The celebrity couple have been dating for only about a month and I hear Jesse is madly in love. Good for them. Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 19 January 2014
Photo: Meet Jesse Jagz beautiful new girlfriend - Rapper Tesh Carter
The celebrity couple have been dating for only about a month and I hear Jesse is madly in love. Good for them. Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)
I don't reckon "other ladies" are bothered about him being taken!
ReplyDeleteLolz true though
DeleteTesh is too fine for this Jesse jags Jo.... But heard shez a drop out!! School is mandatory kid .... Get a degree 1st
Deleteabi o, ganja filled brain ........who cares
DeleteSee scattered room. Mumu top sef. Linda u sure say na real news b d's? D's cloth na mass production suntn o.
ReplyDeleteYou're really stupid hun.
DeleteGud 4 her! Not interested in "crackhead" lyk Jagz.
ReplyDeleteJesse isnt looking healthy dese dayz...too much marijuana i suppose. lol. his gf is pretty tho
ReplyDeleteNa me 1st comment... ope oooo
ReplyDeleteBut If I get dat kind gal I go 4k am die
ReplyDeleteAnimal....
DeleteMake ur prick ♌☺ break, #pussytheif##
DeleteDamn she's got a head, she's a reader!! Jesse is prisoner for love!!
ReplyDeleteDJ STELCH
Good for them!
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 dem,luv is a beautiful tin u knw
ReplyDeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteWho wants him kwan? #yawns!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
I DON HEAR.
ReplyDeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteLily may be they sent u the info themselves. Wish them luck.
ReplyDeleteAwwww good for them :). Love is such a beautiful thing!
ReplyDeleteWow! This not possible. Jesse has a girlfriend and its not this girl, i kno her well.
ReplyDeletePlease tell her..... Thank you
DeleteWow. News flash hun, people break up and get hooked up with other people in a split of a second. Gerrit? Ndi I know Jesse's girlfriend. That local champion. Taaaaaaaaaaa
DeleteWow! This not possible. Jesse has a girlfriend and its not this girl, i kno her well.
ReplyDeleteCan't see her face.
ReplyDeleteseems she aint proud of herself.
only one month? how wont he be in love.why wont he be soo in love. give it time. time will tell
ReplyDeleteAmebo linda is dat d only pic u have?{Goldie}
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteGood for em
ReplyDeleteThey both look good #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteGood for them.......
ReplyDeleteJust a month... Linda,na waaa for u o,my last fling lasted more 6 months,so never rush to call them a couple,#shiningteeth# ur gbeborun no get secornd class! looooooooooool
ReplyDeleteVery pretty!
ReplyDeleteU always hear d guy is madly in love, u'll neva hear otherwise. Love all d dating info, but quit adding d guy is madly in love...u dey him heart. Abi u do aproko enter enter nigga hrt.
ReplyDeleteShz pretty. Next!
ReplyDeleteCara_milano
Chai Linda! Can't there be more than one type of that tee?
ReplyDeleteJesse jagz datin tesh carter... lmao !!wen a mad man meets a mad woman !!!cray
ReplyDeleteGood for them (in linda's voice)
ReplyDeleteSorry,buh who wants him..?!
ReplyDeleteAbeg.!!
Lol..tot it wuz Eva?..anyhw..feelinq Jagz..0ne of da m0st talented Artiste in Africa
ReplyDeleteEva ain't his girl but a good friend and Tesh ain't his girlfriend either.... Next pls
DeleteNah! Not interested. 2 short.
ReplyDeleteLinda thr is a difrnc btw fucking and dating, btw a fling and lovemaking. Any wich way I don't care coz its just a matter of months and de end wo'eva de re doing
DeleteLoool... Y evillssss. He might be short but I don't think his pocket is short ;)
Delete@Bobo_Edo
We won't ask you Linda.thats your job and the reason why we visit your job.its your business to find out so stop acting like you solved a scientific problem.
DeleteThe only way this short boy can impress me is wen he starts taking care of his son, thnk God he has a Responsible brother like MI who is taking care of the boy nd the baby mama nd he is busy following industry chicks. Smh!
