Dencia says she's made over a million dollars from whitenicious | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 February 2014

Dencia says she's made over a million dollars from whitenicious

If this is true, then it's time to start paying for publicity boo...hehe. But seriously, over a million bucks or just a figure of speech? #Betterbusinesstinz

122 comments:

1. You're so stupid to sell a cream that bleaches and u say u aren't selling it for that purpose.... shame on u

1. This girl is SMELLING all the way to the bank.

2. You can't go under the sun after you bleach,Congrats dencia you are now a real vampire.

3. See this broke bitch, sharrrapp there,

4. I love bleaching creams, success didn't come,until I started bleaching, fair and white for life.

5. Nigerians are just jealous.

6. It myt be true, cos ladies re turning white dis day.

7. Ode! The poster u did is not a form of publicity abi? Or u paid with something else? Mumu somebody.

8. We like to deceive ourselves kai. Linda swear say she no pay u for all d adverts where u dey do 4 am. How did we even get to know about d product, no be u advertise am. Abegiii, spare me mbok. Why have u not posted about the new baby cereal that sold out d 1st week it got to Nigeria if u just post stuff that sell out quick? Mtcheew

9. This is actually very accurate...there is a waiting list to purchase this product.

10. Hw can I get the cream!

11. See this Liar of Life o! You no pay one single $ for publicity but paid Linda for advert abi? You for your life don make a Mil $s on top Whitenecious and you're yet to have the smallest factory? Abeg, tell your stwepid lies to the Pygmies of Congo and your uncivilized Cameroonian countrymen. Msheww

2. Replies
    1. This one is not advert abi, it's
      'vert-ad'. Congrats o on ur 1mil sales. .... Da illiterate chic.

3. good luck to u even if u male billions od $$$$$ in ur destroying skin care.

1. Are u related to Swagless Isieme.... or where u in d same class? U sound alike, can't understand ur comment.

4. That's great, congratulobia to her

5. I actually think she has Linda. @ $160 for the 50ml bottle she need only sell 6250 bottles to make$1,000,000. And she recorded over 5000 sales within the first couple of days. I'm quite surprised it is just a mil. The truth is, as much as people complain, na them go still carry their moni go buy the product and still abuse and pretend on top. #savvybusinesswoman!

1. Exactly! I think she's smart business wise.

2. Exactly! I think she's a smart business woman.

3. Exactly! I think she's smart business wise.

4. Ur head is there...Especially loud mouthed nigerian's na them abuse am pass yet they patronise her most!

6. Choi!dencia baby,,,,na ur time abeg...enjoy!!!

7. Well, I just might believe her because the way ladies her going "white" these days is alarming.

1. 'her'? thought the yoruba accent or incorrect pronounciation is in the speaking only? It's 'are'...........thank me later.

2. Lol... I can't help but laugh it out. It was a genuine mistake and u need not address it that way.

8. She made a thousand dollars for her eye cream. Ugly girl. Liar

9. All that money whether real or figure of speech,she will soon spend on CHEMOTHERAPY.
    She had better be careful

1. @anonymous 11:56pm you are so funny,who ever you are. 'Chemotherapy' lol

2. U made 1 million dollars,if u slap U. This bitch will be SMELLING all the way to the bank.

3. U made 1 million dollars,if I slap U. This bitch will be SMELLING all the way to the bank.

10. If its true den na real business tinz.

11. No Lindiway its a slip of finger

1. U got this one wrong today.
      Do this math:
      1. How much is d cream?
      2. How many does she need 2 sell to get $1m
      3. How popular is d cream &
      Patronage.
      Hint: google can help

12. Is dis dencia frm a wealthy family?Does anyone knw anythn abt her early life abeg,anybody...

1. You've got a useless comment here. How does her background whether rich or poor affect u.

Zuriel.

2. She was dark skinned before. That's all WE all know.

13. I admire her sense. She sure knows how to remain in the public eye.
    She's earned my respect #publicitystuntthings

14. B4 nko

15. ('-_-) Impression!9 February 2014 at 00:11

I haven't seen whitenicious with anybody. How come she's made $1m?? Na exaggeration joor!

1. Dear Mumu,
      Your fake pals in that your village don't use it, d4 u can't see it. Pls google d price,divide it by 1million Dollars to get d no she needed to sell to make dat amount. Pls try & check how popular her cream is...not just on LIB u hear.

2. My dear been looking for the cream to buy, I hear it's sold out and I have to wait for about a month for them restock, my fear is that thee 2nd batch may not be as good as the 1st.

3. A frnd gt me 2 frm UK, it sure clears ma knuckles

16. She meant Zimbabwean dollars

17. Nonsense woman u r a shame to womanhood, go nd rot in hell! Oshiiiii

1. Kiloshe eleyi ni?..madam u dey alryt?

18. Thumbs up chica!

19. Dencia is an entrepreneur...
    She should be encouraged...
    Whites tan their skins, and nobody lash out harshly against them for going darker...
    What's wrong if black women feel going lighter makes them prettier, insofar as the procedure is safe for their skin????

