All D̶̲̥̅̊is anonymous wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ person!see der mouth,awww,i like him......why wud anonymous ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ him?dead walking spirit re anonymous.
Ogbeni!/madam, Calm d fuck down. Yes, he beat rihanna. So what? Deal with it. Idiots lyk u do worse or better still receive madt beatings frm ur bf yet u still dey thr dey tok smtin wey d victim n C.B don move on.
How do i send my portfolio to him ? Anyways am back LIBers !!hope y'all ddnt miss me much !!i was at d phone shop today sumwhr in alaba to gt a new phone nd guess wat ? Sumpple recognized me oo !even asked 4 my pin n took pictures!! Was feeling lyk my ... Uti.. Am bcuming a celeb small small sha.. *wear shades,lit cigar n walks away*
U must be a really daft fellow!!Judgemental peeps r like u will neva b able to see past pple's mistakes and it will cost u a lot...so he beat Rihanna which was ungentlemanly and bad for his image..wetin come happen?? How many years ago was that?abi rihanna na ur sista?she no know ur papa??u're here rooting for her,animal!!its unfortunate he did beat her and it was only viral bcos dey r both stars..e fit b say ur papa beat ur mumsy well well dts y u dey para...ur name says it all"tequila,rum,booze"..idiot!!In dis lyf and d next,u will neva attain d status ChrisBrown is enjoying now and will enjoy till he dies...Get a Life,Otondo!
All ye fools, stand up. When will u idiots move on from dis C.B/Rihanna beating. Shit is stale n d actors moved on years ago. When I see punks lyk u girls just go on n on abt it. I can't but tink u girls are just luking 4 outlets 2 let ur frustrations out cos u suffer D.V. Anyway, I don't condone D.V but y'all nid 2 chill d fuck out.
His album was on Toxic wap later the whole thing just disappeared and i was really mad... Pls any links to his album.. . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wow! Chris is beginning to look like a full grown man,can remember when he was 16. Wish all the best love.you're talented and blessed always remember that.
Jack of all trade........A singer, a songwriter, a producer, a dancer, a song writer, a video director, an enterpreneur........now a modelling agent? Smooth! ........multiple stream of income generators
"LammyLuge Made It" Produce the music for the NOW and the FUTURE @Sugarbeatz Studio www.sugarnation.gnbo.com.ng
Some guyz re jst so dumb dat dey can't diff btw head nd tail..... Dere is a sayin dat "dnt judge pple wit out knwin dem" I'm sure many of dis guyz av done worst 2 dere gf nd here dey re judgin chris. Hw old was he wen d tragedy happen (19yrs). Wat were u doin 2 ur gf @ dat age. Stupid fools
Na mental case dey worry dis mumu Chris. E don beat native fowl egg commit for Rihanna body, smoke all smokeable tire till e land for mad pple hospital, Now na Modelling e wan begin do? Na want ooh
Awww, I love you Breezy!!! :*
ReplyDeleteawwwwn tnx for luving him! I luv him too!!!!
DeleteMore grease on your elbow chris..nice one
DeleteCheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here
Man caught in the act with her grand daughter
Here
Babe in the mood doing it with her man
Here
Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here
Gud 1
DeleteWoman who Married her DOG in a Romantic Ceremony
All D̶̲̥̅̊is anonymous wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ person!see der mouth,awww,i like him......why wud anonymous ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ him?dead walking spirit re anonymous.
Delete@Henry,Jeez!..u r mean o....lol @"dead walking spirit"
DeleteLove my Breezy! Know he will do well in this too
DeleteNah you sabi oo
Deletenollywood news and gossip
End times
ReplyDeleteI Just recorded a single titled ôђ nah nah what's this about? #we are watching.
DeleteHmmmm....I think say he dey mental
ReplyDeleteAjebutter U re a big fool!
DeleteNa ur whole family dey psych! Idioooot,anu ofia mkpi ausa like yu.bastard!
DeleteSo wetin he wan make we do
ReplyDeleteAnother flop just like his last album.
ReplyDeleteOgbeni!/madam, Calm d fuck down. Yes, he beat rihanna. So what? Deal with it. Idiots lyk u do worse or better still receive madt beatings frm ur bf yet u still dey thr dey tok smtin wey d victim n C.B don move on.
DeleteAfter beating hell out of rihanna.
ReplyDeleteSorry anon 6:57. D comment above was meant 4 u dis mofo. Yeyeyeyeyeyeye out of rihanna. Fool!
