Don't know if that relationship is over, but if he's flaunting another girl, then it probably is. Faith aka miss QueenTwerk was in Nigeria for Val and spent it with the hit maker. See more pics of her after the cut and see why Davido wants to die there...lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Meet the lady Davido was kissing in that instagram photo
Don't know if that relationship is over, but if he's flaunting another girl, then it probably is. Faith aka miss QueenTwerk was in Nigeria for Val and spent it with the hit maker. See more pics of her after the cut and see why Davido wants to die there...lol
Never gets old. Groupies. I love em.
ReplyDeleteGad forbid! Fack! Damn, I'm so breaking up with ma gf. Don't ask me why. Lawd have mercy!
ReplyDeleteUkwu!!!!!!! No wonder
ReplyDeleteAm female o, but I'll definetely do dis babe. See yansh, see lips, see bobby ! Jezzz
ReplyDeleteClean girl like you sleeping with a very dirty yoruba boy like davido, smh. #anoymous sharp mouth#
ReplyDeleteThe way she move it...I can't believe it...I aint never seen an ass like that...loool
ReplyDeleteBonario where's that your vaseline oooooo
ReplyDeleteCaro
ReplyDeleteDamn!! Sum hips... Davido sure has gud taste, jez imagine her twerkin on u..Damn!!
ReplyDeleteGod damn!!!!!! See curves....
ReplyDeleteTruly na dis 1 go kill davido. Bad boi
ReplyDeleteHer brest don fall self, see d first pic. D rest na packaging, is der no girls in Nigeria any more, na wo. But d girl fyn sha.
ReplyDeleteBadt sharp guy,wu no lyk beta tin.....enjoy y it last man
ReplyDelete#MzEmerald
Choi! Dis one ehnnnn..... Lips sealed. D gurl Ȋ̝̊̅§ hot sha
ReplyDeleteDAMN! DAVIIIIIIIDOOOOOOO TOO DO.
ReplyDeleteBIKO, I HAVE RUN O! CANT SHOUT!
ReplyDeleteHips of life! Lol its a must DiE for Davido.My brother,I support you jareh.
ReplyDeleteBIKO, I HAVE RUN O! CANT SHOUT!
ReplyDeleteShe is a weapon of mass destruction and the little davido of just 21years will lack the experience to fight this war i hope he doesnt fall in the batlle
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe
ReplyDeleteMs. Thick and Pretty
ReplyDeletethis girl ass is bad . good food davido . keep it up bro . good to f..k something like this
ReplyDeleteChoi, ukwu. b babe head de dia jooor. nice shape nd curves. Linda na true u tlk say no wonder wey davido won die dia. Buh b wise man, no resemble father of many nations oooo
ReplyDeleteWho no go die their?? Abeg do my funeral there join.
DeleteOwwwww boy ehhhhh *running for my dear life* O___O...
Delete@Bobo_Edo
I am very much in love with u linda. I am a tall, dark and good looking guy. I'm based in d UK. I would love to meet u on one of ur visits to d UK. Or I can even come to Nigeria to meet u. I really do like u. If u would like to know who I really am, just skype me @jaypy. I'm a banker in d UK and also a model. Thank u miss linda. Looking forward to hearing from u and hopefully, our wedding pics will be uploaded on LIB in two years time
DeleteSheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!
DeleteObvious Butt implants. U can see it obviously is the gown pic and that of the light blue jeans.
DeleteHmmmm, bt y does she nicked nw? Must u nicked girl ehn? @Rhose E, dat is truth ooooh. Loooooooooooool
DeleteOga ju!!!!
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe. Dis curves are bad..
DeleteDamn ! S.A girls and ukwu.Come Davido,only you fit carry dis load.
Deletehe reach make he die there. hayy!
ReplyDeleteGod of heaven see 'BAD BEHIND'
ReplyDeleteIt could have been a scene in his new video.
ReplyDeleteUKWU!!!!.........davido c'UKWU.....emm go fear na!!.......md babe tight abeg!
ReplyDeleteYekpa!is this real?damn!
ReplyDeletelinda ur aproko is on another level biko
that was fast!
damn!
Na wa una ooooohhhhhhh!
ReplyDeleteWell as for me, this girl is sensual, she's booticious, and moreover she's a girl that will make somehow shout, 'halleluyah'.
As a pastor, all I want to say is, 'Praise the Lord LIB readers for Davido has seen only what your hearts yearn for.'
Thank you people of God.
TheOjukwu - Just Dazed.