DeleteOmoooo. Opeyemi Aminaat Lawal nko. So dats howw Jesse chop clean mouth. Trollingggg
Deletewhat concerns you about their mata?
DeleteNigerians entertainment news
Anonymous 6:23pm can like to shut up please.... He has a daughter JADE not a boy... Wrong info u gat .... Pls dig well he takes are of his daughter than your parent is taking care of u... So please hush
DeleteAnon 6:23 ur itk is plenty..jesse has a daughter (jade) and he takes good care of her,dont come here to chat shit pls..
DeleteOpe lawal is that u lmao @hah
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteThem Don dey hammer already??? Only one month, see exchange of shirt
DeleteTesh was expelled from Caleb then from redeemers Jesse jags has an abandoned son "power couple" I guess
Delete@Sandy Voom, she wz expelled from Redeemers nd not from Caleb.
DeleteWe gladly accept his 'takenness'. She can have him.
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteAnon 4:22,u cracked me up ,ur are wicked funny.
DeleteAs in seriously,we accept his 'takenness' d guy looks sick
DeleteYou took dat out of my word hole, biko hv him
DeleteLinda pls help me find-out if Wande is still single..thanks
#That happy sister!
LMAO! I have representatives on this blog
DeleteLol @ his takenness
Deleteloool....you are so mean.
DeleteWande coal isn't single
DeleteErrrrm...NOTED
ReplyDeleteTesh? Ha! Na igbo go kill 2 of them. What a way to start her career? Oloshi na drug lord she dey fuck. Ugly geh
ReplyDeleteWhy art thou so pained tho..... Why took it so personal?
DeleteHi ope lawal
DeleteAfi celebrity couples... *which song did she sing again?*
ReplyDeleteDon't know d guy but he looks rascally and dirty. How is it that beautiful girls always go for such men? Must be d cash.
ReplyDeleteCan you show your face and let's know how good looking you're PHOOL of dem all
DeleteHello ope lawal lmao
DeleteEwww Jesse jags??..Tesh u re tasteless, it runs in ur fam doh, Misan strafs everyone..congrats doh
ReplyDeleteTasteful guy or lady let's see ur man.... Mstchewww
Deletelol funny comment but unnecessary
Deleteawwwnnn.....cute
ReplyDeleteJeSse dis babe Ï„̲̅õ̸̳͡ big for U̶̲̥̅̊ o+where is she from(country)???
DeleteHappy for Dem but no b in anoda 2weeks dey will leave each oda o.enjoy ur love life tho
DeleteBig kwa! Dz babe is classless. Thank God she's nw a celeb. Mayb she'll get small class. She fcuks and smokes anytin wv her short tiny self
DeleteAh sex & scotch,for d records I like dat song of his,he deserve to love & be loved in return dats all dat matters
ReplyDeleteBless You
DeleteI must say this pretty girl is senseless...
ReplyDeleteWith all the fine,rich dude/artist out there na Jesse the King of Marijuana she want
Stupid bitch
God bless u, uv said it all.
DeleteLepa shandy U are a complete idiot, n am being polite…not like ur life is anytin better
Delete#That happy sister!
Anonymous 6:39 stfu b***h correct her if she's wrong cos know she's f**king right ode notice me thing like u hissssssssss and u don't even have a name nonsense
DeleteLepa Shady or whatever u are named I think your are the real idiot here cuz ur comment is so personal.... Or jagz don chop u clean mouth ?
Delete@anon 6:39,get da fuck outta ma comment you stinking dirty razz bitch. Na me send ur sister to dey friend king of marijuana. Now ge get a life! Mtchwww
DeleteAm happy for jesse but wat about d gal dat gave him a cake on his bday?thot dat was his gf?
ReplyDeleteWat append 2 ha, ha name is ope ooo, so jesse dumped ha 4 carter. #clappinmyhands
DeleteLooooooooooooool
DeleteNd so linda mbok post somfin else. *continue turning my garri* OLUWAKATHERINE
ReplyDeleteLinda is that all?
ReplyDeleteErrrm linda,are u basing deir relationship on a shirt which oda pple can own same type too??
