Welcome to the best month of the year, The month to love and be loved, The month of the best of a kind. If your boyfriend/girlfriend ain't February born,sorry you are still single. #Februaryborn,BornGreat.
Bonario..... Funny guy! Happy new month Darl. And let me be the first to wish you a happy birthday in advance! More power to your elbow this month and you shall grow from grace to grace! All the best. Happy New Month fellow LIB readers!
Linda i don't know how to send this msg to u for u to broadcast on my behalf, so i decided to do it dis way hoping u'd post it, this is a month of love & my post concerns truck loads of it, its not much but wld sure do a lot of help frm u to ppl in my situation wit such disorder, just like other physical disorders you've grown a mature mind to know, i didn't choose to hav feelings for my fellow man, just like u didn't choose to have an erection wen u stare at a nude lady, i grew up askn a lot of questions cus at an early age i sensed i wasn't normal amongst my peer group, the few ppl i opened up to tell hvnt helped matters at all, frm the monent i nention the word, i cld see the disgust in their eyes, i cldnt evn xplain my plight further for fear they'd puke, so my fellow nigerians & bigots out thr, i myself know its offensiv to the mind, and iv question God witout count why i find it erotic... Bliv me if i knew whr to find a switch to put ths gay light outta me 4eva, i'd hav done since my teens, evn if i had to trek to sokoto to do it, instead of spiittn at gays, try to understand we didn't choose dis life & we need u to be ABIT discreet at least whl we keep tryn to kick dis habit.. See it as a disorder in the part of the brain that's resposibl for sexual urge, those that'd talk bout prayers, trust me iv had deliverances & fasting for forever... & now iv startd receivn threats frm ppl that knw me as gay, eager to apprehend me to kirikiri, abeg o.... That's not a place for me o, we all hav flaws o. Thnk u all for readn dis.... Make una try small small.
D same 2 u lindway, happy new month of love Glory be 2 God almighty 4 making me nd u 2 see dis days its a tin of joy 2 me may God. Blesing continue 2 shower upon me nd u all d days of our life in jesus mighty name amen.
Secret of February.....your job is to take care of the possible and trust God with the impossible....rejoice because it's your month of testimony. May God's eternal grace shine upon your life and bless you with what your heart truly desire. Happy new month linda
One (1) Month gone already, we thank God for his grace, love and protection. He didnt remove His Subsidy so we are grateful. May you enjoy d best of the next 28 daysMay your tomorrow be brighter, May this new month be more successful, I wish this month brings more inspiration and love in your life, Happy new month
They must not pass the cyber crime law o.cos that is not our agreement during their campaign.They promised portable water'permanent light,good roads,shelter,affordable healthcare,cheap cheap food and good education.They should focus on their campaign promises and delete that anti people's bill pernmanently,Otherwise they have betrayed our trust and agreement on them.happy new month to everyone.
Happy new month everyone, may God fulfill our heart Desires&happy birthday to the celebrants of this month, happy val in advance. Linda happy new month&am still waiting for my request.
HNM everyone. Oh wait a min, it's February already ? Does that mean we have to start gift hunting again ? I am exhausted from shopping 2 months ago(dec) . I'm over it, I need a break.
NEW MONTH=NEW THINGS NEW ACHIEVEMENTs NEW GOALS NEW CLOTHS NEW NIGERIAN NEW ME AND U NEW LINDA(NEW LINDA INSIDE DA SAME OLD BODY)....AMEN!!!...GOT MUCH LOVE 4 U SIS @LINDODO GOD BLESS!!! FEW SAY SO *VIA B.A.G*
Same to ya.
ReplyDeleteSame here!
DeleteHappy new month to you Linda dear! Wishing you and all the LIB families the best this month
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Thanks! Wish you same Linlin.
DeleteSame to you linda! I'm so excited! Its my month!!! Whoop whoop!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month linda..God's blesssings...you are doing a good job and keep the fire burning
ReplyDeleteHappy new month too Linda! May this month bring to us soooo much love and peace!
ReplyDelete§α̍̍̊♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ to you Linda. M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ birthday Ȋ̝̊̅§ 22 ☀̤̣̈̇ƒ this month. Hip hip...hurray!
DeleteHappy New month lin lin, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy new month good people
ReplyDeleteSame to u sister Linda!
ReplyDeleteU 2 swidy!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month 2 all n sundry.
ReplyDeleteC33
Amen!!...same to u Lindalin!!*hugs*
ReplyDelete@peacfullyahead!!%
Wish you the very best libers....but wait ooo...
ReplyDeleteSame to you Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you linda #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteYaaay !!my sisters birthday on d 6th of dz month !our last born !!!hbs !!!happy new month..
ReplyDeleteAmen oo tnx,Wish u d same
ReplyDeleteWishing you the same Lindy#peace#success#love#joy#....