See her hips of life.... who'll blame davido for wanting a piece 'o dt waist
ReplyDeleteUkwu
ReplyDeleteJaw droppin!
ReplyDeletechei...ibebe di.....go ahead davido, i grant u full permission to DIE THERE!!!
ReplyDeleteman u and arsenal otikpoju but she is pretty
ReplyDeleteHummmmm. Oga!
ReplyDeleteSo this is the girl he's fornicating with.SMH
ReplyDeleteIn grand ma's voice *umu ogwugwu Oge*
No b small tin ooooo
ReplyDeleteSex with this girl must be heavenly
ReplyDeletechei...ibebe di.....go ahead davido, i grant u full permission to DIE THERE!!!
ReplyDeleteI can really. See. Why. He wants to die. There.d girl is. Fine nd she knows it nd really using it too.but davido is it for real?
ReplyDeleteShe's unarguably hot...choi!
ReplyDeleteJESU! SOUTH AFRICAN CHICS! Lagos chics, BE AFRAID. BE VERY AFRAID. Awon Boys r moving to the permanent site. Lol.
ReplyDelete...........Hehehehe...............
ReplyDeletey Davido no go die untop dis ukwulicious gurl mata
Omo this girl carry something oo. So many good thoughts in my head. Omo this ofemmanu boy na erikwa ezigbo nri oo.
ReplyDeleteShe's hot
ReplyDeleteChoi...all these South Africans and Ghanaians be using their Ikebe to steal away Niggas' mehn!
ReplyDeleteChoi, see shape. If i were a lesbo i would have licked dat p...y. She for sweet die. lol
ReplyDeleteHer ukwu na serious gobe,but she's hot
ReplyDelete"Die" is a very apt word Linda, considering the circumference, oops, meant circumstance! Lol
ReplyDeleteThe butt looks like implants.. nothing fantastic about d shape..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... I hear say SA girls can love their men to finish. Choi! Abeg they should not enter our husbands o. Faith face your work o.
ReplyDeleteDamnnnnn
ReplyDeleteHey body especially d nyansh is banging but d face....nnah mehn!!??
ReplyDeleteWhy he wants to die there. Lol
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe.....
ReplyDeleteEmo leleyio southafricans and yansh choi!!
ReplyDeleteAs a girl I even trip.lol
ReplyDeleteYour comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval.
ReplyDeletesee man stripes himself fully nak'ed acting stupid inside restaurant after getting high![pic/vid]
Yeeeeeeepa UKWU of Africa!!!!!!!!!! Davido ride on biko!
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo ! What's the world turning to ? Dis one na lady or girl [pikin], you elders dey applaud her offence 'cos she dey raise yansh for una. I beg correct her boo
ReplyDeleteermmm, Davido pls die there, it is allowed.
ReplyDeleteChaii..my head dey swell,have to kip working can't wait to have my hips&flat tommy back! God help ♍ƺ.......
ReplyDeleteChildren of nowadays, you kiss and flaunt it, no fear, no shame....smh
ReplyDeleteDis 1 hot die
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteShz hotter dan fire
ReplyDeleteO BOI! E reach to bury himself there o..choi!
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteGood gracious...*I'm blinking* #uncontrollably# omo to bahd
ReplyDeleteDid she have Ukwu implant? she dresses trashy.... not suitable for a serious girlfriend
ReplyDeleteUKWU!!!
ReplyDeleteThis was the hips that made timaya did the song "ugwu"
ReplyDeleteThis hips sure pass my own
Le ukwu
ReplyDeleteIs dis girl nt 2 old 4 u davido? Tari
ReplyDeleteUru di n'ukwu Faithia
ReplyDeleteGood Lord gracious!
ReplyDeleteChai lord of mercy..davido i dey feel u man...this ukwu is bigger dan mount everst...---bt d gal z nt a wife material jst "chop and commot mouth"...i even trust u ...
ReplyDeleteYOUNGDELL says so
If una know how many injections don enter that bum bum. Humm. Men sabin die for fake thing. And girls are just killing themselves for nothing.
ReplyDeleteDavido sure knw aw to pick 'em..... SOon he gon say he's heart broken.
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't look real to mi...ehhhew
ReplyDeleteI can understand
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm... Serious something.
ReplyDeletehttp://meenahz.blogspot.com
Looks lyk surgery has been done,her tummy is way 2 tiny 2 hav such ass and hip.her upper area and legs re thin only her ass and hip re large.nyc pix tho
ReplyDelete"Choi, ukwu. b babe head de dia jooor. nice shape nd curves. Linda na true u tlk say no wonder wey davido won die dia. Buh b wise man, no resemble father of many nations oooo"
ReplyDeletewhat is this one saying??
what the?? lol: see the kind of cloth this girl want to wear to church.re check!
only naija girls dat must be having big stomach...
