After getting the scoop, I contacted Davido's camp and they denied any knowledge of her allegations.
Well you see, this is not the first time popular socialites have claimed to hook up with the musician. In July 2013, a Kenyan socialite Stacey Brianar aka Pendo called a press conference claiming to have had an encounter with the star, the allegations later turned out to be false as Davido never met the star-struck party girl. So, is this now true? Sunshine's camp swear it is. And have promised to provide proof in due time.
She's even gone on to decorate a nursery for the babies- their room is Disney themed, and has already picked out names for her unborn children. See the pic and her tweets after the cut..
Some of her tweets below...
Tufiakwa nothing girls wee not do o. If Davido was broke like us wee she claim dis.
ReplyDeleteHehehe issorai. We will find out in due time
ReplyDeleteOnly dis one Davido?Lmao press conference on top bed matter. Ahn ahn!
ReplyDeleteWait does she not need his Dna to prove he is the father and how can she prove this if her kids are yet to be born. Correct me if i'm wrong abeg. Dis steal his saliva,hair or semen cos me i'm confused oooo
ReplyDeleteGroupies, cant do wivout dem. Now they have Davido by the loins. I hope u are using condom o, if not the baby might be yours
ReplyDeleteLmfao...so cnt wait 2c davido's reply
ReplyDeleteLinda Biko what is Half Carribean and Half Jamaica? I have never such!!! Lmao Jeez!
ReplyDeleteI don't know y but I don't believe her claims until I'm proven otherwise........PrettyT
ReplyDeleteSunshine abi Moon light, if I catch your cheap skanky ass you'll be done!Leave the young man for us. Aint no way he is going like Mikel did.
ReplyDeleteMixed race JAMAICAN & CARIBBEAN?
Seriously Linda????????????
That is like being mixed race Nigerian & African!!!!!!
WTH?
If this is true, then Davido has been schooled big time by d bioch above. Cos she seem so excited over the whole thing. Hmmm women, I tire for us sha. Always using pregnacy to hold some men down. (Most women sha, I knw not all do it) Men too they will never rest, their...... *zipsmouth* will neva sleep wen it sights a pretty damsel, it will always stand @ attention. *eyesrolling* #sighs.
ReplyDeleteFisrt to frigging comment! Sunlight is a liar!!! #Okbye
ReplyDeleteThe babe sha. Attention seeker. Now u have ur 2 mins of fame. What next?
ReplyDeleteSee gobe
ReplyDeleteI dnt fink is true
ReplyDeleteLinda na! This babe hath no proof but the fury of a woman scorned. Davido will never love her. Gosh why cant women learn
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen that's great news
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be VIsible after approval
UK girls with their ways
DeleteYoung welcum 2d d baby. Mamas world ooooooo.davido congrats boi ur nw a man.
DeleteLmaao! Mama haff decorate room don even acquire name 4 dem (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳ cnt wait 4 her to deliver; dese celebrities neva seem to learn sha......well dia oga @d top set d ball rolling
DeleteAnd girls b jus sayin he fucked them, well let's see what happens. Hey nigga how's dis a great news to yur lyf? Get sense!
DeleteWhy do Nigerian men sleep around without condom? It's crazy .
DeleteNa wa oh,,Dis celebrities can't kip dia punani 1 place,if u must do y nt protect urself? I kinda believe her tho,she sounds confident,twins no be beans oh *sigh*
DeleteSome girls sha,cos David is a star. If he wasn't a star will dis fine girl allow him insert his banana into her V..how can you allow a twenty one year old who lacks manners and not yet mature father your kids..girls won't learn,baby mama is now what they are proud of..short, fished faced davido
DeleteSee Gobe!!! Oya naah!! Mr Gobe you have seen it now!! After you will be blaming ur Dad of keeping a date!! Body no be fire wood!
DeleteCould b tru tho...I know dese stars ar masters of one nyt stand.
DeleteFor d latest in European football check out www.dailysportinfo.com
That's great news, he started his children tour with twins, b4 he reach like 2baba he go don get 10. I love d industry.
