Check out BBA contestant Huddah Monroe's sexy photos (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 February 2014

Check out BBA contestant Huddah Monroe's sexy photos (18+)

Kenyan model Huddah Monroe was the first contestant to leave the House in the 2013 show. She likes to pose nude. See more pics after the cut...

205 comments:

1. I knew right from her bba days. wheneva dey come out eaerobics, she would be d only one wearing bikini. nice body thou. KENDRA

1. #yimu# which nice body? Those are photoshop pix, ugly tin in bba. Flat boobs.

2. Show ur own body and leave the judgement to us naaa.....go girl show it all yeeeeahhh sebi na ur life....thnk God for the free gift of looking

3. Linda when are we going to see your sexy body?

2. Omo MEHN!!!!!!!!! This is sweeeeeet

3. Sexy indeed, nice hips

4. y she no show bobbi..

1. The boobi wey be like pimples or like palm kernel?

5. Na wa ooooooooooooo...........

6. Linda please be mindful of what you post here, diz aint porn site...
    Please!! Biko!!

1. Shut up n go home or go back to nokie 3310

7. I doubt if I would be mistaking if I call her Ashewo.

~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310

8. Ouch Thank God she dint win, wonder what would have become of her if she had won>>>
    I think she is a bit sexy!!

1. A bit sexy? Bitch, shut that hole in your face. Do you have any incline what the word 'sexy' means? Maryamaka like you. If you like, don't learn how to be sexy like Huddah, your husband will leave you for a woman like her. Ewu Afghanistan.

2. You r d bitch here SOUL,she only voiced her opinion,d list u can do is state urs,husband snatcher,keep being sexy n let d poor girl b

3. Least darling. It's spelt LEAST. Infact, here goes -

You are the bitch here SOUL. She only voiced her opinion. The least you can do is state yours. Husband snatcher. Keep being sexy and let the poor girl be.

Thank me later babe. Muaaaahhh

9. Ouch Thank God she dint win, wonder what would have become of her if she had won>>>
    I think she is a bit sexy!!

1. Use your dictionary well I think u are retarded (sexy) it sound so ugly in your mouth

2. Anon 4:34. Let this b ur last time to insult jeny king. B warned. GOD FYTS FOR D HELPLESS... IF U AV WISDOM U WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN..

3. Honestly every time i read a comment by jenyking(mgbeke feeling like a babe) I puke!u r soooo not intelligent! Confused retard!

10. What with d butt exposure... Smh

1. She sure loves to nudity.. Yuck

11. She is hot sha , but nudity is to demonic , from sources she is a marine spirit first class grade.

12. Shit this girl wants to kill me, she got me thinking dirty..

13. SHIT!! See yanshhhhhh..so fuckable! But breast nko?? No single pic of breast

PUSSYJUICE

14. Huuuuuuuuudah, eeeeeeeeeeeh Murder Them!! Kai your plan to have me wank will not work, just missing KWILIKWILI badly, Where I Can Get One Abeg??

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
    .JUST
    [Mischevious And Naughty]
    >>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

15. Ah! Dat 7th pic na dieee, see yansh na!

PUSSYJUICE

16. A wanking fest will happen on LIB !!!eeeeeeeekk !!!vaseline crew oya !

1. C'mon Onyx keep quiet there! How old are you? Didn't you see 18+? Linda please stop posting nude pictures. Your blog is accessible to all so try to limit what you post

2. Don't mind the atinga woma! See him like Nati of New Masquerade. Linda, some posts need to have a barcode to scan a viable means of identification before access is granted oooo.

