Boring interview always cutting the young man short. guys there is something called turn taking in group discussion/interviews like this. too noisy for my liken and this applies to all the interviews I've seen so far however, I do think you guys can do better. #walks away#
is it me or does toke need to have her thyroid checked???? am sorry o...as a doctor I cldnt but notice the neck fullness and be distracted by it. abeg she shld go check her thyroid n get necessary help if indicated.
Please these gals shud calm down and realise there is an audience... emulate the view abeg. .... i am tired of all the interuptions. allow the guest to talk
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Click on this blog and win something for your self.It's no spam o
ReplyDeleteCLICK
Oh no not these 3 live fowls...rolling eyes
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteIs It everyday this 3livechicks do their thing......??..
ReplyDelete.
Wait
ReplyDeleteI dongerrit.
Did they keep dis interview since 2012 and are just airing it now?
Wot for?
Linda dis is old news na, wht does 2012 gat Τ̅☺ do wt 2014 nxt jor
ReplyDeleteNormal thing everyday. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteI love this Oreka Godis......mmmmuaaahhh
ReplyDeleteLinda ok......
ReplyDeleteHad sooo much fun watchn dis........ikechukwu is sooo real......best interview I'v seen d 3lchicks dooooo............
ReplyDeleteLoool. Nice interview. I like this nigger any day. And d 3LC were really good. Quite hilarious
ReplyDeleteTayad of dis already
ReplyDeleteBoring interview always cutting the young man short. guys there is something called turn taking in group discussion/interviews like this. too noisy for my liken and this applies to all the interviews I've seen so far however, I do think you guys can do better. #walks away#
ReplyDeletecracking your knuckles on camera
ReplyDeleteWhy do I feel these chicks are #tryingtoohard
ReplyDeleteif you like don't post my comment...
This Oreka Godis ehn!...She looks cool. I fancy her to bits...the kind of girl you'd love to take home to Mama:-)
ReplyDeleteis it me or does toke need to have her thyroid checked????
ReplyDeleteam sorry o...as a doctor I cldnt but notice the neck fullness and be distracted by it.
abeg she shld go check her thyroid n get necessary help if indicated.
Okey
ReplyDeletePlease these gals shud calm down and realise there is an audience... emulate the view abeg. .... i am tired of all the interuptions. allow the guest to talk