One of the kids in the pic was one time the biggest artist in Nigeria...when I say big, I mean he was really big! Can you spot him in the pic? Who is he?
oboi!i had a very nice masturbat....ah i've been sex starved 4 long,filled and heavy...it was like a heavy laden was lifted off my shoulder...the cum was much...hehehe...linda rejoice wif me
Linda, here's a tip. STOP DOING GUESS WHO BECAUSE NAIJA CELEBS (for some weird reason) NEVER FUCKING LOOK THE SAME WAY THEY DID AS KIDS! at least American celebs do. but the naija ones don't. you know d suffer suffer is too much for naija, when they finally make it they look so much better and way too different for anyone to be guessing. abeg. all I'm saying is it's a useless post idea.
ReplyDeletethats my junior brother #UCHEMAN
So Daddy Showkey na your younger brother.
DeleteWake up bitch! Ucheman ko,Suleman ni. See ur big frying pan head
DeleteD S
DeleteJenyKing Ekemzie........sharrap there
DeleteDaddy showkey.
ReplyDeleteFucking first to fucking comment
ReplyDeleteDaddy show key.?
ReplyDeleteI swear i have run of ideas..... Pls who....
ReplyDeleteFucking first to fucking comment
ReplyDeleteDaady Showkey. So cute
ReplyDeleteDis one na jamb question o...
ReplyDeleteNo na WAEC question olodo like you.
DeleteLolz d idiot no pass any of d two
DeleteNa Neco question. Yeye.
DeleteLet me take a closer look......
ReplyDeleteU no dey see ni
DeleteFucking first to fucking comment
ReplyDeleteErrm....
Daddy showkey?
Daddy Showkey!!! I know i'm right.
ReplyDeleteMy head wanna explode.....i dnt know d person jare
ReplyDeletePregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Watch Video Here
OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
Watch Video Here
Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Watch Video Here
Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Watch Video Here
Not good at guessing.
ReplyDeleteEven if I'm a spirit........hw can I kw.....lol
ReplyDeleteshould I say Eedris Abdulkaram?
ReplyDeleteAunty pls no idea, but can u tell us?
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey?!
ReplyDeleteNope can't spot him, but Linda dear you should be interacting with your readers sometimes o, so who is he?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
daddy shokey
ReplyDeletehis dr good luck ebele Jonathan
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey! Oya dance galala!
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm.....
ReplyDeleteIs the shorter dude Daddy showkey pre dreads? LMAO! Linda I couldn't guess to save my life. Pls give us the answer.
ReplyDeletedaddy shokey i guess
ReplyDeletemrdammy says:
ReplyDeleteThats daddy showkey na
standing rear left is the famous DADDY SHOWKEY... any price for that?
ReplyDeleteOlu maintain of Yahooze fame
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
₪o clue
ReplyDeleteThat should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.
ReplyDeleteNo be only Desmond Elliot... Mumu answer!!
DeleteSomebody calling my name- SHOWKEY !!!! #MSM
ReplyDeleteDaddy shoki
ReplyDeleteIf we get the answer correct, wetin you go give us? Lincoco ova answer.
ReplyDeletenuttykid
Michael Jackson
ReplyDeleteBonario's Father.
#Idon't want to guess#
That should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey
ReplyDeleteFela anikulapo ransomn kuti or shina peters
ReplyDeleteserena williams forgot to wear her panties and she exposes it all![pic]
Daddy shoki
ReplyDeleteThat should be Desmond Elliot, I guess.
ReplyDeletei dont know
ReplyDeleteSexy SEO
Daddy Showkey..the eyes are still same
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji DON'T CLICK HERE
ReplyDeleteWaiting 4 LIBer's comments.
ReplyDeleteThe boy on the left, Daddy Showkey
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey
ReplyDeletemy bro and friend Daddy Showkey....second from left...nice one Linda..where u see this photo sef...u don turn FBI o!
ReplyDeleteKanayo o kanayo
ReplyDeletedaddy Showkey #MEE
ReplyDeleteHis name is Daddy Showkey..First Ï„̅☺ comment..
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji
ReplyDeletedaddy showkey...see him eyes for dia!
ReplyDeleteTiwa Salvage
ReplyDeleteNo be only Salvage na Sardine.
DeleteNor b only Tiwa *Salvage* .mtcheww,I piri u for a Start....I mzt comment Syndrome nw hz a cure,u Shld try it
DeleteTiwa Salvage
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey
ReplyDeleteTell us ooo...
ReplyDeleteDaddy shokey!
ReplyDeleteLol, dunno who, can't figure it..
ReplyDeletebad boy daddy showkey
DeleteLiz benson
ReplyDeletedaddy showkey!!!!!!!.second to the left....I think i got this one right!...
ReplyDelete@linda, that's dady showkey at d back.
ReplyDelete@linda, that's dady showkey at d back. Heheheheheehehe, I got ur trick on dt @LYN
ReplyDeletedaddy soki
ReplyDeleteBrymo
ReplyDeleteNA The GARALA crooner oooooooooo@dadyshowkey. @lyn I must knw that man anywhere I see him.
ReplyDeleteIts Dakore, d smallest girl
ReplyDeleteLinda this one na WAEC question o. I no fit even guess.
ReplyDeleteI think thats Daddy Showkey.... Linda give me a shout out if i am right...
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey, the little boy on the left...
ReplyDeleteYOUR FATHER!
ReplyDeleteFrank Edoho?
ReplyDeletedady showky ni joo
ReplyDeletemaleke...
ReplyDeletemaleke na!
