Afrocandy's advice to men...hehe (18+ please) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 February 2014

Afrocandy's advice to men...hehe (18+ please)

Lol. This woman eh...! Anyway, men, una hear? :-)

226 comments:

1. Olosho babe #bright bravo#

1. Ok am goin to act like i did nt c dis.....lol

2. Disgusting. And not every woman gives a blowjob. Nonsense. Advice unwanted

3. Pretend all u want....she is telling the truth

4. Olubukola don't act like you don't suck dick

5. Not saying I support dirty men cos am not but some ladies are actually worse that's why I don't eat any how pussy. I hate anything dirt but note that a dirty lady(pussy) is worse than a dirty man(dick)
      -baby face

2. Mad woman!

1. runs woman, dirty rubbish, go repent

Airtel Runs babe unclad pics exposed

2. Linda u like nonsense sha!!!!! Mtchewww.

3. Replies
    1. @jane. Why you come put your comment for here? Dem tell you say my prick dey smell? Abeg take time ooo

2. Am sure ur dick smells like pee, dats y u r taking it personal.. dirty, smelly boiz.

3. Lol @ Badoo! Is ur mind pricking u? Dt aunty should get a life anywai!!!

4. Did she say SOoº°? U̶̲̥̅̊ sound guilty,or U̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 bliev gals r a bunch of robots dat shuld suck dick whether they stink or not?

4. For once, I agree with Afro Candy. Preach on sista!!

1. Lol!!! Like seriously!! She's preaching to the choir!

2. Most men don't keep there private part clean

3. Most men don't keep there private part clean

4. Most men don't keep there private part clean

5. Forget the fact she's a "smelly olosho" like some peeps say, but on this point though, she's right. If ur dick smells like pee and ur a$$ smells like shit, ain't no woman on earth is gonna wanna come close to ur pelvic region to "lick you like a lollypop" like she says....this is the first time, but I do agree with afrocandy even though personally I think she's #*@-';-;"

5. True talk from d wrong person!

1. Hhahahhahaah exactly....true talk but from the wrong person

6. hehehehehe.
    69 is my number,am not selfish. its a favour for a favour.

1. Mine 2 Bona. I hope u eat well though?

2. I just love me some bonario..lets hook up baby,we are gonna be a match made in heaven.*winks

7. She is right, men wants head but are not. Ready to keep it clean yuck! Clean shaved its a must.

8. Mtcheew Linda stop giving this lady relevance abeg

9. I score that tweet, 70% the 30% is that not all women sucks Dick, but generally hygiene is very important to spice up sex life, and to make all the sucking enjoyable

10. This one don rotten oh.

1. But Dick doesn't smell. Have sucked more than 25 dicks.

2. Pealie, u are a dirty cheap Ashawo! Akunakuna! Okpo!

11. Hahahaha!men una hear!afrocandy don talk am..

12. Hmm..na she sabi o

13. Linda ikeji there are only two kinda of gist that make you blog exciting, Gay gist and afro candy gist.

14. Jobless woman,does that mean the type of men she hangs with pee on themselves? Hmmm... Afro,u need to change ur choice of men to clean guys that change their underwears daily,

15. Look at her fallen breasts, like a cow who has been milked day and night non stop

16. A day without afro candy or dencia is like a year without rain.

17. Sharrrraapppp there.

18. Having my ribs cracked bcos she is so damn rite! Guys una no dey try sha lol

19. Madness keep the advice to urself

20. Afro candy ko lowcut candy ni. Rubbish.

21. Soooooooo true.....atleast I agree with her for once.

22. Hehe dis is so true.Most men don't wash their ass thoroughly nor shave.they open their boxer and smell lik shit...PULEASE...HEED 2D ADVICE...advice no be curse!

