Dr. Willie Obiano sworn-in as Anambra state Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 17 March 2014

Dr. Willie Obiano sworn-in as Anambra state Governor

Dr. Willie Obiano who won the gubernatorial election in Anambra state in November 2013 was this afternoon sworn in as Governor at the state at the Alex Ekweume Square in Akwa.

The inaugural session was witnessed by the outgoing Governor, Peter Obi, important dignitaries such as Senator Ben Obi, Special Adviser to the President on Inter-party Affairs, who said that Obi will soon join the Federal Executive Council, Governor Theodore Orji of Abia State, National Chairman of APGA, Chief Victor Umeh, Senator Maggery Okadigbo, former Chief of Army Staff, Lt.Gen Azubuike Ihejirika, Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu among other dignitaries as well as the People of Anambra state. Continue to see more photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Special Adviser to the President on Inter-party Affairs, who said that Obi will soon join the Federal Executive

por.n actress afrocandy displays her nak*d boobs In coming new movie titled ”flexible sin”

2. Congratulation his excellency Dr obiano...we all wish γ̥
    ☺u best of luck in your administration

BURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
    Here

Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
    Here

Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
    Here

See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
    Here

3. Shuuuuuu??? So wetin Peter Obi dey do dia since ??? 9ja and wahala elections !

1. His first tenure started in 2006,after Ngige's election was nullified.The Supreme Court then declared that an elected governors four year term in office starts from the day he was elected president.He contested for a second term in 2010 and won. Therefore,his second term in office ended today.

2. Linda seriously?? Where do u get these people from? "Wetin Peter Obi dey do dia since??" His term had not ended!!! People don't assume office as soon as they get elected. They are elected at least 3 months before the end of the tenure, so that in case there are any court cases regarding the election before the end of the tenure, it can be resolved before the time

3. dumb rat.try and acquaint urself in things oda dan brazillian hair .

4. Congrat sir... Wish you well in ur days as the governor of our great state..... Proudly Anambarian!!!

1. Same as Peter obi still ruling.
      A new set of choppers,the wife can't wait to order new set of furniture for the govt house and plenty bleaching cream and diamond jewelry.look at her today,check again in 6 months.

2. Before people start saying they already have money,bank MD money no be same thing as government money o.receipt no dey government chop chop

5. Congratulobia to him

6. Beautiful,very beautiful i so much like this man,pray he performce.

1. I pray that he continues in the footsteps of his predecessor.

7. Mr.Governor parting his hair. This man doesn't look like someone who has good programmes for the masses-he is out to "chop the money".
    -Yemoh.

8. Congrats to him,we hope he would change anambra 4 d better

9. I don't trust this man

1. Dsame feeling I had when I saw him, but most time u feel wrong,

10. A new dawn in Anambra state

1. How is it a new dawn when he was handpicked by Peter obi.its the same dawn my dear.

11. Any1 who need my nude pic click on my name

12. Congrat. Nd I hope U serve Ūя̲̅ state well.

13. I just hope u, just give us something to remeber you always,
    Congratulobia

14. Congrats to him

15. Great man, I wish u all the best in office. I beg bros, try do better things o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. I believe the Lord ιƨ on his side. Goodluck to your tenure sir you sure need it.

16. Replies
    1. No only brother, na son #jonzing

17. mr willy.tak a look @ Enugu n make Anambra better off.ogwusia ka oram n' onu

18. I hope he will rule well. They are all the same, looting continues.

19. Crooks! *awani*

20. Congrats to him. Let him govern well well

21. This is Akpokuedike Aguleri ,onye Chukwu teli mmanu ,go Chief Willie GOD is with you.

22. My own is coming as president of Nigeria...congrats sir!

2k!

23. wonderful people! wonderful Nigeria!

24. Looking dapper in that suit. Nice one!

25. AGULERI IS A BLESSING LAND

26. Dats my uncle, represent us well#biggrin#

1. Famzy dis days is on social media level...lol
      Odiegwu.com

2. Akpokuedike and osodieme congratulations.... God guidiance.

27. This man does not look like a leader. This man will fail us

1. Has anyone told u dat u r a confirmed mugu....if not den take it from me, you ewu of d highest order

2. Ma dear air ur views and stop attacking pple evrybody has the right to air their views u should do the same.

3. Goretti what kind of name is that u should have named urself gorilla cause u sure look like 1. Who asked u to reply on ma comment ugly bitch looking out for attention. Ur family r all ewu's and ur whole generation r all stupid. Go fuck ur self cause u sure need it. Don't bring smelling pussy up in ma business again. Dumb fool

28. Yippie! !and dat DSP chinedu behind the Gov willie obi.ADC to Anambra state Gov. .a bigger you I pray my brother.God bless and keep you we miss you already.

29. Yippie! !and dat DSP chinedu behind the Gov willie obi.ADC to Anambra state Gov. .a bigger you I pray my brother.God bless and keep you we miss you already.

30. Gud 4 them!dere are all de same

31. He didn't win the election, he stole it! Anyway, I just hope Peter Obi does not do an Alex Ferguson and leave Anambra state an inept man!

32. Waoh congratulations. So used to that name gov. Obi. Welcome dr. Willie

33. Pls willie rule us well dont tamper with our girls.

34. hillary plz did he steal it from u? better park well nd learn hw to apprecaite nd congratulate ppl. onye uwa ojo

35. ADC chinedu,the best and sharpest ADC in the contry,willy your luck

36. Bia Linda, it is Awka not Akwa. Ekwueme not Ekweume.

37. Was he d one dat won d election? Nigeria should wake-up joor, I don't just like dis man i dislike peter obi Mtcheeew

38. Hope he does betr dan Peter Obi...He is stil d best govr of Anambra so far. Went to my villa recently nd I ws like wow wow...lol

39. Yes he didnt win d election....He stole it.

40. Yes he didnt win d election...buh he stole it.

41. Endtime obiano

42. Against the odds he emerged, buh I don't see a success story...I rili hope he proves me wrong

43. Pls use the N75b Peter Obi left behind judiciously ooh

44. Congratulations

45. Congrats to him,am hoping we will perform.

46. CONGRAT SIR
    STEPHNUELA

47. Make he no be like moye of Man U afta ferguson. @ Obi 2 Obiano

48. To Hilary obiorah! Pls, tell us who won the election. Congrats to the pple of Anambra state. We wish our new governor well.

49. Salute Sir,Do ur best n d rest to God. in as much as the outgoing governor routed for u,i bliv in what u can do. One Anambrians. CJ UMZ

50. Anambra state?

A d!ck is in charge in Anambra State?