ReplyDeletestill thinking .................
ReplyDeleteI think is 2face
ReplyDelete~DAMSEL~
Pasuma/julius agu
ReplyDeleteOh lord!! Another stupid answer!!
DeleteShowkey bobo.
ReplyDeletelinda dont be doing this thg like this. give us d name of his song or putr it in a sentence
ReplyDeleteSurulere Mehn.
ReplyDeleteIs that KSA????
ReplyDeleteLil Wayne??? #VectorManiac
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey......... boy @ the left!!!!
ReplyDeleteObinna A
Haruna ishola......lol
ReplyDeleteoboi!i had a very nice masturbat....ah i've been sex starved 4 long,filled and heavy...it was like a heavy laden was lifted off my shoulder...the cum was much...hehehe...linda rejoice wif me
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg tell us if u will. I no fit guess.
ReplyDeletethe smaller guy is Chidi Mokeme
ReplyDeleteU r wicked! Dat ugly?
DeleteDaddy show key!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEmeka ike
ReplyDeletethe celeb is Linda Ikeji
ReplyDeleteWatin concern me nah
ReplyDeleteOmo this one pass me sha.
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey!
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey,2nd from left
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey...
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey?
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey the darker boy.
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey
ReplyDeleteTu Baba..2nd from left...d HOD head alone says it all
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNo i can't.
ReplyDeletesound sultan, poor guess :)
ReplyDeleteOyinbo woma checks out halima abubakar's Butt...
The dude at second(from left) resembles my senior broda..lol
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey?
ReplyDeleteSecond from left is Daddy Showkey.
ReplyDeleteFemfal
daddy showkey
ReplyDelete~toto licker~
abeg o linda who is d person, tell us.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey...
ReplyDeletepasuma
ReplyDeleteFrank Edohor
ReplyDeleteIS IT DON JAZZY
ReplyDeleteThat's Daddy showkey, 2nd from left.. u can't miss that look of his lol. His eyes gave him out.
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey lol. 2nd from left
ReplyDeleteHow would i know.
ReplyDeleteHow are we supposed to know? Can they tell who we are from our baby pictures or did we grow up togeda????
ReplyDeleteWow!!! That's Daddy Showkey...standing second from left.
ReplyDeleteHello friends! Pls visit http://www.sandemag.blogspot.com for your sports and entertainment news. :)
Daddy showkey
ReplyDeleteliz benson
ReplyDeleteCould that be Daddy Showkey? Hehe #Mr Lucky
ReplyDeleteBrymo?
ReplyDeleteBrymo ke? When did brymo started? Mumu
DeleteIts Daddy Showkey. (The dark young dude behind)
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey.2nd from the left
ReplyDeleteLinda it's you.
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey....second kid from the left..
ReplyDeleteHow Computers holding Edward Snowden leaked info was destroyed(Video)
That's a tough one oh...Lin lin me I no knw oh
ReplyDeleteShould be Davido. #HB
ReplyDeleteFrank Edohor
ReplyDeleteNJAMANZE
ReplyDeleteLinda ebi like say na you
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha na true oh! Na Showkey! See fine boy
ReplyDeletelooks like daddy showkey
ReplyDeletejim iyke
ReplyDeletedaddy showkey.
ReplyDeleteBoko haram leader
ReplyDeleteLinda grandfather
ReplyDeleteYea, dats daddy shokey, d second frm left
ReplyDeleteEmeraldo56@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji
Showkey
ReplyDeleteLinda, here's a tip. STOP DOING GUESS WHO BECAUSE NAIJA CELEBS (for some weird reason) NEVER FUCKING LOOK THE SAME WAY THEY DID AS KIDS! at least American celebs do. but the naija ones don't. you know d suffer suffer is too much for naija, when they finally make it they look so much better and way too different for anyone to be guessing. abeg. all I'm saying is it's a useless post idea.
ReplyDeleteI guess it's Olu Maintain.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahah,No idea.
ReplyDeleteKANAYO O KANAYO
ReplyDeleteDaddy showkey
ReplyDeleteCheck out www.livinginlekki.wordpress.com for things happenings in lagos
I'm seeing ikechukwu's shape of head,na him?
ReplyDeleteFela kuti.
ReplyDeleteHi,
ReplyDeleteThe guy on the right handside (the taller one) looks like Frank Edoho (WWTBAM), I guess its him.
Hi,
ReplyDeleteThe guy on the right handside (the taller one) looks like Frank Edoho (WWTBAM), I guess its him.
daddy showkey has a really cute siblings.wonderful.he was not even a gheto kid
ReplyDeletelooks like meek mill
ReplyDeletesecond from left is daddy showkey
ReplyDeleteDunno... but the boy on the left looks like Ikechukwu.
ReplyDeleteThe guy second from lfet is Daddy Showkey. His real names are John Edafe Asiemo
ReplyDeleteHow I wan take knw... I be witch??
ReplyDeleteDaddy Showkey
ReplyDeleteDesmond Elliot
ReplyDeleteits Frank Edoho of who wants to be a millionaire show>>
ReplyDeleteFRANK EDOHO OF WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE SHOW
ReplyDeleteits Frank Edoho of who wants to be a millionaire show>>
ReplyDeleteDaddy show key
ReplyDeleteThe darker boy's nose is like Daddy Showkey!!! Abeg, Linda who is he be telling us na don't leave us in the dark
ReplyDeleteTiwa savage, d first girl.
ReplyDeletefrank edoho,
ReplyDeleteKcce
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS ALIKO DANGOTE