Monalisa Chinda sizzling hot in new photos from her magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

Monalisa Chinda sizzling hot in new photos from her magazine

Actress Monalisa Chinda just released these hot photos which she shot for her self titled magazine, Monalisa. More photos when you continue...

155 comments:

1. she's not so hot

1. Hater oshi..u c her bk?..I love love her makeup oo..damn!

2. Hater oshi..u c her bk?..I love love her makeup oo..damn!

3. See her fat laps like my own here. Stick to long gowns, u look beta in them.

4. therse jst something bout her dats not right shes not to be classified as pweety or hot
      a bit masculine better. peeps shld learn to speak d truth

5. this lady is really hot. but no empire last forever. baby time is going.

2. Nice pictures. Almost didn't recognize her in d 4th pix.

1. she is one of few nigerian women wit natural light skin,and dont nid any form of bleaching.shiz a damsel. Dellypayne

2. Gov Amechi's Hoe.....see her forming all holy.

3. Not bad.... The last pics tho wats dat on her head, and wat sort of pose is that? Like she is watching a horror movie.

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

4. uuuuu!!! Holabrono
      Sumptiously wundabal!
      If wishes were submissive!!!!

3. Ok seen! All I have 2 say is dat " I'm drunk in Love with Korede"...yh dat's all I know for now. Bye!

4. Beautiful

5. Who says the devil is ugly???

#That happy sister!

6. I don't get it.....what's her claim to fame except being albino actress.

These pics don't cut it for me.......she should get a professional model. Thanks

1. I agree with u what's her claim to fame really? He shld get into movie production! She's finished

2. Lol! U're so daft. What other claims do u need after being an actress. U want her to do porn and sex videos too?

3. And wots ur own claim to fame? Ur sorry lookin self ryt?

4. Is the magazine jez abt her?except fr d drama btw her editor n her nt heard sthg different abt d mag.

7. I love the first picture. Nice colour usage

1. D 2nd picture...she looks like a sexy bar tender

8. Looks more like a photo album to me, tho

@Bobo_Edo

9. All am seing here is UKWU!!!

10. God damn it she is mighty fine! Look at her skin, doctored but dayum!!! She fine! There is something sensual (aren't they all) about the first pix, the one with the shawl!

11. The pictures are just too beautiful. The makeup is flawles

12. Mona always looking like ​A̶̲̅ doll. Hawt pick tho!

13. Hawt! The last pix tho...

14. Na only her pictures go dey de magazine? Hia, ass I don see finish I go still buy so? Lol dat white dress commot ur belle no be small@ miss lisa...

15. Lmao!! Linda, seems like u're d only one who cares so much abt dat non-existent magazine. Meanwhile, Diaz nothing alluring about ds photos tho she's a beautiful woman....she shud goan do sumfin meaningful with her life biko,she's too old for all these...

**********CAMILA ACAFA*********

1. Frustration is a bitch sha..I sorry 4u dear camila

2. Frustration is a bitch sha..I sorry 4u dear camila

16. ...Only the 1st and the 4th picture looks really good...#waka pass

17. The last time you showed us her foto shoot taken for her magazine, this one also is the photo shoot for her magazine, is she the only one that appears in her magazine?? Is she the only one buying them?? Since she named the magazine after herself and takes foto shoot for herself, it will be wise for her to also buy all copies of herself magazine.

1. Loool best!

2. I wish blogs had 'likes' like facebook or IG! I for love ur comment, na she name her magazine to her name, she wan sef star for d first print. Nna wetin happun naaaaa!

18. I love this lady so much.

19. I like... pretty woman

20. Nice pics...she looks like a Goddess in d 4th pic

21. I don't care wat ppl say about this Angel I just can't stop loving her.... Darling ur such a sunshine pls don't stop shining ..... "Honyfactory " ....lord of jokes!

22. Not bad

23. All r really hot xcept d 2nd pix, infact d 1st pix wowed me

1. The most beautiful in nollywood.

2. How dare u say the 2nd pix is not hot? Come lemme clean ur eyes for u!

24. Mona u look beautiful.
    Nice pictures.

25. Mcheww! Linda don come again with hyping,what is hot here?

26. Looks more to me like she's nw a model.

27. *lagos adanma i'me elu me'ala na u go tire ehn...no matter ur beauty ehn... I say na u go tire*
    dis one will be looking brighter than her future

1. @list is brighter dan her future..but itz brighter dan ur entire generation cn get..haters club

2. @list is brighter dan her future..but itz brighter dan ur entire generation cn get..haters club

3. =))•´¨) ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨) =))ƪ☺ƪ ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)).!@ ur song,choi U̶̲̥̅̊ got mi Rotfl,na secondarty sch songs be dat!

28. but linda true true as bonario take talk am u can hype for Africa...

1. Is she not lookin hot?..hw did she hype 4 africa?..ewu

2. Is she not lookin hot?..hw did she hype 4 africa?..ewu

29. Nice. I've alwz loved Monalisa. But u re lucky u re fair sha, cos ur cheeks re so damn fat

1. And dey wil always c sumtin negative..smh

30. All nyc pix,d 3rd pix dou,she pose lyk she had tu hold her breath tu suck in her tummy...anywyz nofin du U #obeHi#

31. Another text book in the making. Cool pictures though.

32. I come here alot to read news and comments but this is my first time of commenting. I followed your december give away and was really impressed. I'd like to be able to reachout to people way below, no matter how tall I get, that was what you did Linda, I draw my inspiration from you, you're my role model Linda.

