Bonario celebrated his birthday and Valentine with the kids of SOS children's village in Abuja yesterday. He went there in company of members of Motivation International, an NGO which he's among its directors. See pics from the SOS visit after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 15 February 2014
Happy birthday to Bonario Nnags. We finally see what he looks like
Bonario celebrated his birthday and Valentine with the kids of SOS children's village in Abuja yesterday. He went there in company of members of Motivation International, an NGO which he's among its directors. See pics from the SOS visit after the cut...
Muderfuka lol
ReplyDelete1st to comment, bonario ishi aki. Is he blind? Looks abit like ushbebe de comedian. HBD Bonario..... most anonymous commenter...
ReplyDeleteBona bona at last!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to the most consistent Liber. Have a lovely day Bonario, and you sure look great.
ReplyDeleteBonario Of Life
ReplyDeleteVIVA VISCA FORZA BARCELONAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFinally we get to see the funny chick in the stubborn egg that has refused to hatch.
It's abt time the slayer gets slain.
Those nostrils of urs wont be bad for my Aboniki.
Happie Birthday To Nnags. He kinda looks good.
ReplyDeleteHehehe yeye pikin, finally! U sure say u no dey use cream? Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. May you live long and keep up the good work. **kween**
ReplyDeleteand how come we aint seeing your Nokia 3310 with U
ReplyDeleteHbd Mr Bona Wullnp,hehehe na ur face be dis, gud to c u.
ReplyDeleteDats sooooo gud. HBD to u!!!!!!! Wishing u more blissful years ahead......
ReplyDeleteHahaha... Finally Bonario so you are human?.. Happy birthday bro....
ReplyDeleteCheck my profile for birthday gift :)
Finally i see dis manshi...lol Nice one bro and linda make u de post good messages O. bcuz so many pple r looking up 2 ur blog. Anyway nice job and i wish u all d best in life. Happy weekend and happy belated birthday Bonario.
ReplyDeleteFrom Verifieldcityboi
Kikikokiko !!so na u dey cos me ?wit ur comments pple wil tink ur david Beckham lookalike !did u bleach ?ur knuckles na die oo !nd ur barheaded ???lmao !!oga bona !gud tin i spent it in d orphanage!! kikikikiki !!lmao !so na u b dz ?
ReplyDeleteBonario 3310 u sure look handsome. HBD
ReplyDeleteTimaya: am still that plantain boy, na me b d pikin wey de give en mama joy...
ReplyDeleteBonario: am still that vaseline boy, na me b d pikin wey de finish en mama joy soap..... most anonymous commenter...
Linda this is pure OJORO, Wayooo. We need comprehensive pics to do proper assessment. All thesame Happy Birthday Man.
ReplyDeleteGood one guy but Linda many lib reader's will ask for these..plz don't put yaself for trouble wif diz.
ReplyDeleteWhy are we not seeing his face clearly? He know what he is doing.bonario u a not that fine ooool
ReplyDeleteLooks far better Dan d onyx dude abeg! At lst he can get away wf certain comments! God bless Hz heart!!! Yemi
ReplyDeleteHBD Bonario LLNP,u r a little fine sha.
ReplyDeleteAll dose girls dat hav a crush on bonario,hope yall aint heartbroken ????
ReplyDeleteA man wit a GOD spirit.*╋╋αややy ϐÍƦƮ╋╋ԃαƴ!!!
ReplyDeleteHian! So Bonario is OLD like dis?!? Hian! And here I was thinking na one young blood. #LOBATAN!
ReplyDeleteLol...seriously so u are the so call Bonario Nnags I rest my comment....happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy, Happy Birthday 'honourable' Bonario!! Its good to finally see the popular LIB parliamentarian who got me hooked on this blog, and he aint bad looking too...You will live long and live well. Mwwwah!
ReplyDeleteOyindamola.
He looks more decent than his posts!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ooo... God grant u all ur heart desires n thanks for helping the children!
ReplyDeleteThat was very nice of him... HBD Bonario, WULLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bonario chai didn't know I for come join you celebrate oh. Lol
ReplyDelete#Abujaconnection#
Finally! Let the comments start rolling in.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait. Lol.
Hmmmmmm. Happy birthday Mr Bonario! Good move wiv celebrating wiv dem kids. As for the looks, I reserve my comments for now.
ReplyDeleteSYLVIA.O
Happy bday Bonario, wishing u LLNP. How old α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ u now?