3. Godwin u b fool I swear. I sorry for your parents

17. Demn Demn! Holyshit what a succulent body God has given her! But she shouldn't have posed nude and she smokes so bad

18. I don't blame her for liking to pose nude, she has a great body.

19. maheeda done more

20. Seeking attention! She is going to get it for all the wrong reasons!!!

21. Shes lukin cute.....jst lyk ma sist

22. linda i don tire to see yansh. **wip"n my face with hanky***

23. She just want 2 stay relevant and talked about,cos she no fine like dat.

1. Like say you fine reach am? Taaaaaaaaaaa gbafuo

24. Hehehehe,,,great news...NEXT......no big brother africa this year????????

25. Na rich customer dis one dey find....ashewo ten kobo

26. Meheeda younger sister.

27. Choiiii,Bonario abeg I nid dat ur vasline

28. mmmmmm every body is going nude are we going back to the days of Adam and Eve?? sexy ass tho

29. This is the latest trend in the world going nude. Stupid girl, no wonder she was the first to leave the house

30. Nice ass she Got (~_^) (♥͡.̮♥͡ʃƪ) .....Frosh!!!

31. Fuck!!!!......wat i wld do to dat ass mehn,major drilling work..cant help it....*dick standing erect*

32. No responsible girl/guy will register or participate in their rubbish Big brother. Its a show for prostitutes and gigolos. See this ashawo one kobo

33. bEING SEXY IS T ALWAYS ABOUT NUDITY

34. This girl's ass will be good for doggy...

35. oloriburuku omo oshe ni jah, pelu nko buruku to di si ara

36. Some people just don't believe that Hell is real
    May God help us

37. this is what i call round figure

38. Damn...the bod set die....*brings out vaseline*
    It gets served this way

39. Dis wan na pornstar o.how mussh dem pay ha.smh

40. If she agrees to 'Maheeda-lize' the BB House when she gets in there, please let them shortlist her.

41. Can see she as little or no boobs. Nice butts though. Thank you 4 showing us ur nakedness. May u b blessed with boobs as u continue to show us more. Thank u.

42. d pic wiv d towel on her head, sexy as fuck

43. Oboy this babe is so fucking hottttt.....
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

44. She likes to pose nude. she is a prostitute

45. I WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

46. Sexy girl, she gat gud curves tho!

ANonymous 101

47. These pple no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ even fear Fod? Nah wah Oo°˚˚˚°!

48. She is sexy, can't take that away from her

49. What is it with men and just seeing a sexy lady and going crazy. With women, we have to get to know the person first (not saying there aren't exceptions) but men just see a chick and all they want to do is f...

sigh

50. I will vote for her to get in to show us her assets

51. These pple no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ even fear God. Nah wah Oo°˚˚˚°!

52. Nigerian mehn nw will start purchasing her....... Mehn she looks bangable...
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

53. Linda ds post isn't impt here pls,do u ever educate the youths at all. Hian

54. Dis babe bad ooo

55. How did this girl leave the house first? Chai. Imagine waking up and seeing this woman cleaning the house naked. Sigh

56. AWON ARA ILE MAHEEDA RE O

57. This wan na meheeda sister. Must we all be naked?

58. The pix with the naked back side and white towel is boity not huddah.

59. i be babe oh but dis girl body hot no be lie

60. With a body like hers I will sure pose nude period no ass hole should insult me.

61. And the essence of these pictures are?

62. She's HOT, Clean and SEXY

63. God have mercy,nudity is d order of the day,indeed the endtym is near,she showing us her body what is our benefit.

64. She's sexy no doubt.

65. ASHAWO,why u know go comot 1st?fool!!!

66. Have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!

67. Hudaahhh huddahhh huddahh!!!!

68. She is a disgrace to womanhood..rubbish

69. Nawa oh,how did she qualify in d first place?

70. Nna dis 1 na baby oku her own raunchy pics can kill a man, nawah she's looks like a porn star from all her poses, but she fine wella

71. I didn't notice dis figure when she was in d house,she looked flat,or has she.........just my imagination

72. Burning purple flowers...Never knew u were a baddest G.. Good for u

#Van

73. Na waaaaaaaa ooooooooo. Nice body though.

74. If e no be maheeda, e no fit be like maheeda.

75. Am just wondering, some of dis gurls do they have parents alot? Hhhmmm so her been in d limelight is 2 post nude. Well limelight nah limelight which eva way u choose 2 come. Dillish made 9ja headline by opening a makeup line and she made headline by posting nude. Nyc one

76. Miss Huddah Monroe you really don't need to pose nude so people could appreciate your beauty. You're in fact trying to say that you feel better without clothes, and that's some very low self esteem. Get some descent clothes and stop trying to get innocent people to imagine and do things they ought not to do. Thanks.