ReplyDeletelaju's sisterrr...loooohohoho
ReplyDeleteJesse pls slow down on weed ur face no be ăϻ @ all too bad
ReplyDeleteAre u saying weed is the cause of his face or wat??
DeleteShe can have him..I ll pass
ReplyDeleteGud 4 them.....~ chidinma
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda go joor, just cos 2people wear d same shirt dey r dating ? Did dey write his name on d shirt? Me I have dat same shirt too... Dex
ReplyDeleteAwwww cool
ReplyDeleteOkay... But Delilah?? That Name is devilish!
ReplyDeleteJesse Jesse u got gud eyes bro
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo shey na cos she wear him cloth make am become him Gf, abi shey d people wey do d top talk say na only Jesse go buy and wear d top, shey d babe no fit get am. Linda na wa 4 u.
ReplyDeleteIs she foreign or something? Plus that shirt isn't exclusive to jagz you know? So it might be nothing. Hilary Obiorah
ReplyDeletei dnt tink so
DeleteJesse looks like a crack head....
ReplyDeleteJesse don use weed kill the babe! Hehehehehehe..
ReplyDeleteJesse jazz is quite short oo, hian!
ReplyDeleteNyc1. Hope it lasts. Celebs n der infidelities
ReplyDeletePls try and stop him from taking marijuana,that's if uve not started taking it
ReplyDeleteLinlindo bcos she wear T.Shirt nw dem dey date kk oooO bt abeg ooO whch country she 4m com
ReplyDeleteU nor get gist again abi Linda? Besides the babe use brush cover her face so how do we judge if she's very pretty?
ReplyDeleteJesse has found himself a 'Delilah'. I don't envy them one bit. May his portion never be like that of Samson. #Ok bye
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda get your stories right jo! LIES!
ReplyDeleteJesse Jagz looks high on weed. He needs to go to rehab. and is he bleaching?
ReplyDeleteNo he ain't bleaching
DeleteJesse has a girlfriend oh and it's definitely not this mbok.
ReplyDeleteThis Tesh is a dirty girl abeg. Na so prick dey hungry her? She no like fine prick na igbo prick she like
ReplyDeleteAnd they fit oh, two ugly things. Tesh is kuku a marijuana addict too. I just pity clarence peters for investing his money on such a hoe
ReplyDeleteGod forbid. How can she begin her career with such? Who is Jesse jagz now? He was the shit before. But now? No way. He's lost in trance.
ReplyDeleteHe lost what? Oh pls DPMO
DeleteLinda na only jesse get the T shirt
ReplyDeleteLinda na only jesse get the T shirt
ReplyDeletelaju's sister!!! na wa o.... dis small girl of yesterday. lived in Kaduna those days
ReplyDeleteThis girl that was expelled from RUN...... good for them tho....
ReplyDeleteY is he bleaching? Abi na only me c d Fanta n coke skin. #Roselle#
ReplyDeleteLindah,Bad belle babe's full ur blog #Iyanga #Connection!!!
ReplyDeleteNot mai kinna guy,He's too small of a man's size....I love them BIG.
ReplyDeleteLinda, na overdose of aproko tablet dey worry you. And you dey hide do your own. No worry, anything done in the dark will surely come out in the light. Lol!
ReplyDeleteOnly a month? and u call that dating
ReplyDeleteHmmm...Jagz will be sexy/desirable when he stops smoking weed. Poor girl
ReplyDeleteNot ma type.
ReplyDeleteOnly were will marry were see as her room ugly and unkept .
ReplyDeleteGood for em,I pray it last
ReplyDeletei hope she is able to cub his drug habit cos he is begining to look like majek to me.
ReplyDelete'curb'
DeletePls what is the name of that song dis lady sang with chidinma i love the song nd she is a very talented rapper
ReplyDeleteDis guy looks like majek fashek, Linda ikeji how are you today
ReplyDeleteLinda is it d cat face?Tesh pictured above in Jesse's T.shirt noted
ReplyDelete"Other ladies, Jesse is taken! :-)"...seriously who cares??? Who wants to date him with his bleached fingers. Can imagine the BO that'd booze out of him when he's sweating. She shld carry him for wholesale. Dear Carter, I dash you
ReplyDeleteWat kind of shitty blog is dis, how can i waste my time and comment and yet my comments wud not be posted, na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteOk.......good 4 him. Tho.