ReplyDeleteI know Linda doesnt post my messages anymore but no wahala. I hope she posts this if i dont use the real name i use on here before.
ReplyDeleteAnyway i had to come and say Happy Birthday! I remember the day your 3310 fell into my cup of coffee. hehehe!
Anyway I wish you more days....may all your good heart desires be fulfilled!!
Bonario u too much....i sip my coffee jeje ;)
Hmmmmm happy bday wullnp
ReplyDeleteNice 1, and u look cute also
ReplyDeleteBona this pics are not enough na!!!
ReplyDeleteWe need more joor!!!!
HBD 2 u. U are one of d reason am still a LIBER. Love u loads. God Bless you!!!!!
Beckhy wit love From Lasgidi
Nice 1, and u look cute also
ReplyDeletegood one bro,pretty impressed...ur head from d back dou and dt shiny pants....Live long and prosper...hbd
ReplyDeleteGood way to spend ur birthday...God bless u
ReplyDeleteBonario Bonario, Happy Birthday Dear
ReplyDeleteIgbo man, I still can't c d face, d pic is nt clear.
ReplyDeleteHandsome guy
ReplyDeleteLinda u made dis post on d 15th, d bday haff pass, HBD Bonario
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteAww! Finally a face :-). Happy birthday to you! And as you bless others, God will also bless you in your time of need.
ReplyDeleteWow nice of u, ar u still single?
ReplyDeletehappy biirthday........congrate bro
ReplyDeleteGet Your Latest Free Browsing Cheat For All Network + Android,Blackberry Tutorials,Music And Video Downloads
Check It Out Here.Na Confirm Website
Finally he's been revealed...he's not dah young after all. Lol bless up bro,happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHe looks nice. However tucking a polo shirt and sagging his trousers in the front of kids look odd. Lol.
ReplyDelete-Yemoh.
He's hungry o. Someone should please feed him
ReplyDeleteHBD to Him! He looks old sha Gay men caught in Portharcourt forced to do it in Public!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....hbd shaaaa. Wullnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday +LLNP.
ReplyDeleteWow!ure handsome o!I think I'm trippin!!lolz
ReplyDeleteFinally a face for the vaseline grabber! He doesn't look too bad tho! Nice one with the children!
ReplyDeleteBonario with his bad mouth,na fine guy sha
ReplyDeleteWhy e come resemble person wey shit dey catch....cool thou
ReplyDeleteLIB celeb. Lol. U try
ReplyDeleteNice one. Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him, oh! E nor easy Another nollywood actress in Runz scandal
ReplyDeleteD@z a dude wif #Gutz,lov u bro,U re awesome
ReplyDeleteHBD BONARIO. MORE COMING.
ReplyDeleteNIKKYPAKER
Happy Birthday to him
ReplyDeleteBonario looks like d 41 year old alleged footballer!
ReplyDeleteHBD!!!
ReplyDeleteSee him trouser....okooko black belt on a grey shoe. If it were 2 b sum1 nw u go yab d person wit dt ur Alvan Ikoku glasses. Dt been said HBD nutty prof Bonario GGMUB. C-NERO-7
ReplyDeleteCongarts to u man
ReplyDeleteHBD B:Nnags... Keep living
ReplyDeleteBonario!Bonario!Bonario! U r actually a good looking man.u wear glasses?happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteLinda u just have a soft spot for this guy.How many of us LIB readers do u do this for on our Birthdays?smh....If u like don't post my comment!!!!
ReplyDeleteNyce one, cool dude, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteOk. Nice one sha. But come oo, I wudnt hav pictured him to be lik this. Looks kinda calm, but he is not. More of that Bona. Hapi bday.
ReplyDeleteHbd bonario, u try sha, u fine small......
ReplyDeleteIgbo boy ewo
ReplyDeleteTaiwo esther1
Hbd bonario, u try sha, u fine small......
ReplyDeleteNawa oo...So dis is d almighty bonario eh
ReplyDeleteMr via Nokia 3310...hmm....look at him old papa youngie nd he even sags.. o chimo
Anywas spending time wit those kids was nice
.....xoxo gossip girl
So dis bonario na old man??! Tot he was a boy...lol hbd tho...
ReplyDeleteThat is nice of him,bonario u luk cute
ReplyDeleteGood work .
ReplyDeleteU have made him a celebrity
Happy Belated Birthday Bona dear...WLLNP!!
