According to Queen’s University in Belfast, the best cardio workout in the
morning is three rounds of sex. It will give you a healthy heart, supposedly. Below is a
list for the health benefits of morning sex
• Improves blood circulation therefore reducing blood pressure.• Flushes out 300 calories an hour, reducing your chances of diabetes.• You don’t have to worry about migraine.• Joint pains, especially arthritis, will ease.• Sex without condoms will leave you happier and ward off depression.• Natural glow is what we are looking for; this could be your answer.• The release of hormones guarantees silky, shining hair.• Sexual anxiety takes a back seat, nothing can bring you down.• Improves your immunity by increasing the production of antibody IgA.• Men can last longer, since they’re fresh from a night’s rest.• A great way to wake up and energise yourself.
Noted
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Yeah right!
DeleteNice 1
DeleteTeacher who mistakenly showed his sex Tape to students
Hey hey lindway hmmm u want 2 cause big problem ooh lindway take time ooh, is nt every man like dat becos they need 2 go 2 work in d morni, who want 2 be healthy should go nd do exercise nt sex, mind what u post on ur blog ooh hmmm
DeleteMmmmmmm
DeleteDat is enough nacking every morning
Kefee said this some time ago. Early morning nacking is the best. Okay
DeleteLol don't y'all have to go to work?
DeleteLoll noted......will pratice dat when I get married..'wink'
DeleteLinda,linda morning sex is good bt only problem I av is kissing before foreplay
ReplyDeleteI hate mouth odour,so brush before sex
If u both brush ur teeth well before sleepin dat wnt be a problem
Delete"kissing before foreplay? nna biko wat r u saying?? Watch before u type...everybody is watching cos dis is LIB! #Oponu
DeleteSay no to pre marital sex! God is coming soon!
DeleteKissing before foreplay. ...nothing we no go hear.
DeleteHmmmmm abia
ReplyDeleteNice one but ppl wey neva marry nobi for u oh
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI thought as much.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder av been having heart aches of recent. Time for a healthy heart.
IFE NA AGWU IKE,KA EJI EZU IKE.
Lindi darl...ibiakwa...hian....U sha like this topic. Me too jawe.
ReplyDeleteBut some of the points are true, with regards to the hormones involved.
Lindi....Its Marriage! not just any "committed relationship". Thanchu>>>
Na dis kine 1 boys like well....well see comment everywhere notin do unAh
DeleteOlodo... thanchu koo taju ni
DeleteU r welcome ojare abt d morning exercise after marriage,, fruit eaten too prematurely,dey tire and bore person
DeleteAunty Linda.... This is another way to encourage pre marital sex.... Sex in d morning.... Okay ooo...
ReplyDelete@Linda did u say sex in a "committed relationship"?...smh.
ReplyDeleteWhat r u shaking ur head at? Una go dey form like say una nor dey do am, even under anonymous....Hian!
Deleteomalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
It is self deceit to say bcos u r doing smgthg, every1 is doing it
Delete3 rounds of sex every morning with the same woman is impossible for me.
ReplyDeleteAre you Brando the Dog.
DeleteVery funny, guys would never change.
DeleteYeye dey smell!!!
DeleteBut HIV/AIDs will never be impossible for yoy
DeleteAs for you anon 7:59 Your father (thats if your mother knows which one of the dogs made her pregnant with u) na hin be bingo the dog. Thats why u dont have a name. Anonymous bastard.
DeleteNo he is bingo the ukala....#oshisco unlimited.
Deleteso me wey i dey do four time's in d morning dat's wan mean sayy i don hurmmer be dat. buh wait oo if ur spouse no like sex nko, hmmm my gf need to read dis.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY
ReplyDeleteY u no go hammer 4 times, akwa ibom people and sex sha. Hope say na only one girlfriend?
DeleteLinda,Linda,na u sabi,na know know dey worry you. Ehen
ReplyDeleteEhen! Lindiway, N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩ work U̶̲̥̅̊ wan giv men Oo°˚˚˚°! Sounds interesting dou.