23. Hmm... So raw buh she kinda make sense. N dat also qoes 4d ladies. Sum qurls can b dirty 4 africa.

24. Now she is reading my mind! Laughing in French

25. May God forgive dis yeye agadi nwanyi.....

26. Lol. Looking for a girl that can eat my ass

27. Hahahhahahahaha...advice for dirty men..na dem too like suck suck!!smelly dickheads

28. True talk naa! Some men are pigs wen it comes to keeping dem sacks clean! Yuck! Yet de want to be sucked! (Witty lady)

1. Then what about ladies? medically because of all the activities that goes on in the woman's vagina there is always that high tendency that it stinks. So my dear its a two way thing

29. That was raw menh,men una don hear?

30. Lmao!!! Funny shit

31. Talkin' 4rm experience. Too bad a hottie lyk her dates dirty men!

32. Ummm, she's kinda on point this time. True talk. One has got to be very neat under. 'Sergio Frankie'

33. Hahaha! Tell them jare. True talk.

34. And she is advicing who again...

1. She's advising guys like u, all of u dirty guys r picking offence u'll knw dem by der comments... smelly he goats.

35. One night with ur daughter mah and i will do all yu say.....

36. Sorry she shd speak for herseff cause i don't suck diznayee!!!

37. The advice is a good one....men hope una dey hear?

38. That means she just f++ked a pig!! Smh!

39. with her cheap wig...

40. dis chick reminds me of bonarios sista.....*listening to lamboginny ft muna...track too dope

1. Awwww! Is №†̥. Fair, u just finished me.. Weeping

41. Hehehehehehe..Guys listen oh, this advice is coming from a whore oh..hehehehe.

42. True tho......*covers face n walks away*

43. True talk.i lik my peepee oo

44. She is right . Most men have smelly dicks and poo in their ass

1. Very true, "every woman suck's...."

2. Lie from the pit of hell
      Disgusting

45. wow! raw and uncut words of advice!!

46. Hehehehehe, Madam i've heard!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

47. sex educationist

48. Useless woman. Dats the only thing she knows. U suck. God have mercy on u

49. This afrocandy ugly eh

50. Eewwwwww, GROSSS!!!

51. Hmmm dat for dirty guys

52. Ngwanu,na u sabi oooo. Na to use hypo sure pass o.

53. Lol......serious business!men pls u guys shud take note there's som truth in wat she's saying#heheheheheheheh#runsaway

54. Come to think of it, i like clean shaved dick because i love giving head. *wide grin*

1. Apple let's hook up u go love my d***,wat do thinkx

55. Sex tutor Oshi! U 4 give us Jik make we wash am na...

56. This lady with the Arochukwu pose again?

57. Even though shez sayin d truth, dere re beta ways 2 say it. She doesnt hav 2 sound lyk a bitch

58. She's telling the truth.
    I love to suck a lot, in fact I enjoy giving BJ more than having sex. but my present BF doesn't have a fresh mouth. Kissing him is a problem for me.

Makes me wonder what our sex life will be, if and when we eventually start doing it....guys need to learn to keep their body fresh. As for me, a clean guy is every thing.

59. Pls dis post is not meant for Onyx cos hes not 18 yet.

1. True talk..Onyx D☹и̲̮̣̥̅̊'†̥ comment on dis kind σƒ issues until u re 18 and ℓ̊ guess dat will be in 3yrs time, so 4 now go and watch " ben 10" or alingo..

2. Charming kay u dey mad ooo Rotfl onyxx don suffer for una hand lmao

60. Idiot woman,may God hlp her....mtcheew nonsense

61. Hahaha haha na true o too many guys take it for granted but it actually smells so una don hear if u want a girl to go down there better was am well...una think say na only woman own dey smell #gottya

62. Replies
    1. Old cargo dey tell u truth e dey pain u. Am sure urs smells like dead rat.

63. Hahaha haha na true o too many guys take it for granted but it actually smells so una don hear if u want a girl to go down there better was am well...una think say na only woman own dey smell #gottya

64. chaiiii...this woman is crazy....jeeezzzz.