ReplyDeletepls stop eating too much fufu, pounded yam, rice and shawarma...
this girl no be frrom heaven she fall...una nor wan bad too?
Ooo boyyyy,d chick is hooooot #nohomo!!!! Lindodo hope ur day is goin on well!
ReplyDeleteUkwuuuu!!
ReplyDeleteDis is my kind of shape oh, only dat money as'nt cm yet, she is sweet but hin no go marry her my spirit tells me
ReplyDeleteSays TEMI
O boi ye.....see ukwu. Why won't he die there.....na the thing he like go kill am
ReplyDeleteMenn,davido dey enjoy O!......chai
ReplyDeleteThe gal is assful nd boobsful tho
ReplyDeleteQueen twerk alright!
ReplyDeleteEweeee!!! She got it all! But SouthAfrican no dey tey to get AIDS oº°˚.....
ReplyDeleteShe is so Curvy. Obeisun Deborah
ReplyDeletethe girl na ashawo for South Africa and I don pay her R20,000 before. OLOSHO
ReplyDeleteLindz Ikeji
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
I Jus hp d ukwu is real.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaa...Davido don die there..d Ukwu nor be small ooo
ReplyDeleteUkwu,lekwa ku..I want to taste that girl pussy too..@davido no be only u go fuck the girl....
ReplyDeleteOhhhh this is hip dont lie...lol...its wort dyin for Davido my guy....carry go....na ur time.
ReplyDeleteSee the shape na why he no go die there the babe is too much, see the behind na. Nice body girl
ReplyDeleteThe ass look fake sha!
ReplyDeletein timayas voice#UKWU!!!
ReplyDeleteWicked kaka chai!!!
Le kwa UKWU!!! Y e no go die dere:)
ReplyDeleteOk ooo...na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteU say pleasure, I say "Strictly business"
ReplyDeleteCHEI ... I HOPE AND PRAY THAT DAVIDO LIVES LONG WITH THIS KIND OF BABE! ONLY GOD WILL SAVE HIM
ReplyDeleteSo.....??....this is all publicity stunt jur....so many gyals badder dan dis,he just got stalk or nt,ko kan aiye,,,,next news pls
ReplyDeleteO boi!see ukwu oooo. Nice curves
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, Ok oooo. She Na Bad At all. Hope You Dont Run Back To Base Again!!
ReplyDelete.[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Taking picture in front of a toilet seat??
ReplyDeleteHe have already said it b4 he meet her 'see gobe'.......... She deserve today bt tomorrow all dis package go be wash wen she old i tell u to stand up 4rm seat na another Gobe....... Shout out to all d slim ladie
ReplyDeleteChooooii nekwanu ukwu nwayi oweri..... Choi dis is 2 much,.y he no go die 4 dier,....
ReplyDeleteThis ukwu get ears...no wonder he wan die there choi!
ReplyDeleteDis girl big pass am abeg
ReplyDeleteAh! Aye!! Davido ma ku noni
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!!!!!!Davido dey enjoy,,,,you fit die they,burry dey,faith U carry first
ReplyDeleteGuys! That's a fake ass. Checkout the squarelike bump at the bottom of de nyash
ReplyDeleteOuch!! E really reach make e die there!!
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty and her ass is to die for!!
That body looks like she bought it
ReplyDeleteMehn.. the brother gatto be careful with dem gurls cos all they want is the fame, cheedah and when they're done, thats if you don't loose all ur money and fame to dem ass, U be a trash. just keeping it real!
ReplyDeleteEwooo!
ReplyDeleteWow.wow.wow.if she was a phone she will definately be the new iphone 6s and Toolz iphone4.lol
ReplyDeleteNooooo wondeeeer.
ReplyDeleteLord!!God!!!!Jehova!!!Heavenly Fatther u r God!!!! Die do too kill davido!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIf u wan kill her,ask her to enter kitchen. She don die be that!
ReplyDeleteukwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
ReplyDeletecheiii
ReplyDeletesee yansh!!
Ukwu..davido u dey enjoy laaaa..
ReplyDeleteukwuuuuu
ReplyDeleteChoi! I just need half of that!
