Official photos from Flavour's visit to his Alma Mater | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Official photos from Flavour's visit to his Alma Mater

Yesterday Monday Feb. 3rd Flavour visited his Alma Mater, College of the Immaculate Conception, CIC, Enugu to inspire and give back to the students. Flavour donated music equipments, E-learning and also announced a $1000 annual music scholarship. See more photos after the cut...

129 comments:

1. SO HOW MUCH DID HE LEAVE THE SCHOOL? STINGY GOAT!

1. U don't even suppose 2ask how much he left 4d skool....@least he impart sumtin in dem....u tink b4 u write...how many musicial hv done dis in nigeria..d ans is none....so sharrap if u don't knw wat 2say...

2. You most be a goat for saying such rubbish. How much u don even give person?

3. LMAO..... I couldn't help but laugh. @stiny goat! Girl byeeee!!!!!!

4. You be mugu oo. Who told his stingy? Carry on nwanne great semper boy we de feel you!!!!!

5. So Flavour bu nwa Sempe..... Fideliz!

6. U re a Robust fool... Have ever given a begger N5 naira b4... Asking of how much he gave d school. Atleast, he puts smile on student's face. That's more dan enough. Afterall, he gave dem money, scholarship and lots of gift. Sooo... Shut ur stinking mouth. Ewu

7. He gave wat d students can benefit frm, musical intruments,and scholarship. If he gave money to d sch,d students won't get a dime. So think b4 u talk.

8. O boy see people o. Wen Flavour dey hustle wit my uncle's band at Bubbles miming Osadebe's song to 'ra ra ra ra..ra ra rara', and Sunny Nneji's woman give me bottom belle,and other funny songs he converted to fancy sex lovers, these didn't see him o. At least I used to spray him money, whenever I went there for white beer. Flavour, u kno me, man. I'm dat brother to your band leader. He's from Uzuakoli. Thumps up for this act, broda.

2. Replies
    1. Aww, love the concept behing his outfit. Really cool.

2. Irony! His lyrics should be more inspiring than his visits. Simply telling the kiddos to go sing rubbish just to make it... Nice moves tho.

3. hope he did't go there to teach does students how to shout "Kporokonto Kpomkpom"

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

4. Wow! Goose pimples all over me.

5. I hope he gives the students scholarships.

YOUR COMMENT WILL BE VISIBLE AFTER YOU SATISFY LINDA'S PUSSY WITH HOT SEX!

6. God bless him I like him a lot

7. This visit nah serious one oh. but Linda what's the difference between thsese pics and the ones you posted before?

8. y is he just standing in the middle,like no one close to him??

9. Nah wah ohh d young ave grwn sha

10. He has done great thing!

11. So nice of him.
    Will return to CKC someday/very soon

1. No1 will pay attention 2 U̶̲̥̅̊,I'm sure some of d students will disrespectfully stone U̶̲̥̅̊ pure water

2. No1 will pay attention 2 U̶̲̥̅̊,I'm sure some of d students will disrespectfully stone U̶̲̥̅̊ pure water

3. Must of u can't ever write a good comment,what a shame at least,Linda should've read it properly before publicizing it dou...

12. I love the concept, ow many of these celebrity still goes back or remeber their roots? You won my heart Flavour stay bless!

13. Nice

14. Nice one flavour....this is a job well done...

15. I can't believe Flavour went through those strict Rev. Fathers. But he did well though.

1. Dats y he's d way he is...wn strict hands raise a kid,they grow up 2 b very carnal...d freedom get in 2 their head

16. I like flavor him no dey carry shoulder up he's too simple

17. Wen u remember wer u came from u will know we're ur going..u too much flavour

18. Replies
    1. Fidelis. Enugu adiro azu ndi mgbu... 042 finest

19. I just love dis guy!!!!!!!!!!

20. Flavour doing great #semper fidelis d cradle of eastern education#thumbs up flavour

21. He was once my senior and a prefect; flogged us a lot......Nice one, Semper! Fidelis!!!

22. Proud to b an old boy of dz sch #wow dats our principal dia #welcome back bro flavour

23. Nice 1, abeg remmber Mc loaf child also.

24. Nice1 flavour!

25. Cool. I can see happy faces.

26. my baby for life. lov you plenty

27. Nice of you Flavour. Let's see who will copy u next.

28. okay... i consider this a very noble act so much that i included it in the stories for the news aspect of my show for this weekend...u too gbasky jare flavour and aunty lindosky of life we need stories like this not some useles old hags posting pictures of empty shopping bags on instagram. kudos to flavour

29. Thumbs up bro #welcome back to where d struggle started #i'ii b back to share my own stories soon ,semper fidelis#inspire d young lads thumbs up

30. okay... i consider this a very noble act so much that i included it in the stories for the news aspect of my show for this weekend...u too gbasky jare flavour and aunty lindosky of life we need stories like this not some useles old hags posting pictures of empty shopping bags on instagram. kudos to flavour

31. That is good for him.

32. Menhhh... I love dis guy like mad. Kip it up bro we gat ur back

33. Gud one frm flavour.I watched it dis nyt on Hip TV and laughed my heart out as d students sang to Ada ada.Sounded so funny.

