Hong Kong billionaire doubles reward for any man who can make lesbian daughter straight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 January 2014

Hong Kong billionaire doubles reward for any man who can make lesbian daughter straight

Hong Kong billionaire Cecil Chao, has offered a whooping $130million to any man who can sweep his lesbian daughter, Gigi Chao (right) off her feet, marry her and give him grandchildren. Gigi ran away with her female lover sometime last year in France.

The billionaire businessman who made headline in Sept 2012 when he offered a reward of $65million to any man who can take his daughter off her female lover, has reportedly upped the money to $130million after all prospective suitors failed to win his daughter's heart. And according to reports, many men tried. His first offer reportedly attracted more more 20,000 unsuccessful suitors. I'm sure some of them were Nigerians...lol.

In a recent interview with Financial Times, Mr Chao said:
"I will give them a moderately deluxe life. I would not force her to marry a man, but obviously I would prefer her to be married and give me grand children"
Gigi Chao in an interview with Malaysian newspaper, Nanyang Siang Pau, said;
“I don’t think my dad’s offering of any amount of money would be able to attract a man I would find attractive. I would be happy to befriend any man willing to donate huge amounts of money to my charity, Faith in Love, provided they don't mind that I already have a wife. Third and lastly, thank you daddy, I love you too.”

130 comments:

1. biko,let d man com and adopt me ooo.e go get nigerian blood for him chinko generation.i fink i av more to offer (as a beta pikin)compared to his useless pikin.

2. Is that the girl?? Pls I don't blame her for being a lesbian cuz she is more or less a guy already lol..

3. Let him get her a shemale.

4. Lol say she qet wife. Mtchew. #sillyass#

2. Owwww boyyy ehhhhh... O___O. This one will beat me well!!! See face!!!! I'll pass... ( ˘˘̯)

@Bobo_Edo

3. Mouth watering offer, Guys r u there? Your chance to be a. Millionaire#chao#

Blessing

1. I'd give it a shot if she was easier to look at...guess that means I'll pass dude or you could try upping the stakes;say £500 million...emphasis on pound sterling,the only currency with a surname

4. I thought sum1 don marry dis gal since ni oooo....so nobud want to marry lesbian....but if na 2 dy open ur dick for Cossy now wey no go marry dy will do it...Nigerians sha....make guyz cum marry dis gal jhur....d fada s willing to double d reward oooo....no dulling aiye....i dy smell moni oooo

Arab girl with the biggest back shakes N grind
    Here

Teacher caught in the act with student in school premises
    Here

Teenager Caught Having Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
    Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
    Here

5. Wow Bonario plz with apply, so that you can be rewarded.

Naija boyz will do justice to that girl with immediate effect.

Plz bring to LAGOS.

6. WTH,its well wt her

7. He should search no more.am heading to the Chinese Embassy first thing tomorrow morning.
    Am so gud I can make any Lez sister reconsider.

1. For your mind. That guy, oops lady is far gone. Na today?

2. Loooool... Fool oooooo.looool.

@Bobo_Edo

3. Bonario,come let me give u love charm. You can't win her heart like that,u need strong juju from my village

4. I believe u or make u ask lindo 2 send u d man info. Mr _melvin- say so

5. *kisses*****my crush******

8. Seriously now I wish I was a guy so I can take up the task and true @ some of them being Nigerian Men. First time commenting, Linda post my comment as a welcome gift

9. Awww make dis man come now me I go marry her oh soooooooooo much money

10. Just one night with his daughter will solve the problem, and will stop her from being a lesbian

11. In the end love wins.all you wicked nigerians can hug transformer.

12. LMAO!!...sorry ooo..mr.cecil chao...but I really don't think the money you're offering would make your daughter change her mind...she has decided that she wants to be a lesbian.and until she decides otherwise..you're on a long thing

13. Linda ikeji everyday na gay news.stop taking advantage of this gays linda,I know it generates traffic to you blog so you are gaining massively.

1. Na only God knw ar mind sef.........may b na gf she get cos she neva marry

14. I know say dis lady fugly sha but the money wey dey ground too much it can change someone's life wow lwkmd

15. This is what happenes when you're a billionaire, your spending gets creative....

16. Oya fat ugly nigerians start insulting her.

1. Stupid idiot shut up! Are u nt also a Nigerian, bloody gay/lesbian! Ewu gambia.

17. Send her to Nigeria, she will be straight in 3hours!!!

18. his one would be difficult cause she sees herself as 'the man' in the relationship. The only solution is deliverance cos there's an evil spirit behind homosexuality.

1. NEPA takes light; evil spirit.
      Jollof burn, evil spirit.
      Jedi Jedi, evil spirit.
      Malaria, evil spirit.
      Omo no remove stain, evil spirit.
      Kole kole, evil spirit.
      Nah you be evil spirit. Idiot.