DeleteNice one chris keep it up #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteI'm not a hater,but this dude is so ugly and rough looking.
ReplyDeleteMad person u ar
DeleteHw can u say dat abt brezzy
Deletelool . Let us see your own face
DeleteTrust me ur a hater, even d finest man in ur family cannot smell his feet talk more of his face. Rough looking, u wish. Hater Oshi
DeleteDid u jus say chris brown is ugly..pls beg ur dad to pls change d black n white TV in ur house to colour..also change d lenses ov ur glaSs
DeleteOpen dis link n chng ur life 4eva http://payojob.com/?id=23748
ReplyDeleteIf i open dat link, make i haff!!
DeleteNice one ma guy. Nothing do you!
ReplyDeleteKeep your cool and you'll hit it big.
Wow gats a gud 1 bro
ReplyDeleteINTERESTING!!!
ReplyDeleteHow do i send my portfolio to him ? Anyways am back LIBers !!hope y'all ddnt miss me much !!i was at d phone shop today sumwhr in alaba to gt a new phone nd guess wat ? Sumpple recognized me oo !even asked 4 my pin n took pictures!! Was feeling lyk my ... Uti.. Am bcuming a celeb small small sha.. *wear shades,lit cigar n walks away*
ReplyDeleteU dey irritate person shaa, onyx..I swear down
DeleteNa lie. Pictures and video of people taking your pictures and collecting your pin or #adonbilivit
DeleteLol.What are you feeling like ?. A LIB star or what ?.
DeleteHahahaha!
DeleteEnjoy smallie:D.
Hahahaha!
DeleteEnjoy smallie:D.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteINTERESTING!!!
ReplyDeletena modeling be de koko now?
ReplyDelete#Milito da great#
Noted.
ReplyDeleteThat's good.
ReplyDeleteBtw, what's the name of his agency!
Beat Models?
Battered Model Agency?
Two Timed Agency?
Anger Management & Model Agency?
Brutalised Model Inc,.?
ThugLife Agency?
Punch You Lights Out Agency?
Black - Eyed Model Agency?
Bail Bond Model Agency?
Bail Money Model?
Correctional, Probation & Rehabilitation Model Agency?
Ask Rihanna Inc,.?
I Beat Her First Model Inc,.?
You Ain't Cute Model Agency?
I Pity The Fool Inc.,?
Ike Turner, Aggression, ThugLife, Boxer, Black Eye, Hammer, Panel Beater & Co Limited?
lol
U must be a really daft fellow!!Judgemental peeps r like u will neva b able to see past pple's mistakes and it will cost u a lot...so he beat Rihanna which was ungentlemanly and bad for his image..wetin come happen?? How many years ago was that?abi rihanna na ur sista?she no know ur papa??u're here rooting for her,animal!!its unfortunate he did beat her and it was only viral bcos dey r both stars..e fit b say ur papa beat ur mumsy well well dts y u dey para...ur name says it all"tequila,rum,booze"..idiot!!In dis lyf and d next,u will neva attain d status ChrisBrown is enjoying now and will enjoy till he dies...Get a Life,Otondo!
DeleteNot funny. Now shut da fuck up and get out of here.
DeleteLol @ punch your lights out.
DeleteY'all are so funny, kai!
Not funny, face ur book or ur work Hun! Or beta still! Kip away from d jokes k? Save us d torture of readin thru ur borin epistle.
DeleteLaughing in Greek! This killed me!!
DeleteRofllllllll u no well but u make sense die
DeleteDude/madam, dat was fucking dry. Y not explain d joke by making anoda post cos I don't get it.
DeleteLwkmd oooooo. Ur comment is soo hilarious! Kai! U libers won't kill somborry.. Lolololx
DeleteI have 3 words for you: U r cray!!! Lol.
DeleteAnonymous 8:34, see as u cari am 4 head lyk gala, u 2 dey para. Breezy na ur broda? Ode! He doesn't know u, so what?
DeleteClown!
Delete'S COOL. GOOD FOR HIM.
ReplyDeleteniceee,,happy for him
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
And he myt try to get Rihanna to do a photoshoot! #justsayin... Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAs d Yorubas wuld say, 'Ona kan o w'oja...' Nice one Breezy
ReplyDeleteNiceeeeeee..
