Pandora’s Jewel is now open at no 25 Prince Adelowo Adedeji
street, off Admiralty way Lekki phase 1. Their cosy little store carries very
unique hand selected pieces of accessories; necklaces, bangles, bracelets,
earrings, rings, evening purses etc.
For
fashion pieces that complete your look and set you aside without breaking the
bank, visit their store or go to www.facebook.com/pandorasjewel or call 07055220264. Continue to see more pieces
I guess this would make a very nice Val gift for the one whose love is without any doubt
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
I kiss you for that thot and comment Bonario. Mwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
DeletePan wetin.... See wetin person wan put for neck.... What about in the process were husband and wife wan kiss.... This thing go just chuck the man neck...
ReplyDeleteIs it true that linda ikeji uses juju? Follow this link .... http//
ReplyDeleteI don't know what you are talking about.oooooops!Linda??
DeleteStill on still, thank God am not woman.... Mehn see money.....
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg, the next time u put this type of shop, no put the address. Cos my GF, will soon ping me now telling me to take her 4 shopping there. Abeg. Engr E
ReplyDeleteLooks good and attractive.
ReplyDeleteBut this people are wicked o.... They knew valentine is drawing closer they start bringing stuff that will suck a man dry.... God will not forgive yu people.....
ReplyDeleteToo Many shops advertising on LIB these, when are they going to give LIB reader free gifts.
ReplyDeleteLike dey dont pay 4 dere advert
DeleteWord!!
DeleteOk na. Here I come
ReplyDeleteNice pieces but truth be told some of these pieces can be found in new look stores out here and I mean exactly same, like the bold statement chain piece is from new look though..but all d same nice store Godbless :) xo
ReplyDeleteLOLX. LINDA, PANDORO'S JEWEL BAWO??U TOO LIKE PANDORO OOO..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!! Hope the. Earrings aint heavy. So ιηтσ the one wit lemon green design and the cross black earring.
ReplyDeleteLemon green and black crossed design rocks for ♍ε. Hope they aint heavy(earrings) *cagey*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!! Hope the. Earrings aint heavy. So ιηтσ the one wit lemon green design and the cross black earring.
ReplyDeleteCute stuff. Hope the prices won't break our necks...?
ReplyDeletehmmmmnmm. Ist to comment. Nt all that glitters is gold.
ReplyDeleteall dat glitter is nt gold
ReplyDeleteNice piece. They are beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice... Bt ladies stuff is all I see.
ReplyDeleteSNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡
Mehnn I tink I nid 1 of dese
ReplyDeleteYou wanna sell stuff in naija n you use a white girl 2 advertise...nawaa oo bt still nice jewelries----C21
ReplyDeleteYou wana sell stuff in naija then you use a white girl 2 advertise it...nawaa ooo but still nice jewelries----C21
ReplyDeleteBeautiful jeweries..beta soup na money kill-am
ReplyDeleteLovely pieces, will definitely check the place out but that model or watev she is spoilt this advert abeg, wats with that colour of lipstick?
ReplyDeleteLooks good and attractive
ReplyDeleteAlibaba.com toh bad.....
ReplyDeletehmmm, okay
ReplyDeleteLooks good nice stuffs!
ReplyDeleteHarnikky
I will rather use the money to buy real gold earrings and necklace
ReplyDeletePandora here I come
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletewel doz piece re nt rili bad.me likey!
ReplyDeleteWow!! Such lovely pieces
ReplyDeleteYaaaay!!!! Congrats Akunna! Y'll need 2 go chech her shop...rly Amazing stuff!!!
ReplyDeleteok oooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,akunna anumudu is going places.congrats gal
ReplyDeleteAwwww, all nice.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful - men start saving for our vals gifts oo
ReplyDeleteDnt lyk d 1st pic, too muchof everything doesnt show good taste in jewellry, pandora..nt bad
ReplyDeleteLove love love erry single tin....just love it...#smileysaidso#
ReplyDeleteReally nice pieces. People need to discover this new accessories store.
ReplyDeleteMore places in lekki on www.livinginlekki.wordpress.com