Lee Mitchell went through with his promise and got the tattoo. See the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 8 January 2014
Photos: Chelsea fan tattoos Mikel Obi's name on his butt
Lee Mitchell went through with his promise and got the tattoo. See the photos after the cut...
Nice one lee..totti from scotland
ReplyDeleteHe has made an ass of Mikel Obi.
DeleteNa wa oo..............
ReplyDeleteD guy na gay jare, he's crushing mikel
DeleteOponu fly guy! Una own no dey pass gay, bleacher, wanna be etc! Can't u just see things NORMAL for God sake???? Tufiakwa
DeleteD guy na gay he is crushin mikel wen illitrates hear abt pple bein gay they jst hv 2 join d trend.pussy if u dnt hv anytin 2 say u can shut d Fuck up n I won't hv 2 comment abt ur daftnes
DeleteWeldone guy...up mikel...we expecting more goals from him!
DeleteWeldone guy...up mikel...we are expecting more goals from him!
Deletenice ass. i love white guys
ReplyDeleteAnu ofia.looolz
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNdi Ocha sha!
Ommmmmmmmgoshhhhh lwkmfd see how mikel is overated lmao okay I am the 1st to comment linda well done for the gist
ReplyDeleteHmmm,,,,crazy dude..lol,,if na me,I nor do again..
ReplyDelete9ce butt Lee ;) I feel lik *******.....
ReplyDeletei will tatoo EMENIKE\s name on my boobs whenever he joins chelsea
ReplyDeleteU and emenike resemble sef, u're a female version
DeleteBabe you local die! Chow! See the red top you wear sef...please upgrade this is 2014. Thanks.
DeleteAnon Jan 8,12:56pm. Plz b mindful of d words u say. Wat is wrong wit her top? If dts wat she has,shdnt she wear it? Must we always hate & condemn eachoda? Plz let's treat others wit d love of God & if God has blessd u,hlp odas upgrade themselves as u claim. Tnk u.
DeleteI agree with anonymous 12:56, VERY LOCAL AND TOILET BABE......SMH.....
DeleteU for buy top for her nw. R u always diz stupid or u jst tryin to b? U dnt say dt to pple if u r nt d one buyin her clothes. Idiot
DeleteEzigbo madness.
ReplyDeleteD many weird tinz ppl do in d name of football.Nxt tym dude,wen u wana dare Mikel use d frontage 4ur tattoo as well.mtcheew
ReplyDeleteHe sure is a man of his words! Meanwhile Blue Ivy is 2 today! Whoopie!
ReplyDeleteSabi sabi, blue ivy na ur pikin? ITK
DeleteNyc u d man
ReplyDeleteNow he's gay. #effects of a promise.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
All dis ass 4 a guy hmmmmmmm!!
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him.
ReplyDeletesee yansh of life...too bad it's nt a girl
ReplyDelete*eyelashes* on d butt?? Depicts no love!
ReplyDeletenonsense....
ReplyDeleteDix oyinbo.....fan??shaa....sey naija quyz fil du diz ni
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dts crazy!
ReplyDeleteAll sorts! mtcheew!
ReplyDeleteCrazy ass fan
ReplyDeletecool buh kinda look gay
ReplyDeleteCheers mate. So clear u are true Chelsea blood. Up Chelsea
ReplyDeleteEndtyme tinz....dat dude is a gay....enjoy ur a**,wit ur partner..
ReplyDeleteShut ur trap!
DeleteU wey use tattoos scatter body! Ashii, fucking lele.
Linda,ur shwin us a guys bum !!!!ewwww
ReplyDeleteAs if u don't like it. Thank God u av deleted those ur gay pics. @ ogaga
DeleteL̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.. Onyx is secretly masturbating wit d pix..
DeleteA way to go hahaha #Somiesays#
ReplyDeleteYou re so gay Lee! But I hear Mikel is gay too! #ConfusedFace
ReplyDeleteMore like confused bitch! Sorry no guy or even girl would ever do the same for you!
DeleteWah u jx dis did is kinda idolatry. Cuz n a way, u worship him nd football.... GHU.
ReplyDeleteOLODO
ReplyDeleteI love micheal obi john
ReplyDeleteMikel Obi my love, wen will u come marry me? Pls don't betray me like 2face did.. Al be waitin.. :)
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy
ReplyDeleteLMAOOO you guys need to read this hilarous story on nsg blog
LOL.Becareful wat u wish for,4 it may com tru.
ReplyDeletenaaa waaa oooooh!abeg my lips are sealed.good job boy!
ReplyDeleteGood Job? the dude is a faggot!
Deletecheck out hot sexy gist here
Hmmm.....Lindodo av been searching for this pix all through yest I knew u will eventually get it.
ReplyDeleteYou are a hard working blogger.Bigger U Ifeoma linda omo Ikeji.
WTF!