ReplyDeletehmmmm when ure rushing to dress up for work/ no be only 3 rounds. that one na for house wives.
ReplyDeleteMenopause dey worry you.....rushing to where exactly. Abeg be realistic
DeleteSo tru...Nuffin like a good morning sex
ReplyDeleteAre they encouraging us to have more morning sex?
ReplyDeleteIf u engage in this believe me u will get sack at ur work ~onahboy
Buhahahaha
DeleteKorrect.... I gats show madam this..... *winks*
ReplyDeleteNa diS kind story you dey like linda lol
ReplyDeleteLove ur pix
DeleteDamn i just left my gf yeaterday, this distance is bad sha, i for fire her tommorow morning like 4 rounds self, buh ciuxly a gal cant withstand that amount of sex in the morning alone, u wan kill am btw the guy na machine
ReplyDeleteDepend on the girl ooooooo. Lol
DeleteLindodo.. You be bad pikin walahi.... Unagueably...
ReplyDelete..Hmmm nice info am so gonna try dis 2mao hahah ...buh my bf has been complainin latel dat I like sex too much dnt knw wat to do
ReplyDeleteIf his complainin den luk 4 sum1 else lik me dat won't complain na, shikinah!!!!!
DeleteLinda ehhhh. I keep my words!
ReplyDeleteHw true is dis?after d serious action u will be tired
ReplyDeleteSeriously morning is the best time have a great SEX. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteNkan TIO DAR
ReplyDeleteWell said!!
ReplyDeleteConfirm...
ReplyDeleteHahaahahahaa Linda ma darling, I love these, is really interesting but we africans have low mentalily when it comes to dis aspect of life, is either the boy complains dat d gal loves sex, vise varsa. Linda am really encouraged by ur works............DIAMOND
ReplyDeleteIt's you that has low mentality especially cz of this your comment. Please leave the rest of us Africans out of ur low mentality. Tnx :).
DeleteHmmmmmmm.... Sorry u said?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha 3round keep. Na sex be food?see office o
ReplyDeleteLol I agree with it....
ReplyDeleteAnd if you are neither married nor in a committed relationship how would you benefit from this..Linda?
ReplyDeleteTie up ur dick or seal up ur pussy n endure to wait fo ur time. Pray harder too! *wink*
DeleteOk! I'm coughing too.
ReplyDeleteHmm, so linda so i will leave the work i will go early in the morning to start having 3 round of sex with my wife, na wa o. this pple no get am they want my boss to sack me for job. But linda u don de practice am or u r jst telling us to go try it.
ReplyDeleteLinda oya come lets do!
ReplyDeleteclick HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals
Good to knw!,i hope my fiancee does'nt read dis sha
ReplyDeleteLips are sealed.
ReplyDeletewow wow!!! thanx Emmy luv for giving me exactly 3rounds dis morning b4 goin 2work. so it was a safe tin 4me aftarall. wen I was beginnin 2question why he shud wake me up wit sex around 4:51am and ended up giv me 3rnds btw den and 6am. ooopss!!! gona ring him back cos wt dis I just red, no dulling bak agan. ( miss LIBly addicted)
ReplyDeleteMorning glow.. So true
ReplyDeleteMorning?really?for jobless couples right?
ReplyDeleteVery true. Linda lets try this out so you can confirm this findings for all LIBers
ReplyDeleteLinda you wont kill me o. but is true sha sex in the moring is healthy that i know
ReplyDeleteDiscover why linda ikeji is still single
Lnda linda coded babe nice post.
Hahahahaha dis serious. I don hear sha. I go tel ma hubby
DeleteMadam Linda u re promoting unprotected sex ba @ point 5. My hand no dey ooo, committed or not committed
ReplyDeleteHmm, awon ashewo. license for sex coming from scientists. So superbly written, you could almost show it to a girl as permit to have sex with her.