ReplyDeleteHehehe....your own don finish today bonario...libers will have you for breakfast, lunch and dinner today. ..cnt wait. ..let the comments/insults roll in....n oh happy birthday to you. ..buh dis pic doesn't show your face wella o...Linda you better post this o
ReplyDeleteNot so bad.berra than the minor called onyx.happy belated birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd dear...llnp...frm toolz
ReplyDeleteBonario.....Onu Ojo. Na you be that? See ur eyes (forming fine boy lol).... Chai...U wowo ooooo Bonario. I was expecting something more spectacular and charming.
ReplyDeleteAm not feeling horny again..so rigiD right now......lol
Anyway....HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Thumps up.....u did well celebrating with those kids.
Linda nwa di ok, post my comment oooo.
Congrats 2 u Bonario, more yrs ahead!
ReplyDeleteLinda, y u kno use him full n clear pix, u dey do ojoro o , u kno wan make we yabb am abi..
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bro
ReplyDeleteBonario na better person oo,u try sha,happy bday
ReplyDeleteHBD....U look short sha
DeleteBonario ! ! ! First of all..... Happy birthday τ̲̅ȍ U̶̲̥̅̊ ,L L N P, greater U̶̲̥̅̊. Back τ̲̅ȍ d matter , U̶̲̥̅̊ re not bad @ all , jst dat ℓ̊ can see d jeans U̶̲̥̅̊ re wearing ..... Tho ℓ̊'m not part of Ūя̲̅ abusing crew sha ........ Congrats once again
ReplyDeleteWow...nice to finally see de VASELINE man..he luks ok sha.
ReplyDeletegood one bruv.......
ReplyDeleteHes stil hidin his face cox dis pix is realy nt clear!! Well iv always knwn he'l b a small boy! Lol...hbd Bona.
ReplyDeleteLol linda u ehnnnnn anyways hpy bdai 2 him
ReplyDeleteawww how sweet of him! happy birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteGood guy. HBD
ReplyDeleteYeah good good buh Damn Nigga u look horrible!!! And u also look like a fag head!
ReplyDeleteAtleast he looks far better than that kid shrimps oynx or whatever. I was almost abandoning this blog when I saw the boy. He was even posing in front of a rickety fence, inside a dirty living room. And he will be the first person to call celebrities fake and poor, the first person to say a car isn't 2013 model, that a car or a house is overpriced as if he enjoys those comforts..to me He doesn't look better than those deported by Fashola#poverty#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bonario bt 1 pix n 1 with ur face bent, the other with ur back turned? Iv figured it out 'U aint cute...lol----C21
ReplyDeletebona! bona!! bona!!! how many times I call u...so dis is d face of d guy dat insults ppl like say 2mpro no dey....are u a sunday school teacher, dis one u are surrounded by children. u look cute though even if it's like u bleached ur skin....congrats dear... HBD
ReplyDeleteGreat way to celebrate a bday tho..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to bonario!!! He looks cute...daddy of lib #winks
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Bonario.
ReplyDeleteThis is d famous commentator... D first pics looks as if he is high on som shit
ReplyDeleteFinaly we don see dis nigga,d guy kollect sha,tank God say him no get aziza leg lik onyxx
ReplyDeleteThis is d famous commentator... D first pics looks as if he is high on som shit
ReplyDeletesee diz man dey squeeze face oooo.na him go make us fear u?,nor go rake oooo
ReplyDeletehapi bday to u!!!
Old man like you with a baby's brain.
ReplyDeleteDude!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday...never knew u're dis matured though most of your comments are below your maturity....Have fun,many more yrs.
ReplyDeleteLili....he's not handsome as I taught.
ReplyDeleteBonario u just dey form badt guy abi, lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my guy(sonofthesoil)
****Brave****
See en head... chai! quach.... so na d guy/man wey dey talk anyhow be dis... now i believe wat d tockville said dat wen u look at every dose men dat criticize, u aint always worth it.... hahahaha anyway, i have be lookin forward to meet u... its nice to finally do. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRO. Kelvincarez
ReplyDeleteHBD dude so na u b d guy wwey dey always talk shit n comment on evry update wc made me conclude dat u r always jobless
ReplyDeleteIdiot oshi, if not for that 100,000 naira linda gave you will you be somebody today
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bonario,,,,,wuLlnp.....God bless u......
ReplyDeleteThe vaseline man.
ReplyDeleteMany more years.
You make LIB thick.
I knw lot of babes here wanna meet u.
Oh well...he aint like d oda dude. The one as thin as micro spaghetti
ReplyDeletePapa,you're here arguing with teenagers on LIB. You better go an get married
ReplyDeleteHehehe!!! Live long n prosper.