1. Nigeria needs more citizens like you who appreciate the decent struggle of others to make a meaning outta der lives. Kudos to Linda. More feathers to ur cap. Make una learn to criticize constructively! Its ENO

33. She is in deed beautiful #bright bravo#

34. The last pic tho! She looks like a old pregnant white witch in d las pic. She's a beauty I really adore *muah*

35. THIS LADY IS A GODESS IN HER OWN WORLD

THEN THOSE PEACOCK EYES COLOR JUST WHAOOD ME!!!

APPLELIPX

36. Beautiful pics but don't like d second pics any way u rock girl

37. Wow! SisZlin HOT moma..she luks xo preti if only she cn loose ol doz belle fat tho

38. looking so sexy..keep it up.

39. ...."Hello Rainbow".....Let Me Be ur Moon and Star...xo xo xo...Buchi

40. She's got a big bump. Don't know what she does apart from taking pictures.

41. I love all d pictures especially d 4th one

42. I like her in red, her hair framing her face. It's a very natural pic. That last one makes her look like a Whitenicious customer. Me no likey.

43. The first picture, i like it..... But the second, over make up....

44. She luk so pretty in d ist pics

45. But i thought magazine cover comprises of one male and a female.... Yu for halla ur husband atlist make expenses no much....

46. I thought magazine na one K...... But ur own na five K...... But reason am this way, since the biziness just open, i for advice yu make yu carry price go down unto make yu draw customers....

47. Still on still just dey pursue dreamz u go get there.....

48. Moma muna looking sizzling hot, me likey

49. Don't understand Naija celebs and magazines this days oOO, very soon everybody will have her own magazine. Beautiful pics though.

50. This chick is not fine, she's just light skinned

1. And wot has ur dark skin done 4u?

2. And wot has ur dark skin done 4u?

51. Lovly....work of Nature!

52. Clothes dey cover somtinz shaaaaa!!! Lips Sealed.

53. She is so not hot @ all,let's nt deceive ourselves pls! She is so grand ma like! #toungeout!

1. Dats y u wil always remain way down there

54. is she using dancia's whitening cream?

1. Nope she is nt usin Dencia...she is a natural fair lady bt my point is dat she is nt a sexy person.Notin abt her atract me,lik d 4th pix tho.EBY

55. She looks fyne but I'm sure she dey rub cream somhow cos she wanna be oyibo by all means

56. Nice pics she got there.

57. The 1st looks cool nd nice, for the she's putting on white is zero oo. Aunty abeg publish my comments nah abeg, wetin I do u sef? Ok oo.

58. Great belly bump. Last pic a big NO NO. I remain anon.

59. Oh!she's so hoit

60. She should stop taking pictures and settle down so a husband wuld come for her. Shez beautiful, but too old for this.

61. 1st edition na she full am, another edition, still her. Abeg she should hire models to do photoshoot for her magazine. Abi she no wan pay( as usual) abi models no gree work with am? Dat her glorified over 500 paged drawing book. More pictures than information and news.

62. She looks lyk a blood sucking witch in d 1st,2nd& last pix*******Truly, fairness irritates lyk shit!!

63. If you must dress like a tranny, at least try to lose some weight first....

64. Most Naija folks t color struck. D pix t just Ok. Not natural. Too much makeup n plenty weave. MJO that looked more natural and curvy, some of y'all r talking shit about her. Mercy johnson rocks.

65. I like the red dress in the 3rd picture, not particularly feeling the 2nd picture ie in the blue leather dress.

66. Ok!!!!!!! Lindodo hope u are fyn?

67. Beautiful tho bou y alone u,u name d mag after urself d pix self na u all,haba,abeg be more creative,#Tusha

68. Beautiful tho bou y alone u,u name d mag after urself d pix self na u all,haba,abeg be more creative,#Tusha

69. Very beautiful skin. Nice pix too. Go girl, but im not ur fan. Gene for life.

70. I hope she paid for the makeup.... that's all they do, use people!! On to other important news biko

71. Pls who's this Korede oooo!!!

72. Now that monalisa is selling her album as magazine, what next?

73. Pictures 2 & 6 arw terrible. 4 is very pretty. I guess the mag is about monalisa only

74. Anonymous said...
    The last time you showed us her foto shoot taken for her magazine, this one also is the photo shoot for her magazine, is she the only one that appears in her magazine?? Is she the only one buying them?? Since she named the magazine after herself and takes foto shoot for herself, it will be wise for her to also buy all copies of herself magazine.
    January 23, 2014 at 10:52 PM

BEST COMMENT EVER!

75. Muna.....dat last pic is horrible. Who did dis 2 u???? Haba

76. I love them, the make-up, the pictures, classic.

77. NNE IMARA MMA, U FYNE

78. she is beautiful

79. trying too hard. she a cutie but not super sexy like shes tryn to be. just #beyou

80. Monalisa Chinda,Kate Henshaw &Yvonne Nelson, who do I pick first. Ya'll suggest to me pls. he he

81. Humm i wonder wat else is in d mag......#jstwondering#

82. She is beautiful and crested

83. buy accutane buy accutane cheap - recent accutane reviews

84. buy ultram ultram 50 mg vs hydrocodone - ultram schedule dea

85. additional reading propecia 2011 - will propecia side effects go away

86. buy valium online europe valium online no rx - valium vs xanax potency

87. valium online what does valium cost - 5mg of valium street price