Actress Emma Watson wore this Giambattista Valli Couture sequined T-shirt over a
black and white dress, which was barely visible under the huge bow.
You like? Would you rock it?
When I heard that the Americans don't change, I thought it was all lies. When I heard that in America, they older you grow, the smaller your clothes, I thought it was also a lie. Well, all I can say is, 'Niggas, this sh** is real'. TheOjukwu - Just Complaining.
Fashion Craze!! Was this Designed By That TAILOR Nneoma Ikedieze??
¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤ . . .[I Am Mischevious And Naughty!! I'M HERE TO HAVE FUN!!] . . .I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji) >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Fashion, youth, vitality, and individual character, this is I like style, like this dress,it's very suitable for our young people. backless formal dresses austrlia
this one na wardrobe malfunction or that's aw it was made........awwwwww. if I was a woman, never!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm. Nice
ReplyDeleteGirl's Nakkid Photos Exposed Online By Facebook Lover She Slept With (18+ Only)
cute
ReplyDeleteLovely, I fit rock am
DeleteMan fathers 33 children wif 17 women
Love it, cant rock it. Nice shoe to go wit it.. C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇l stuff. #¤Sucre®..
ReplyDeleteIt suits her in a way... but I'll pass.
ReplyDeleteThat white was nt needed. Spoilt d whole show like her underwear was showing. Cool for slim shadies like her.
ReplyDeleteNot in this life. Maybe the next.
ReplyDeleteMakê sense ooo...nice outfit
ReplyDeletePastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here
Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Here
SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here
OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here
Re u serious? It looks like a child who doesn't know how to tie wrapper
ReplyDeleteFlourish
Emma can like to dress one kind sha ooo. A no 4 me...
ReplyDeleteYes on a world rag day,Rubbish!
ReplyDeletent bad
ReplyDeletelinda if you like it just call me i will buy it for you hope you still have my number lol!
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't
ReplyDeleteOnly if its a ridic-dress party... Yawnnn
ReplyDeleteWhat's she wearing biko?
ReplyDeleteWhen I heard that the Americans don't change, I thought it was all lies.
ReplyDeleteWhen I heard that in America, they older you grow, the smaller your clothes, I thought it was also a lie.
Well, all I can say is, 'Niggas, this sh** is real'.
TheOjukwu - Just Complaining.
This dress is for girls with hot legs.Klegs,bow legs,twisted legs and the rest keep off pls!
ReplyDeleteNix pix.,,,,but?
ReplyDeleteEmma Watson be looking like Kristen Stewart in this photograph..And Yes, would rock it anytime, anyday.
ReplyDeleteFashion Craze!! Was this Designed By That TAILOR Nneoma Ikedieze??
ReplyDelete¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.[I Am Mischevious And Naughty!! I'M HERE TO HAVE FUN!!]
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Rock fire!!!
ReplyDeleteNot good. This one is a no no
ReplyDeleteIts a NO NO for me
ReplyDeleteNot so bad.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what i'm looking at
ReplyDeleteIf u hav a nice body u can rock it. And she rock it
ReplyDeleteHell 2d capital NO
ReplyDeleteYeah... Me likey
ReplyDeleteThe white stuff showin underneath spoil the whole dress
ReplyDeleteNice....I can rock it
ReplyDeleteYes I will rock da dress!
ReplyDeleteI will rock it
ReplyDeleteI wuldnt! But well, maybe my gf could
ReplyDeleteMe like it but me won't rock it.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit but the white undes showing spoilt it
ReplyDeleteA no no for me
ReplyDeleteNa waoooo
ReplyDeleteLove it. She looks gorg in it
ReplyDeleteKk I stil neva undastnd d dress,wen I do wil get bck 2 u
ReplyDeleteI must not comment pls, next
ReplyDeleteI guess it depends on d body type. Its looks gud on ha though I'll rily luv 2 c wat d back looks lyk
ReplyDeleteLuvly dress
ReplyDeleteFashion, youth, vitality, and individual character, this is I like style, like this dress,it's very suitable for our young people.
ReplyDeletebackless formal dresses austrlia