Photos: Ronaldo, Messi, Ribery arrive Zurich for Ballon D'or gala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 January 2014

Photos: Ronaldo, Messi, Ribery arrive Zurich for Ballon D'or gala

The World Footballer of the Year event will hold tonight and the three nominees have arrived Zurich, Switzerland for the event. Ronaldo and Messi pictured above at the press conference in Zurich this afternoon. See the eye from Ronaldo...lol. He's like 'You ain't taking my award this year, mehn'.

Majority of football supporters think Ronaldo should win...who do you think deserves to win it this year? See more photos after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Messi is still the # Best so far.....,but let #Ronaldo have it.He has worked so hard so far.....!

1. Ronaldo deserves it this time bcuz messi had injury throughout last year and didn't perform much the few times he played.

2. Good predictor for you Robert Mokobia.

Nairaland say so via Nigeria hot celebrity news

2. Apparently the leak is that Ronaldo wins it.

3. Achievemnt wise,gv it 2 ribery,bt individual skils n talent,cr7 hs it.I tink is going 2 b cr7

4. This photograhper is a Mufo!love d captions die!

5. Ronaldo all the way, If Fifa don"t give it to him then I know they jst don't like Ronaldo..

<3D printing Machine that can build a house in 24 hours

6. RONALDO (Portugal/ Real Madrid)

Goals: 69
    Assist: 16
    Laurel: 0

MESSI; (Argentina/ Barcelona)

Goals: 45
    Assist: 14
    Laurel: 1

RIBERY; (France/ Bayern Munich

Goals: 23
    Assist: 22
    Laurel: 5

Note: Ballon D'or is an award for most outstanding individual player for 2013.

#TeamRonaldo#
    Hala Madrid

7. Let Ronaldo win it...so we can rest.
    I'ld be happier if Messi wins tho'.

8. Ronaldo all d way

9. as much as i'l love to see sum1 else win ds,i fink it wil be given to ronaldo....sentiments aside

10. LM-10....the most complete soccer star ever liveth. I give it 2 him.

1. Ure right,mst cmplete soccer star

11. Go C.Ronalodo. It's ur time!

12. I pray Ronald wins oooo

Your comment will be visible approval

13. No PDP'in the awards this year. Ronaldo or this sux

14. see dat cristiano ronaldo look on messi like "wetin dis mumu dey talk"

15. oh Gawwwd of Messi.
    Achievements over sentiments,Messi over Ronaldo.

1. You are indeed biased and stupid

2. This bonario no jst gt sense @all

3. This bonario no jst gt sense @all, na today u knw him nii?

16. Let them just pity ronaldo this time around,we know hε ȋ̝̊̅§ arrogant or else ronaldo might do something nasty.lol but i think they should give ronaldo this time around.

1. Wetin dis tng dey talk? No wonder dem dey insult we yorubas, wen una no go dey use ur common sense talk

17. Congrat in advance to de winner......

18. Na my messi now but they can also give it to ribery cos ribery don try sha

19. If Ronaldo doesn't win then we'll all know that football politics is stupid. He had a better personal year than both Messi and Ribery.

20. Lmao !!!dat 1st pic hav alot of story in it !!!

21. It has to be Cristiano Ronaldo..

22. Who deserves it should win can say but I like Messi &Ronaldo.

23. I'm also there already na... why am I not mentioned? Linda, ojoro l'eleyii ooo.. Doctor Gaga, Ronaldo, Messi, Ribery arrive Zurich for Ballon D'or Gala

24. What a pity Messi ad injury.Lionnel Messi d best player ever.

25. No other than Christino Ronaldo, CR7 all d way.

26. No other than Christino Ronaldo, CR7 all d way.

27. C.Ronaldo all the way.........

28. ronaldo all the way

29. lol @ dt ribery pix staring at d trophy like a kid in a candy store

30. CR7 all de way.........blatter ur fada if u no give am to CR7

31. CR7 doesn't deserve Ballon d'or..Ballon d'or deservers Ronaldo!. I pray he wins it *mindless behaviour*

32. Linda, U didnt get the news and videos about the protest in Eleme/Akpajo dis morning by irate youths in support of Magnus Abe, try check am ooo, i run enter Winners Church for safety oooo, cars were destroyed, men and women were robbed. get the jist oooo

33. CR7 all de way........Blatter ur fada if u no give am to CR7

34. CR7 all de way.........blatter ur fada if u no give am to CR7

35. Lol..pıpz b feelıng 4 ronaldo..bona aff say ıt all jawe'..y'oll quıt beıng sentımental!,Messı deserves ıt!..Dassol!

36. Linda where did you get the pictures from?? Abi nah you snap am???

37. Linda why dis photograph?+

38. Cr7 all the way cause he deserve to win

39. Linda please post my comment

40. Messi deserves it. .buh dey shud qivit 2 Ribery anywayz.

41. I want Messi †✆ win †ђξ award

42. CR7 all the way!

43. I think Jay Jay Okocha deserves it considering d fact dat he is a chelsea player,and Kanu dosnt deserve it coz he soo obsessesd wit his heart foundation..frm montelle

44. May d best man wins

45. Any one that wins is ok by ME.

46. It has been confirmed Ronaldo wins the cup.it ll be presented to him tonight

47. I don't care what ya'll write what I know is ronaldo deserve it #bright bravo#

48. Ronaldo all the way check here http://bit.ly/1eLQF4J

49. Become self employed,make money from home.Click on http://mediajobnet.com/?id=27904 and start your journey to riches.

50. Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo MESSI

51. Linda christiano Ronaldo has won it check it out

52. Lindamu, I bet you haven't stepped out today, u've been paying rapt attention 2ur blog...hehehe#SeriousMoneyMustBeMadeThisYear! I get ur drift.

53. The eyes be like: 'n*gga I will knock you up side your head if you win this year. It's mine b*txh!'

54. People see open OGORO now dem no fit talk, voting date was extend to favour ronaldo knowing very well MESSI was injured and wasn't playing, trophyless season, una eyes blind to see but MESSI scored 91 goals and at least with a trophy and several records broken yet to you bitter souls it was OGORO. GOD punish all of you people in everyway including you, ASHAWO linda. As for ronaldo, he shd say a BIG thanks to MESSI's injury. Once again GOD punish you people for forgeting that he didn't win a teaspoon, if na MESSI that wud be chorus. E no ko better for all of una plus you linda!

55. They know they musn't take the piss this year .They know! I don't think Ronaldo will even think he will win it cos he be like say Ojoro don dey dey....

56. Congrats 2 all d winners....

57. Anonymous 10:35 you are so sick up stairs to be using this type of words in public and abusing people in public, and linda you don profread comment before you post it, if not this stupid man's comment wouldn't have gotten here, I feel his so sick up there. SANDY BERRY SAYS SO

58. If not for InjurY people for CrY.. MesSiless MessI still remains the Best player In the PlaneT..!!!

59. Dat pic actually sed..."my frnd shut up joor,u neva win am reach" (•_•)