News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice, there is always room for improvement Your comment will be visible after approval
Linda if u no give alloy 100k dis year even God go vex for u oooo....d guy hustle on dis blog must pay ooo
Okes
I give you 2 weeks, infact let me be generous,I give you 3 weeks and we would never ever hear about you again.
Pay me b4 i download ur song.........***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
Well weldone, being an upcoming is never easy. Just focus and do gud music, yu will definately reach there.......***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
Vikee, I am looking forward to the remix of abimbola remix. You ve just been signed and ol u ve got to offer is the remix of a song u did decades ago. This is what happens in d absense of talent.
Must everyone sing? I know I can sing better than this VIKEE was expecting to see a woman mtcheeww
Must everybody be a musician?
Nigerians pls let encorage dis upcming star cos everybody most hav a story
Keep it up
Another one in the crap series.
good luck to him
Total crap!! How can you be a musician when u have no talent? Abeg park well! Mtcheeewwww!
Nice, there is always room for improvement
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Linda if u no give alloy 100k dis year even God go vex for u oooo....d guy hustle on dis blog must pay ooo
DeleteOkes
ReplyDeleteI give you 2 weeks, infact let me be generous,I give you 3 weeks and we would never ever hear about you again.
ReplyDeletePay me b4 i download ur song.......
ReplyDelete.
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
Well weldone, being an upcoming is never easy. Just focus and do gud music, yu will definately reach there.....
ReplyDelete.
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
Vikee, I am looking forward to the remix of abimbola remix. You ve just been signed and ol u ve got to offer is the remix of a song u did decades ago. This is what happens in d absense of talent.
ReplyDeleteMust everyone sing? I know I can sing better than this VIKEE was expecting to see a woman mtcheeww
ReplyDeleteMust everybody be a musician?
ReplyDeleteNigerians pls let encorage dis upcming star cos everybody most hav a story
ReplyDeleteKeep it up
ReplyDeleteAnother one in the crap series.
ReplyDeletegood luck to him
ReplyDeleteTotal crap!! How can you be a musician when u have no talent? Abeg park well! Mtcheeewwww!