DeleteAs far as it's not Burna boy, love dat guy scatter. Dave it z gonna happen sooner or later, b a gud papa
DeletePlease note: If Davido was born in the period where the gay rights was enforced, these unborn babies will not even try to be born :D
ReplyDeleteThe babe is fine sha. Sunshine but i dont believe her. Simple
ReplyDeleteSee gobe... I kinda feel she is telling the truth
DeleteDavido..baba ibeji! Oya confess..
ReplyDeleteHahaha! Let's just cross our fingers n WAIt.
DeleteNawah oh dis small children just dey born anyhow while those who don marry for years still dey look for offspring ok oh no comment
ReplyDeleteCaribean and Jaimacan follow for mixed. Its like saying a Ghanian and Nigerian is mixed. Congrats to the babe.
ReplyDeleteHian ooooo ha biakwa
ReplyDeleteAnyways she's a beautiful girl...let's wait and see,I don't think DNA will lie.
ReplyDeleteThe god of lola omotayo anita isama wil do urs for u sis.
ReplyDelete~~Success Has No Limitation~~
First of all, how is she mixed race? How can she be Caribbean and Jamaican? That's like me saying I'm Nigerian and African.
ReplyDeleteDeborah she has quickly changed it. Linda self... At least u read ur readers' comments
DeleteHmmm.. Thought I wAs the only one that noticed.
DeleteWell.....the story continues.... We'll def know d end of it!!
Wait! I just read it again. I think what Lindiway meAnt was... She's half Jamaican nd Half somewhere else
DeleteBabe, don't just read but read to understand! She is Carribean but half Jamaican means one of her parents, her dad is Jamaican and her mum's race wasn't disclosed;her mum could be Nigerian, UK, Finland or any part of the world. If you are from Africa but half Nigerian, what does that mean?
DeleteFirst of all, how is she mixed race? How can she be Caribbean and Jamaican? That's like me saying I'm Nigerian and African.
ReplyDeleteExactly! I was shocked wen i saw dat too. Jamaica is in d carribean
Delete*in Linda's voice* if it later turn out to be true...then it'll be another LOBATAN story..Lmaooooo Davido I dey hail o *shines teeth*
Delete#That happy sister!
That's what they get when they are always looking for halfcaste girls, half this, half that...Like is it a crime to be a full blooded Nigerian?? Anywayz, I'm waiting to see how this plays out. *sippingmywaterwithastraw*
DeleteElla!!..
...Biko how do girls sleep with an underage????
Delete#That happy sister!
Parts of the caribean, are Latinos ediot, like Guyana, etc, didn't u see yday,shakira saying she loved working with riri bcoz they r caribean
DeleteLmao
DeleteAbi ooo ! Mixed race is black n White , Asian n black , etc !! Race not countries !!
DeleteThere was a coma after the Caribbean, (she is from the Caribbean, half Jamacian
DeleteFools!! She didn't say caribean Jamaican, she said from the caribean, half Jamaican. Yes half Jamaican in the caribean and the other half unknown. #smh.
Deleteread properly... (she is from the carribean, half Jamaican. its like saying she is from africa, half ghanian
DeleteCongrats ooo guy at lise ur baby mama is pretty, that shows d typ of child u expecting, nothing to regret on ok.
DeleteLol! My tots exactly.
DeleteSigned:#QUEENTY#
Congrats o at lise ur baby mama is pweety that alone shows hw cute ur baby ll look, so nothing 2 regret on ok
DeleteShe looks cute no douth her babies ll be so fine, only if its all true I ll say davido no regret u 2 can make out something out of wat u av started
DeleteCongrats o at lise ur baby mama is pweety that alone shows hw cute ur baby ll look, so nothing 2 regret on ok
DeleteLili u don't wanna show them her handle abi......so they won't blast demons into her........#wiseYOU
ReplyDeleteOhh noo...My crush is goin to be a father!!!(crying in painz)...lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats davido lol. Cute girl tho
ReplyDeleteSeasonal film
ReplyDeleteMay be she is high on kaikai...
ReplyDeleteShe is a sort of hair model. Lmao!