65. This woman don kolo.

66. God punish you for makig such statement

1. Well instead of asking God 2 punish her for telling you the truth (cos u look like one of the folks she's talking to though) why not ask God 2 punish boko haram instead,I think they need it more.

2. Bros instead of praying for God to punish her for telling u the truth which ur girlfriend or wife has refused to tell u, while not channel that energy in shaving ur pubic hair, while @ it, do not forget to bath and brush ur teeth and tongue thoroughly, and also rinse with a good mouthwash preferably CB12.

3. Theophilus see your dirty face. Take advice foolish goat.

67. True talk...some men are so dirty and forget to wash their ass hole.........
    hmmm....what people do with their hands and mouth these days baffle God.

68. This Igbo woman ehn! I just cant....Lol.

69. FOOLISH WOMAN WITH NO RESPECT FOR HERSELF. WHAT KIND OF ADVICE IS THIS???

1. If its advice 2 women now ull remember they need 2 b clean. Accept the advice man n quit hating

70. And this is somebody's mother! Somebody actually calls this woman 'mommy' and expects sound advice from her? Chei!!! Madu afu dala ihe!!!

1. E just gave a sound advice,if you ask me. Problem is,if she had given this advice to women,all you guys would have been in support. But now that she is talking to you guys,you won't humble yourselves,say thank you and do as she says.
      I'm pretty sure most of you after cussing her out will secretly go and do as she has said. #rubbish.

71. Hahahahahahahaha first time afro candy is making sense.my bf need 2 read dis lmao!

72. Omo ibadan! wash not "was" thank me now

73. Lol PG ADVISED

74. I really like this Afrocandy she really dey kampe some men are dirty

1. Kclub na you be fool. Your dick and shit hole dey smell come out from my phone. Stanley you be man.

75. Hahah...true talk

76. See her face, her own toto go dy smell

1. Trust me dear fellow anonymous,people like this take their "ish" very serious....squeaky clean,that's how you'll find it.

77. impressive

78. True talk, some men forget to was their ass thereby causing unpleasant smell coming from their boxers

79. Linda oya tell dat ur bf hope his also reading this. U no kuku introduce d guy to us #if I hear say I no see my comment ehn

80. Linda am not yet 18 and have read it oya come and cane me

81. suckin dirty dick, gushhhhh

82. Women of nowadays trying too hard to be experts in the sexpert.

Stop being delusional our mothers had children and plenty of them what did you think they were doing in the bedroom with our fathers? Counting sheep! Ask them for advice on sex issues raw and unpretentious and you will get the real deal...

Being classy, confident, lady-like and sexy does not mean prudish and does not need to be trashy.

From a woman

83. @ the comments ahahahahaha lmao.

84. Н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇м̣̣̥̇̊м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇ṁ̭̥̈̅̄м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇м̣̣̥̇̊м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇м̣̣̇! Hypo things for real... Hahahaha.

85. OmG L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =)) lwkmd who is referring to ahhh candy baby no go kill me I bet de guy na dirty guy wey no be her class cos this woman called candy get class

86. There is sense In what she said, 2 those wit dis issue pls listen 2 her advice....#justpassing

87. Only d dirty guys feelling bad rite now, gooooosh some guys can be so dirty, am so allergic to dirty ass dude.

88. Whatever "hoes" up must "ho" down!!! NOD IF YOU UNDERSTAND....#cheezyjayne

1. #Lame....let me borow u laf hehehehehe....now get lost

89. True talk bt d tone is harsh

90. someone just make sence here, some guys are really dirty, and really all women likes to suck if the guy is neat enough***

91. Someone just make sence here, some guys are really dirty, and sincerely all women likes to suck if the guy is neat enough***

92. Odiegwu ooh!!! #passing by

93. This woman is telling the truth and some readers are insulting her, there's more to a guy cutting hiss hair and having his bath, good hygiene is also very important. When women starts giving excuses when u ask them for sex, they the men begin to justify cheating instead of working on themselves. Regarding the previous post where an lib'er complained about his wife refusal to have sex with him, it might be because the man isn't keeping a good hygiene.