19. She must definitely be looking for whom †̥♥ kill ,,,but nwanne ! Dt money ...#booking my bus †̥♥ hongkong

20. Naija men where are thou? Make una search 4 this babe.

21. How can any dude in his right mind like that thing called TOTO,its so irritating and red and always moist and bloody.the thought of it makes me want to throw up.

1. Faggot oShi.........Sodom nd Gomorrah dey learn for wetin wan Strike u So,jzt wait..........Ewu Japan

2. Ewu,N̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴Ñ’‎​‎​ where shit dey comot from dey better 4 U̶̲̥̅̊...bloody faggot

22. Money can't make someone change their sexuality

23. Lost cause, if I have ever seen one! A whole lotta money, don't see her going straight though! The man had better go and impregnate his wife or a younger woman to solve his child craving issues

24. Linda ikeji I am tired of this gay shit.once its 5 o'clock na gay gist,we are tired.abegi

25. Lol!! Money truly cannot buy everytin ...

26. I love lesbians.

27. They hv already initiate her in their demon rim is only man of God can cast dat demon out of her body nd his father need help frm God 2 do dat for him

28. Some girls just don't like dick,deal with it. Lol

29. They hv already initiate her in their demon rim is only man of God can cast dat demon out of her body nd his father need help frm God 2 do dat for him

30. Linda, abeg dey stay on top of gist naa. This particular gist is stale jor! if u no like, no post my comment.

31. Once a lesbian is always a lesbians. Actually 90 percent of girls are part lesbian.#truetalk

32. Well that is life the rich also cry

33. Hahahahah... I can't imagine this!

34. Eya...poor him....

35. Strange things are indeed happening. .....walks away

36. If U̶̲̥̅̊ see a corrct 9ja guy wit correct ongbona feli feli charm, U̶̲̥̅̊ will bow

37. I guess she needs a 'koboko,and not a 'chopstick'

38. Any chance I cud be d second female lover???

39. D girl(abi guy sef)don pass "rescue" stage.Billionaire u beta go adopt anoda girl.She get WIFE sef !!hehehe. ........frm IYKE

40. heheheheh lindodo naija go b like 15,000.00 out of dat 20k ppl....let her come to Nigeria i trust my senior brother,she wont only be straight bt make fufu for him lol

41. Oya Naija men, try your luck.

42. Dt girl must b possessed,flying2china2maro to win her hrt,LOL

1. She's possesed.... Mumu solution... I'm going to china... See the stupid people that come a write nonsense on here

43. She no find,I for use touch and follow for her or otumopo.

44. for naija here, i go fit change this babe one time, no wayo. $130m waoow,LINDIWAY connect me quick quick

45. Hillarious I just can't stop laughing. Wonders they say shall never end.

46. Am sure Nigerians didn't get the news when it was @ $65mill if not she would have been pregnant with her second child by now..

47. This is who want to be a million near

48. @ Anon 4:53 ewu gambia u dnt ave 2 like it ode.......but remember dat dat is where u came out 4rm

49. Linda wetin happen na ? Why U̶̲̥̅̊ no post •̸ϞƔ comment# be care ful o# laffing

50. Am going 2 get some juju 4rm my grand pa so dat she go forget her past and marry me straight, I wish myself big congrat lo!

51. This girl resemble man sef.hahahaha

52. Linda, ask him to provide her no. so that you can send it to me. NAH AFRICA MAGIC I GO USE ON HER, SERIOUSLY. #MoneyTinz

Look at what davido skelewu brought him at news from nigeria nollywood

53. Lmao! Ds is serious!

54. Nigerian men !!!nw its tym to use ur endowments!!!! wtf !130mil ???choi !

55. Dihz gyal nar serioz wehrey! #IHAVESAIDMYOWNSHA

56. Naija guys make una no dull oh especially yahoo plus guys..opportunity to meet una babalawo..lolz...see free moni..choi!

57. This is probably the funniest thing I've heard in recent time...

58. D man should cm and give TB Joshua d money and watch her daughter bcome straight in less dan 24hours

59. Off to ijebu ode for the strongest jazz..she must love up by all means oo

60. She's obviously a dyke. Daddy you're wasting your time cos its gonna take Gods intervention to straighten this one

61. Can she love a man? Oga Mr ur daughter is not ready to born or carry belle

62. Hmmmm oga no tok 2much bring only 1m$ ur daughter go luv me lik mumu b4 d end of d year she don gt belle. D mumu dey evn gt mouth dey tok say d guy must don huge amount 2 her charity n evn agreed she's married 2 a woman. Oga 4 d additional incoveniences jus mk am 2m$ u no go blv wen us ee ur daughter again. Lol.

