Footballer Osaze Odemwingie and wife expecting baby number 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 January 2014

Footballer Osaze Odemwingie and wife expecting baby number 2

Osaze announced that he and his wife, Sarah Fallon are expecting their second son this June as he celebrated his son's first birthday yesterday. Their son Noah was born Jan. 20th 2013 but Osaze and his wife celebrated his birthday early because most of their friends could only come on a weekend, he explained. Congrats to the them.

123 comments:

1. Congrats...mine will come september.

1. Congratulobia to them

2. Congrats @Osaze, congrots ano.10.02. Wishing safe delivery

Top South African beauty queen at Nigerian entertainment news

2. congrats to them

3. Very preTty wife

4. I CUDNT CARELESS...STILL MAD AT HIM FOR SETTLING FOR A WHITE.

1. Don't worry she will dump him soon, watch this space...

2. Don't worry she will dump him soon, watch this space...

3. Camala Acafa STFU does he care what you think? What is your business who he marries?

5. Ur first son is 1year older ystidy,n u ar expectin 2nd baby in june?osaze na waooo,ure a great striker

6. congrats to them....they both look so much alike.

7. Congrat to dem wish her safe delivery n happy bd to noah wish u long life n prosperity many years ahead for u my dear. Cheers

8. Why did he marry an Oyinbo? Why didnt marry one of us? I wish am well, but please can our black superstars try and look inwards when choosing spouses? its really really unfair that they deprive us black sisters....

1. No mind dem, na when dem don broke dem go remember us... Ode nies

2. No mind dem, na when dem don broke dem go remember us... Ode nies

3. U pple pose too long wen they ask u out... no time o

4. I don't always leave a reply, but when I do, it makes a reader cry. Let me explain clearly to you, most nigerian girls are so materialistic and they crave riches(fine, but they expect it the next second), very hard a nigerian girl to settle with you when you have no money, they lack foresight they don't see greatness coming your way soon, to a nigerian girl, if you are broke, you remain broke forever.. Nigerian ladies are so short sighted in thoughts e.g they will judge you by what you wear and what car you drive leaving your heart aside. In nigeria, pretty ladies get married to men good enough to dethrone lucifer while the goo men wonder about single why beacuse they don't look into men to know the kind of heart they have. Once you are rich, you are a good man.

9. Congratulations to him! Tot i was gointa end up with him but i got a better package...hehehehehe....

10. Saw that tweet too! Osaze is a sharpshooter! First kid just turned one and another is on the way? Way to go man! Hilary Obiorah

11. I hope he has money to take care of the plenty kids he is giving birth to. With his rants on Twitter, I doubt any big team will take him

1. SAd soul like u ....pray for d help of God

12. We'll gladly welcome him to d June family...

13. Cute couple...muah

14. Good News and Congrats to them. But btw who is older?

15. Congrat in advance.

16. Congratz. U are scoring well. Keep shooting!

17. Congrats to them

18. Dis guy no even allow his wife 2 rest sef...na waoh..Congrats 2 u guys
    I used 2 av a crush on dis guy till he got married...Beautiful wife+Handsome husband=Gorgeous kids

19. xoxo...testing testing...why I'm i not seeing my post,Linda??

20. Awwww didn't know he is married!

21. Congrats to them.
    the wife looks like his elder sister

22. My crush 4 life so na oyibo carry u go,so sad,hot couple,papa no even alllow him son get a close bond wit mama during breast feeding,wishing her safe delivery

23. Congratulations......greetings from Cameroon....

24. Congrat to them

25. The Fashion Engineer20 January 2014 at 10:29

Congrats to them!!!
    The Fashion Engineer

26. na wa o ,the man dey vex, no spacing at all

27. Awww.....nice
    Pls who knows where I can buy amber romance cream in Lagos?

28. Now this is wah we ought to celebrate! Not babies out of wedlock......congrate to em

29. Congrats 2dem.wishin Sarah a safe delivery!

30. Congrats to them... And HBD to the lil baby!

31. Happy betday to noah osaze

32. Goodnews!he's a proud father!

33. Wish them well! Congrats. Oh let my be thru. Just did a ppt but it showed negative. Please I claimed mine too. Tho my son is a year plus. The early the better.

1. I cried my heart out yesterday wen AF came. Left me sad and depressed. Dear God remember us

2. am about to try getting pregnant too,may God remember me and answer my prayers.