94. Is she a victim of smelling di*k

95. Looooooooooooooolz, candy is crazy but she is saying d truth.....

96. Looooooooooooooooooooolz, Candy is crazy but she is saying d truth.....

97. I laugh in greek,this woman knw go kill person

98. Hahahhahahhahahhahaha

99. Pls pple shld brush their tongue,dats d most important part to focus on while brushing,d tongue carry 90% of d smell.

100. Ojo stanley u be gay?u give bjs and lick asses?come let's hookup na?or hw else wuld u knw d guys r dirty?try me baby!try me!

101. I dey die for laughter here o!!! Dying of laughter here!!!

102. Pls brush ur tongue thoroughly,it carries 90% of d odour frm ur mouth,must focus on d tongue while brushing,ask ur doctor if u doubt me,nothing is so soothing as hvn a very fresh kiss frm a fresh minty mouth.Linda Ikeji post my comment oo

103. SO TRUE! Dear men, if you want some, keep up the upkeep.

104. See gals talkin wit dia smelly pussy....una own smell pass biko...

105. Men, una fit nor like the advice but make una use shame resolve to change for una mind. Bend down wash your bum bum when you dey bathe.

106. Go. screw urslf. better still, go suck yaslf. sick fox. u sure need some cure

107. Well its d truth anyways, mehnnnnnnnnnnn see her b**by they're so succulent I wish I have d opportunity to handle it. Abeg make una no talk say I be naughty boy o nah wetin day ma mind I talk.

108. Disgusting shameless old woman. *spits on her

109. Lmaooo but some men can b disgusting in this life. Wash ur third leg n ass and keep it neat

110. she as said it all$

111. i dont like her one bit

112. i dont like her one bit

113. This is for all men and women: Cleaning your bum bum with toilet tissue after defecating is useless, you will still smell. WATER does the job, I use toilet tissue to dry up. When having my bath, my bum is the the first place I WASH, and I do it thoroughly with dettol soap.
    WATER DOES IT!!!

114. I love you Afrocandy

115. Make una leave my Afrocandy alone

116. Thank you for the advice Madam"I sexy pass all,come they misbehave for no just reason,still they think say I fine pass Maheeda come they show wrinkled bodi cuz Maheeda dey show her correct bodi"...Hope I got yo name right? Oloshi...how market

Kamto Haf Tok

117. Get a lyf bitch

118. Lol. Gnomic Pretex

119. I must conclude on my view about a disgusting post......this World seems happy to afrocandy, nd God himself is the Judge.

Latest Entertainment News: HotCoolGist.com

120. This Afrocandy... Your stupidity is so amazin. Please stop makin this world difficult for men of God.

121. no exclusion both men and women smelling armpits and dirty underwears inclusive.

122. for real men should take corrections. have seen a man after getting up from bed, de white bed sheet was stained of poo. for real some men don't care about dem sef.

123. This is general personal hygiene. It shudn't b just a man ting. There r things u learn frm childhood, like d general neatness, brushing, bathing, perfuming, n looking good. Then at puberty, u graduate into an advanced self cleaning machine putting some very vital parts into consideration wen u bath-armpit, pubic region, ur butt, and even ur feet (in between ur toes n underneath), flossing after meal. These little things we ignore r things that make love making different from having sex.

124. not every woman sucks dick!!

125. Lmfao,,,,,,,,,some men are dirty 4 real............I love dis blog!!!!!dancing skelewu####

126. Its a piece of advice...guys if u knw u fall in to dat category just take the advice..afro canday make sense dis time

127. She's very right aleast she has spoken the truth for once

128. I no fit laugh....so true

129. Olosho babe...You where so horney i did with any guy now you are complaining abi?