63. Ogbeni this man should bring his daughter here to me let me give her confirm oral sex...that will make her consider....I'm just offering only oral sex oooo...what if she now taste *my mamba* :D

64. Its a pity my grandad has passed on, would have just given him/her a very strong love portion. He/She won't be able to sleep without seeing me...

65. this man should go and get a woman pregnant oh or adopt a male child oh. Or he should invest dt money into the house of God and surely God wil answer his prayer.

66. But LIB reader seriously Linda is really f*****g up o all this kind news/post she's suppose to drop this man's contact sharply either email,cell number or address...so me and my igbo brothers can help him seal this deal...I am even offering double package I can make her straight and pregnant (with twin) e dey blood. :D

67. Hello Father, get another wife to give you children. Your daughter is a dream killer for your generation to enlarge

68. Yes linda I tried buh I couldn't win her.

69. Am here... Wil c u 2mrrw..

70. The Lady said, She already have A wife. Is it not funny?

71. She is a lesbian, there is no one dat can make her straight except God, Papa don't waste your time, even if the hottest guy comes to her aid, no way.

72. It's only prayer that can change her not money. People that said it does not concern them or supports gay in nigeria, should take note, it might be your child.Be warned

73. I Love ThiS Act , lady keep it up

74. I loVe. ThiS Act lady keep it uP

75. I Love ThiS Act , lady keep it up

76. Linda ikeji I need that man email address. Thanks

77. Heheheehe!!!! forget , you need to meet a Nigerian BIKO!

78. Heheheehe!!!! forget , you need to meet a Nigerian BIKO!

79. Awh, I can understand his thirst. If everything works out, she could just have a child so her father can be a granddad, and then she makes a deal with the suitor to split the "reward" so that some of it can go to her charity...as she wants.

80. Daddy bring her to Nigeria o.
    I trust our Nigerian guys will do the needful to bring her bck to her senses.
    hehehehe...she needs a Nigerian man's touch in her life

81. linda tell dat gal papa say i go marry,in shot if d gal see me she go fal in with me life nd dirct no go cum

82. The impossible dream

83. EEVEN THOUGH THE FATHER didn't mention it, I don't think blacks (especially Nigerians) count in the offer. So...stop dreaming.

84. I am available for a threesome if she wants. Simple solution; make she marry me to please her father, we giv him d baby he wants, I get my money, she pleases her father and can retain her gay lover along with me, everybody z hapi and we live happily everafter..... Loooooollll

85. See why homosexuality is death itself...
    What sin did this man commit that fate would give him a homosexual daughter, and now his generation may end with her!!!!!
    You see the evil of homosexuality...the untold hurt it has brought this poor billionaire!!!!
    Who says homosexuality is not a natural crime...
    Or is that the man is paying dearly for policing the daughter during her formative years while her sexuality was yet undefined or when the boys were rushing her youth to the displeasure of the man, then?
    Or is it that the homosexual girls hit at her first, "dis-virgining" her, ever before the boys started coming?
    Was it the fear of pregnancy that got the girl into homosexual life style?
    So many environmental factors get young people into homosexuality...
    Which one of them we don't know as occasioning this unfortunate girl's case....

86. send address please
    hehehehehe

make my wife no read this oh!

87. Who need transgender ? Is not possible to pregnant man she is already a man sorry bad luck

88. Shut up ur dirty mouth anon 6:35. Dnt say wat u dnt knw

89. The father make all the nollywood actors her ambassador. i trust jim iyke dem....

90. Nigerian guys can change her. desmond elliot, jim iyke, chidi mokeme and many more. dem never brainwash her. or carry her to tb josh place. or the sexy sign fire man can do wonders. the father deaf ni, he never hear of naija wonder pastors

91. This is what happenes when you're a billionaire, your spending gets creative....

92. Sorry poor billionaire. Maybe u trained her wrongly.

93. is enough of dis man wahala self.abeg linda make u give me d man contact if d girl nor go over dey straight self after long night of better kondo.me dey give 2 yrs guarantee.

94. abeg linda all i need from u is the man contact and i promise to reward you linda with 20% of the total money.i try na.

95. is enough of dis man wahala self.abeg linda make u give me d man contact if d girl nor go over dey straight self after long night of better kondo.me dey give 2 yrs guarantee.

96. Daddy, if na test tube baby self, go born anoda pikin. This one nor join again. I repeat, daddy, go born anoda child!!!!!!

97. She looks like a man linda

98. This one pass "WHO WANTS TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE"

99. pls i need the form, sharperly . send it to my mail box and consider dat girl nympho