1. Shut up there, animals like you said gay is not in our culture, so bleaching your skin is in our culture abi.all of you people have rushed this cream like water, Useless hypocrites.

2. Another ode. Tanning is a natural process when they go under the sun and even when they induce it and tan with sprays or machines it's temporary and doesn't damage their skin. Can u same the same for bleaching? If u wanna bleach, go ahead n bleach the fuck out, it's ur skin, just don't justify it with rubbish talk abeg.

20. Story story story!

21. Na yam?!

There's a big difference between a million dollar and a million naira!!!

22. nah lie abeg....faaaaaabuuu

23. Na she sabi jhur.....see her mouth like million....na mouth she get jhur...no they whine us....i too they make billions...lmao
    Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Watch Video Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
    Watch Video Here

Husband’s ghost Cam caught his Wife “In The Act” with their 16 year old Son.
    Watch Video Here

See How 2 Couple caught “In the Act” at the Car Park were Bursted. So Interesting!
    Watch Video Here

24. Go on girl I like dis babe's courage honestly denicia nothing is gonna stop u babe

25. pictures of your bank statement or we dont bliv it...

if this girl can sell her soul for cream, and flash her buttocks on screen, then she can show us the money

26. Hmmm I hope she isn't lying cuz she ll be deceiving herself, but then it's possible cuz women ain't smiling until they are fair enough,men hardly see u if ur dark skinned no woman wants to be ignored mbok, whitenicious here I come,but the name sounds kinda razz

27. You lie Dencia! Please stop the joke..even if you are selling 'death' antidote. .Mtcheww..

28. For me personally it a bleaching Cream, Africa is one of the Center for Business anytin to make Money.
    The side Effect of this Thing will be Known I give it 6 month or Less.

Via 0809ja For Life

29. STFU. Na mouth jor! See her fake breast!

30. She is so stupid by exposing her breast trying to seduce me_

31. Until them white like ghost abi for street.... You yellow you are so gone...

32. Sharrap If you see one million dollars will u knw it.

33. I dont blame this girl, but people that patronise her so called rubish

34. I Strongly Believe Her LINDA, the international awarness she has going on for her is just off the hook.. That Grammy Awarness alone, gave her more than she could have expected!! So ma Dear, Ball on!! #KONGRATULOBIA..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

35. Money by any means is money well earned? If anything that transfers money into a bank account is ok, why no bravos for online scammers, yahoo boys; women performing transactional sex, runs girls; or looting politicians? They all have a money dream and a plan.

36. very funny,Good business then.

37. She no go pay TAX ni.....

38. Make we see ur bank statement na! Who u wan dey gv cold bobo 4here?

39. Abeg na denge pose! How do we know she has made that amount? Granted she has gotten a ridiculous amount of publicity. How?

40. She's letting Linda n oda blogger τ̲̅ȍ knw dat dey re d ones dt helped her τ̲̅ȍ make her salesss ℓ̊.e. Advertising her product while she didn't pay a dime for it

41. A way of saying bloggers helped her with advertising her product without paying a dime

42. @mamababy,may b she meant in profits. Linlin i don tell u to dey charge dencia for advert,but e b like una get symbiotic relationship as her story dey bring bleachers come ya site but d thng pay her more sha. Abeg if u sabi her tell her to sell tanilicious kwa. I dey find d kinda cream dt will give me that her former complexion. Me likey. I am dark skinned o,but dis whit... looks pale....licious to me.

43. Congrats Dencia... more grease to ur whitenicious

44. She might be saying the truth ooo... But which Dollar is that??? US dollar or which one??? Make it clear dear.

45. U ppl shld leave her ooo, na her biz as well as her customers. They can bleach their lifes out I choptas not.

46. Dencia d end shall tell nt nw!!! @ the fmer post a girl who slap his 34 yers old boy frnd in front of his friends, u lack home training, dis is what I always talk about here u people we start insulting me! no I'll say it again u can see many girls or women 2 day? u always hear about they just get married bt d nest 4 month they divorce y? is becos of lack of home training they can't even wash their boy frnd boxers or clos they can't all what they do is 2 talk here & there they don't even no how 2 cook they always move frm fast food 2 fast food & u can see what is goin on 2 day? 19 years old girl slap 34 years old man! in front of his friends. at ur age, u lack manner. Home training many other tins, ur man just taught u d lesson ur parent did not teach u, It serves u right wen I mean right, all the girls out there should learn more or else u girls we experience more beating & divorce mtcheeeeeew

