Photos: Actress Chika Ike's 2014 calendar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Photos: Actress Chika Ike's 2014 calendar

Actress & business woman Chika Ike has finally released her 2014 calendar. Continue to see the rest

Stylist: styledbybie
Creatvie director :Chika ike
Photographer :Kingdom photos
Hair:  Ben flashes
Makeup:  Dey Dey  SoSo

259 comments:

1. That of August and November looks childish. But generally hers looks better than Beverly osu's.

2. fuck am fucking first!!!!!

3. chika is this why you leave your husband

4. how vain! its all vanity upon vanity!!!

5. Just there,not so cool.
    But I love that of Feb,my month.

6. Replies
    1. Trash! Feb made sense sha, ß̣̥ut the one of september etc ιƨ so annonying! Chika take your Ŧime ooo. *cagey*

7. Not bad.
    Actually nice

8. Linda! this lady is not a good role model for young girls jor

1. Good role model. Show urself let's see. Hiding behind keyboard looking for who to slander. Beast in human form.

9. Who wan put dis calender for wall?

10. Aunty Linda how do i get this calender.

11. so swttt.me likey.XTY

12. If you plan to wed this 2014 or know someone who is, then you better check out this link and link then up. http://t.co/leg247BwFO
    NB; Offer valid while stocks last
    Please pass across the message.

13. Lindi mama...... U dey fall my my hand o.... Why u no comot ur own calender....... Abi u don forget say u gather fans wey ready to buy ur calendar for one million naira, me for example... *winz*

14. I love August pix!..

15. hmm..too much flexing...she's lukin fresh wit her dark swt skin.. Linda biko me and u get talk.

16. All food food and more food! Smdh

17. The calendar is too busy. She would have stuck to one image per month.

18. One word.....Pretty,verry pretty

19. It's too busy...she would have stuck with one picture per month. It's good all the same...

20. Well I guess her fans have something to buy

21. Hehe!nd chika finally hs her nose done!kweenbee

22. cute, I guess I have seen it all in, I dont think buying it is necessary

23. doesn't make much sense, was it really necessary?

24. july and september looks are the best for me. May looks a lil tasteless though. Love the overall product! where can i get one?

25. Hmmmm! I reserve my comment.

26. Chika ike!!! I don't see anything creative or different. She's pretty and that's just it. Mediocre at its best! I know her aim for this calendar is to show people how glamorous her life is but I don't see it..is it just me?

27. All na show off joooor I don't nid it cos mi hv calander on mi fone,e fyn sha.

28. The pictures are too busy, a single picture would have been better than pix mix. #MYOPINION
    Pls visit www.trendyrammy.com

29. MY CRUSH......HATERS GO AND DIE...LOL

30. Chika u look horrible nd disgusting,quickly delete it immediately,tank me later

1. Please help M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ ask her...after Aâ„“â„“ the show off W̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥rε̲̣̣̣̥
      ÈŠ̝̊̅§ her HUSBAND? Useless ass hole! Her mate. Are getting married. And having. Children she ÈŠ̝̊̅§ busy showing off the body wich maggot wil eat up one day. Useless lady!

31. Ve alwayz been a fan of her yearly calendar, nice. Sewzann

32. WTF (not in a good way)

33. What message is dis nonsense passing to the viewers.She didn't even look sexy and Romantic.She poses like say she get wood for body.No wounder u r a divorcee.

34. I love dis girl die cos she no send oooo.she's awesome

35. Luv dis. Beautiful

36. seriously i don't like condemning, but this is too boring and to much activities i don't like. still, Well done Chika

37. i think this babe tries too hard... her 'follow-follow-wanna-be
    ' attitude is not good for her. trying to be relevant at all cost. calm down girl, let your star shine at its own pace. you force it, you fade out faster than you know.

38. Shez. Cute o....turned owt kul tho.....#vinny

39. First to comment!!!yaaaay!!!as for chika ike...I don't knw sha..trying to like dis lady..bt kai!!!

40. Ehn! So...so wat abt it? Lindodo leav us abeg!

41. Na wa o! 1st to comment.

42. lmao! what kinda calendar's this??those pics luk lk deleted scenes dat wud've ruined a movie..and what's wv d stool on d table? she's so fake,she luks socket wrench ratchet. gosh!!! cant deal!!!