77. D first 2 pic er Boity, while d remaning once er huddah pic except d last one is for also boity

78. Nawah 2 dis grl sha btw nice body tho...

79. 2shot lekwa see that waist

80. Fresh bumbum.She hs gat a super hawt butt.Me likey.#ONE WoRD: girl u're super hawt.Haters oya ooooooooo.start ur preaching.lol.EDO DOLLL

81. Huddah is a big disgrace....Glad she left BBA wen she left. She would hv been so annoying 2 watch...

82. Denzel of uganda was the first to leave the house not Huddah biko..she's sexy though no doubt..but NO to this.Is this the new trend now or what

83. She has a good ass but tiny boobs.U need to see the small boobs on bba.just like tangerin.that's why she dosent display d boobs on photo shotz

84. Tbh her body is TOO MAD!!! Sexy AF

85. Hot body....dis gehs no G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ kill pson#lookin @ vaseline wit erect dick

86. Dis is suicidal 4 d 3rd leg. Looking 4 a suitable arena 2 do it already!

87. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..... Choi choi Choi. Babes sha...

88. Linda, she likes to pose nude and Ʊ like to update it. She ιƨ got good body though. Thank Ɠ♡D we ejected her early. If not, she for impregnant Biggy. She should start porn movies. STUPID GIRL! *Cagey*

89. D seventh pix is nt huddah its boity's nude pix for marie claire magazine

90. The freakiest and most beautiful girls in Africa come from Kenya!

91. Damn!sexellency!****i love bonario****Ur Crush******

92. One of those pics is of Boity and not Huddah. Cut and join blogging

93. Rubbish! No dignity 4 womanhood again.Shame on U̶̲̥̅̊ all #Likes of Beverly Ada Osu, porn stars#

94. Wow!!! She's so hot!

95. Am tired ooo, every day datz how, we'll be seeing yellow big big asses, Nna nawo ooo... soyoyo:p

96. No doubt them evict her first.smh.beautiful ass though.

97. She looks pretty cool, but nawa for her o..some girls though

98. Ok....seen!next post please abi make we continue to watch her asper food ni....mshewwwwww

99. The 7th pix isn't her; That's Boity...and she did that for a campaign

100. This girl is a fool. Butt implant with no boobs. Thankk God u didn't exceed more dan one week in d house #INTERNATIONAL OBSERVER#

101. Waiting to see the comments..

102. Demons in human skin......may save ur soul

103. Choi see yansh!!!

104. Abeg linda wat is +18 here???

105. Nd wot does she stand 2gain in al dis???

106. She ve sexy body,me likey!

107. Ok, Madam we have seen you. What do you think you have that other women dont have? You have buttocks and vagina like other women,you have one pussy hole and one ass hole and a pair of breasts(petite i must add),so what is the fuss about? In as much as many guys out here will admire and reach for their vaseline, when dey are ready to take a woman home to mama, you wont make the top 100 on der list. As the saying goes, show me a beautiful/sexy woman and i'll show you men that are tired of fucking her. What the fuck is wrong with you/women? How many men do we see showing off their privates? Please cover-up already bitch, you are shameless and disgusting. Yuckkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am a married mother of 3 and i can bet with everything i own that you are nowhere as sexy as me. Your front and back cant even be compared to mine. With a flat tommy to die for sef. Abeg go and park in Oshodi jare.

Dat angry babe.

