The World Footballer of the Year held off rival Lionel Messi in the 2014 Goal Rich List with an estimated wealth of €148million. Retired footballer David Beckham was the 2013 Goal Rich List winner but since he's retired from football, he's no longer eligible to be put in the list.
Messi comes second with an estimated net worth of €146million followed by Eto'o with €85million then Wayne Rooney with €84million, and Kaka rounds off the top 5 with €82million.
But Goal made it clear that the list is based on the revenue of active players over the course of their entire careers and not just the previous year. See the top 10 richest footballers after the cut...
Ah beckham nko?, mikel? Essien? Where them dey? Lool!
ReplyDeleteDon't γ̥
Delete☺u âv eyes...beckham is not an active player...second mikel is just the best paid Nigerian player simple...but i don't âv answer of Essien for γ̥
☺u
Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here
Man caught in the act with her grand daughter
Here
Babe in the mood doing it with her man
Here
Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here
I wonder
DeleteWoman who has Non-stop Orgasms wants to kill herself
U didn't see where she wrote that since he's retired, he's not eligible for it? Or u were just rushing to be the first to comment? No lemme call u olodo sha.
DeleteMumu, u said read so?
DeleteDo you have issues wt reading?can't you see what was said about beckham! hian!
DeleteCan't you read??? Asking Beckham nko..... shioor reason many fail
DeleteDid u read at all...just in a rush to comment..people like u rush to finish exam just to b the first to submit,yet writting nonsense ..olodo
DeleteRetard, u no hear that Beckham is retired hence he's not eligible?? Retard
DeleteWhen u dont have time to read the article well, trying to be first to comment. Beckham is not active footballer again.
DeleteOde! Didn't you read it well. They said active footballers. Beckham has stopped playing football.
DeleteBeckham is not playing anymore!
DeletePeople are balling ooooo. Please visit my fashion blog. www.meemjay.com
ReplyDeleteBeckham is no where to be found...menh football pays...WTF
ReplyDeleteGoat if u are current you would know beckham already retired from football,he retired as the world richest footballer.
DeleteGoat if u are current you would know beckham already retired from football,he retired as the world richest footballer.
DeleteDid you read the write up?
DeleteYou people are just sick..... all these Beckham nko?? can't you read "ACTIVE".... Damn
DeleteDint u read ..u just jumped to d list...lazy olodo..
DeleteEnglish is ur problem... it says Beckham can't be there cus he's retired
DeleteM̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ friend read well before commenting. Beckham has retired †̥ђα̲̅†̥'s why(thank me later).
DeleteGbam!The hand dat gives is alwaz on top.kudos to CR7.
ReplyDeleteOld news,goal.com uploaded this since morning.
ReplyDeleteCon gears to him
ReplyDeleteWatchout as Messiah pips him to that position soon with his new contract deal.
VIVA VISCA FORZA BARCAA!!!
Haterz like u die badly! As if CR7 don't have his own new deals... Abeg go and die in one corner... CR7 wud always be better dan ur Messi at least the world is seeing it.. Lol
DeleteWho say's I won't marry a footballer ummmm am lukin 4 one of dem not mind bin a mistress
ReplyDeleteCR7 MY MAN....NICE ONE.
ReplyDeleteToo much money #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteD best and d richest, God pls bless me like cr7
ReplyDeleteI love dis guy, he is d best.
ReplyDeleteI av 2 place more devotion on diz my "Yahoo-Yahoo" God's-given talent. Dear Lord, pls, jst bless my MAYE, so dat he can tranfer diz kinda huge money 2 me. May my 4mat continue 2 interest him/her & remain pertinent 2 him/her IJN...Amen! *singing in Julius Agwu's voice* everybody face ur handwork ooo, plenty plenty dey 4 9ja! - NELSON
ReplyDeleteNELSON
linda, why is Rooney earning as Ronaldo those, pls correct yourself ma......sleep tight dear
ReplyDeleteAhmad plss watch your english,its very hard to comprehend.
DeleteWow! Dats a hell lot of money mehn! Happy 4 them. They earn it! @SHoK
ReplyDeleteWOw
ReplyDeleteGod pls make me rich
Chaii see money!! Whn I grow up *winks* linda if u lyk don post my comment *straight face!