ReplyDeleteThe most jobless man in nigeria, always on LIB. Do you have any friends at all
ReplyDeleteLet d comments begin.....#drums rolling#
ReplyDeleteOh! Finally!! He even has a job. Obviously your stalker Linda. U should file a restraining order so d old man can go back 2 doing his job instead of being on ur blog 24/7/365. Worbbish!!! See em half past 4 eye sef.... Smh #flipshairandcatwalksaway#
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm bonario 9c 1 haapy bday many more yrs
ReplyDeleteTeacher Chike! Lmao.......not bad tho
ReplyDeleteBona my brother! Happy val oh! I lovve u no homo oh! Hbd dear
ReplyDeleteNo wonder, look at that ugly face. An ugly face to match a useless personality
ReplyDeleteHmm, Bonario. Hbd o
ReplyDeleteThis guy is going to marry this blog.
ReplyDeleteHappy birtrhday Mr Bonario, via Nokia 3310
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Mr Bonario
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Bona Bona...happy bday. So na u be dis?? I just had 2comment. U try small sha coz I neva see wetin 2take insult u. Lemme luk well again coz u can't just go free o
ReplyDeleteLinda, that is not Bonario.
ReplyDeleteSo this is the mumu that comments all the time. Long hiss
ReplyDeleteSee his flat head
ReplyDeleteGbam ukwu n'eze oo, so dis is d BONARIO that always cast and condem people here? See ur head like ojuju Lol! HBD duo, all d best!
ReplyDeleteOloshi, e ri bo se ri,only four carton,NGO oshi,we the whole mouth wey you dey make,elenu pembele, e ri o ri e bo se ri bi emeka
ReplyDeletewishing you all the best things in life LLNP
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Bonario looks reasonable haba lyk 1 working class somebody,nice 1........
ReplyDeleteKk says so via Nokia Lumia 1020
Oloshi, e ri bo se ri,only four carton,NGO oshi,we the whole mouth wey you dey make,elenu pembele, e ri o ri e bo se ri bi emeka
ReplyDeleteHe's cute...nice gesture..
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji how old is this MAN exactly, and what is he always doing on the internet. I am sorry for you bonarios.
ReplyDeleteOloshi, e ri bo se ri,only four carton,NGO oshi,we the whole mouth wey you dey make,elenu pembele, e ri o ri e bo se ri bi emeka
ReplyDeleteLinda wat is it????? We can't even see his face @lll or wat he looks lyk?! Abeg put clearer pics jor
ReplyDeleteBaddest guy...lol. Happy birthday to u.
ReplyDeleteGAY
ReplyDeleteIf na chika ike bonario u go talk say she dey waka with camera men...u can imagine commom one carton of cornflakes, and one carton biscuit n wetin dey the other two carton, na him u dey snap post for linda ikeji.....hahahaha
ReplyDeleteBona Bona wish u long life and prosperity..keep on doin the good work both on LIB and the world @large. Happy bday in arrears.
ReplyDeleteChai! Cuteness meets brains and kindness. I be Hausa o! But na u I go marry. Happy birthday bro. You make LIB fun always.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bonario the great Lib! Handsome bobo! Linda oya hook up sharp sharp. God bless the less privilege.
ReplyDeleteWow nice looking at least he is a better guy compare to dat hungry looking Onxy HBD geezer
ReplyDeleteLol I like the whatever look on the first pic, Bonario doesn't sendddd, not so bad lol, Happy birthday dude, more fruitfull years.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wonderful way to celabrate a birthday and more so d valentine groove. Never knew Bonario was a Nigerian much more acting as one. Man u have my thumbs. But ur mouth, it need fire-baptism. *we believe*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro. BONARIO said so via NOKIA 3310. Lolzzz
ReplyDeletebia bonario agwam gi na ina aghogho.....why u dey hide u face?why did'n t foward enough pix to linda so dat i cn individually access u!!
ReplyDeletent to worry i know ur usual lounge.
m jide gi there i will remind u who i b..
but truth b told nna ibu nno isi aki joor.remix version of ramires of chelsea,upgraded version of obsanjo.
mana i m so in luv wit ur brain.ur creativity is only of its kind..watchn u constantly.............wil get u wen i nid u!!!!!!
Your not even handsome....old guy .
ReplyDeleteBetter go and settle down...inugo
HBD dear
ReplyDeleteLmao, lyk seriouzly??