ReplyDeleteBahahaha Lindiway no be small thing o lol... Nah this cant work for me. They didnt say 1round but 3 ahan na wetin, them wan kill person? Imagine if your hubs or bf has some big ass koboko that means person don die be that. Kai mbanu these experts cant be right
ReplyDeleteNa so mtchewww. .....I just thank God my boo don't come here if not he will kill me with sex.we have sex atleast 3 times a day dats after hes back from wrk o.den imagine say him see ds.nai b say na 6 times a day na....dat one go b die cos my pussy go comot from alignment. .......linda post ooooooo.
ReplyDeletepunch newspaper tins
ReplyDeleteAm a medical Dr and Miss Linda Ikeji, is it true don't doubt it
ReplyDeleteMore healthy tips to living a fulfilled life click here
is something i do all the time.
I want to get married so I can FUCK!!?
ReplyDeleteLol We're on the same boat
Delete*in*
DeleteHmmmn
ReplyDeleteLet d kpanshing begin
ReplyDeleteHappy I saw dis here..I tried it ystdy and it felt good tho..Now I know why am feeling dis way................#KING
ReplyDeleteWell yea, sounds AmazING, 3 rounds of sex in the Morning? From what time to what time? i no go go work?
ReplyDeleteIf na sunday, no church be that, Hallelujah somebody.
*My lady will be so happy reading this* *(perfect reason-very Healthy, Hmmm.. . *Yum*)
What is dis one saying?
ReplyDeleteowuyah
Tehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteInteresting !! Lol
ReplyDeleteLobatan o!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow....speechless
ReplyDeleteNo wonder have been this fit... Hehe
ReplyDeleteSince Linda shared money for some of you 90% of here readers comment with their names! One can count thos who comment with anonymous these days! Sorry 2 disappoint u al Linda is nt giving anytin this year
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly. Lol
DeleteYou are the hungry anon still thinking about the money Linda gave away that didn't touch your hand. Its been 3 months already. Jeez!!!
DeleteSo what should a 24 year old lady like me that has never had sex b4 do?? :( I should goan marry already o! :( :(
ReplyDeletenoted...
ReplyDelete#Tags sugar daddy,boy friend,lecturer,and my boss#ok bye
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteLol would try this with my husband, who knew that sex has so any benefits :-).-Cocobutter
ReplyDeleteeeeeee!!! dis is gud to see, i will strike very well, see hope ooo.......yaxx
ReplyDeleteLai lai!! Thats The Easiest Way To Drain Me Na.. 1 round in the Morning is ok by me, except she's a new catch 2 rounds but not three...
ReplyDelete......................
.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
Who says there r no virgins in lagos
DeleteMide
Married ppl enjoy, am single...
ReplyDelete3? Owo meta? U wan kill person?
ReplyDeleteKilode? Na stallion? Sack letter awaits them both except they r entrepreneurs
OMG! Una wan spoil us finish! Choi na wa oh!
ReplyDeleteNolywood actress rants on Instagram, cos PPl cursed her AMVCA dress! See her here
Hmm......that's the quickest and easiest way to die ooooooo......
ReplyDelete#Tags sugar daddy,boy friend,lecturer,and my boss#ok bye
ReplyDeleteYes very true. Besides it helps lower the systolic blood pressure.” That's the first number on your blood pressure test. So an early morning sex should keep your heart functioning properly all day. Lol
ReplyDeleteI need not be told....
ReplyDeleteAfter-all that's my stock in trade!
Early morning fuck is the most delicious meal of all time....
No better time to hit it rock hard, blasting full throttle as my woman and I scream our heads off in wild ecstatic pleasure....panting away as both of us drench our bed with cum!
Hmm linda!!! §Ãµ now if my husband travel em go look 4 babe to be healthy? U̶̲̥̅̊ sure say dis one na true §Ãµ d@ I go pack my bag oo!! Em D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ travel 2morow( very risky)
ReplyDeleteOmo e dey work die.
