Your one stop bridal/occasional dress store, Brides N More is offering 20% off on everything in store for the month of February. Like their Facebook page here -
Facebook.com/Brides.
Contact them at 83 Allen Avenue, Beside Thermocool, Allen Avenue, Ikeja. Tel 08036146000. See more pics after the cut...
Awwww would have gotten any of this dress for my UN-KNOWN woman as a gift, but i dont know her yet.. Is She Out There??
ReplyDeleteI Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Yeah I'm rite hia....hehehehehehehe!!!
DeleteLinda the Facebook address is not complete pls its www.facebook/bridesandmore.com
DeleteHmmm! Linda this means more money in the bank, can't even count how many advert you have had just this few months of the year, more blessing to u o
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
ReplyDeleteWill you be my Val?
Plz say yessss!
You want to gal someone who dashed u a hundred thousand and your whole life depended on that money cos of the joy ur heart was filled with when you received it..broke niggar...how is your friend onyixx Godwin.begira association members of nigeria...the dresses are just ok..Linda when are you getting married...God saved u, u r rich if not at your age your parents for Don dey disturb you.please get married,no time to be searching for Mr right...
DeleteSexy bitch U̶̲̥̅̊ r just a saddist. Ur soul ČŠ̝̊̅§ bitter.# Badbelle#
DeleteThis "sexy bitch" girl is suppose to be callled "senseless/brainless bitch"...
Delete@Bonario... Linda is my boo!!! Stay off -___-
@Bobo_Edo
NO!!!!!
DeleteMehn Linda...these people av got lovly stuffs I must confess, but very very very expensive. I can imagine wat 20% discount would do.
ReplyDeleteOkay,seen it,next
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! I luv dis dresses.....
ReplyDeleteDem no fit hire enuf fine babes to model for them??
ReplyDeleteNot all d gowns fit dis lady abeg
Yeah that's where I got my wedding gown from,so on point
ReplyDeleteyou don start your lie like dencia ba?
Deletejoking o.you can afford all.
ReplyDeleteD blue is meant for a taller lady
ReplyDeleteDress No 2. Lovely
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely stunnin!! Wil visit the store
ReplyDelete--N.II.C.E
ReplyDeleteLin lin, where are d pics from the introduction that held today? Peter nd Anita Isama. It held in Ph.
ReplyDeleteLady Tsunade.
Dress No1,6,7 are lovely
ReplyDeleteNawab o. I know this shop well. I bought my wedding gown there. Honestly the price is not expensive compared to the quality of stuff the have. I don't get why they re using this their staff to model for the gowns. She try but it remain.
ReplyDeleteDress NO 1,6,7 are lovely
ReplyDeleteThat %20 discount is that,out of 50thousand,minus 2thousand equals 48 thousand.
ReplyDelete*nicewearsthos*
Olodo! So 20% of 50k is 2k in ur village? That's y u failed maths. Oya do d math, then com back here & correct urself. Anu....
DeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteOmg, some of the clothes are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMathematician, 20percent off 50k is 10k off.... equals 40k... thank me later.
ReplyDeleteThe dresses are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat 20 discount is too small considering the fact that their things are quite expensive.
ReplyDeleteLuvly gowns though, but money is speakin.
ReplyDeleteNice dress for brides
ReplyDeleteHmmm Nice one
ReplyDelete@Sunday otuns, how can 20% of 50k be 2000?. u no sabi simply Maths. Olodo.
ReplyDeleteWell done, u wey sabi "simply" english. U try.
DeleteI can confirm that the dresses are in the range of 30k+.
ReplyDeleteAll dresses very beautiful n d model is pretty too
Nice place, Nice owner, Nice staff, got my wedding gown n best Lady's gown from dere.... pls get a model o, u guys have enuf money for dat.... #juxsaying
ReplyDeleteAll dresses are luvly,If you've got probs wit the model then u need brain checkup......stop hating bitch...Good job TiTi (model)...kudos lindaikeji
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAll dresses are nice n for those of u that av got probs wit the model...don't u think something is wrong wit ur sight??? U need a checkup! Great job TITI (model)..kudos lindaikeji
ReplyDeleteNice gowns
ReplyDeleteTacky
ReplyDeleteGot my weddin gown here.....so loved it,keep up d good work girl
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteThe dresses are beautiful