34. Did they wine their waist? Lol

35. Awww...so sweet of him...faith academy, angels college im coming soon...

36. menh! am impress with our naija artist. giving back to the society.
    nice 1 flavour.
    jenny

37. May the good Lord bless you big Heart brother...kudos to you!

38. nicely done mr Flavour!

39. Nice one Flavour....Honestly,when we remember where we were before and where we are today,we ought to celebrate those who contributed immensely....May God bless my Primary and Secondary school teachers especially Mrs.Chinyere of Rolex Children School,Apapa Lagos.(Primary 4A).Any where u are today,God will bless U and all that concerns you.U contributed to who I am 2day.

40. This is a welcome development. Nice one Flavour.

41. That's great. Never forget where you come from.
    Kudos to him!

Got Body Odour? Try These Tips!

42. Thank you flavour my man but don't forget M.C loph's wife and kid. Biko

43. Nice one Flavor for looking back...

44. Dats so thoughtful of him.

45. So cool of him.......well done okwu master

46. Dats wat it is......Semper Fidelis for ever!

47. na wetin come happen. abeg linda l need beta infos

48. They'd name a block of classroom "Flavour N'abania". I bet the students wore their best set of uniform. Eh, but why wasn't he smilling tho?

49. That was so thoughtful of him,his visit will inspire the young students to do better.

50. That's so nice of him.this just proves he's down to earth.God bless him

51. That's my Alma Mater. I'm a medical student now in America. Semper, Fidelis!!

52. Waiting flavour won teach dem now

53. Reminds me of my days @ National Grammar School Nike (Nike Boys)! Dats gud of him. Like his ways: talks little, does more. Onye na way ya! ***ogamba chux***

54. Enugu brought up.beta people.

55. Ego one Ka onye fa

56. Nwanne, o nwelooo! Success begets plenti kin. Kudos for putting your fame to good motivational use.

57. Its gud to always remember where u came from.

58. I really love dis guy,he is always on point plus he is so cute nd sexy

59. Nice one Flavour, God please I want to do this for my Alama Mater....Bless me Lord..

An Android App That Will Let You Know When Another App Is Tracking You Developed By Researchers

60. *Barr to be* Ryan5 February 2014 at 00:52

One in a million good guy. Keep going higher man. Love this kind of news.

61. Catholic school is always fine,see the structure,nice one Mr Flavour,u are a role model

62. Nice guy u rely try,keep it up.

63. That's really awesome.. But linda why dint you post the picture of the letter writen by one of the students??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

64. Flavor should stop bleaching Biko. No be only am get tura money. #bodyodour#

65. If he's nt famous n boxed up all ds them papa n mama won't follow hm like dt ooo! Sha welldone anyways!

66. My alma mater.............CIC till I give up...semper 4 life

67. Sempe fidelia!!!

68. i realy lik his physique. Dats how a man should luk

69. God bless him.

70. WOW! I watched it on HipTV News yesterday seeing Flavour in the secondary he passed out from 14yrs ago.. He addressed the students and he sang the song ADA ADA..

It was all emotional when they were singing the song #ADA_ADA Word for Word..

71. Nice one my flavour of life,still looks sexy in that uniform~

72. Gotta make it to BHS Orba when l become the president! #yesoooo#

73. Linda u no post my comment abi

Pretty Abeke.

74. my teacher said i was a piece of shit. Seen her the other day,driving a piece of shit.

75. Quite Impressive, nice one Flavour.

Lovelyn.

76. Nice one Flavour#givingbacktosocietyrocks#

77. Welldone flavour

78. A river that forgets its source soon runs dry. Keep it up, Flavour. **Whispering: Am I the only one noticing his 'hard-on'?**

79. Flavor goes to school.lol

80. I am always in support of a good gesture. No matter how small you gave them on this day, you have contributed to the growth of this school and the visit has impacted the lives of the pupils positively. Nice one Flavour, proud of you. Keep it up.

81. My great alma mater CIC...
    Semper fidelis!!!
    I recall the days of Samankwe Odobro, the nickname of our then tough, disciplinarian, Reverend Father Principal...
    Is he still alive?????
    I recall my days as a boarder in that great school of kings...
    I recall our then rich school library, which practically was my home, and our librarian, a beautiful Greek woman...
    I recall the days when only a film separated CIC from Bigard Memorial Seminary...and what that meant for our youthful adventures...
    I remember CIC with tumultuous joy...
    The days when boys were men!!!!
    Some decades ago now...
    But just like yesterday!!!!!
    Flavour Nabania...just knowing we are comrades...
    Semper fidelis!!!!

82. for the fact that he remembered his alma mater is enough to praise him, its called in igbo "onye enyere ya nye"

83. Nice one Flavour, very thoughtful of you.

84. '..out of the shadows of the past we come to cheer you!Boys of the old brigade of Gallant C.I.C!..' Semper!

85. Very nice of him, keep it up flavour

86. Funny! D schl authority wuld accept dis via Hez successful but none wuld advice any of their students to venture into music as a career frm d onset... Life z beautiful.

87. Wow! this is so inspiring. It's really a nice thing to give back to the Society. If all Politicians can do same Nigeria will be a better Country. More grease Flavor.

88. COLLEGE OF IMMACULATE CONCEPTION IS ALL MALE?

89. is always good to remember those people, that contributed to what you are today.nice one flavor keep it on

90. There is nothing like giving back to the society that made you...well done FLAVOUR