Grosvenor Anniversary Promo: Buy Two, Get One Free | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 March 2014

Grosvenor Anniversary Promo: Buy Two, Get One Free

Grosvenor (London) the exclusive maker of the exquisite luxury shirts celebrate its 2nd year anniversary in Nigeria with the grand opening of a new outlet in Trinity Mall along Obafemi Awolowo  way Ikeja Lagos on 22nd march 2014. As part of the Anniversary celebration, Grosvenor has launched a promo of ' buy 2 get 1 free for both esteemed and prospective Clients. Continue...

For gentlemen/Ladies with taste and style of distinction, visit any Grosvenor store in Abuja or Lagos and enjoy the on-going anniversary promo of "BUY 2 GET 1 FREE" in this month of March.
Grosvenor Shirts- A Rich Heritage, Shirts of Distinction
Visit Grosvenor store Abuja @ plot 164 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent Wuse 2. 08096557888, 09-2918265, 09-2918734, 09-2918730
No 63 Awolowo Road Ikoyi Lagos. 08099000028, 08063407000, 09092153952
No 12 Trinity mall Awolowo Way Ikeja Lagos. 09092153953, 08171964893
Grosvenor shirts Nigeria, the country outlet of Grosvenor (London) makers of the elegant, creative and classy luxury shirts celebrates its 2nd year anniversary in Nigerian fashion industry in grand style; Grosvenor will also like to announce the opening of its new outlet in Ikeja Lagos on 22nd march 2014.
For gentlemen and ladies with a flair for outstanding and unique fashion, now is the time for you to add luxury and creativity to your wardrobe as we present to you our anniversary promo of "BUY 2 GET 1 FREE" in this month of march.
Slipping on a Grosvenor shirt feels sumptuous on the skin, soft to touch, yet crisp and fresh in style.
Visit Grosvenor store Abuja @ plot 164 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent Wuse 2. 08096557888, 09-2918265, 09-2918734,09-2918730
  No 63 Awolowo Road Ikoyi Lagos. 08099000028, 08063407000, 09092153952
  No 12 Trinity mall Awolowo way Ikeja Lagos. 09092153953, 0817196489

46 comments:

1. heading there already, lemme get some some for my fiancee!

1. Jenyking or what do u call ur self, where do u get the money to take their? Can that ur agbero boy friend wear these type of shirts. If they sell u and ur agbero boy friend u call fiancee u are both not up to the price of 1 shirt in that store. Ode oshi, I don't know what u are felling like. MUMU GIRL like u

2. Jenyking or what do u call ur self, where do u get the money to take their? Can that ur agbero boy friend wear these type of shirts. If they sell u and ur agbero boy friend u call fiancee u are both not up to the price of 1 shirt in that store. Ode oshi, I don't know what u are felling like. MUMU GIRL like u

2. At the risk of being a 'bad market' I rather reserve my highly opinionated comments.

3. Is all happening in lagos, so am not interested.....

4. Is okay, I ll check them out one of dis days. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

5. The rate cloths or fashion dey trend for net dey fear me o.... Nice out fits though....

6. pls how much is it?

7. Interesting

8. one of the shirt is 30k+... i shall get there. **ify**

9. Lovely indeed

10. The last time you made an ad for this Grosvenor they gave an address at 80 trinity mall awolowo way ikeja, and they where not available there. Very bad business strategy

11. This particular store is a scam at 80 trinity mall awolowo way, they are not there.

1. Did you read at all??? Ikeja store opens 22nd of March.. Why do you have to display your ignorance here...

12. Same with me I went to the said mall and didn't find them. Integrity matters in business. Do not give an add when it's not available. I will never visit there a second time. IVY

13. I will not go to the shop a second time for giving a wrong info during valentine period about the ikeja outlet which wasn't available. WHO DOES THAT?

14. shirts only for d gay dudes. I mean y so many bright colours. Yuck!!!

15. Nice shirt #bright bravo#

16. Most promos or sales in this country r fake. I am most certain that whatever their original price was prior to the commencement of this promo would have been increased. This is what happens in this country, you go into a shop and find an item going for #5000 and two weeks later, u go into d same shop and they supposedly r doing a promo on that particular item for buy one and get d other half price but u take a look at the price on the item and its now #10000. I have had this experience billion times and I am sick of it.

17. Hmmm. 9k a shirt abi?

18. Wise choice of location. Ikeja will sell more, just say I Said so.

19. Price range nko?

20. No Port Harcourt address where fashion and oil money dey

21. dis shirts look fab tho...anyone got an idea of d price range??

22. Hmmm I'm likin dis

23. Linda post my comment am not liking this wrong info about their ikeja branch which isn't in existence. They drag peeps to an empty space which they just purchased. I have gone to trinity mall so many times since valentine period and they are yet to be available.

24. This shop is not available at trinity mall, it's painful how u send customers to a bought space. I went there too and they said the store is not yet there. Pathetic!

25. If to say i dey Lasgidi i for buy.

26. @ ipehy I'm sure you didn't read the body, it's clearly written the Ikeja store will open 22nd March, they never said Ikeja store is opened.

27. @ the Anon replying Iphiey, use your block head and go back to the first awareness about The Grosvenor or whatever doing valentine period, they didn't notify their that ikeja mall is yet to be open. Little dunse use Google and see the old advert on Lindas blog. Dumb marketing. Don't go replying what you don't know

28. N41,500.00 no bi beans for this obodo Naija oooooo.

29. Chief Swiss Money14 March 2014 at 14:31

Abeg Wetin Be Today's Date....Linda Na 22nd March Them Open The Shop

30. This is to inform you all that sales have already begun GrosVenor Store at Trinity Mall, Ikeja. The Grand Opening Ceremony will hold on Saturday, the 22nd of March, 2014 at 4:00pm prompt.

Thank you!

31. Retail business in Nigeria is taking a great shape. i love that
    For your latest world retail news ,check out http://youreasyretailshop.blogspot.de/

32. Lovely colours pls Can we have d idea of the cost of a shirt

33. 83k for two shirts then get one shirt free. No be moi-moi

34. Good to know we don't have to travel before getting nice stuff!!!

35. I bet the prices of the two would be ridiculously high

36. Very lovely looking shirts. But am nt seeing enough info. On deir website as regards d prices n all dt.