New Music: ShiiKANE - Hold On, Im Coming Home (cover) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 February 2014

New Music: ShiiKANE - Hold On, Im Coming Home (cover)

SHiiKANE would like to leave you with a special gift of song. The girls have recorded a classic rendition of Drakes hit song "Hold On, We're Going Home" . Enjoy below...

34 comments:

1. Beautiful ladies super b voices........Muah. Ä♍ so loving this song.

2. Music everywhere and everybody want to sing

3. Everybody want to sing, Linda let's start getting ready for ours

4. Not bad at all.

5. Hmmm, nice one. Cute cuties...

6. These girls really have this cinderilla voice and is hard to believe they r nigerians, ibo for that matter.ify and uche look alike, one can take them as sisters, if they r really nt anyway???

7. Hmmm, nice one. Cute cuties...

8. 52%. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

9. These girls look like men . Their faces r too strong

10. Please I won't take that risk.. Let me wait and listen to it first on radio or something.. #Mr Lucky

11. Am coming home,coming home.

12. Pls make una no vex ooo, can sum1 tell me wat actually dis girls are selling? I can only responsible 4 my action......

13. From drake's song. Holdon we are going home .

14. Wao pretty angels i do hope Ūя̲̅ song wll b sweet n luvly as ɣ☺υ r, Ψȋ§ȟ ɣ☺υ well grls so let it out.

15. Linda all this songs are songs you like #bright bravo#

16. dey look funny tho....#ikkie

17. Beautiful sisters, I love this version. Keep it up girls :D

18. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥✽̤̥̈̊ø̲̣̣k̤̥̈̊ dis one did try tho

19. Linda wey my comment since yesternite? I commented here 11:11pm

20. Omo Shelen Geh was a good song by Shiikane, but Vals done pass why is this song dropping now?....anyway am downloading #NiceVocals #jam

21. Dope! #Shiikane

22. are they from Nigeria like really?....nice cover!

23. Awww,great voices

24. Orgy girls......lol

25. ok hold on!.....these grls are not from Nigeria *tongues* #Hotties

26. Beautiful chicks! Nice voices

27. Anyone saying these girls are ugly is a blind fool! See talented beautiful ladies, this is very tantalising.

28. Good and charming voices dey gat, bt not rily composed. I neva enjoy there music anyway. Cus i cldnt undastand wat they sing...neva been calm i mean, all i hear is noise. They nid to sing sumtin pple can feel, it can be of any Genre, 'bt must be a sing-along-song'.
    U girls are lucky shaa, good videos, bt d song are not interestin to me and my coleagues here in Abuja.
    "DJ Menthol"

29. Good and charming voices dey gat, bt not rily composed. I neva enjoy there music anyway. Cus i cldnt undastand wat they sing...neva been calm i mean, all i hear is noise. They nid to sing sumtin pple can feel, it can be of any Genre, 'bt must be a sing-along-song'.
    U girls are lucky shaa, good videos, bt d song are not interestin to me and my coleagues here in Abuja.
    U can do better...kip it up!!!