43. Linda when will you release your own calendar?

44. This is absolutely awesome, nice posture, beautiful colors, wonderful costumes and grate job. girl u r made, happy for u. Keep the flag on.

45. She does not look good at all and the calendar looks a bit CHEAP! Hate the way the 2014 is! Can NEVER hang this in my house! Tf? Sha congrats to her! Hopefully will be better next time!

46. Cnt wait for Emmy to thrash dis.JAY NONI.

47. Sha Nt so bad!!!!

48. I support been creative but let ur creativity pass a message across what message is this calender passing

49. Tastefully done, I prefer it to dat rubbish Sarah ofili did. I can actually buy dis for my office. Decent n nice if u ask me. Good work chika.

50. Creative director: chika Ike .....lmao! No comments

51. Like seriously am I d only one who tinks ntin is special abt dis calender?nt b a hater.

52. Finally the most awaited Nonsense is here! Jst waste of resources and space

53. Enough of Chika pls, too much of her in our faces pls. She is just becoming very irritating. Mtcheeeew......

54. Mgebke feeling funky waste of money nd time. Ugly

55. Why does she look like she has been fucked 2 stupor in the month of may...lols if dats her plan, I wish she meets a guy dat has the features of Arsernio Hall #YOLO

56. Pls chika did u really go through all dis pics before sharing dem cos dey look horrible.even ur eye lashes are so obvious

1. Wats wif d food, drinks, fruits???? Confused

2. Pls smbody help me, has phone calendar been removed by various phone productn companies

57. Na free...cos celenda ful my side.EBY

1. Lol..funny geh Chika..remember dose days when she used to come to tejuoso to buy OK stuff in kenny's shop

58. Advised her to do this? This is the funniest lamest jabajantics if there is any word lk that.. I ve neva seen any stupid calendar like this. Who still hangs up a calendar this days, nobody has time for that shit. U can never remove d village life out of this chika.

59. Tacky. ......meant for local peeps like her.

60. Cute angel. Lovely.

61. Please linda where should this Rubblish be hong?sitting Room?,bed Room?,toilet?kitchen?dog cage?or outside the compound totally?

62. Industrious woman.good for her

63. I know the God I serve won't forgive me if I hung this piece of hot dog poop on my wall.
    I mean,not when my walls are adorned with works or Basquiat,Warhol and Picasso.

64. I don't evn understand anyfin here...its kinda blur,,anywyz I'm nt ma biz #Obehi#

65. In D words of Trya Banks and Andre' "Drekitude" oh "Honey what happened", What's up with d hairs and d forced Posing?

66. Pls this calendar trend nawah o o, is it that she didn't get a contract for modelling and she is advertizing or what?

Nice one tho

67. I'm sure her haters will start bitchin around now..heheheeheheh.....nice concept tho

68. Biko dis is very ugly!* Straight face*

69. Nice....Chika has really stepped up her game Lol

PRETTY GIRL

70. Good for her...but I'd rather hang Sarah Ofili's or waeva her name is,calendar in my house than dis grandmaish boring thing. Just sitting arnd, displaying the diff parts of d house. No role playing or characterization. So boring. What's up with d maxi gowns?

71. Very meaningless and vain...

1. Sooo meaningless...eh..mtsheww

72. she looks so beautiful, though i did not like all of her posses.

73. boring shit, wont even collect it even if it is for free.... very cheap photos

74. Daft concept, it ad beta b free of charge

75. mtchewwwwwww...seen biko neeeeeexxxxxxxtttttt!!!!!

76. Wots dis, na album? Wots d concept? Meaningless rubbish!!! Stupid girl

77. mtchewwwwwww....biko seen, neeeeexxxxxtttttt!!!!

