Rapper Sasha P releases hot new promo photos + new music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 February 2014

Rapper Sasha P releases hot new promo photos + new music

Rapper Sasha P shows off her amazing new figure in new promo pics shot in January by ace photographer Reze Bonna. She also released her brand new single Falling in Love featuring Myst.

See more photos and the new music after the cut...

Listen to Falling In Love below...

85 comments:

1. stunning, she has lost so much weight..............

Serena willams takes it off again.....

2. WOW. Our sasha fierce is bak

LMFAOOOOOOO. I'm deadread this hilarious letter to bleachers

3. This is a woman have really adored for years. I just don't know how I can tell her dat physically.. Fanofsasha#

4. Yes ooooOh I really luv her songs.

5. Yes ooooOh I really luv her songs.

6. Seeing d pics she's on maroon red and smtin stood up

2. Replies
    1. Mumu...everytin is sugery!!! Anumanu!!

2. This jennyking is acutely daft

3. Stop been negative with your comment see yourself before you before you post comments.mumu

3. hmmm surgery.. or did she work it out

1. If u dnt hv sometinz reasonable 2 say u beta go and sleep.

4. Thank God she is not naked, thats the P!

5. those laps tho.....mama don vex sef show flesh

6. Wow soo pretty!!! And loving the new sound. Keep it up sasha p

7. Falling in love is on repeat!! Love is in the air... Sasha p the first lady of love lol

8. Sasha has really lost soo much weight! Wat!!! She needs to tell us how she did it oh .lovely

9. im sorry but this girl can do no right in my eyes. forgive me lord. i am not a natural hater....but i dont just get it

1. Mgbeke tunmama, get a life. Sashap is pretty..

2. Stupid comment!!

3. Kill ursef then... Ewu!

4. What has dis lady done dat is not right, she is well dressed in dis photos. If u dnt like her it doesn't mean u shdnt give her credit where credit is due. Then go back to ur hating

5. If you ain't got nothing to say then just shut the f#@k up! Bleaming hater! Pealie got it right..."mgbeke". Do us a favor and just drop.

6. Look at d useless person wey dey condem as she wowo..u juz haters nd go hug transformer..

7. Tunmama, with ur big body n fat hips. No go face ur pikin n husband. U've got guts. Just incase u dont know, u always look dirty n unkempt. Always! So i dont know where u get off abusing Sasha. You that can do right sometimes what r u known for? Atleast she is known for something. Get a life abeg.

10. Rushing out....d picz α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ok

11. NICE PIC SASHA, LOVE UR NEW SHAPE

12. Lovely chocolatey skin

--N.II.C.E

13. @Tunmama, who cares, sasha no even know weda u exist sef

14. For decade no album yet.only singles.

15. @ tunmana........ U̶̲̥̅̊ have a deep sitted hatred in U̶̲̥̅̊. U̶̲̥̅̊ need deliverance ASAP.

16. Sexy has never been Nakedness*Smiles*,keep it up Babes.

17. The song's so cute. So many female rappers try to be hard. She has relatable lyrics.

18. Abi na surgery tins, cant believe she looks dis Gud

Serena willams takes it off again.....

19. She is my girl any day anytime.

20. Me like the new Sasha. Simply sexy!

21. Me like the new Sasha. Simply sexy!

22. Am loving the new look. Go gurl

23. Who shasha p dey Fran for? I beg, me no look ur face. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

24. Nice one sasha P gurly gurly

25. Wow,,,9c pictures....truly d 1st lady

26. U look gr8 sasha.kip it up

27. N9c pics, lukn trimmed down, me liky.

28. D pics re just ok d photographer tried sef 2 mk her look like dis.. *not interested*

29. What's the secret behind the new shape,tell me pls pls.Nice pics.

30. Relentless workout..eating little of everytyn..and if she really had a surgery...am glad its not on her skin but on her shape..looking good..

31. Wooooooow... Hawt and beautiful like always... Love Sasha.

32. This is a woman have really adored for years. I just don't know how I can tell her dat physically.. Fanofsasha#

33. I hate the 2nd pix #okbye

34. Work out am sure,lovely look.

35. If Sasha can, then I can.

Weight loss things on ma mind.....
    She really looks good. Discipline & hard work.

36. Exactly! Relentless work out and lots of fruits and veges wt little amount of carbs can sure do wonders...this is realy cool. Thumbs up gurl.

37. I love all the pics for not exposing her body..sasha p nice one.

38. My darling how re u doing? I miss u kiss

39. Best pics have seen on here,she is well dressed n lives more to the imagination not those ones that ve exposed every maheeda n her unsexiness... nice pix my sasha,u rock gurl

40. I'd miss her puffpuff face...good look

41. Me likey likey...Where has she bin all dis while?? 9ce pics tho

42. Sorry, not a hater but tryly, this lady's songs r boring n sound just the same. She should leave music and face her sewing biz.

NWUNYE EMI

43. Yes Tunmama, when the word 'Hate' was invented, people like you inspired it#BITTER FOOLISH BITCH
    PS, Sasha Looks amazing and has lost a lotta weight#me Likey

PRETTY GIRL

44. nonsense and rubbish.

45. Lovely pics. This is one thing i like about Sasha, she doesn't expose her body.

46. Love Love Love this song....Sasha looking sooo Hawt x

47. Xo much oil.......dem wan roast am ni?.........jez sayin.....cute tho

48. She stays at Milverton estate agungi lekki and I see her working out almost everyday so it's not surgery

49. @ Jenyking u r such a freaking retard!@ tunmama go a hug a high tension pole! Gud work sasha dose pics rock!

50. Dis geh dry pass kilichi

51. I still respect her dress sense

52. I still respect her dress sense