Actress Foluke Daramola's husband grabs her boobs in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 29 March 2014

Actress Foluke Daramola's husband grabs her boobs in new photo

It's his property so it's allowed! :-)

150 comments:

1. Good for him
    Enjoy your goods.

1. A man that must marry a woman with heavy breast must develop the muscles to carry them...Sir. Isaac Newton 1658.

2. He is stupid and she is a husband snatcher

3. I guess u don't have such....it normal 4chic wit little boobs 2 say dat...bydway..E no concern U...#haterz
      Chairman if u lyk carry am 4 head it urs.

2. Its is own #bright bravo#

3. Stupidity has taken over him. Lol

1. LMAO!! Spot on!

2. Lol...in olamides voice

3. Seriously you just made my evening lol!!!!! Stupidity has taken over him

4. Haha, see dis bad guy!...#lovi#

5. #grabsomething#

6. Replies
    1. If u call dis 'mere touch' dirty, den I wonder wht u wil call....

7. abi oooooo wel done man.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

8. Most dese celebrities expose everytin?

1. You MUST write good english first

2. Lwkm!! Y'all cracking me up crazically.. lol!

3. Wetin dem expose here na babe?

4. Lmao! HSC you are hilarious!

5. Lmao! HSC you are hilarious!

6. Loool HSC evuls

7. H S C you ar good. I hope she hass brain to notice d correction too
      $$k@y$$

9. milk factory,if Dora akunyili sucks this,she will be fat back

1. U b real goat funminista, d person wey do u nor try at all. U n screams r crazy n sick

2. Lmao!!! Nigerians won't kill someone with their humor!!

3. You don't know what to joke with? May God forgive you.

10. If he likes he can carry it on his head.its his business.
    Heard Foluke uses wrapper to sew bra coz her size is not in the market.

1. Bonario!! Chai... na u dey supply d wrapper ba or d tailor wey dey take d measurement

2. Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
      Lmao

3. Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
      Lmao

4. Bonario u are too funny ooooo#lol# can't stop laughing

11. Breast of life

12. Yeah that's is the love, it belongs to him, so he is licensed to grab and squeeze and cuddle, seeing that pics makes me feel like getting married *winks* lol

1. Because she is he's they should make love in public...

13. look at her smelly overfleshed armpit.
    yimu

1. Ode,can u smell it ni.mumu pikin

14. Mumu man, na waiting go kill u be that. Grab ur casket well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Buhahahahahaaa @grab your casket... omg...you're bad o

2. Hahahahahahahaha.........#lolz

3. LoL at grab ur casket.m funny pple. Tnks for making my evening

4. Lmfao,dis is cruel

15. Every one wanna act crazy like dem white*frawn*

1. Frawn? Am confused here. Whachu talking about men?

16. Oboy, seeeee groovee..... Mehn, i just wish i was the one grabbing the milk factory..... Lucky man no doubt....

17. Still on still this mama too big for my liking....

1. Did someone say bipolar?

18. Is ur own odas has thieir own too. Pls apply some respect 2 it

19. So what Linda?

20. Ride on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz

1. And 'NO'body go beat u if u no comment
      $$k@y$$

21. I like her smile
    New gurl

22. Ride on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz

23. Enjoy oh oga! It's all urs.

24. #odikwasweet this is whaat I call "hold something jolo jolo

25. That man dey enjoy o! In fact, e be like say both of them dey enjoy. They could break a bed together. Joy to them.

26. Omg! Ds couple has gone cray...

27. I think it is totally disrespectful to take this pix and circulate it for the whole world to see. There is no wahala if its for private use but this blatant display is "de- womanising" in my opinion. I wonder if we would be getting all dis hailing comments if she was the one that grabbed his manhood and displayed for all to see. Rubbish! Imagine Obama grabbing Michelle and pasting for the world to oogle kkkkpppsssshhhhh