ReplyDeleteawesome now am happy thanks for this auntie linda
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking #Mankind
ReplyDeletelinda, why is Rooney earning as Ronaldo those, pls correct yourself ma......sleep tight dear
ReplyDeleteHappi 4 dem,I shall b more dan deem AMEN
ReplyDeleteWe all pray for the same
DeleteWow love some Ceecee
ReplyDeleteI'm all abt his skills not his pocket.Gud for him though
ReplyDeletewow, thats really a wide margin btwn messi and etoo
ReplyDeleteThe gap isn't much btw christy and messi.We'll get there#TeamMessi
ReplyDeleteUP UP UP christiano 4life dat is man u son, kudos 2 u my man
ReplyDeleteJust frm playing one rubber..... mehn, i love this job like crazy...... Congrat CR7 yu worth am die......
ReplyDelete.
That's my C Wahala.
ReplyDeleteThan God an african is there...... Eto clap for urself yu try wella....
ReplyDelete.
one of my sons must b a footballer wether he likes it or not
ReplyDeleteYes, is confirmed. CR7 lead. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDelete@anonymous 11:50 y comment if u dnt care stupid rechet fool #i bet u av up to 1k in ur acct #hate pple u# onye iheoma din njo
ReplyDeleteViva Ronaldo....Viva Ronaldo....Running down the wings, hear United sing....Viva Ronaldo.... Well done, son! Always knew u'd be special from that first day against Bolton.
ReplyDeleteCristiano my baller anytime any day. Messi saw this comin. Big-Ups to Eto'o too.
ReplyDeleteSAMUEL ETO BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
Football pays!
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it...
ReplyDeleteDamn Badman etoo
ReplyDeletePeople asking about Beckham seem to be blind. Clearly states in the post "richest active footballers" and he's retired. Pretty sure if he was still playing he'll be #1.
ReplyDeleteOld news linda.
ReplyDeleteGOD help us too oh......pls click my name if чσυ need a wedding planner or event decorator / 27B5F89/
ReplyDeleteYipee!. Wow...Christie is rolling in pounds!
ReplyDeleteWOW...CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM..
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS GOOD NEWS TO ALL RONALDO FANS..
BUT I WISH MESSI WAS THE RICHEST OOH..ANYWAYS G2G AND MAKE MY OWN MONEY!
SEE ME IN THE LIST BY NEXT YEAR **winks**
VISIT WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM TODAY
Our opa j 6ix is richer than ronaldo...#trustme...Emmyleo of malaysia
ReplyDeleteCograt@cr7. I too luv u
ReplyDeleteMehn, See Money! They pay dem well ohhhhh! I must marry a footballer IJN
ReplyDeleteWow more money than blood money. Everybody make una face una handwork o
ReplyDelete*eats garri and kulikuli plus sugar*
*SUNNI 100%*
Which kain richest,kanu nwankwo nko.
ReplyDeleteFunminista, Kanu cannot be on that list for the same reason Beckham isn't. Olodo
DeleteU people dat said beckam is not in d list,don't u have eye to read ni or ear to hear dat is already retired nd he's not possible to rate his account...Mumu people
ReplyDeleteWow... Gud to see my guy claimin all dat is rightfully his' frm dat short devil #Lol... And its so gud to av an african (Eto'o) as 3rd in d world. Congrats
ReplyDeletemehn, these guys make lots of money....... www.stmiami.blogspot .com
ReplyDeleteHe deserve that... Not even once..!
ReplyDeleteStay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
Congrats CR7
ReplyDeleteFun Post: Sanyeri in female cloth
Huge gap between #2 n #3... Maybe because he's old looking... Lol
ReplyDeleteMy Chi please Link +connect me to Does that matter in my life oooo! Especially Footballers wink#....Chaii dis is what Ego means...
ReplyDeleteCR7 all the way
ReplyDelete-StarMan
Too muh money fresh men. Messi will soon beat him
ReplyDeleteWhao see money,meeen if I get dis kind of money I go just dey flex around,and I go change dat Honda cross tour Linda dey use to porche or Range 2018 model
ReplyDelete#wink#
Shibang shabong ,good for them.....
ReplyDeleteKamto Haf Tok
CR7 on the move...money speaking, bullshiit watch!!!
ReplyDeletenollywood news and gossip
Wowo!!!
ReplyDeleteso much money
ReplyDeleteSend u cv to vickiechima@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'll soon be the nxt in line. Jst abt 2 go for my La liga BBVA trial,God hlp me.
ReplyDelete"NT JUSTOK.COM"
Good for Eto to be on top of d list. He's just blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy for him.
ReplyDeleteWho dey find Beckham again hian na wa o.
ReplyDeleteMikel nko?