ReplyDeleteHealthier heart and worn out waist!!!!
ReplyDelete-OCL
Hmmmm...Linda go cause gobe oo
ReplyDeleteTempting but who has time for 3 rounds in the morning?except both parties are unemployed/self employed...Evening for better
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!! Odiegwu o. Na d koko be dis. Ndewoooo!
ReplyDeleteI believe bt my galfwend is d lazy type (sex wise)
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteDats gud
Buh dat will be wen I get married
hmmmmmmmmmm........who i wan ask now ? unto persson wey don do am nah?
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteLinder u don confirm d levels Be4!!!
ReplyDeleteTRUE,VERY TRUE..SEX IS THERAPEUTIC.
ReplyDelete:) good 2 knw, 4 future purposes though *wink*
ReplyDeleteLmao,,am still lafing in class,,,my coursemates go read DZ one ten times today especially d bad guys**d word of God makes me fresh**winks**divy**
ReplyDeleteEveryday 3rounds of sex in d morning activated... lol
ReplyDeleteUna go hear am
ReplyDeleteUna go hear am. I have to start tomorrow
ReplyDeleteGuys beware! This is a scam. Which kind person get power for 3 rounds of sex every morning. Abi you no get work? I see heart attacks on the horizon o! No go kill yourself on top woman say you want a healthy heart. Person wey don mod no dey use healthy heart o! A word is enough for the wise.
ReplyDeleteyou said for married couples, most married couples don't have regular sex how much more 3x in the morning.
ReplyDeleteAs in, I said its impossible earlier. Every morning, every day. Same woman? How now? Only thing more exciting than pussy is new pussy. Who are we kidding.
DeleteAunty linda wants to spoil me oo,sex in the morning?, na to climb bike go my babe house every morning na.lols...make I go sheet abeg
ReplyDeletei think dis 3 rounds a day is suppose to be to those dat have bear children bc their pussy is already wide
ReplyDeleteHaba 3 rounds? I hear u. Abeg 1 don do joor! Na food? No be person wey dey alive dey get healthy heart? If I hear
ReplyDeleteThe fact remains clean..... *wink* No wonder the celebrities are looking more higher with hot morning s3x.....
ReplyDeleteStay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
Na wa ooooo
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda that means I will do me with my wife, one with my secretary and finally one with my receptionist .
ReplyDeleteHahahqyhag.. this is some real talk. Thats the only way I see this working. I think alot Libers who think this is possible are virgins or never lived with a woman
DeleteDon't be a male slut!
DeleteHmmm, how many men can do that? Some can not even do one.
ReplyDeletena wetin! una be lizard? abi na only 3mins the sex dey last? or the couples dey jobless, trust anybody that has time to fuck like that is a poor man!
ReplyDeleteEasy road to a HEART ATTACK
ReplyDeleteMore *coughs*.....thanks for the info....
ReplyDeleteLibbers don kill me wit laugh oh!Choi una too much!
ReplyDeleteOk interesting but does it include those that can cum three times in one round? No o I'm just asking. #whitles# #strollsaway# sweet anonymous.
ReplyDeleteNot new though... I do that but not 3 rounds... bt a black man's 1 rounds = a white man's 3 rounds. lol. just kidding oo. I'm no racist
ReplyDeleteLinda na who dey help u out sef....how u take dey survive unto banging sef. Well I hear say u be lesbian sha
ReplyDeleteNyc.....tho am single xo till afta weddin night#starzy#
ReplyDeleteDear linda,this is all about time factor,sum 1 like me takes up to 6hrs to complete the 3rounds and its may put my biz at a stake,I think the mid night sex remains the best.where u dig enough and also rest/sleep.
