Prince Noel Tochukwu (pictured with Okorocha above) was shot dead in the early hours of Tuesday morning February 4th in his room at Rapour Hotel in Owerri by unknown gunmen. No one has so far been arrested for his murder.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 9 February 2014
Gov Rochas Okorocha mourns late show promoter killed in Owerri
Prince Noel Tochukwu (pictured with Okorocha above) was shot dead in the early hours of Tuesday morning February 4th in his room at Rapour Hotel in Owerri by unknown gunmen. No one has so far been arrested for his murder.
See how bad belle ppl just waste a very promising person..rip man.
ReplyDeleter.i.p noel.
ReplyDeleteRochas killed him. RIP Prince. God would fight for u
Delete1st to comment
ReplyDeleteHeya May his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace!, may his death hunt his killers!!
ReplyDeleteYes,Rip
DeleteThumb up to Gov Okorocha. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to Rochas for doing what??? Releasing a press statement 5days after the gy's death. In case U don't know, Rochas is all mouth and no action... A master plotter! Mschewww!
DeleteRIP 2d dead
ReplyDeletePlease they should do, can't still belive prince is dead oo
ReplyDeleteIts really so sad, may he rest in peace
DeleteEyaa,RIP bros
ReplyDeleteYea yea.no stones unturned.we have heard this before biko.
ReplyDeleteYou just dey release statement a week after.
Hmmm that's very thoughtful of him.. Rest In Peace Brov.. How i wish the governor would do anything withing his powers to see that the guys dream for Imo State does not come to a halt!!
ReplyDeleteI Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
I think it is about time the government mandated all hoteliers to install surveillance cameras at strategic places in their premises. This will go a long way in helping the police and other law agencies solve crimes and also the hoteliers keep tab on their patrons.
ReplyDeleteYou have a good point.
DeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
One thin̲̅g A̶̲̥̅bou̲̅t justice is dat it won't bring †Ñ’ξ dead back!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteNa waoh. This so so bad
ReplyDeleteRIP. Will the body be flown back to the states or buried in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteAbegyyy Rochas Okorocha... Oji onu1,u beta find his killer(s) ooo, RIP bro....
ReplyDeleteNo be small oji onu oo. The man is full of words but no action.
DeleteI won't be wowed if this man has a hand in dis.
Delete#That happy sister!
My sister no be lie u talk, make dem ask dis man well well
DeleteEven hotels r no longe safe
ReplyDeleteHmmm very bad so sad news, may his soul rest in peace amen
ReplyDeleteBad one for Rappour again...as sam loco die finish..dis one go die again..
ReplyDeleteSo sad , I hope they nab the culprits....
ReplyDeleteNew JOb alert
Rip bro
ReplyDeleteRip bro
ReplyDeleteSad news! This world is turning apart from bad to worst,may ur soul rest in peace bro
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comment.
#mr Coded Pen
Kai but Rapour is a dead hotel,why go there
ReplyDeleteHe probably thought saw it as a cheap er alternative to hostels like concorde, his economic sense came a very high price...his life was wasted bcuz of saving some dollars.....smh!
DeletePls Rochas, U must Do somthing abt it, enuf Is enuf, but I think the hotel shld hav enuf security to knw who comes in and goes out, linda post my comment Am nt happy abt this
ReplyDeleteSo sad RIP such a yung man.
ReplyDeleteVia0809jaForLife
Not in his room. At the hotel gate.
ReplyDeleteRochas It's hard to trust u now after all ur runs and lies RIP Noel
ReplyDeleteLaw of the jungle
ReplyDeleteFind the killers ASAP!!!
ReplyDeleteAs if no be him Sabin wetin do the guy.
ReplyDeleteAcquits sequitur legem
ReplyDeleteIf you can do that for his family, it would be great
ReplyDeleteNawa o. RIP bros. {Goldie}
ReplyDeleteR.I.p bro.Na so dia state dey,killers and cultism,2moro dem go say Ochendo na worst governor..................ALIWAHAB is here.
ReplyDeleteChai my friendz uncle,he has cried his eyez out.....let dem beta find dose wicked gunmen
ReplyDeleteRochas should do more than mourn????
ReplyDeleteSo sad!!!
ReplyDeletethe enemy lies within, his killer is amongst them
ReplyDeleteWhile u mourn, plz beef up security in IMO state we are really worried.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm rochas rochas rochas, how many times did i call ur name ? (In pete edochie voice) r u sure u dont know what happened to noel? Evil Men
ReplyDeleteNa dem dem kill am.
ReplyDeleteImo politics..RIP to u Sir, but no be dis Hotel wey kill Sam Loco? Sorry where he died?
ReplyDeleteStill blinking over the whole thing.
ReplyDeleteDis is so bad to hear
ReplyDeleteIf he had known d poor guy wud have stayed back in U.S. The bible said the wicked shall do wickedly but,their place is reserved in hill. Rip bro....just hoped you lived for christ!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that loser that likes to politicize every situation.
ReplyDeleteThey shuld chck his fone n knw who call him last, those dat killed him is also dose dat knw he is cuming bck nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThis wicked World. God knws best. Dirty politics.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm... RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteCase closed. niger!see as dis younger man ful of dreams loss his life in his own town mercy!
ReplyDeleteThe killers should b found n brought to justice
ReplyDeleteRAPOUR HOTEL again?where SAM LOCO EFE was found dead too.hmmmmmmm am speachless oh
ReplyDeleteWat more can I say rest in peace bros
ReplyDeleteRAPOUR chapter 1 verse 1 osi nini,onyekele sunny,sunny ekele ya.................ALIWAHAB again.
ReplyDeleteHe was my friend. Rest in peace Noel
ReplyDeleteIts a sad situation bt u dnt try to accuse d governor of knowin abt d young man's death. So pls watch wot u post atimes and b careful.