ReplyDeleteOh pleezzz not interested,good for them anyway.
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 them. @SHoK
ReplyDeleteIt feels good to be in love.not interested.
ReplyDeleteDry Gist..Next!!! Miss Foxy
ReplyDeleteIt feels good to be in love. Not in interested
ReplyDeleteAh really thank God ooo, but Lindodo nor body body be they interested nw LMAO, nd hw do u knw d gal is beautiful wen she is covering her face with dat brush Imao.
ReplyDeleteHmmm Odikwa risky,All na wash abeg,buh jessie don dry oh! Saw him in Cubana few weeks back,he needs 2 reduce his drug intake and eat healthy..
ReplyDeleteyeah she can keep him
ReplyDeleteLinda â„“̊ dnt understnd o, U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅ comment chop bread? Oooo
ReplyDeleteOne man's food is another man's poison. A large number of people may not appreciate him but it doesn't mean that everybody rejects him. He is someone's child, born & raised with love I doubt if he doesn't have love to give back.
ReplyDeleteAU
Hmmmm.... so?
ReplyDeleteJesse gini? This beautiful babe? Kai! I feel so sorry for her shaaaa. Kai! Love blind true true shaaaa.
ReplyDeleteIs okay, happy for both of them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 dem oooo
ReplyDeleteWe v hrd she can gladly v him......
ReplyDeleteLinda eh! Chie! Idi egwu
ReplyDeleteDis babe was a RUN student sef
ReplyDeleteI knw dz babe well. Dey fit. Two marijuana smokers. She was expelld frm schl sef
ReplyDeleteDid u say her name is delilah?..#running
ReplyDeleteY'all jealous stupid bitches shld stop hatin jor......how many of ur boifrnds fit reach Jesse sef
ReplyDeletePlease help me ask dem.... Phools
DeleteHayjaybawa, Jessie's number 1 fan u go vouch na, isi ewu
DeleteLInda u better post my comment o, lol if it Davido n mikel dem gals wud be angry and seriously this guy need help! Majek is looking better than this dude... Ann
ReplyDeletelol...sumtyms i jes open dese tins 2 read comments.Linda...my comments get lost lyk ballot boxes oo (•_•)
ReplyDeleteTesh kini? Lwkmd,brb let me ping jesse's gf.she is my paddy.
ReplyDeleteFrom dumping his baby mama ruby gyang to eji to ope to tesh.wetin them see for him body sef? #spits#
ReplyDeleteWateva by d way I'm d gurl wit d red top and beads
ReplyDeleteDis babe ugly die,jess needs 2 go 2 rehab*where MI dey self
ReplyDeleteMake una let the Guy be na. Chai
ReplyDeleteThats ok
ReplyDeleteHaters beware. If them no date now, una go vex. At least they are not gay. She is also going to help him to come around. Let them be please
ReplyDeleteLol....true luv isnt abt falling For looks...datz y xo many Nigerian grls wud Die single....no b say dem 5n oh...even d ugly ones..dem 2 dy Select..dnt worry..na una go strt 2 beg for husbands...nd by d way..Jesse Jagz is nt ugly...at least we saw him wen he wuz stil himsef..even wit his pimples..he wuz stil cute....nw he luks sick..anyway..i stil dnt bliv hez datin dix grl abeg
ReplyDeleteLmao! Jesse Jags dat we know! He can be stolen sef
ReplyDeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteLove is blind it has no preference, it can be Jagz, Wiz Khalifa or Snoop. Stop hating shories
ReplyDeleteHappy for them and hope it lasts!!
ReplyDeleteGanja at work
ReplyDeletei wonder what happened to that other ugly yellow paw paw chic
ReplyDeleteI think her name is ope or so
ReplyDeleteNat Bad .... She Cutie