Yeah that's is the love, it belongs to him, so he is licensed to grab and squeeze and cuddle, seeing that pics makes me feel like getting married *winks* lol
I think it is totally disrespectful to take this pix and circulate it for the whole world to see. There is no wahala if its for private use but this blatant display is "de- womanising" in my opinion. I wonder if we would be getting all dis hailing comments if she was the one that grabbed his manhood and displayed for all to see. Rubbish! Imagine Obama grabbing Michelle and pasting for the world to oogle kkkkpppsssshhhhh
No doubt the lady and her body belongs to him, but I seriously think that this picture shouldn't be made public. It does not in anyway show respect for the lady.
Nt sexy @al...... If its brad pitt hold Linda ikeji now,It would ve bin sexy nd linda hipz fr mk mi Cum quick. Nt diz dirty nd borin pple #runningtowatchlinda'spix
Nothing wrong with that. She uses it to satisfy him...they are just being themselves. You can see they are both happy & having sooo much fun! Enjoy guys..Mo-1.
Oshisco its obvious u marry her bicos of her breast notin mor ashewo adulterer u now pride in ur shameful life style go bck wife if u want 2 enter heaven
Shame on them both. That the breast belongs to him does not make it ok for public display. They might as well share photos of the man eating her kitty up. Afterall its his'. So porn can be justified if the stars are couples for real. They shd be whipped silly.
Good for him
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your goods.
Nice package, he payed 4 it
DeleteMan allows hyena to eat his p3nis to become rich
And services
DeleteAgadi na agwo ofeeeeee...
DeleteA man that must marry a woman with heavy breast must develop the muscles to carry them...Sir. Isaac Newton 1658.
DeleteHe is stupid and she is a husband snatcher
DeleteThey look stupid to me..
DeleteI guess u don't have such....it normal 4chic wit little boobs 2 say dat...bydway..E no concern U...#haterz
DeleteChairman if u lyk carry am 4 head it urs.
Its is own #bright bravo#
ReplyDelete#holdYourFixedAsset
Deleteread hot gist here
Stupidity has taken over him. Lol
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! Spot on!
DeleteLmao!
DeleteHehehehe! Lolz
DeleteLol...in olamides voice
DeleteSeriously you just made my evening lol!!!!! Stupidity has taken over him
DeleteLol
DeleteHaha, see dis bad guy!...#lovi#
ReplyDelete#grabsomething#
ReplyDeleteSooo dirty
ReplyDeleteIf u call dis 'mere touch' dirty, den I wonder wht u wil call....
Deleteabi oooooo wel done man.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY
ReplyDeleteMost dese celebrities expose everytin?
ReplyDeleteYou MUST write good english first
DeleteLwkm!! Y'all cracking me up crazically.. lol!
DeleteWetin dem expose here na babe?
DeleteLmao! HSC you are hilarious!
DeleteLoool HSC evuls
DeleteH S C you ar good. I hope she hass brain to notice d correction too
Delete$$k@y$$
milk factory,if Dora akunyili sucks this,she will be fat back
ReplyDeleteCracked me up!
DeleteU b real goat funminista, d person wey do u nor try at all. U n screams r crazy n sick
DeleteLmao!!! Nigerians won't kill someone with their humor!!
DeleteYou don't know what to joke with? May God forgive you.
DeleteIf he likes he can carry it on his head.its his business.
ReplyDeleteHeard Foluke uses wrapper to sew bra coz her size is not in the market.
Bonario!! Chai... na u dey supply d wrapper ba or d tailor wey dey take d measurement
DeleteHeeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
DeleteLmao
Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
DeleteLmao
Bonario u are too funny ooooo#lol# can't stop laughing
DeleteBreast of life
ReplyDeleteOnyan ayer aye
DeleteYeah that's is the love, it belongs to him, so he is licensed to grab and squeeze and cuddle, seeing that pics makes me feel like getting married *winks* lol
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Because she is he's they should make love in public...
Deletelook at her smelly overfleshed armpit.
ReplyDeleteyimu
Ode,can u smell it ni.mumu pikin
DeleteMumu man, na waiting go kill u be that. Grab ur casket well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaaa @grab your casket... omg...you're bad o
DeleteHahahahahahahaha.........#lolz
DeleteLoL at grab ur casket.m funny pple. Tnks for making my evening
DeleteLmfao,dis is cruel
DeleteEvery one wanna act crazy like dem white*frawn*
ReplyDeleteFrown
DeleteFrawn? Am confused here. Whachu talking about men?
DeleteOboy, seeeee groovee..... Mehn, i just wish i was the one grabbing the milk factory..... Lucky man no doubt....
ReplyDelete.
Still on still this mama too big for my liking....
ReplyDelete.
Did someone say bipolar?
DeleteIs ur own odas has thieir own too. Pls apply some respect 2 it
ReplyDeleteSo what Linda?
ReplyDeleteRide on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz
ReplyDeleteAnd 'NO'body go beat u if u no comment
Delete$$k@y$$
To whom it may concern!
ReplyDeleteI love u hilary!
DeleteI like her smile
ReplyDeleteNew gurl
Yea
ReplyDeleteRide on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz
ReplyDeleteEnjoy oh oga! It's all urs.
ReplyDelete#odikwasweet this is whaat I call "hold something jolo jolo
ReplyDeleteThat man dey enjoy o! In fact, e be like say both of them dey enjoy. They could break a bed together. Joy to them.
ReplyDeleteSee her armpit.... ewwwww
ReplyDeleteOmg! Ds couple has gone cray...
ReplyDeleteRespect urselfs.
