Reputable French news source Glamour Paris claims The
Washington Post will blow the whistle on an alleged affair between Beyonce and
President Obama tomorrow Tuesday February 11th, but nah, that's not happening because
the story is fake!
The Washington Post said the rumor that it will run an Obama/Beyonce shocker is 'definitely not true'
"It's definitely not true," a spokesperson for the Post confirmed in an email
Linda ogini bu ifea?i dnt bliv dis and I dnt tink any1 wit dia ryt senses shud.
ReplyDeleteNne I like the Igbo...thanks
DeleteI knew it was a lie. It's just like someone alleging that Linda and Jim iyke are dating.
Deleteyep, looks false, but u never can tell....
DeleteMan that uses snake to have s*x....
Americans wont publish defamation articles especially when it deals with their leaders they cover it up either true or not
Deleteread interesting gist and entertainment
Like they covered up the Monica lewinsky stuff? What do you know about Americans? Moron!
DeleteLinsweet I told u b4. They are what they are LIARS!!----C21
ReplyDeletei hope it is not o. jay z will vex well. lol.
ReplyDeleteClick here and see how you can start getting paid online without selling anything. so cool.
Make e vex wella.
Deletepheeeeew! *heaves a sigh of relieve*
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Yeah
DeleteSigh of relief.... ..thank me now
DeleteThank God! I knew it was fake
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Please can you stop this your comment will be visible after approval. It's so annoying
DeleteYou knew? Lol. Alloy the prophet. Bless u sir
Deleteyes o, my beyonce. haters go chop shit
Deletesee celeb gist
yea...Obama ll never try that...not even with beyonce
ReplyDeleteI knew the story to be a lie.Please they should also let us know if,the Barack and Michelle divorce story is true.
DeleteDis journalists jst wnt to bring tension btw dis pple n their spouses
ReplyDeleteWarefa! Me I sha knw its possible shaaaa.........
ReplyDeleteOver possible sef. All d publicity and stunts and of late Bey has bin in and out of d white house like its her hubby's bedroom. Now I'm not saying its true or not, all I'm trying to point out is that no one is perfect and anytin is possible.
DeleteAnd all those of you comin up here to say. "Bey can't do that" "Obama won't try that!" "Its imposible" lies"blah blah blah... I got a question 4 yall, do u live with dem or re u in their mind? #Tresa
Don't 4get dat president clint da wise was also a victim with Le-wisky, it later turn out to be truth until de wife lend her suport 4 future political reasons. Anytyn can happen & Noting is imposible
DeleteMaybe
DeleteNa Una sabi, mtchewwww.
ReplyDeleteD same man wey lul 13 yr old gal dat butoks,na hm una dey defend so!
Deleteanon12:38 as long as a 13year old girl has a well shaped nyansh,many men no go send.They go happily do am...infact,over do am sef
DeleteWell they raised hell! They made headlines
ReplyDeleteits definitely true , nextolee says so :)
ReplyDeleteHOT GIST HERE
Who cares of its true or not.
ReplyDeleteWho cares of its true or not.
ReplyDeleteLol its time for Jay Z and Beyonce to release drunk in love 2, lol-Cocobutter
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda,na their biz be dat o..weda tru or not*
ReplyDeleteHehehe, why do I hav a feeling dt millions of dollars hav changed ownership? Nobody can mess wt the US president nd una Queen Bey wtout proof. That former post was a threat nd call for bribery
ReplyDeleteIs true jorrr I saw them in my dream, but at d end of d dream Younce married Obama and Jay Z married Michel. #Dazall
ReplyDeleteUmmmm, Joseph or Josephine d dreamer, let's wait n see if ur dream comes true
DeleteWell, no surprises there.
ReplyDeleteTri.
Msheeeeeww! Very fake news#yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteThis pics though*lips sealed*
PRETTY GIRL
Lmao! They have received ''the call'!
ReplyDeleteIn other news sha... Why does Beyoncé look weird in the first picture...like ugly? 😒
It's deffinitely not true lindodo
ReplyDeleteFake...............biko Ura n' atum ........@swagzkidie
ReplyDeleteCrazy attention seekers, at least now people like me now know your media exists...mtchewwwwwww #OctoberBeauty#
ReplyDeletelike i said b4 i belive nd i dont belive...so d i dont belive part workd#ol na wash
ReplyDeleteFew say so*via B.A.G*
Loool. So not possible.