34. Hehhehe wow congrats oo una no even waste time osaze na sharp shooter

35. Responsible Osaze, may God continue 2 see Ʊ through!

36. Meanwhile a man in my hood z expectin baby number 8 wen e cant take care of his 7 children...

37. Need a hookup badly, ladies plz holla. Twitter- @sassy_mordsith fbk-biutii bature.

38. They look good/happy together! Masha Allah....

39. Which 1 be to the them linda huh

40. Hmmm is cool! Thank God for his life and family!

41. Congrats in Advance ooo

42. Gd news n happy marriage n congrats... Now swerve in blue's voice

43. Congrats to the them...

44. Thank God no be only me dey born year to year

45. The guy is not busy on the field so there is nothing wrong in being a super star at Home.He could score lots of goal on bed.

46. Fire on man, it's u turn. Congrats to u 2 no "1". $£.

47. Glory be to God

48. Congrats to them and glad they're still happy and very much in love.

49. Congrats to them, Hope he gets a call 4rm Stephen Keshi in 2014 Fifa World Cup.

50. Congrats 2 dem,Osaze nd his wife luk alike kindof.

51. nice one. im happy for them....more footballers in the house i guess

52. eno dey hard them...thumb up to u osaze too...u're only a sharp striker against ur wife..

53. Congrats! Just thinking, how some people will be bold enough to announce the arrival of their boundle of joy while some of us will be hiding it because of the so called ''bad people''. Hmmm! God help us.

54. Woooow,congrats 2 odewingie family n also wishin noah hbd.

55. A strike indeed both in football nd ......Congrats to him,I hope dey become Great stars like him...

56. Hian! Sharp sharp? Una 2 no get work? Btw,iv noticed when u have 2 kids back 2 back without spacing,they turn out to be the same sex

57. Abeggi, Lindodo Any news frm Davido AKA papa Twins?

58. choi osaze is venting o 1 yr space...y marry whitie na? anyways watever rocks ur boat duhhhhh

59. Congrats osaze,happy for u and ur wife!i'm due next month too and my husband is beyond happy..we r having a boy!

60. Wow! Great news. Dis woman oyimbo different oooo. If na some dem go dey denge dey pose with just one. Continue to multiply jarEeey. Cheers.

1. She wants to get d babies and dump him...na so dem dey behave...

2. Abeg Anonymous 4:06 shut up, all u experts on oyibo, that can read the minds of oyibo women kudos. Have u been dumped by an oyibo woman before? Just be saying shit u don't know. Ignorance is a bad thing

61. Well done bros fire on and keep scoring

62. the way these celebs take everything to twitter yet y'all be blaming bloggers n press for ur shit when it turns sour? smh tho' haven't u heard about p haters? smh

63. Bless you and big congrats to you

64. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

65. Okocha and Kanu are still the best examples. If na fair chic him dey look for, he for tell us nau, them plenty, psquare still has connection to dat family plus others! Buh he is just damn straight unpatriotic. I really care less. mtchewww.

1. Okey ogueji Ebere u are a bitter racist. He is unpatriotic cos he married a white woman? He played for the super eagles, what have u done for Nigeria? Some comments are just daft

66. Beautiful wife, but she looks older

67. sharp sharp
    confirmed footballer.
    congrats

68. Gud 4 am. Family planning is needed oooo in dis family.

69. Congrats. Mine is on the way.

70. My comment wasn't visible mbok but why in jona's voice

Osazie and I had a fling ooooo and I got pregnant but he asked be to remove it. I didn't I and my baby girl are doing well in the us

Wish sarah and him well

71. Congratulation to him and his wife. I pray I get married this year.

72. Dear BankyW still waiting for you... And we shall have triplet in Jesus name Amen

73. Congrats osaze u've scored 2 goals yipeee... I wish chelsea, manu, or arsernal can score lyk u.. This comments is approved! ₹*vv*₹

74. U re a grate scorer man,1yr after anoda one is komin pweety soonest!!

75. Yes she will soon dump him, she got him as redmade, and wen he,s bk niger sisters go rush am as okirika con dey take am shakara sef. Na waitn gud for una bi dat. Me wish u well sha o.

76. Congrats to them and the fine is beautiful

77. Who cares idiotic boy with ugly old looking wife. She will soon leave you when you are broke.

78. Chei Osas, 2 kids within a space of 2 years.....? Your BOXERS dey hot o!!! I wish Sarah a safe delivery. Congrats on advance.

79. People are angry sha, lol. But even if he married a black woman, infact Nigerian to be precise since that is the problem, the ones that will still have headache will have headache. Why not fix up on your pathetic attitude and maybe you will find one village palmwine tapper to marry you. Congrats dear sir, God bless you and your family richly.