ReplyDeleteOYIBO N CRAZE...1ST TO COMMENT OOH LINDA IF I DONT SEE THIS COMMENT U HAF DIE!!!!
ReplyDeleteomg this white pips are football freaks ......haha
ReplyDeleteLook at his craw craw yansh
Deletecool buh kinda look gay
ReplyDeleteAssuming he bets all of his asset that is how he will lose
ReplyDeleteFortunately he didn't wager it to be on his, .... ehm, the anterior side! By the way his butts are so undeserving of Mikel's name - so ugly.
ReplyDeleteCrazy Tins...
ReplyDeleteLike SERIOUSLY??!! So how's he gonna do it when no man will want to fuck him because another straight guys name is staring them straight in the face? #DieHardThings
ReplyDeleteMost oyinbos honour their bond which is their words! way to go mate .... nice one
ReplyDeleteI promised to tattoo linda Ikeji on my chest too , had it been she won the tweet fight between herself and iyvonne ( damn it, i cant spell that bitch's name )...but linda ran after 4 round :-(
#daveydave
Damn !!his butt z sexy !!!wana rim n lick it all !!!imagin me puttin chocolate on his anus n licking it !!damn !!!am a guy by d way !!
ReplyDeleteYou are sick in the head. Dirty faggot.
DeleteWhat will Happen wen he leaves chelsea..Madness
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this boot. Lolsssss.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is definitely gay
ReplyDeleteWetin dis one come mean?
ReplyDeletenice bet, but tatoo? me no like
ReplyDeleteHe don chop belleful na hin cos am
ReplyDeleteno comment....
ReplyDeleteGay tinz
ReplyDelete20 years from now, this would be his horror story.
ReplyDeleteI see ....ok ooo
ReplyDeleteSo many faggots
ReplyDeleteThats why i love oyinbo, they dont go back on their words.
ReplyDeleteToo many faggots
ReplyDeleteHmmmnnn... Don't even knw what to say to dis Mumucious Human being!
ReplyDeleteChinko tinz!...Nice tattoo on a bad Ass
ReplyDeleteThe thing make me laugh smh but how mikel go see am nah
ReplyDeleteLol 9ice 1 bt d guy nor crious oooO
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaahha!bt dis dnt mean nuffin yeah?or does it?lmfao!!!nice ass by d way&i'm a girl though
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteGet ur fact right Linda. Mikel had only scored for Chelsea twice. His second goal was the one scored against Derby last wk.
ReplyDeleteOmo see nyashhhhhh...
ReplyDeleteI love his courage.
ReplyDeleteAra... bt me like Mikel though
ReplyDeleteNawa for sum ppl sef!
ReplyDeleteGreat job am also planning on tatooing Linda ikeji name on my boobs
ReplyDeleteOnye ara...y not tattoo Moyes on the other side.. Mugulish like u
ReplyDeleteewwwwwwwwwwww!!!rubbish
ReplyDeleteI thought it was a babe at first. so I was feeling it small. disgusting disgusting :(
ReplyDeleteSee ike nshi! Ike slippers
ReplyDeletei just hope its not permanent or else he'd be stuck with mikel for the rest of his life.
ReplyDeleteSame sex diva!nice ass tho' buh pls don't spoil mikel o!!his too manly to do boys
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe..
ReplyDeleteGross, I need an eye wash after seeing that.
ReplyDeleteChai mikel obi I luff u cwazy. #MzEmerald...lindodo abeg post ma comment oooooh
ReplyDeleteLMFAO
ReplyDeleteSexy ass buh tattoo I don't understand
ReplyDeleteCute ass cheeks. Hmmm and how long Is that Tattoo gonna last? People dey sha o
ReplyDeleteMehn ds jenyking gal hs d shape of emenikes head nd d face of taiwo...* worwor z in u * # SHUGa LEE
ReplyDeleteNaija is so homophobic. Som pple r gay, get over it.
ReplyDeletelinda mikel has scored more than 3 goals.4 in FAcup and 1 in premier league. u could check chelsea's website
ReplyDeleteEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.................wat an idiot...
ReplyDeleteD guy got a chance 2 b a celeb doh
ReplyDeleteHian...
ReplyDeleteFine ass I think,Be care of u wish for.
ReplyDeleteD idiot is gay! Lol! I support Bonita on dat point, next time he should try using d frontside! Onye isi nmebi!
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
Na laff i just dey laf!!!!! #TeamChelsea
ReplyDeleteD idiot is gay! Lol! I support Bonita on dat point, next time he should try using d frontside! Onye isi nmebi!
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
i love Mikel Obi'Chelse 4 eva
ReplyDelete@ anon 11.25...seems una jst buy tv 4 house o...Linda was right(shame on u)...Mikel has 4 goals 4 Chelsea..2 in FA cup,1 in carling nd 1 in d league...olodo..
ReplyDeleteEverything is gay gay gay... Is all we think about d gays. Gosh your kids should turn out gay let's see what you will do about it.