ReplyDeleteWow...bonario at last..happy beleted bithday to u... Nd may God bless u richly
ReplyDeleteWishing him the best of the best as he celebrates,,may the goodness and mercy of the lord be with him....linda I got a beautiful frame and under wear from my baby girl for val.......linda what did you get?
ReplyDeleteHe looks as cocky as his comments here.....happy birthday 2 u.Btw,does his cake look too girly or is it just me?
ReplyDeleteBona Bona!! Happy birthday dear.. You don't look bad sha.. *wink* #DrChic..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bona u re clean tho
ReplyDeleteKul 1 dude..his pics don't look lyk his comments if y'all knw wat I mean
ReplyDeleteWack tins....bonario is swaggerless!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bona. Nice one with the kids. Best way to celebrate. Hope our ogas at d top are seeing this. Meanwhile, come o Bona, you dey sag your pants too? I remain anon.
ReplyDeleteBona bona. And d guy resemble better person o. Lmao
ReplyDeleteHBD Bonario
ReplyDeleteHBD guy, wishing u all d best tins of dis life, n 4 d donation, gud gesture kip it up, we will follow suite soonest.
ReplyDeleteLol was expecting to see one ugly bigheaded guy lmaooo.Hbd to d no1 fan of @ lindaikeji I call hm man wth WISDOM. ..ur also ma fan too cos I always luk out for ur comments. .u make d LIb world glow....
ReplyDeleteso this dude is this responsible and his comment on LIB says the opposite
ReplyDeleteFinally!!! See how ugly he looks, and he was insulting Onyx Godwin. He's even hiding his face, abi you dey fear??? And you too, why did you carry camera with you when u went to visit them? And you're always insulting the celebrities who do...Hypocrite!!!! I'm sure you sent the pictures to Linda to post online out of jealousy. Because Onyx Godwin don become popular more than you abi?? I know e dey pain you!! jealousy no go kill you. And you don't have to tell us you are on the board of directors in the NGO, too much information. Shows you're not doing it with your heart but for publicity. And you're not rich yourself so don't insult others about the clothes they wear, you don't look good either. Mbeke feeling funky.
ReplyDeleteFine boy...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww its our very own bonario,HBD to u
ReplyDeleteSo na him carry d 100k last year, he aint bad after all... Lindz, Lindz, Lindz! Be turning pps 2celebs
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Wow!!! Him fine o
ReplyDeleteSure he's cute,HBD @bukkenny
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bonario
ReplyDeleteIzzzzzzzzz a lie! Bonario is not a teenager?
ReplyDeleteImpressive, happy birthday bruh! Godbless...
ReplyDeleteDat was a gud one,linda don turn u 2 celebs o, #princess#
ReplyDeleteGud deeds, thumbs up Bonario.....
ReplyDeleteThis is not Bonario. Bona always had his pic showing. This person is not Bonario abeg.
ReplyDeleteBona so u had the mind to abuse Onyx wen u are so ugly. By the way wats wrong with ur eyes? Ur glasses look cheap and ur shirt is aba made. Just know dat wat goes around comes around. Gay local champion using LIB to get popular.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday the most commenter on LIB
ReplyDeleteMr.bonario!! U understand d true reason for this season. happy birthday too.
ReplyDeleteOkay. HBD Bonario
ReplyDeleteCongratz bro. Wa last!!!
ReplyDeleteChoi, no wonder, dis guy is an albino
ReplyDeleteHbd Mr bonario
ReplyDeleteBona bona ,fine boy no pimple.bt we didn't get to see hw tall u are.Anyway I knw u re ready for Libber dogs cos they will attack u so bad .so sit pack and let it flow over u .its ur day of reckoning.All d same , gud job.
ReplyDeletelindiwayyyý
ReplyDeleteds isnt bonario oh
bonario is way finer dan ds ohh
chk his instagram for cool pics of him @esydeboy
bona crush of life
This picture is confusing....seriously confusiing?
ReplyDeleteWhy? Becos dis t the bonario i saw on wives connections blog wen she celebrated him last year on 2012 christmas!
And also the pic he using here b4 as his dp is nt this matured looking guy i'm seeing here!
Pls somebody help me oooo.....cos i remember wen dey (LIBers) used to yab him wit his Oily face in dat pic...he looks so young inn dat pic dan his one we'r seeing here!
Anyways...HBD stil!
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue be you strength.
Hbd bonario wullnp &GGMUB
ReplyDeleteMonkey no fine but im mama like am like that...