ReplyDeleteWe can't wait to see our babies,funny I was just thinking about the one week night stand I had 5years ago,had a dream about a baby,called the girl up,are you pregnant, she said yes,is it my baby she said no,are you sure,she said no...now I dont poke anymore,just got crazy feeling she stole my baby... b
ReplyDeleteLmaooo...dis ur story gat me crackin....@ she stole my baby..hilarious
DeleteSee gobe! Twins are abundant blessings!
ReplyDeleteReal gobe. As his song. I will tell for you Davido. On my way to former governor Adeleke ni Ilu ede. Aburo mi don score goals. Lmao
DeleteLol....I won't be suprised if davido is realy the father. Celebs n their careless lives# off to bed bikonu#
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooO wetin I nor go hear kk nw we dey wait......davido baby drama prt 1 grab ur copy nwwwwwww lol.....
ReplyDeleteLinda wah do you expect from bunch of groupies??? These celebrities need to be careful.. Isnt it how sum chick is claiming phyno is D father of her child too?? Smh... #t.twashere...
ReplyDeleteWahala deyyyyyy,why do celebrities like given birth b4 weddlock.celebrities like children just as monkey likes banana!!!
ReplyDeleteNzuonyi, please go back to school.
DeleteCongrats davido, @least it shows u re a man.... Lmao
ReplyDeleteShe is a wannabe
ReplyDeleteLol davido is in 4 it...twins r beautiful though n he shld take responsibility if truly his d father.
ReplyDeleteDavid better be careful wiv dis one. Pple are playing local league, he went to play intl league. Only Naija girls can put up wiv d amt of shit Naija artistes *I will never call dem celebs* dish out. If he's really the father, he cant bribe the court in UK to make him avoid Child support or drop money for their welfare as he feels like *just like they do here*. Trust me, the Child support is gon be HUGE!!! Cos they are TWIN GIRLS
DeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDeletethis small girls no dey fear pricks oh. what a way to hook up celebs get preggy mstcheeww. uk wahala hmm
ReplyDeleteisokai......4months abi?, 5months go complete...dis was how d stories of 2face started den, den wizkid..if its true, davido will proudly say "those are my kids" wen dey r growing beautifully...esp if he has strong genes like 2baba...*mimicking davido's song*....."2baba u be baba na.......i'm better than, all of u, all of u..."
ReplyDeletei'm sure he is...hehehehehe
Hahahahahahahaha dis got me really laffing out my balls!! He sure is better than all of them wit twins in d first round!!!
DeleteLovely comment
DeleteMz homosharlewah
Good for him......
ReplyDeleteBitch just wants to kill Davido's Vibe... Like he his going to accept responsibility for the child... Aunty u are on a long thing!
ReplyDeleteGals r not smiling! Afta now d will say na only 9ja gals d hustle. Wetin dis one cumm b? D gal neva start! Make she born triplets
ReplyDeleteU neva can tel,bt tym wil tel
ReplyDeleteOmo see Gobe! Singing *Iwo gan mama ibeji emi gan baba ibeji* Oya La she say No wotchu take me for? Oti la agablumo Davido..LOL
ReplyDeleteLmfao
DeleteHaha from those tweets she might be a psychopath
ReplyDeleteIts kuku possible. Na so wizkid, 9ice and ice prince deny their babies that time. 1 year later, Dem begin dey claim am up and down.
ReplyDeleteNo problem na here we dey.
'And have promised to provide proof in due time' who did she promise ha u pipo shuLd stop saying what you don't know!
ReplyDelete9ice didnt deny his babies. he wanted to be sure about their paternity.
DeleteAm nt suprise!
ReplyDeleteCome if not for anything these guys no dey fear disease ni? HIV/Hep b n c/gonorrhoeaa, even this new one sef, sex bug. Ahhh, Abi them dey walker with laboratory, they will be like, hey babe, we gonna hook up tonight, so go to my lab n run some tests. The girls sef no dey fear? Hmmm, na Wa oh.
ReplyDeletelol se emi ni mo ko ba e ni?
ReplyDeletewow! see gobe ooooo.Can't wait to see the twins wether they are his or not
ReplyDeleteWahala dey. Hmmm just waiting for five months.
ReplyDeleteHohohohoho...dis ladies cld b funny @ times...n davido just pot 2 away goals..@aintlil.
