Gidiculture teams up with Style HQ to bring you the ultimate festival fashion guide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 March 2014

Gidiculture teams up with Style HQ to bring you the ultimate festival fashion guide

Festivals are tons of fun and can be quite adventurous. With temperatures peaking at a scorching 35oC during the Gidi Culture Festival, The Style HQ have put together a little Style Guide on what to wear. From the comfort conscious bohemian chic, the street style veteran and the front row fan, our festival style ambassadors The Soho Sister and Tania Omotayo play dress up to show which  fashion guide matches your festival personality. Continue...

You can also win tickets to the much anticipated Gidiculture Festival, set to take place this Sunday 2nd March, 2014 at Elegushi private beach! Head to the Gidiculturefestival facebook and twitter pages for more info.

Fashion: @diesel_ng,@greyprojects, @nkiliscotland
Styling: @iesahaisha
Makeup: @lolamaja
Photography: @davidotokpa

27 comments:

1. This is for ladies #bright bravo#

2. Replies
    1. Linda nwa ikeji no tory today.......abi u n bros dey on a flexing level.....? Ok enjoy o #ItzNecessary

3. Isnt that omotayo...... All this ladies are so cute...

4. This gidi culture will really be a day to remember.... Nigeria is really going to make this show a big one....

5. Seeen...tania haf already show us yestadai via twitter!

6. Tania is a pretty girl

7. ok we don hear

#milito da great#

8. My soho sister love her blog

9. Copied!.....NEKYNYMOUS

10. With all due respect, this post probably isn't for your readers. Just going through the comments, it's clear to see that most of them are razz people. Do they even know what the word bohemian means? #Sorrynotsorry

11. Almahroof Mubaraq1 March 2014 at 15:18

Wow!!! Tania is beautiful die

***Mubwiz***

12. Can I have these pretty gals all for myself? ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

13. Hmmm... Evry tin na news dis days

14. Pretty ladies n d dress too

15. Its very obvious Linda went 4 a show or something

16. Wrng tymin jooooor, exams strts 2mao jorrrr *cryn hard* painful mehn