ReplyDeleteThe same to u lily..we re hoping to read more juicy love filled news ds month..happy val in advance to linda n al LIB readers
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the best month of the year,
ReplyDeleteThe month to love and be loved,
The month of the best of a kind.
If your boyfriend/girlfriend ain't February born,sorry you are still single.
#Februaryborn,BornGreat.
Bonario..... Funny guy! Happy new month Darl. And let me be the first to wish you a happy birthday in advance! More power to your elbow this month and you shall grow from grace to grace! All the best. Happy New Month fellow LIB readers!
DeleteLmao! Bona. I dey feel u,
DeleteSame to you Lin. God's Grace.
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda n same to u.
ReplyDeleteWish y'all a lovely month!
ReplyDeleteAmen...wish you same thank you Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month 2 everyone!!!
ReplyDeleteWishing Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ people best of luck....
~ALATISHE say so~
Happy new month Miss lindi....Wow tomorrow is my Birthday.....Am so Ecxited Beautiful says so
ReplyDeleteLinda i don't know how to send this msg to u for u to broadcast on my behalf, so i decided to do it dis way hoping u'd post it, this is a month of love & my post concerns truck loads of it, its not much but wld sure do a lot of help frm u to ppl in my situation wit such disorder, just like other physical disorders you've grown a mature mind to know, i didn't choose to hav feelings for my fellow man, just like u didn't choose to have an erection wen u stare at a nude lady, i grew up askn a lot of questions cus at an early age i sensed i wasn't normal amongst my peer group, the few ppl i opened up to tell hvnt helped matters at all, frm the monent i nention the word, i cld see the disgust in their eyes, i cldnt evn xplain my plight further for fear they'd puke, so my fellow nigerians & bigots out thr, i myself know its offensiv to the mind, and iv question God witout count why i find it erotic... Bliv me if i knew whr to find a switch to put ths gay light outta me 4eva, i'd hav done since my teens, evn if i had to trek to sokoto to do it, instead of spiittn at gays, try to understand we didn't choose dis life & we need u to be ABIT discreet at least whl we keep tryn to kick dis habit.. See it as a disorder in the part of the brain that's resposibl for sexual urge, those that'd talk bout prayers, trust me iv had deliverances & fasting for forever... & now iv startd receivn threats frm ppl that knw me as gay, eager to apprehend me to kirikiri, abeg o.... That's not a place for me o, we all hav flaws o. Thnk u all for readn dis.... Make una try small small.
ReplyDeleteSame to u all
ReplyDeleteThanks linda
ReplyDeleteSame to you beautiful one!
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u linda dear,dis month will favour us all IJN....Amen
ReplyDeleteCoco Butter Linda, Happy New Month ooooo. Loke Loke Lama Ló.
ReplyDeleteI Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Wish u d same linda
ReplyDeleteWish u dsame
ReplyDeletehappy new month to all my peeps http://www.9jaheart.tk
ReplyDeleteThanx Linda, the very best I wish u too.
ReplyDeleteThanx lindo, u are the best....wish u d best, in this season of perpetual love.......
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to yu too linda......
ReplyDeleteTo u too
ReplyDeleteThanx Linda, the very best I wish u too.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to you too.
ReplyDeleteLindi baby, i would like a new PS4 as per new month....
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u Linda..wish u a successful month ahead..
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda, happy new month
ReplyDeleteAmen n u too
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda.
ReplyDeleteWish you the same linda dear...
ReplyDeleteA happy new month to all...
ReplyDeleteWelcome to my month people.... yaaaayyyyyyyyyy FEBRUARY is the month 19th is d date!!!!!!
ReplyDelete#That happy sister!
Hpy nw mnth libers
ReplyDeleteLinda thanks 4 ur sweet wishes esp dis month of love. Guys are up all night 2 get lucky dis month '' In Daft Punk voices'''''
ReplyDeleteHappy new month y'all, most especially u lindodo. May God bless us all in Abundance.
ReplyDeleteAmen....linda share wit us ur romance dis val...
ReplyDeleteSame to you dear
ReplyDeleteHNW Linda and everyone in here *so happy*
I wish u d same linda... U'll see better days... #̤̥̤̥̈̊̈̊dazzlingAk#
ReplyDeleteSame to lindodo, thank u for d prayers...God blessu and ur household.*olaide*
ReplyDeleteWish yu same darl'n
ReplyDeleteAles.
Happy new month lin baby n all Libers
ReplyDeleteAaaamen! I wish u more blessings too. Stay Blessed Linlin. I love u scarra
ReplyDeleteAmen! Have a lovely month lindiway.
ReplyDeleteI wish u all the same lindodo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteHappynew month lindodo
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u Linda and all LIBers
ReplyDeleteHappy new month dear, wishing u all u wish urself. $£.