28. It's his property Lol

29. So what?...u go think sey na so he love her reach oo
    *vanchuks*

30. Which obviously shows why he got Married to her in the first play, Elesirin.

31. Is dat why u abandon ur wife nd children? Useless man

32. Hahaha Linda na the guy property na, I believe your boo or husband go do the same too to you Linda #wink#

33. This is madness. Some tins re meant for d bedroom plsssssssssss

34. Linda, describing a woman as property? No human being is anyone's property!

35. Lol...funny things dey world sha.

36. RARE SPECIES OF BOOBS,TOUCH WEL B4 IT GOES N2 EXTINCTION.JST SAYING O

37. No dout ooooo but must he do it in public.

38. Lmao.. Heavy heavy, jigi jigi, lolz

39. Oga enjoy your commodity jaree! No apologies.

40. He is really a very stupid man.

41. pant of garri na #500 abeg give me amala

42. Funminista u are a witch u comment never for once impress me nooooo

43. Where else could he have grabbed? Her boobs seem to occupy 80% of her upper body.

44. No doubt the lady and her body belongs to him, but I seriously think that this picture shouldn't be made public. It does not in anyway show respect for the lady.

45. Nt sexy @al...... If its brad pitt hold Linda ikeji now,It would ve bin sexy nd linda hipz fr mk mi Cum quick. Nt diz dirty nd borin pple #runningtowatchlinda'spix

46. E for show us as e dey draw the contents out.

47. E for kukuma show us as e dey draw the thing with mouth, old man wey no get shame.

48. ***in 'dammy krane's voice-:JEEEEESSSU

49. Yeah...its allowed doesn't mean it should be visible to all.....Ethics! Ethics!! Ethics!!!....Love drunk?...well its allowed!

50. Oga carry go! Use it as pillow

51. Its true they said "he who can marry a woman with big boobs has gatto develop the muscle to squeeze them" *Frank

52. We knw he loves her, bt dis is not neccessary.. CLIP...

53. They always look so happy in their photos. I think they are truly happy together.

54. Enjoyment galore

55. Is all yours!!!

56. So wah do we do wif dis gist?

57. Oga. Dey enjoy

58. this guy is so in lust with her, it will take divine intervention for his eye to clear

59. Adults playng kids game*nt sexy*
    #IttyFinest#

60. I can't wait to see where this will end. #smh# display of stupidity

61. Bobi of Life........Haybee

62. Mtchwww I no dey dem self

63. end tym boobs

64. Bro na ur property is allow...

65. She doesn't even look comfortable because her smile looks forced and fake to me.

66. Looks like dat is his favourite part . Lol

67. I honestly tink its a stupid picture ! Very irritating!

68. Yh it's his property but he shld @ least show sm respect! Nd btw see her bra strap! Chai!!

69. perfect couple

70. Nothing wrong with that. She uses it to satisfy him...they are just being themselves. You can see they are both happy & having sooo much fun! Enjoy guys..Mo-1.

71. That's exactly what the guy went for,big boobs

72. This is so dirty, not decent at all

73. Make she grab him dick too now abi.. But what is the essence of this pix.

74. He is not grabbing a breast he is grabbing his leg

75. Oshisco its obvious u marry her bicos of her breast notin mor ashewo adulterer u now pride in ur shameful life style go bck wife if u want 2 enter heaven

76. Shame on them both. That the breast belongs to him does not make it ok for public display. They might as well share photos of the man eating her kitty up. Afterall its his'. So porn can be justified if the stars are couples for real. They shd be whipped silly.

77. Ara ndi uwa,ara nke a nwe weight,uru anu

78. ...Guess his hands got lost.. aiming for the tummy landed on d ....s

79. This pics really confirmed that his jazzed, let's wait for the end

80. Must celeb always do stupid tins in public

81. Breast of all ages.....datz'al

82. See bleaching of life... hiannn!

83. Hold sumtin.....ol am Tight

84. show some respect, even though, we all know the man is her husband. dont do that in public.

85. Vry funny couples*him for left am up ma we see how big e big *

86. Pls grab it wella; it's all yours for keeps.