ReplyDeletepublic show of shame
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteMumu man
ReplyDeleteNa him get am
ReplyDeleteI think it is totally disrespectful to take this pix and circulate it for the whole world to see. There is no wahala if its for private use but this blatant display is "de- womanising" in my opinion. I wonder if we would be getting all dis hailing comments if she was the one that grabbed his manhood and displayed for all to see. Rubbish! Imagine Obama grabbing Michelle and pasting for the world to oogle kkkkpppsssshhhhh
ReplyDeleteIt's his property Lol
ReplyDeleteSo what?...u go think sey na so he love her reach oo
ReplyDelete*vanchuks*
Which obviously shows why he got Married to her in the first play, Elesirin.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteIs dat why u abandon ur wife nd children? Useless man
ReplyDeleteHahaha Linda na the guy property na, I believe your boo or husband go do the same too to you Linda #wink#
ReplyDeleteThis is madness. Some tins re meant for d bedroom plsssssssssss
ReplyDeleteLinda, describing a woman as property? No human being is anyone's property!
ReplyDeleteLol...funny things dey world sha.
ReplyDeleteRARE SPECIES OF BOOBS,TOUCH WEL B4 IT GOES N2 EXTINCTION.JST SAYING O
ReplyDeleteNo dout ooooo but must he do it in public.
ReplyDeleteOkay... Good for them!
ReplyDeleteLmao.. Heavy heavy, jigi jigi, lolz
ReplyDeleteOga enjoy your commodity jaree! No apologies.
ReplyDeleteHe is really a very stupid man.
ReplyDeleteYIMU#
ReplyDeletepant of garri na #500 abeg give me amala
ReplyDeleteBig cow bell
ReplyDeleteFunminista u are a witch u comment never for once impress me nooooo
ReplyDeleteWhere else could he have grabbed? Her boobs seem to occupy 80% of her upper body.
ReplyDeleteNo doubt the lady and her body belongs to him, but I seriously think that this picture shouldn't be made public. It does not in anyway show respect for the lady.
ReplyDeleteNt sexy @al...... If its brad pitt hold Linda ikeji now,It would ve bin sexy nd linda hipz fr mk mi Cum quick. Nt diz dirty nd borin pple #runningtowatchlinda'spix
ReplyDeleteE for show us as e dey draw the contents out.
ReplyDeleteE for kukuma show us as e dey draw the thing with mouth, old man wey no get shame.
ReplyDelete***in 'dammy krane's voice-:JEEEEESSSU
ReplyDeleteYeah...its allowed doesn't mean it should be visible to all.....Ethics! Ethics!! Ethics!!!....Love drunk?...well its allowed!
ReplyDeleteOga carry go! Use it as pillow
ReplyDeleteIts true they said "he who can marry a woman with big boobs has gatto develop the muscle to squeeze them" *Frank
ReplyDeleteWe knw he loves her, bt dis is not neccessary.. CLIP...
ReplyDeleteThey always look so happy in their photos. I think they are truly happy together.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore
ReplyDeleteIs all yours!!!
ReplyDeleteSo wah do we do wif dis gist?
ReplyDeleteU sabi wella...........
ReplyDeleteOga. Dey enjoy
ReplyDeletethis guy is so in lust with her, it will take divine intervention for his eye to clear
ReplyDeleteAdults playng kids game*nt sexy*
ReplyDelete#IttyFinest#
I can't wait to see where this will end. #smh# display of stupidity
ReplyDeleteBobi of Life........Haybee
ReplyDeleteMtchwww I no dey dem self
ReplyDeleteBullshit
ReplyDeleteend tym boobs
ReplyDeleteBro na ur property is allow...
ReplyDeleteGet a room guys :)
ReplyDeleteLUNCH AT BUNGALOWS
She doesn't even look comfortable because her smile looks forced and fake to me.
ReplyDeleteLooks like dat is his favourite part . Lol
ReplyDeleteI honestly tink its a stupid picture ! Very irritating!
ReplyDeleteYh it's his property but he shld @ least show sm respect! Nd btw see her bra strap! Chai!!
ReplyDeleteFan milk...sip it!
ReplyDeleteperfect couple
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with that. She uses it to satisfy him...they are just being themselves. You can see they are both happy & having sooo much fun! Enjoy guys..Mo-1.
ReplyDeleteThat's exactly what the guy went for,big boobs
ReplyDeleteThis is so dirty, not decent at all
ReplyDeleteDirty people.
ReplyDeleteMake she grab him dick too now abi.. But what is the essence of this pix.
ReplyDeleteHe is not grabbing a breast he is grabbing his leg
ReplyDeleteOshisco its obvious u marry her bicos of her breast notin mor ashewo adulterer u now pride in ur shameful life style go bck wife if u want 2 enter heaven
ReplyDeleteShame on them both. That the breast belongs to him does not make it ok for public display. They might as well share photos of the man eating her kitty up. Afterall its his'. So porn can be justified if the stars are couples for real. They shd be whipped silly.
ReplyDeleteAra ndi uwa,ara nke a nwe weight,uru anu
ReplyDeleteHunnn
ReplyDelete...Guess his hands got lost.. aiming for the tummy landed on d ....s
ReplyDeleteThis pics really confirmed that his jazzed, let's wait for the end
ReplyDeleteMust celeb always do stupid tins in public
ReplyDeleteBreast of all ages.....datz'al
ReplyDeleteSee bleaching of life... hiannn!
ReplyDeleteHold sumtin.....ol am Tight
ReplyDeleteshow some respect, even though, we all know the man is her husband. dont do that in public.
ReplyDeleteVry funny couples*him for left am up ma we see how big e big *
ReplyDeletena waa for dem ooo
ReplyDeletePls grab it wella; it's all yours for keeps.
ReplyDeletegoooooood