Kate Henshaw dazzles in Jovani couture dress at NGT finale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Kate Henshaw dazzles in Jovani couture dress at NGT finale

The actress and Nigeria's Got Talent judge dazzled in a one of a kind embellished floral sheer Jovani couture dress at the grand finale of the reality talent show on Saturday February 8th.

87 comments:

1. i swear down, every outfit dey fit am well......go on GIRL

UNLIMITED GIST....

2. Madam Henshaw,I love you but pls reduce your noise when you are at the gym,we know you are fit and all but pls let the instructor do his work,from your fellow proflex gym members,thanks

3. FOA ya jst plain Stupid

2. My kate of life, keep living ur life. Love ya. ~Ritty~

3. Lovely oufit, she rocked it. Thumbs  Katie

4. Classy without being naked. Kip it up kate

5. Look fab on her I love it

6. owk seen.

7. Linda, who get dat hand wey dey her lovely waist

8. She looks nice,but d neck line shud av bin deeper,long weaves wud av made it more classy... nd d makeup was really toned down... 6/10 overall

1. What Dyu know about fashion.... she looks great, she scored it well. Abi cos Ur not seeing boobs it's not enuf? #parkwell

2. Wen u turn fashion designer u dis lepa small boi calld Onyx ...eh???!!! Otondo.

9. Flawless, jus lov dis lady, first to comment yuppie......Linda wen are u gonna getvtired of eating up Ma comments, guess u will ignor dis one but I dnt giv a f***k abt yu..... Stellz says sooooooooooooooo

10. Kate u beautiful no bi mouth.
    Lovely dress.

11. she's even getting more young..look at that**

cool

1. She is getting younger not more young. Kai! English language!

12. A lovely dress on a lovely body.

13. Flawless! Classy without being trashy. Kudos to her stylist.

14. I love Kate, Linda pls buy me new fone my fone is bad nd I cnt comment on ur blog. I have 2 use my moms fone. We Libers must stick 2gether u know. 081 82504636

15. See her face like baby face :D. When she smiles,,, amazing grace. Loool. She looks good!

@Bobo_Edo

16. She tried in pullin it off

--N.II.C.E

17. Old Mama Youngy. Oh Sugar Daddy.

18. She tried in pullin it off

--N.II.C.E

19. They both look gorgous...beautiful dress,nyc fittin

20. Wow..Beautiful
    #Forensically#Via C3

21. Kate Henshaw just keeps looking younger

22. Copy copy. Oyibo hustler. U no go go take kia of ya white alango

23. Nice out fit #bright bravo#

24. She looks radiant and gorgeous.Yerstaday was Fendi 2day is couture tmrw it will be **** only God knws,th only sure ting is it always gets more sexxxy. Just wondering wat our kids gonna wear in th future??

25. *She look good*

26. Nice dress..... But make she go marry joor...

Visit my Blog at Guruswizard Tech

27. Waoh, she looks stunning, def did d dress justice! Madam linda pls post my comment ooo. mm

28. Young and pretty as ever. I love you Kate

29. Stunning.......BTW....why are yoruba man into gold digging. They go after rich northern girls and even marry dem sef. But an igbo man wont go dat length. I am from d north...IF U ARE NOT FROM KD, U ARE ON A LONG THING

1. Pls go bk to school.... ul b more proud wen Ur done.

30. Nice one gud to go

Pale

31. The gown is fine.

32. she looks fab!!!

33. Beautiful lady, il like to be like you when i grow up.

34. Hot Mama!!! #reppin
    Sexy Curves said so

35. she looks fab!!!

36. Ageless beauty,I dnt knw y but I love dis lady

37. Wow!!!as in wow!!! Kate is one of d most beautiful and hottest women in nollywood...am beginnin to appreciate nd luv her.muah!

38. Just simple, nothing really special on it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

39. wow!!!she looks so adorable and gorgeous.

40. Z she getting slimmer.. d dress seems almost oversized

41. D dress z lovely bt nt dt nice on her

42. Awwww OMOTOSAN!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

43. My timeless beauty love u xo much

44. LOOKS GOOD WITHOUT BEING NAKED

45. So cute......pls dnt go naked like others just kip it up dis way....u ar luved!

1. Y will she go naked ...abi she no knw her age. If she try am eh....♏γ̲̣̣̥ razor mouth will tear her τ̅o pieces.

46. Nice dress, I love dis lady, bt my regard for her dropped drastically wen I heard she'd divorced her spouse, use 2 tink she'll be diff frm others, bt I was proven wrong by her, bt I still like her style sha o.

47. Oh kate baby u r so fab thumbs up! I like

48. Lovely dress. Looks good on her.

49. Babe and a half... 40's looks great on her i must say

50. Oh dear! Does this woman age@ all? She looks so glamorous in that dress...the hair, make up, everything fits perfectly. ...rock on my sexy calabar woman

PRETTY GIRL

51. i love kate so so much. my lookalike and my mentor. down to heart, and very nice
    vickky

52. @ONYX GODWIN WETIN U SABI......

KATE U ROCK MEHNNNNN

53. Hmmmmmm look too good to be true