ReplyDeleteThe kids go wowo die....see dis 'make up help ♍є̲/yerem aka' girl. Lol,congrats in advance Davido
ReplyDeleteIn davido voice. ....see gobeeeeee...lol
ReplyDeleteWhateva is hidden btw d two of 'em?,ǤÕ̳͡D̶̲̥̅̊ knows.From 'just a fling' to pregnancy..What a catch! We shall know d truth later on sha,that ℓ̊ know.
ReplyDeleteU need to start offering apologies on ur blog!. Remember fame doesn't last forever, tomo u can be most hated
ReplyDeleteCongrat to davido...my crush tho wipes tears
ReplyDeleteShe can pass for Toke's bleached sister.
ReplyDeleteOmo she don hammer o, if it true
ReplyDeleteLol,she fyn bt I'm waiting to hear d truth frm Davido...anyway nice goal frm Davido...... Apinex
ReplyDeleteDeborah Obebeduo read again. She's from the Caribbean; half Jamaican and half somewhere else. Get it?
ReplyDeleteYou are Nigerian and Nigeria is in Africa. Get it?
YES I AM SHOUTING. PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN TO READ WHERE DOES IT SAY SHE IS MIXED RACE? LINDA SAID SHE IS FROM THE CARIBBEAN HALF JAMAICAN WHAT SHE DID NOT TELL US IS WHERE THE OTHER HALF IS FROM IT COULD BE HALF SAINT LUCIAN, HALF ANTIGUAN, HALF BAJAN, HALF WHATEVER. AND YES YOU CAN BE NIGERIAN AND AFRICAN SAME DIFFERENCE!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEwoooo @davido itaff apen, b ready tew fada dos twins if dey r truly urs ooo..gurls r nt smillin hahahahaha
ReplyDelete#MzEmeraldSayso
Really exclusive gobe
ReplyDeleteWahala dey kids gone wild.
ReplyDeleteLol ... Quiet serious.
ReplyDeleteAnother baby mama in the making? Serious matter. Pls celebs u guys should control your "healthy appetite" naw. This is rather disgusting for crying out loud. Do the proper things and be responsible.
ReplyDeleteSo Linda u tot u don't have smart readers abi?? I went to check Davido's followers on twitter and I found her... Lol!! She celebrated her birthday on the 17th of this month and chairman HKN even wished her a happy birthday... Oya clap for me and post my comment biko..
ReplyDeleteWhy don't these idiotic guys strap up? The more famous you are the more girls you will find that are trying to trap you. Use a condom idiot
ReplyDeleteNo long talk...DNA all d way
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehhehe!!!
Not the first time celebs have denied their kids either. Not need to diss until we find out.
ReplyDeleteLinda you never post my comment
ReplyDeleteGobe! Lol.
ReplyDeleteHer real name is Shanielle Haye, she is Cuban and Jamaican.. She has modeled, done tv shows and featured in many Nigerian music videos.
ReplyDeleteLol I don't know her from anywhere just did a lil twitter and Google snooping.
CIA got nuffin on me. Linda should hire me
au revoir
Ghen ghen, baba ibeji, na u sing 'omo see gobeee' nd we don c gobee. Abeg accept God's blessings jare wey u de do ham dt tym abi u tink say d babe na stick abi. Naso una go de chuk una prick inside anytin wey una see. Waiting 4 part 2
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen prt2 *Cagey*
ReplyDeleteDNA will speak the truth
ReplyDeletesee gobe… sunshine u know he doesn't want kids at this stage of his life… lets see if he's man enough to claim the kids though…
ReplyDeleteThose names she picked are just so GHETTO.the girl is raz
ReplyDeleteYoruba men.they can't keep their dick in their trousers,having babies here and there.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo, Davido Baba ibeji, omo I just pop 2pikin for her Toto sha, well I hope this is not true sha cuz you dont wanna do jamo babes they are crazier than nija babes dat you can easily manipulate
ReplyDeleteAll this kind of girls are lazy.always ready to trap a famous rich dude with pregnancy. New flash girl you don enter one chance.davido will soon sha.