78. Mtsheww....I taya 4 all dis kan rubbish news aunty Linda D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ giv person read .. Wetin kon b dis 1 wey dis Chika of a Ike do na ...???? *bbm nt interested smiley*

79. she wan sell am

80. OMG! Horrible calendar, ugly pictures too much PhotoShop and boring activities. Mscheew see her nose in d last pics. A big NO for me

81. Lol... Jst goes to show money can't buy class... Wat do u expect 4rm sum1 hu feels validated by showing she has arrived wif broadcastin her purchases. Shlda used d money 4 one a dose bags to get a professional shoot done! Copy cat wana be, pls hurriedly learn 4rm Genevieve n Omotola! Lol in Bey's voice #yimuyimu

82. Vain. I guess she pays well to get you people talk ceaselessly of of her.

83. What is all this calender thing for, Leave the with their thing, you are in Nigeria

84. I really jus had to comment. Toooo razz! Wasap with all the food. Is it by force?

85. Rubbish. Try and use ur time to think and do better thing. Wen bible said never think about 2moro, u are think of nest year. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

86. Rubbish. Try and use ur time to think and do better thing. Wen bible said never think about 2moro, leave everything for God. u are think of nest year. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. What can you do?you are insulting someone and still making grammatical error fool u are think

87. ok we have seen ur shoes and new baff ups wat next..mtschew

88. Too many living bitch haters here.outta here

89. boring... next pls

90. boring... next pls

91. Pls people should leave this babe alone, when sarah ofilis calender came out plp complained,now plp re.saying they did rather hang sarahs calender,go on chika,bone plp talking, am sure they wish.they were you

92. mbok this is horrible! ratchet! crap!

93. Left a lot to be desired.......

94. Dis girl is always dolling out trash. She lacks class too much. Wetin be dis? E go dubai dey show us shoes and bags and yet can't use money to do something classy. I tire for dis girl o. Rubbish!

95. It's original, a fully dressed woman on a calendar. A new day.

96. One word awful

97. Hmmmmm! Not attracting to ♍ƺ @ all.
    Harnikky

98. Lets call a spade, a spade! This calendar is of very poor quality, it shows that everyone involved in its production where amateurs! I was embarrassed for her!

99. Ds look more like madness! Kolomental!!!!!! look for something important & do for urself. Luv u thou

100. But what's the meaning of these calendar?*nothating*but please chika behave maturedly!

101. Now I see why she travelled to Dubai for shopping.

102. Now I see why she travelled to Dubai for shopping.

103. This comment has been removed by the author.

104. This comment has been removed by the author.

105. i don't understand why she had to do this, its so somehow cant even find the right word for it. abeg any other story?

106. I hope it's free! Because I don't see any reason why I should buy a calendar, when even before 2014 I already had almost 10 2014 calendars.... next pls

107. Horrible. .rubbish. Old mama

108. Is dis d result of d shopping??? Horrific........mschew

109. Nice 1 babe keep it up!!! If na rihanna or kim do dis one now dem go dey hail am bt niaja babe try do tinz una dey talk jackshit

1. Mgbeke shut dat shit hole u call a mouth

110. Sally p said dis chika ike is a copy cat!......so of everything she could give back to her fans it is dis rubbish calander she tot of....shm..swerve joor

111. She's beautiful bt dey r so many haters shaa....

112. She 4 wait, make november make she bring am

113. I knew sme low lifes wr gona say bullshit about dis...if dis wr a white blog she wil b gettin praises..abeg abeg wr blacks yea dats tru...but not cave men& women...y'all can dis me 4 sayin d truth afterall dats wat u gud at!...peace!

114. ok...so dis runs geh is now feeling fly. we dnt like chika enuf 2 wanna buy any dang thang she sells. hope she has a large family. dey can all purchase it. rubish. copy copy ugly tin.

115. NA BECOS OF THIS JALAMIA YOU GO ALL THE WAY TO SHOP IN DUBIA?YOU FOR ASK MERCY WERE SHE BOUGHT HER OWN FAMOUS JALABIA FOR NAIJA NOW?RUBBISH.

116. NA BECOS OF THIS JALAMIA YOU GO ALL THE WAY TO SHOP IN DUBIA?YOU FOR ASK MERCY WERE SHE BOUGHT HER OWN FAMOUS JALABIA FOR NAIJA NOW?RUBBISH.

117. What is it with dis gal. Wanna be diva. Can't she be original for once. Omotola received a chieftancy title, she also got one from enugu state not even her home state, now she has gone on to make a calendar following someone's idea. I tire o. Copy copy.