ReplyDeleteTRUE STUFF BUT DID'NT KNOW ABOUT THE SHINY HAIR BIT. TKS! WHERE MY HUBBY @? BOO, WHERRRRRRE AAAAARE YOUUUUUUU? *WINK WINK*. K BYE!
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda no let my husband hear this o
ReplyDeleteThis is obviously for jobless men!
ReplyDeletehmmmmm....for how long biko? that means no sleep for the couple that works...
ReplyDeleteLOL...nice 1! Wudnt mind givin it a try tho
ReplyDeleteMy dear,it's difficult,u can only do dat if u r not working/biz,and must hv taken Viagra/local herb,except dat,u will b weak and sleep tru out d office hours. May b weekends only.
ReplyDeleteMy dear,it's difficult,u can only do dat if u r not working/biz,and must hv taken Viagra/local herb,except dat,u will b weak and sleep tru out in d office hours. May b weekends only.
ReplyDeletelol. linda u no serious
ReplyDeleteHaha!
ReplyDeleteREAD MORE STYLE ADVICE
Dat mean I go Don start by 1am bi dat na wit Lagos wahala 3rounds abi na Nao I knw u won kill Lagos mem
ReplyDeleteIf you can't beat them, join them, at least, for business purposes. Linda has joined them. I used to think of Linda as a prim and proper lady, but not anymore. Sex, in a 'committed relationship'? Doesn't make it right my dear.
ReplyDeleteI don't mind giving it a try tomorrow mornin
ReplyDelete3 rounds kai.....bt sm guys lazy o linda... (lib guys re gon chew me o) lol
ReplyDeleteNo wonder I'm usually unhappy, paranoid,stresses out and often sick migrane + more . 2-3 months of no sex . Kai God must provide oooo . Not an advert sha .
ReplyDeleteIs dat d only way they knw best on having a healthy heart..?
ReplyDeleteLol,no be small tin oh
ReplyDelete3 rounds in the morning? That's ridiculous for somebody going to work. Kedu zi Ike oga eji nwe ruo oru na office, I guess it should be during public holidays.
ReplyDeleteummm 3 round for a normal person,you will be finishedooooooooo
ReplyDeleteIf you reside in Ikorodu and work at Lekki, therefore having to leave home everyday by 4.00am cos of Lagos traffic, TRY this therapy on a Thursday or Friday morning, and i swear , you will finish the third round in haven... Three rounds Ko, ten Rounds ni!!!
ReplyDelete3 rounds in duh mornin!!! Issorite...@least men no go dey masturbate 4 office *blushing* my babe go hearam 2mao mornin *yups*
ReplyDeleteLol. I'll try it boohoo, no wonder i'm not healthy.
ReplyDeleteLol. I'll try it oooooo no wonder i'm not healthy.
ReplyDeleteLoll......noted will practice it when I get married..."Wink"
ReplyDeletehmmmm nice one...ama tel ma oga @ d top this one o"winks"
ReplyDeleteBut come oh! Fuck sweet oh! How una c am na?
ReplyDeleteThis is for married people only. The Bible says no sex before marriage - BE WARNED singles!
ReplyDeleteMake una tell Lupita she needs it, her Body is stif like tomorrow no dey!! Make i hear
ReplyDeleteMy babe is not good goalkeeper ,at most 2penalty in a match if she is fit,so morning hartrik wl b hard for us. But I wish to try n see d efficacy . nice one for guys dat av good goalkeepers.
ReplyDeleteLinda nawa 4u o...dere somethings u shuld post on ur blog, u knw dere so may under age children dat read dis blog..now they will tink its a good tin 4 dem to start avin sex and start trying it...anyways sha e no consyn u...ur own na jes to post...I jes tot I shuld let u knw
ReplyDeleteHi Linda, I've always known that... Its very true... It gets u going throughout the day.
ReplyDeleteWill do some research and get back to ya if u are rite.
ReplyDeletere they encouraging us to have more morning sex?
ReplyDeleteIf u engage in this believe me u will get sack at ur work. Thanks.