108. First contestant to leave the house?we don't know her linda!the earlier girls understand tha nudity doesn't sell,the better for dem!!brains first b4 beauty..dillish,karen,ofunneka shld tell her how it's done

109. She likes posing nude cuz she get ass, she for show us d flat brst
    join na. Mtcheww

110. Is this news????????????

111. Haba!!..she has got beta tins 2do dan dis nw

112. Where is this dem fucking soap

113. This chick is fucking hot

114. Whatever rocks her boat tho...#bellerobe#

115. i think she is jus a prostitute tryin 2 actract top money bags 2 come chek her out. Unfortunately linlin is usin her blog 2 promote her,sure it's business ***# westino #***

116. linda not really excited about this pix, you know you are one of Nigeria's no 1 blogger, and alot of people check your site, soo bcos you put 18+ you think they won't check it. Please this is no news linda this is pornography!

117. disappointed you posted this linda!!!!

118. I luv d ass,d ass is sexy#sugarking#

119. She is sexy,but doesn't have to show all dis in public

120. This is sexy indeed. Yeah nice shape unlike kobokobo Anita wet look like monkey . Old and crack skin Anita Joseph calling that ape face ,crocodile body sexy. Pussy wey get no grade. Huddah u get gud market to sell buyers go rush

121. She has ass but no titties.

122. My pant is Dem wet huddah come for my dad's dick. Na him go fit pay u well .

123. This one is looking for nigerian parole. Ashewo kobo, dey are invading our land n taking all our men while infecting den wiv hiv. All of u will not make heaven. Amen.

124. I wonder how pple praise dis kana thin. If she got great body n so. Rememer we're africans. As n african lady she shld kip her pride ple. We've seen better Hips dan dis so what is she flaunting. No mata how u guyz praise her, we all no d worst guy wuld always go 4 a decent wife.

125. Bad ass girl. Her second name is miss nude. Linda..., she pay u 4 this kind advert? Make our naija men no go hustle am ooo.

126. OMG..She gat a hot body..sexy Af..see nyash..ugly gals will call dis bod rubbish..maheeda no reach dis girl I swear..linda why u gon do dis to me?? Am in d office and dis pic gat me soo hard..*runs to d toilet* d only tin missing here nw is bonario's vaseline............#KING

127. Later she go dey find GOD fearing man to marry her i pity this lady...

128. Thunder fire devil!!!

129. Ladies don't know that all these panties they are pushing inside their vagina is unhygienic. yuck

130. Everyone has a bum bum, some are just bigger than others. We just dont have time to waste displaying it for public knowledge all in the name of publicity and to be relevant...metshewwwwww.

Abeg she should get a LIFE...all of em showing their nasty arses on social media..CRAPPY!!!

131. Just wanna eat her up

132. why do people comment more on nude pictures more than national issues. somthing Bolt dealt with under 3 days you guys are here fantasizing.

133. Maheeda uve a match 2 b played 1 to d Kenyan eeshewo 0 2 maheeda Lol buh dis Gurl u dey shame y u no do 1 pix of u wif bra nd u kon face front Abeg go put foam for Ur front

134. I dnt even knw wot shes tryn to market for us, all I c is cheap crap!!

135. Hmmmm Na Wa oooo, this Babe wan show her self, since no Governor or even the president wen she Luke agree invite her, she wan invite her self, Na watin Mz pee talk.

136. bee stings....i dont mind em as far as theres booty involved...

137. Just another bitch.. To be forgotten after the d*ck shrinks back!

138. waiting for beverly to release her own photos (*evil mean lafta*)

139. ode, stop biting rihanna's swag. bitches these days.

140. HER LIFE. A TIME FOR HARVEST COMETH........

141. Nawaoo..what is this??

142. She went out first cuz she was at d wrong show, she should go n act raw porn she has the traits

143. May God have mercy!

144. βσss ε̲̣̣mrys24 February 2014 at 23:27

If bin nude Ȋ̝̊̅§ cald sexy den al dem AShEWO d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sexy well I cant blame er I knw 4 sure ₫A̶̲̥̅t only er type are wanted n BBA ♈̷̴̩‎ε̲̣̣a ₫A̶̲̥̅ts for sure

145. FUROGAMO MY FAVOURITE.....

146. After seeing this , i cant but think Maheeda is a learner. Is it just me or does anyone else think the same way i do ?

#aveydave