118. Lool. Stop the hate and do your own wey beta pass. We've all got the freedom of expression.

119. This is absolute Rubbish.... Chika is losing it.. Waste of time and resources.

120. WOWWWWW... IS COOL CHIKA. # MUAH# ALL THESE BAD BELLE POSITION PEOPLE, APPRECIATE WHAT YOU HAVE IN YOUR COUNTRY... UNA BE NIGERIANS AND NIGERIANS UNA GO REMIAN.... CHIKAAAAAA.... GO GALLLLLLLLLLLL ... FYN GEH..SEXY GEH... BETA PIKIN.

1. U R JUST TOO SHALLOW TO B REPLIED

121. WOWWWWW... IS COOL CHIKA. # MUAH# ALL THESE BAD BELLE POSITION PEOPLE, APPRECIATE WHAT YOU HAVE IN YOUR COUNTRY... UNA BE NIGERIANS AND NIGERIANS UNA GO REMIAN.... CHIKAAAAAA.... GO GALLLLLLLLLLLL ... FYN GEH..SEXY GEH... BETA PIKIN.

122. The Lady doesn't have sense of styling at all,with all her Designers shopping in Dubai, if its not in you,its just not. No matter how exepensive you fake to be. I give it Genny Nnaji any day,always stylish and classy in even simple styling. Money miss road. Maybe nah too much village girl role wey she dey play dey get effect for her life so.

123. Like seriously wots d motive or lesson bhind dez pics?..it wuldv bin beta if Æ”oΰ had d motherless pics n som random pics of Æ”oΰ up dan all dez fotos of kitchen n food n Æ”☺ΰr vein self up!..not impressed at all.same mkup n diff maxis...na wa

124. I don't understand,do people actually buy these calendars?I just can't imagine buying any of these calendars

125. Lindaaaaaaaa..where is my comment?

126. Make dis girl go get something better to do.Or if u want to venture into calendar making think of something inspiring to display not all dis trash.The worst is dat all the crazy pics are not sexy and romantic.

127. haters go and hug any nearby transformer or better still jump into the closest lagoon

128. How people hate on another people's success when theirs ain't any better. Why are you now hating on a harmless calender?! Did you write 'please you must buy it or see me" on it. Nigerians we really need to grow on

1. Chika don't bother urself just go and take several seats,ur replies can't change anyfin

129. I love Chief Chika Ike. She is BEAUTIFUL! With nice tits.

130. Chika is living the dream. Good for her.

131. @Omalicha didn't U see d Kardashian xmas calender ?it doesn't make sense either!!!

132. too tacky.one image every month would ve done d magic.dis is trashy

133. Wats wit d pix mix ish....way too busy and dare I say tasteless....next time, one pic, one month, kapish?!

134. Well I see nothing wrong with it. The concepts are lovely. Good job girl. Most of all. I love the decency of the calendar.

135. This gal is classless....who even send u nd ur calendar sef

136. tacky makeup, calendar to busy. these lashes tho! odiegwu really...

137. Does Chika thinks she is a delight to watch? She's got no brains n self-worth.

138. You are beautiful without a crown. Husband is a woman' s crown. You would've let ur marriage work. ( Di bu Ugo )

139. Love dis so much... Haters go n hang urselfs just wondering y pple get 2 complain so bitterly about pples choice of life

140. Beatiful girl

141. people always talk about vanity when they see others that have worked so hard spend their money. why?

142. Linda wat happen u dont like 2 post my comment

143. Bia Chika, all d corners of ur huz don finish? U for jst show us ur toilet nd garrage naa *sacastic* bbm smiley says "not interested" RUBBISH!!! Pics -mgbeke/ concept -0 /too busy/ un interesting/ boring...I'm out #runs away#

144. This is nonsense! whoever advised her to do this does not have her best interest at heart. Wack looking thing. make she carry am go ajegunle, dem go like am there. Oshisko rubbish!

145. Nice. No naked tinz. Watch out 4 advert tinz soon.

146. AND i here by place an everlastin curse on anybody who dares want to buy ds stupid calender.Failed actress lik her.DARREL.

147. Disgusting girl! Get off the dinning table. Also, Use kitchen chairs or stools whilst in the kitchen. Utter nonsense

148. Mschewww!!!. Nil sense!!

149. Ha Chief Chika Ike at again....Lol Chief Chief

150. linda pls hw do we get dis calenda oh....very lovely very very...bad belle pple wud still talk rubbish wen dey dnt even av 5naira to dia names...mtchewww

151. Just there jareh. Its kinda boring.