Seyi Shay and B Rhymszs shine for House of Maliq January issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Seyi Shay and B Rhymszs shine for House of Maliq January issue

House of Maliq starts the year with a bang, featuring delectably sexy singer Seyi Shay and Afro-pop star B.Rhymszs for January 2014 issue. Seyi Shay brings the drama in this shoot with bold hair and makeup in a striking black and gold couture gown by designer Jaiye Mood. B.Rhymszs is youthful and also bold in a series of playful shots that have him dressed up, in casual mode and showing his serious side too. See more photos after the cut...

Credit-
Photography - Aham Ibeleme
Styled - Ifan Ifeanyi Michael
Assistant Stylist - Akindeinde Olamide
Costumes- designer Jaiye Mood/ Big ben
Accessories - lereve piecesHair  -Imagineurhair
Makeup - Maiworld makeovers
Creative Director- Malik Zenishia Zainab
Graphics- Malik Zenishia Zainab /John x (nett)
Co-ordinator - Azeezat

26 comments:

1. Which song d b rhymszs done sing?

2. Dunno but the pix lacked class
    The even tried,while the boy with chains like a rabies infected dog.

3. I love the 2 blue dresses

4. Everybody wanna form curvy by bendıng waıst 2 one syd,nt ever1 must b curvy bıkko!..she looked good on some of the dress though'
    Btw,she seem hıgh on nutmeg on dah 2nd n 6th peeshur'..*jessayıng:) Next!

1. Is this lady that tall?

Btw, she's beautiful though.

Juwon say say via how sex changed my life

5. oh really!!! #ShutsTheDoorBehingMe

6. I love this not all those rubbish clothes dey wear and call fashion
    #WorldfamousVictor

7. Lindamu, gud 4her oo. she's shinning for house of maliq and I'm shinning for my father's house, nothing do us!

8. love the blue n ash outfit

9. Both look sharp. Me like...BGM

10. Linda U r d voice of d pple o,ASUP still dey strike we hav tire for house,I don tire 2 dey sch for tertiary institution up till nw strike 2day strike 2mor,dem 2 dey 4get us o,abeg pls make dem knw say e no sweet fa,Luv u

11. They look good#bright bravo#

12. Wow seyishay looks damn pretty here...

13. She looks good nd have a great figure. I love d blue dresses, they look sooo good on her.

@jessyangels4love

14. Hmmm beauty dey say is in the eyes of the beholder
    Lip Sealed
    #missyO#

15. B.Rhymszs make sense...seyi shay is hot

16. Love the two blue gowns

17. Nutin sPecial here

18. Wts up wt ds House of maliq , as per magazine, never heard or seen it only in blogs. Is it a hardcopy abi wht???