Hilarious skit: Maga Don Pay (Starring Bovi, Adunni & Odogwu) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 February 2014

Hilarious skit: Maga Don Pay (Starring Bovi, Adunni & Odogwu)

Bovi Man on Fire Comedy Concert. 1 Man, 1 Stage, 1 Mic, 1 Night. Indigo O2, London May 26th, 2014 (Bankers Holiday). Gate: 6:00pm. Show Time: 7:30 - 11pm. Tickets from £25. 
Visit www.cokobar.com to buy your tickets

73 comments:

1. I will be there

1. lwkm oooo.......the girl smart die

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
      Here

See what this Naughty Tailor from Angola is trying to do to a Woman
      Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
      Here

See what this Dog is trying to do to a drunk girl on the floor
      Here

2. U will be there ko who give u visa mtchew!

3. U a fool Stephanie,u think everyone that comment on Linda blog is in nigeria..bad belle go kill u nd that's y u no comot for naija..

2. Hahahaha! Its only greedy pple that r mostly duped. Good one Bovi.

3. Bovi is sooo talented.....very hilarious

4. its not Bankers holiday but Bank Holiday.Linda!!!!!!!!!!

5. Bovi is soooo talented...hilarious skit...im still laughimg

6. I just love dis guy.........my no 1 comedian........

7. Hahahaha, watched it last night.. Ekparode!! Nice One Brov!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

8. Erhire Egbegbedia28 February 2014 at 08:37

Hahahahah.... Lolololol... I can't stop laughing...

9. Hahahahahahha

Adii.

10. Very funny. Will be there Bovi!

11. Second best comedian in africa, I see u

12. LOL,,,,,mehn dis is wat I call police catch thief

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha oh God dis pl no go kill us with laugh o

14. Basket mouth did is now bovi, next who julius lol #bright bravo#

15. Seen, hope am last to comment because I know linda very well, if she will even post it oooo

16. Funny, d gurl sharp!!! Well done bovi

17. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha BOVI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Pastor Sam

18. ''Let God ARISE! GOD has not changed, He is the same God who ambushed the enemies of Israel severally. #LetGodArise is a divine instruction to call on God to wipe out Boko Haram! 10 minutes of prayer from 12 midnight to 12:10 am on Saturday 1st March. Wherever you are on friday night set your alarm and join at least a million voices and pray LET GOD ARISE! Broadcast till a million voices arise.'' I got this as a broadcast message and I think it's worth passing on. Pls let's take it serious.

19. Omg,dis is hilarious,didnt expect dat anyway,mi like it

20. Omg!!! Quite hilarious.D guy has jst become d guyee....Bovi,vry creative.more grease,bro

21. OMG....so hilarious.

22. lafta ehhh Bovi wont kee sombori with lafta. u r gud jor

23. Lol! Bovi won't kill me o! Just burnt my stew

24. Buahahahahahaha, sharp babe.

25. I SEWAR THIS BOVI NA CRAZE MAN. HE'S A GENIUS WALAHI LOL NICE CONCEPT

26. see my Adunni ooooh! i love you dead, you are such an inspiration to me. Omo Yoruba ni mi mehnnnn;)

27. Hahhahahaha pastor sam thinks he's wise.The sister showed him she's wiser.

28. lmao...loving Bovi

29. Hahahah I can't stop Laughing

30. Best comedian in naija

31. God!laugh nor go kill me.

32. Hahahahahaha...this is sooooo funny

33. Linda na Bank Holiday o, not Bankers holiday

34. Correct babe!lmao.

35. Linda of life...ewo tun ni bankers holiday? ??...u sabi bricklayers holiday??...lol
    Its called bank holiday equivalent of public holiday in naija...lol

36. Book of Abraham ko, Book of Abramovich ni

37. Lol.
    Almost unexpected.

38. Go adunni!go adunni!!!

39. Indeed, maga don pay, maga chop maga lol in the book of bible.....you can get a hug lol. Nice one and it thus brightens the mood.

40. This is absolutely hilarious. Bia linda why didn't u post the centenary awards list and those that rejected it. Its nt only entertainment o. Well while I was reading this story,I found out that one of our notable Islands 'escravos' means slaves in Portuguese. Abeg I'm moving for a change of name biko. And i been like the sound before,now that i know wht it means i no like am again.

41. Women are always scheming

42. saw this on miss petite blog yesterday,linda ur slow ooo.

43. HAaaa Bovi LOL can't stop laughing

44. Mrs/Mr oversabi, why don't u use your oversabi sense 2 know that linda dint write this. Goan tell bovi abt it. Itk Oshi, idiots!!!

45. Bovi no go kill me with laugh.. so so funny. nice one

46. hahhahahahha hilarious

47. Lol u mean BANK HOLIDAY hun

48. lmao. Bovi is just too funny

49. omg this is crazy lol laff matters

50. another half caste to tell our women to bleach their skin and make them feel unpretty. why is he famous sef

51. Adunni too dey bleach. i know her from surulere, always using style to ask for money but becos shes fair you wont notice. begiratu!

52. sigh, besides her light skin, her acting is zero. the only thing she did right is speak yoruba. fine girl we wan chop?