Photos: Comedian Elenu and wife welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 February 2014

Photos: Comedian Elenu and wife welcome baby boy

Comedian Elenu and his wife Chinwe welcomed a son this afternoon (Nigerian time) at San Ramon Regional Medical Centre in California, USA. The couple, who got married in June 2013, have named their new bundle of joy Jaden Olamide Akinlami. Big congrats to them...

93 comments:

1. Congrats but pls baby dnt luk lyk ur ugly father

1. Silly u! Put a pic on ur profile. Hian!

2. Elenu *cough *cough DNA *i can't sssshhhhhout

3. Congrats oh, all dis celebrity wives b putting pressure on deir husbands so dey cn give birth abroad

4. Lauren please shut up! And only what you know aii

5. Lauren please shut up! And only what you know aii

6. Thank God Lauren Thomas Bitch didn't complain abt her brows.Bitch

7. How stupid! Pressure? Smh just cuz u can't afford it doesn't mean u shd chat shyt

8. Go an sit down its true dey are putting pressure joor do u think it's beans to have Ur baby in America? Come now u go know how far. A lot of people pay through their noses and don't even finish paying. Dt she doesn't have doesn't mean she should not speak the truth

2. Congratulation
    www.aralewamakeover.blogspot.com

3. Congratulobia to them

4. Is elenu ugly? Yes he is.
    Linda am commented first today oo

1. Is your English ugly? Yes it is! 'Am commented first'...long hiss!!

5. Is elenu ugly? Yes he is.

6. Is elenu ugly? Yes he is.

1. "Am commented" Lord have mercy

7. Congratulation oooo.....she has been named already.....their is no ceremony ni

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
    Here

See what this Naughty Tailor from Angola is trying to do to a Woman
    Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
    Here

See what this Dog is trying to do to a drunk girl on the floor
    Here

8. Is elenu ugly? Yes he is.

9. congratulation to the Elenu's, How come comedians get married But musicians don't...

1. And they get married to beautiful women,even when most of them are ugly.

10. Heyyyy cngrats dear elenu .........welcome jaden

11. Congrats man..so much love in d air,see how happy he luks..nice

12. Awwww congrats to them

13. Congrats my friend, no wonder u were nt reading ur pings. Welcome baby Jaden, God bless u

14. Na him deliver am??

15. Awww,dis is so adorable......congrats to them...

16. Congrats to them

17. Wow, congrat man..... May he grow up to become everything yu have ever wanted.... Ur name nw is not only elenu but also papa olamide.......

18. Jayden and olamide, my two best names...... Congrat once again man...

19. Congrats........ Nxt round is twins

20. Giving birth in the US, na im dey reign for comedians now o, okay, issorai.Anyone weh the hussy no get money for US go hear am for him wife hand.lets learn to be content with wat we got abeg

21. Elenu Olenu jor! Congrats to u both...

22. Wow!!!! No baby mama...role model...congrats bruv!!!!!

23. Congrats bro #bright bravo#

24. Congratulationss! May God keep bless the parent and the baby.

25. Congratulations to my state man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

26. congrats to them....may God continue to bless their home.

27. Wow!!! Congratulations to Elenu and family #NewsBlist

28. Big congrats to them

29. did he perform the surgery too? then why is he dressed like that?

1. So you've never seen what attire anyone in a theatre must wear?

30. Congrats daddy Jaden

31. Nigerian "celebrities".people give birth everyday home and abroad.they have been doing so for years without sending such pics to Linda.so anyone of you guys that for one reason or another has his /her baby here is in trouble abi.?
    Linda,stop promoting this shallow behavior.but then again,you will do same albeit thru your sister.

32. Congrats On the arrival of yr baby Jane

33. I just miss Mumsy's cooking....her Ogbono soup na DIE

34. welcm baby bt y r u pupil runin out of 9nja

35. Elenu is nt ugly is just a dark guy. black is a strong concealer. Welcome Jaden

36. Awww congrats to them

37. Nobody wan born 4 naija again oga o... Anyway congrat 2 ur Family. Aisha

38. Congrats the birth of another brilliant comedian

39. Congrats. Beautiful name. That's my son's name Jayden spelt differently. Welcome baby jaden

40. So happy 4 u elenu,u were at dcc last year nd u said it cost much to deliver a baby in usa bcs ur wife is der(lol),so glad ur wife delivered safely..God bless u mucho

41. Congrats, Mr and Mrs Elenu!
    Beautiful Wife!

42. Congratulations my funny comedian. May God protect you

43. Elenu, when you married Chinwe, I advice you to fuck her well oh!. You took my advice. You see the result!. A baby boy:-)

Congratulations to the Elenus.

44. Congrats to them, but the dudes face tho. We r all created in His image so lip sealed.

45. Is this the new thing for comedians? I don't understand why they can't allow a mother bond with her baby, na so so picture picture!

46. Congrats to them.

47. Datz wat's in vogue nw...everyone z lukn 4 greencard (•_•)

48. Some daft people are asking why Elenu is dressed like that.

49. Congratulation

FDJ

50. My next pregnancy, I must deliver in US. I must get belle tonite. Heads will roll if I dnt deliver in US. Baby get ready tonite,thnk God that it is even raining now,so enough cold tonite.

Elenu congrats.

51. Congrat...happy for dem.

52. Congratulations. This is funny . Are you a surgeon

53. That means she was preggy b4 marriage no wonder d fast forwarded d weddin.this confused jane don become mama.wait oh wen we d skul na Jane u bin d ans,so na chinwe be ur real name,u cum d form for us in biu.God don open ur flat yansh

1. U are just plain stupid. Her name is also Jane! Mumu! So you don't know pple can have more than one name. Ode. Congrats to the couple jare!

54. Congrats to them.

55. YAY My baby is Here!!!Congrats Jane!!!