ReplyDeleteOluwa chris brown...you are confused,quiting music keh?na so all of dem dey always say,toni braxton said it,justin bieber said it...Abeggg
ReplyDeleteIt seems Rehab has made him realize other things he's supposed to be focused on and not just beating Riri and drunk driving.Good for him
ReplyDeleteAll ye fools, stand up. When will u idiots move on from dis C.B/Rihanna beating. Shit is stale n d actors moved on years ago. When I see punks lyk u girls just go on n on abt it. I can't but tink u girls are just luking 4 outlets 2 let ur frustrations out cos u suffer D.V. Anyway, I don't condone D.V but y'all nid 2 chill d fuck out.
DeleteLegendary Faces?
ReplyDeleteSmh,
His company should be renamed:
Legendary Beatings
Or
Legendary Black Eye
Or
Good Beatings
I like this guy....... Away of focusing on more important thing other than them ladies, riri and karrueche......
ReplyDelete.
So, who's his co - chief executive?
ReplyDeleteNaomi Campbell ?
She be hurling black berry phones at the models whilst Chris gifts the models a few black eye.
Ma guy Wanna c more pusys
ReplyDeleteHis album was on Toxic wap later the whole thing just disappeared and i was really mad... Pls any links to his album..
ReplyDelete.
Good for him...wish him luck
ReplyDeleteChris Brown's gone into the wrong business. He should open a debt collection business.
ReplyDeleteImagine:
Mike Tyson Debt Collection Agency.
You'd pay up if you don't want Mike Tyson to kick down your gates.
Image:
CHRIS BROWN DEBT COLLECTION AGENCY.
You'd pay up if you don't want Chris Brown to "Rihanna", I mean, rearrange your face.
Noted! Ati ri o. Besyds we knw n it aint funny. Bet it hurts 2 b u, ryt? C.B kips being successful u here living in d past.
DeleteNigga pls! Face ur music and rehab
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteI guess he is trying to diversify.
ReplyDeletegood! But he'd have to ggo Bankrupt to sign me....@chimajii
ReplyDeleteWow! Chris is beginning to look like a full grown man,can remember when he was 16. Wish all the best love.you're talented and blessed always remember that.
ReplyDeleteStaying busy will help keep his dirty fist of women
ReplyDeleteNice. Love dis guy. Keep it up dude.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmnnnn... This must be one of the remedies suggested by his psychiatrist! Good luck guy!
ReplyDelete-Yemoh.
hehehehehe...
Deletethats ma boy,we takin over
ReplyDeleteIdiot...who dash you
DeleteOk nah, carry go Chris, nothing do you!
ReplyDeleteWays to fuck more Girls #Mankind
ReplyDeleteHe means business I like dat dude
ReplyDeleteHe looks good on †ђξ suit A̶̲̥̅bi Ω̴α †ђξ suit looks on A̶̲̥̅♏. Anyone sha
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for him. He needs to go low key a little.
ReplyDeletena him sabi
ReplyDeletechai! Some libers r soo annoying...jux bcuz he beat rihanna doesnt make him useless...abi ur papa neva beat ur mama b4#smh 4 ol diz ajegunle libers
ReplyDeleteFew say so*via B.A.G*
Hmmmmn...so ur dad beats ur mom?!!
DeleteMy Niqqa wants more pussy at his disposal.. His dick is Industrial Dick... *runing away*
ReplyDelete~~Marilyn
Gud for him
ReplyDeleteFDJ
Jack of all trade........A singer, a songwriter, a producer, a dancer, a song writer, a video director, an enterpreneur........now a modelling agent? Smooth! ........multiple stream of income generators
ReplyDelete"LammyLuge Made It"
Produce the music for the NOW and the FUTURE @Sugarbeatz Studio
www.sugarnation.gnbo.com.ng
That's very nice! N of course more money n more...
ReplyDeleteSome guyz re jst so dumb dat dey can't diff btw head nd tail..... Dere is a sayin dat "dnt judge pple wit out knwin dem" I'm sure many of dis guyz av done worst 2 dere gf nd here dey re judgin chris. Hw old was he wen d tragedy happen (19yrs). Wat were u doin 2 ur gf @ dat age. Stupid fools
ReplyDeleteHe always looks angry.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteNa mental case dey worry dis mumu Chris. E don beat native fowl egg commit for Rihanna body, smoke all smokeable tire till e land for mad pple hospital, Now na Modelling e wan begin do? Na want ooh