ReplyDeleteLove you,Linda...^^..
U sure say lawsuit no go follow up ??? Abi arrest abi bribe don xchange ???#justthinkin ooo b4 cyber crime law start 2 manifest oooo
ReplyDeleteLOL
@Swagzkidie
Hey where have you been ? Missed you and your funny comments
Delete#mel cares
Whn I read it,I knew it wasn't true...and I gueSs th jst ran out of somthin to write and decided to bring dat up..so uncalled for..*shior*
ReplyDeleteI know it, I never bealief the story @ all. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteIs today I know dat 80% people under anonymous on LIB are gay or lesbian. That's why dey can never come out with their identity. I pray God should touch their mind b4 it is too late. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteC mumu..wat has bn gay gotten to do wif dis
DeleteObviously!!!!
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa uwa .all dz mumu blackmails .hiss of life
ReplyDeleteNot my Bey abeg. She's so drrunk in luv with JayZ. She aint the likes of Riri that are promiscuous.
ReplyDeleteIt's not impossible...afterall they are human beings...
ReplyDelete@ d fmer post pls they should nt allow dangote ooooooooh 2 buy dat land or else pple in dat Area will surfer illnes mostly cancer nd their generation will surfer pls linda help them if u can send msg 2 them It'll more better pls tank u.
ReplyDeleteWho is dis igbeke,wat concens queen bey in dis matter now and how can dangote acquiring a land cause cancer n generational suffering,abeg enter bush joor mtcheeeeeew
DeleteFuck off! You looking for attention. HATERZ
ReplyDeleteI know its not true
ReplyDeleteIn dis our time anytin can happen. JS̲̅t prepare ur mind..
ReplyDeleteNsobu kwa..Hian
ReplyDeleteLol @ anon 12:15am's comment! I didn't believe it when I saw it though.
ReplyDeleteI knew is all lies.
ReplyDeleteGlamour gini di self?Even dia newspaper name na fake.Lindo abeg if u fit reach dem,help us wan dem make dem no use us play again 2 avoid iwe oku.Nonsence.....................ALIWAHAB is here.
ReplyDeleteAPC ni o.vote for change. Naija oni baje
ReplyDeleteBecause na Obama e don become lie.mtcheew
ReplyDeleteSee the way Obama is looking at her so lustfully the guy na badt guy, to sleep wit Obama would be my pleasure* I ll do it for my country Nigeria*
ReplyDeleteOkesssss. Tot as much
ReplyDeleteThese are people looking for to spoil their name, but i don't my man Obama is anywhere shaken with this. Gossipers mind ursfes
ReplyDeleteGobe
ReplyDeleteIT'S about the money for Linda and co.
ReplyDeleteHummmm lol
ReplyDeleteThought as much. Dieu merci!
ReplyDeleteNa dem knw jare!
ReplyDeleteEven if it was to be true, the current president image could be protected and these two are top and respected people and influential in the US and such. Security reasons and media image.
ReplyDeleteI knew that was untrue
ReplyDeleteI knew it! Bt 4get oh,this pple ar very trickish
ReplyDeleteAlways publishing fake news *hissing*
ReplyDeletewhat's with Obama and cheating rumors these days
ReplyDeleteI didn't think it was true but d closness for dia pix be like kissing tinz o! Too close for comfort. Hehehehe...
ReplyDeleteomo im in love with bona no be small.
ReplyDeleteAnyone who buys this crap needs to have their heads examined....
ReplyDeleteIT IS A LIE!!!!
ReplyDeleteBad belle pple for beyonce shld go chop shit!!!
ReplyDeleteWell they should deal with it, am busy right now at the office!
ReplyDeleteAnything is possible,they are human.
ReplyDeleteThis is my 1st time here, tho I always go thru ur blog everyday. I enjoy reading d stories and d comments. The Washington Post said, 'it is definitely not true, that they will not run an Obama/Bey shocker'. They said they won't publish the shocker but didn't deny the rumour whether it is true or false. Linda has concluded that it is fake. I don't knw bc I don't live with them. I don't say what I don't knw. Just to correct the impression that Linda gave. We don't knw what actually happened. Linda, u don't put up news and conclude, this is not d 1st time. I like ur blog, ur fan. Pls post my comment.
ReplyDeletenaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteSay nopoooo
ReplyDeleteThis bisexual does not respect his wife!