1. On the 19yr old brat... I concur with you, not only does she lack home training, she is useless. Men of different ages and class will beckon unto a girl/lady, its now left to her to show how well trained she is and depict her family values

47. A mill Dollars? LOL NAHHHH, You can't fool us Dancia....I don't blame you, I blame all these insecure black skinned Nigerians esp the women who would do anything just to be fair...Am caramel in complexion and I wouldn't want to go even a shade lighter, I use Dove soup and cream and my skin looks great and young...people really need to learn to appreciate their skin colour and avoid all these whitening products..its harmful to your skin in the long run and skin cancer is real#just saying

PRETTY GIRL

48. you are a liar and thunder go fire yo this girl....lmao

49. Yall must be joking. Unu think say $1M na small money abi? Make unu ask d top biz men and entrepreneurs 4 here and u go hear d koko
    Eesah 26E90A24

50. she is not lying oh. majority of the ladies in Nigeria are trying to get lighter and that's because they get more attention from men than dark skinnedladies. Majority of our celebrities girlfriends/wife are all lightskinned. Basket mouth, A.Y. banky W, olamide, Davido, Wizkid, psquare, The list goes on and on. Only few are with darkskinned ladies

1. so you all bleach beacuse of musicians?mind you,these ladies you just mentioned are natural light-skin,not bleaching.Black is beauty too.stop being low-self esteem.As soon as you start bleaching your hidden stretchmarks,eczema and darkspot will be transparent.I cant even stand you naked bleaching pussy.

51. Has anyone actually bought and used this cream other than Dencia? It's been over a month so we should be seeing real results from regular people by now. Show us proof Dencia not just what is on your website. This is just a gimmick. Scammer!

52. People here saying that, this is true. You all are so stupid. First of all dencia says that whitenicious can only be bought online. The website is almost non existent. Accepts only foriegn credit cards. The analysis of the website shows that since it was registered in december 2 month ago. It have a total number of 896 unique visitors. 896! Assuming every one of those visitors is a buyer, which is a big assumption. This bitch hasn't even made $10,000 from this cream. Nigerian women like to buy there cream from people they know. ONE on ONE! not online. Please show me one woman in Lagos that would rather use Whitenicious and than Fifi's cream. Abeg linda stop giving this girl cheap publicity, thats what she wants. Her twitter followership is 136 people. and she has sold over a million dollars in sales? lol, kwaaaaaaaaa. Please she is using shopify.com as as an ecommerce webhost thats $29.99 a month. Dencia just keep quite and build your business, before we expose you for the fraud you are.

53. Kidnappers i hope you all are reading this.

54. Imagine rubbing whitenicious cream under this our harsh whether.
    *damn*

55. Y r u trying to be another Creator

56. Really million of $# big deal

57. A Million dollars maybe true but I am authoritatively telling you guys that this girl got all the Money by scaming a lot of her customers. And God will judge her and make the million dollars kobo if she continues. Many of us ordered this product since just few days after is launch And till now we have not received the goods. No customer service number working just a number to send u a text when u call. My money was deduted and goods never delivered. Dencia, if my money is part of ur calculation if I do not get my goods in 5 days I repeat ur $1M will be runied to 1M kobos.

58. she is a lier. no mind her. She can't make such from only that cream, even thou na the whole nigeria dey buy am.

59. Anon 8:13 pls wats d name of d baby food or ur just kidding. oz

60. Definitely not US Dollars. NEVER possible.

61. her ass n, pussy will still be black sha. AWKWARD!

62. @11:21, so smart and savvy. Clapping for you.

63. We'll I know where to find you in L A....IRS is soooooo gonna be on your case soonest

64. Nice ur business is booming...

65. This is the point I was making just yesterday! It sounds counter intuitive but that is the truth; the more people talk out about this woman the more publicity her crazy products get. Even in the US media and among black celebrities, she is attracting a lot of unsolicited publicity which undoubtedly will result in sales. I wish people can just ignore, and see sales plummet. Even dignifying this with a comment makes me a guilty is a way. Anyways, I am tired of talking of this tragedy.

66. A Diva is a female version of a hustler, of a hustler, of a of a hustlerrrrr... You gotta love Dencia

67. imagine sum one called u on fone nd ask wah complexion r u, u will b like AM WHITE IN COMPLEXION chai! U dey sell flour ne???

Few say so*via B.A.G*

68. Yep, a million Zimbabwe dollars ;P
    I can't stop loving men... Martins Luther King had a dream, and he gave us that. All Dencia has is a cream.. and giving us that cream means killing our dreams.
    #ProudlyBlack
    #ProudlyAfrican

69. Dencia, i hope you are paying your taxes?!

70. She meant 1 million naira jare, who dash her dollars? Na who she wan dey use catch trips? Werey girl

71. Pple deh vex alot ooo,e concern anybody? She's busy makin her cool money mehn,just forget the story....