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooool dis girl is nt serious she even give d children names Loma
ReplyDeleteMany black girls in america and uk,this is their profession getting pregnant for rich dudes who had a one night stand with them. Shame on black girls
ReplyDeleteShe's mixed how.if its like that I'm mixed too,my mother is igbo my father is yoruba.rubbish,this babe needs to shut up and park well.
ReplyDelete21 you're already a daddy Davido.this is what happens when you don't raise your kids wells.
ReplyDeleteWhy does davido like RAZ,bush girls.remember the prostitute that snapped him when they where in bed together.lol
ReplyDeleteDavido abeg abeg na beg I dey beg me I know say na ur pikin but u go 1 lie if orisa ibeji handle u once dude ur manhood nahhh go raise again so tink twice abeg cos na jeje gobe sitdown way u sing am Baba God kan butter ur bread he kan allow u kuku c dt Gobe...yepa Jah u r a billion much
ReplyDeleteFamous rich guys make una hold something,always wear a condom before you park your car in her garage.a word is enough for the wise
ReplyDeleteShe don lost her mind....
ReplyDeleteShe don lost her mind .
ReplyDeleteShe don lost her mind....
ReplyDeleteHehehe.... sipping alomo bitters....drama bout unfolding..
ReplyDeleteAwwww, i want twins too.. babies are so adorable. it aint gona be gona so easy in ur 3rd trimester Sunshine.. u no go even get time for twitter.. lol.. do take care of urself oo.. wish u all d best(thats if u aint lieing) &Davido, quit poking every hole mehn, if u hvnt been so careless in d past, gals wont be sayin stuffs about u or joystick up & down. this kinda things destroys carrers if must know. mk una rmbr say na only d gal fit know the papa of her pikin. and Linda, if u like, hide her handle from now till forever, our naija fishermen will fish her handle(s) out. good luck Sunshine.
ReplyDeleteIf this is true it means they met, had unprotected sex and never spoke to each other again. LOL. This is how people get diseases and how evil spirits are passed from one person to another. #prayingforourgeneration
ReplyDeleteIt seems she's telling the truth. Davido likes his women ugly so I fully believe.
ReplyDeleteIf its true, that means Davido sef dey try... Twins no easy now!!!
ReplyDeleteSo I found her twitter @sunshinehay nd apparently davido nd his brother have been tweeting at her so obv deas an element of truth in dis..ah well wish em luck..children are blessings..
ReplyDeleteIt's very possible that Davido is the father of the kids...this things happen. I remember some time ago, I was at the beach, tipsy by myself, riding a horse along the shore when I saw this couple taking pictures of themselves. The guy stopped me and begged that his girl take a picture on the horse with me. I agreed, and helped I the girl up. As the guy was about to take the picture, he shouted at the girl to hold me tight and smile, to which she did without hesitant.
ReplyDeleteI totally forgot about it till I read this gist. Well, I didn't sleep with the girl, but the pictures we took together will convince anyone that we were actually having an affair at the time.
Api she kept de babies is her calms is true and davido pls be a man and your kids.
ReplyDeleteShanielle sunshine Haye, you indicated u are in a relationship,hope u aint lying against Davido? #ok#
ReplyDeleteDavid if its true then thank God for your life. Take responsibility.
i don't think she is lying. i'm a medical student in one of islands..having a child is no biggy to them,like its a normal thing.at 14 they already have a child. caribbean chicks are honest when it comes to that.
ReplyDeleteOk na..Gobe..wats my owñ..after all d babies wil not come to my house..Nne ur biz oh..ko kan aye
ReplyDeleteZainab Tahir u ar just on point, I also ask, y is it dat these guys engage in casual sex? Or ar they immuned from contacting STDs?
ReplyDeleteIf dx is true,then davido will be d next 2baba
ReplyDeleteSerious wahala
ReplyDeletePapa Ejima
ReplyDeleteBabes like easy wealth. If davido is okada rider this fake chick will remove the pregnacy. However, are u saying davido doesn't use condom for a stranger? Abi the condom they leak?
ReplyDeleteIf its true den he is simply following †ђξ steps ☀f his elder ones in †ђξ industry. I §a̲̅γ congratulation in advance. ƍ☺☺ϑ monii ÀϞԂ Happy Sunday pals
ReplyDeleteHurrray !!!!!! We loving this two soldiers to send to errand lol
ReplyDeleteSee gobe, omo see gobe...... carry go Davido. D nwa make sense die.