ReplyDeleteOvie
She gather like my behind
ReplyDeleteAnd Who Approves Linda
Davido I ope u ve checked her HIV status b4 entering d place cos SA's and hiv..... huuh huh *coughs* evn condon no dey prevent dia own
ReplyDeleteFaith faith,lol,dis gal toto can smell.d day wen david fuck am na so house start to smell like sardine wen don spoil.good luck to them,anyway david like dirty girls wiv big yansh.
ReplyDeleteWCH BAD BEHIND,IF U C ME UGO FAINT.WAT ABT DAT.BT SHE GATS SWIT CURVES
ReplyDeleteCorrect ukwu
ReplyDeleteNot too pretty though but got a body outta this world.
ReplyDeleteThis one na 'ebano'
ReplyDeleteDavido God bless you, you get taste
ReplyDeleteDis na really confirm ukwo.. S.A here I come...
ReplyDeleteDis na really confirm ukwu.. S.A here I come...
ReplyDeleteASHEWO OBO!!!OBINRIN LO MA PA E.
ReplyDeleteWizkid go soon b next.. Dem dy enjoy their fruit...
ReplyDeleteChoi! Choi! Choi! Heavy something, its jst too obvious dat Davido wnts to die there cos of dis "Ukwu" lol........ Haba!!! Dis geh nah die o! *Dudu on the blog*
ReplyDeleteEven me wet b lady dey comment my reserve. Davido gat 2 die dre or some odd guy will.
ReplyDeleteFigure 8 oo...oboii c shape...Buh Davido nor fall our hands o... She nor want designer, she nor want ferrari, she sey na ur luv.
ReplyDeleteThis one swellop "choi" see shape every conner
ReplyDeleteWhy does it look so fake,i doubt it's natural hmmm everyone wants to own an ass just like nicky minaj
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm....Highly spiritual....Maliaka mimo wo se owo re
ReplyDeleteFearfully made, killer figure kissable lips, lepa to bad
ReplyDeleteChai..Idi ta fin Toro idi
ReplyDeleteAye....oboii she shape. #figure 8 oh!
ReplyDeleteNot like am hating but that ass looks irregularly shaped with not hip its out of proportion just an observation dough
ReplyDeleteDis one na pure S.A ukwu.My guys in S.Africa told me dat if girl no get waist,nobody dey send am.
ReplyDeleteI see why he wAnts to die o!
ReplyDeleteOmoh! I wish she b my babe o..lol...davido like bettr thing o....chaiii, see body....ahahaha
ReplyDeleteDavido has fallen in love with the Ukwu !!!
ReplyDeleteDavido I hope you didn't fuck this ukwu without condom. HIV full South Africa.
ReplyDeleteI envy this girl oo. Ukwu nla bi this
ReplyDeleteI don die...chai!
ReplyDeleteThe girl back sha... Hmmm
ReplyDeleteWoaw very sexy! Hot ass!!
ReplyDeleteUkwu
ReplyDeleteGAAAADDDAAMMMNNNNN!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm hop say nor b surgery tins sha,d tin nor luk natural o
ReplyDeletewonderful!
ReplyDeleteWho dah hell will nt die here???infact den go bury davido dere.....D gal is damn hot...
ReplyDeleteWaooo na beta tin, oboi c hips dis smal boi won chop dis
ReplyDeleteTell mi d guy dat wouldn't fall for dis waist? Abeg no be him fault joor.........
ReplyDeleteI can die here too.
ReplyDeleteShe look under age, child abuse
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
hmmm. wonderful behind!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooooO c ukwu mehnnnn e reach 2 die 4 oooO linda bt davido sef ehhhhhnnn
ReplyDeleteFake behind
ReplyDeleteUkwu!!!
ReplyDelete*Cherry duby
That's how we South African girls do it!! #Flawless
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh!!! U no go blame the guy
ReplyDeleteU!u!u!uuukwu! In a stamarers voice
ReplyDeleteukwu,the baby dey ok. this one reach to die there..
ReplyDeleteLinda dis Dencia babe dey reign o! She's on the 16th page on STYLIST in d UK dis morning edition. D babe dey make her cool cash dey go. A lil diversion......... Dis babe shape sha " IS DIE" ! Mama lekwa ukwu........
ReplyDeleteChai...my boo Davido really ve eyes for good tinz lol
ReplyDeleteI call dis "UKWU OF LIFE"
ReplyDeleteUkwu Nnu chai
ReplyDeleteDoesn't it look fake? Just ask dou!
ReplyDeleteUkwu,ha davido dis ur babe set die*kilode*o to ko ku si be.......enjoy it while it last
ReplyDeleteSee vanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteIke !!!!!ukwu !!!!shess HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIOOOOT !good job Linda