Ode How do her breasts look flat..all dis shallow minded inexperienced small boys wit small dicks..If u've ever bin wit women you'll knw how a "fallen breast" looks like.
Onyx Godwin I know u very well,aren't u just 18yrs old?what do u knw about fallen boobs?isn't that your tall sister an olosho? And u,are u not a faggot,always behaving like a girl. Be careful what you say on this blog else.......
Are you blind or retarded? Where did you see fallen boobs? Stupid commenters always look for dumb shit to talk about. As if your gf's boobs look better.Olodo
Stop watching porn..it will save your life...how can you say dose boobs have fallen if not that you have d warped image of plastic boobs that stand facing d sky in your shallow head..pervert
I remember wen girls were women,revealing our honolulu and puppies were very srz crimes to self.now everywer u turn body part show is d new sexy,na wa .she looks good anyways,after all bin said
Lindodo watching my match and stil reading ur blog. Chelsea haters think awon Man City can win us buh CFC all d way...1 - 0 *tongue out* Stil watching ooh...
Yah who again? Peeps just paying linda money to try to make themselves famous....Linda I sent you my pics o...biko post eh...i'll send the cash later :-)
babe was listening to wande's new song while looking at this pix baby they don't love you as much as I do. please stay away from dancia product you are perfect just the way you are. I love you from the bottom bottom bottom of my heart. this is while I need to start making money to house a pretty babe like this.
LMAO! Village girl! Sure its her first time @ Ilase Private Beach! U carry dat hair enter water so? And wasup wit d dark shades on? Lol. Too fake abeg. Omo nna
Hell No!!!!I hate the bikini;leopard prints are better suited for skirts,blouse and bags,not for bikini for crying out loud. ps-Aunty linda,i've missed you~!
Sexy! I love the bikini
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hot babe, no doubt.
Deleteread more interesting stories
O my !!!shes hoooooooooooot !!!dark skinned angel !seems her boobies av fallen sha...
ReplyDeleteOde How do her breasts look flat..all dis shallow minded inexperienced small boys wit small dicks..If u've ever bin wit women you'll knw how a "fallen breast" looks like.
DeleteBiko wat's fallen about dis boobies???
Delete#That happy sister!
Onyx Godwin I know u very well,aren't u just 18yrs old?what do u knw about fallen boobs?isn't that your tall sister an olosho? And u,are u not a faggot,always behaving like a girl. Be careful what you say on this blog else.......
DeleteOnyz Godwin
DeleteAre you blind or retarded? Where did you see fallen boobs? Stupid commenters always look for dumb shit to talk about. As if your gf's boobs look better.Olodo
Stop watching porn..it will save your life...how can you say dose boobs have fallen if not that you have d warped image of plastic boobs that stand facing d sky in your shallow head..pervert
DeleteAre u blind ? Those are natural mehn
DeleteYou haff blind . Those boobies are 100% firm . Jesu shi loba... still
DeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSexy! I love the bikini, boy o boy! See boby... I am not looking o, don't want to corrupt my eyes
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Crystal pure.she looks ravishing
ReplyDeleteShe is really sexy "Arkiss Noni"
ReplyDeleteNext pls...............
ReplyDeleteSNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡
So what dose she want us to do with her picture??? Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry . Be happy
DeleteDats wht we call original boobs. Hmmmmmmm silicon free, jst like bromate free bread.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHot hot hot!!!
ReplyDeletePlz correct me if am wrong. Ve not seen anybody with sunshade inside water abi nah the new trend?
ReplyDeleteYea, sexy indeed. We don see u, but did u put on a bikini nd pose by d pool just to snap pics, cos am sure u didn't swim wt ur hair lik that
ReplyDeleteI guess our minds think alike.
DeletePretty!
ReplyDeleteAproko linda lmfao..wen are we going to see urs
ReplyDeleteLooking firm
ReplyDeleteokay she looks good, not so sexy thou
ReplyDeleteI remember wen girls were women,revealing our honolulu and puppies were very srz crimes to self.now everywer u turn body part show is d new sexy,na wa .she looks good anyways,after all bin said
ReplyDeleteWhats that "abuba aja" on her head. Na who i dey ask sef
ReplyDeleteBody of life..
ReplyDeleteAll I see is boobs
ReplyDeleteur eyes is deforme
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteShe'd soon become a plus size model!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
who?
ReplyDeleteLol, my question exactly. Who?