ReplyDeleteWhy nah? Sobs
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe!🎶for davido
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. So those boys cant use condoms for those girls? They no even fear STD.
ReplyDeleteLets wait and see.
ReplyDeleteHot babe, we Nigerians accept u and d babies, but dey beta look like u not our turtle davido #smile# monkey nor fine but him mama like am... one luv dav
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteChoi! Lets just believe this aint true, @least for now....because if it is.................#kasala don burst LoL
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Hmmm davido see gobe! U don enta 1chance oh. Papa ejima tins oh. So u don join d rest of d super star wey dey drop kids anyhow? Hmmmm hw cm he dint tkia of tins til he got out of hands I mean am disapointd in him and his whole crew of frnds, does it mean non of dem cn advice him on wat 2do bb4 d news broke out. And it seems 2me lik d guls its happy n she's tryna use pregnancy 2gt him. Well let's wait till she give birth. (Davido if u shine dt congo no denie oh)lol..m
ReplyDeleteI think dis is true*no sane girl will wake up one morning to cool up dis trash,let's keep our finger crossed#truth will evitually surface*wen he start snappin pics lyk ,chilliling with my princes or princess,in 2 or 3 yrs
ReplyDeleteIs this how they have reckless sex everywhere without protection. There are so many stds not just HIV. Please people educate yourselves, 5minutes of pleasure may lead to regrets forever
ReplyDeleteDis one na skelewu tinz,everybody wan born 4 celebs including mosquitos.hmmm egwu Dikwa
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to confirm if true or false till then, i ll no wat to say
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe...haba skelewu
ReplyDeleteIf truly he is responsible 4 d preg, he should be man enough to claim d babies, after all babies r gift frm God. Congrats,man. @SHoK
ReplyDeleteDesperado
ReplyDeleteGirls u guys should grow up jor, him no pay u? Na u want belle so kept am bt rememeber u are jst +1 on the list.
ReplyDeleteDats gud for him
ReplyDeleteDavido don enter one chance
ReplyDeleteVickky
See me see gobe
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha dis babe is a big Olodo! Sometin tells me she is a big liar.abeg go n take several seats and look for d father of ur babies.mtchewww*walksaway*
ReplyDeleteAll dis celebs no sabi use condom?? Nawa oo
ReplyDeleteHaha diz one na serious gobe o.......hmmm diz babe no sabi Naija guyz sha Na central OYO she dey o......
ReplyDeleteToo much desperate girls everywhere trying to trap rich men with pregnancy all because of money (child support) and fame. Na wah o!
ReplyDeleteWell,u jst neva can tell. D only reason am finding dis diff 2 bliv is dt davido kinda only screws ugly bitches buh if dis gist is true,den davido am rily hapy 4 u & I tap in2 d twin blessing,I want twins lyk mad!
ReplyDeleteSigned:#QUEENTY#
Fingers crossed
ReplyDeleteCongrats Davido. Hiv is real, get ur self a pack of condoms u can afford it
ReplyDeleteThis bitch wanna reap wia she didn't sow, hahaha can't stop laughin @ how Davido got his ass cought up wit dis bad bitch. Scandalous tymz
ReplyDeleteCould be another attention seeker...
ReplyDeleteIn davido voice...omo c gobeee.lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats tho.
Dis is Super story. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteWhatever happened to protection...?
ReplyDeleteOya nau let's wait for season2 cos u can't trust anybody.. Neither davido nor d sunshine wareva gal
ReplyDeleteLol u pips re damn funny....well wen d babe comes DNA will prove wed a or not David is d fads shikena...
ReplyDeleteErrrrrr.... Won't say anytin untill d gurl is proven rite or wrong, till den #lipsealed#.
ReplyDelete~davido's gf~
Davido no condoms???????
ReplyDeleteThe lady is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteSo will the twins when they arrive.
All i fear is one of them having their father's turtle head.
God dey.
TOLUWALASE'S BOO.
O lyk Trey Songz??