ReplyDeleteD same 2 u lindway, happy new month of love Glory be 2 God almighty 4 making me nd u 2 see dis days its a tin of joy 2 me may God. Blesing continue 2 shower upon me nd u all d days of our life in jesus mighty name amen.
ReplyDeleteSecret of February.....your job is to take care of the possible and trust God with the impossible....rejoice because it's your month of testimony. May God's eternal grace shine upon your life and bless you with what your heart truly desire. Happy new month linda
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda.. Wishing u the same!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to d month of unfaithfulness
ReplyDeleteMy comment has beeen approved.
Same 2 u dear
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u
ReplyDeleteHappy new month. May Exceeding Grace be our portion dis month. Gdmonii nd av A̶̲̅ lovely day.
ReplyDeleteWish you same lin lin + true love
ReplyDeleteOne (1) Month gone already, we thank God for his grace, love and protection. He didnt remove His Subsidy so we are grateful. May you enjoy d best of the next 28 daysMay your tomorrow be brighter, May this new month be more successful, I wish this month brings more inspiration and love in your life, Happy new month
ReplyDeleteSame to u! *Suzielicious*
ReplyDeleteThanks linda also wishing you a lovely month and thanks to all linda ikeji blog readers for making my january a favorable month even when I was down
ReplyDeleteThey must not pass the cyber crime law o.cos that is not our agreement during their campaign.They promised portable water'permanent light,good roads,shelter,affordable healthcare,cheap cheap food and good education.They should focus on their campaign promises and delete that anti people's bill pernmanently,Otherwise they have betrayed our trust and agreement on them.happy new month to everyone.
ReplyDeleteSame to u dear
ReplyDeletePls pple, how do I comment with my name showing? I'm kinda new here. Pls help a sista! Thank u! *Suzielicious*
ReplyDeleteLinda I personally wish you the best in these month of February *greater height I pray for you *
ReplyDeleteSame to u sweetie
ReplyDeleteSame 2 u aunty linlin
ReplyDeleteSame 2u lindodo n all libers. @Bonario u don kolo oooh
ReplyDeleteYeah happy new month y'all still searching for my val though
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenter, Hapi Feb to Linda and all LIBers.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the month of february may God bless u more Linda and everyone in this blog.
ReplyDeleteSame to u sweet heart and all lib readers.This love month must bring lovable things to us!!! Xoxo.
ReplyDeleteBona u don start oo! Happy new month all!
ReplyDeleteAmen and u too linda..
ReplyDeleteThnk u Linsweet. My babysis was born on this mnth n I lv her die. Happy new mnth LIBERS----C21
ReplyDeleteSame to you dear #Mankind
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone, may God fulfill our heart Desires&happy birthday to the celebrants of this month, happy val in advance. Linda happy new month&am still waiting for my request.
ReplyDeleteHarnikky.
Where's my comment Linda? I was da 1st to comment o. *sad face* - Suziellicious
ReplyDeleteSame to u dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy new month libers n linda the mama in tha house :)
ReplyDeleteWsh u same linda nd same 2 al ma LIBers
ReplyDeleteLover month. Buh dis month people dey stingy dieeeee.
ReplyDeleteThe month of love...xoxo feeling this month....xoxo flynnrules
ReplyDeleteWish you same linda. I love February, but December is still the best month.
ReplyDeleteBonario u can say dat again (((((((February born rocks)))))))
Howcome everybody is so nice this morning? *runs away*
ReplyDeleteHNM everyone. Oh wait a min, it's February already ? Does that mean we have to start gift hunting again ? I am exhausted from shopping 2 months ago(dec) . I'm over it, I need a break.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month!
ReplyDeletesame to you ddearie
ReplyDeleteamen n same to u:
ReplyDeleteHappy new month/2day is ma birthday
ReplyDelete'Barbie gurl'
NEW MONTH=NEW THINGS NEW ACHIEVEMENTs NEW GOALS NEW CLOTHS NEW NIGERIAN NEW ME AND U NEW LINDA(NEW LINDA INSIDE DA SAME OLD BODY)....AMEN!!!...GOT MUCH LOVE 4 U SIS @LINDODO
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS!!!
FEW SAY SO *VIA B.A.G*
¥̴̥̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ε̲̣̣̣̥§ Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚°ºO, dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ month! Happy Birthday to M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Advvance!! §α̍̍̊♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ 2u sis linda.
ReplyDeleteNow I believe. Linda cooks stew with comment! Lindiway o wa lara e. O! Happy new month once again and u must not eat dis one o woman!
ReplyDeleteSame 2 ma Rose Model. Smiling
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda. However, I am seriously wondering why you use snow and Christmas light in February. Is there no African theme of February? Just asking!
ReplyDeletesame to you Gay-Linda!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month too linda.so excited. Cos its my birth month too.on d 8th.so grateful to God.
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda, Wish you same dear