DeleteNow dats HOT! Cute girl... Love d first pic
DeleteSimply gorgeous lady. Hope she will distroy her reputation like other models.
ReplyDeleteThis what a woman should look naked, not all those shapeless women that look like bag of fufu
ReplyDeleteSo?abeg give us beter news jare.if she like she wear bird own.
ReplyDeleteOh isi my babe longest time, nice
ReplyDeleteShez a model, her job is to look sexy abi what else?
ReplyDeleteUgly dugling wit dry waist
ReplyDeleteVery very fresh breast..chai! Just imagining my d**k @ the middle of those succulent boobs!
ReplyDelete??????
ReplyDeleteWho cares!
Yea yea.. Who's next. Nothing special about being naked anymore.
ReplyDeleteWho is she?
ReplyDeleteDid she go 2 swim abi 2 pose by d pool side?
ReplyDeleteWho care
ReplyDeleteOmolabake
Hmmmmmm y are all dis guls doin dis tin na? Its nt fair oh. We are tryn yet u pple wnt allow us 2Focuz on our direction.
ReplyDeleteWho who who who who?
ReplyDeleteMak she com out frm d pool nao mak we see her full pose...*yinmu maybe she get krokro for leg
ReplyDeleteIsio yaff finish us wiv dis pictures on bbm sef! U kon reach LIB? U too try mate
ReplyDeleteLinda,cud u help to get d location of d audition dat wil hold @ enugu pls.really nid to knw d location pls.biko
ReplyDeleteAbeg who b dat
ReplyDeleteWho be dat
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteShe is fine sexy and hot
ReplyDeleteIsio is always gorgeous. Queen Afrik contestant 2001/02
ReplyDeletesexy mama #imelcy#
ReplyDeletel love this girls look..AKPOS
ReplyDeletenice big punani tho...very full and beefy
ReplyDeleteI love the hair. Abeg who knows what the hair is called?
ReplyDeleteGr8 skin. Whitenicious and co, take note
ReplyDeleteLindodo watching my match and stil reading ur blog. Chelsea haters think awon Man City can win us buh CFC all d way...1 - 0 *tongue out*
ReplyDeleteStil watching ooh...
SYLVIA.O
Yah who again? Peeps just paying linda money to try to make themselves famous....Linda I sent you my pics o...biko post eh...i'll send the cash later :-)
ReplyDelete9ice bod...
ReplyDeleteShe is gud looking
ReplyDeleteSallysmart
She's perfect..Smooth,silk,brown and sexy me likey..
ReplyDeletebabe was listening to wande's new song while looking at this pix baby they don't love you as much as I do. please stay away from dancia product you are perfect just the way you are. I love you from the bottom bottom bottom of my heart. this is while I need to start making money to house a pretty babe like this.
ReplyDeleteI feel like touching "something" in her
ReplyDeletecan spend the whole of my leave on dis chest
ReplyDeleteWhy is she hiding her back view? Looks flat. In which case, 0/10!
ReplyDeleteCome out from d pool let see d ful of ur little buddy dat cnt even size my d**k
ReplyDeleteLmao na d sun shade dey mk me laf,,y she no wear helmet tho?? She's cute...divy
ReplyDeleteSexy Isio!!! Photo credit to me...
ReplyDeleteGreat Body nd color
ReplyDeleteabeg the picture is photoshopped...look at the egdes of her tummy..smh fake naija babes
ReplyDeleteWho's she although she fine sha
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Village girl! Sure its her first time @ Ilase Private Beach! U carry dat hair enter water so? And wasup wit d dark shades on? Lol. Too fake abeg. Omo nna
ReplyDeleteIs she blind?
ReplyDeleteWhat do you want us to do with ur pic na??
ReplyDeleteshe is hot!!!!
ReplyDeleteLooking good!!!
ReplyDeleteLuking gud nd sexy! I knw her very well we went to d same seondary sch at Ikenne.
ReplyDeleteNICE
ReplyDeletenothing special,naked girl
ReplyDeleteHell No!!!!I hate the bikini;leopard prints are better suited for skirts,blouse and bags,not for bikini for crying out loud.
ReplyDeleteps-Aunty linda,i've missed you~!
Lady F
Hell No!!!!I hate the bikini;leopard prints are better suited for skirts,blouse and bags,not for bikini for crying out loud.
ReplyDeleteps-Aunty linda,i've missed you~!
Lady F