First pic of Annie Idibia and her new bundle of joy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

First pic of Annie Idibia and her new bundle of joy

So happy for Annie. Expecting to get a pic that shows Princess Idibia's face...I hear she's a beauty.

140 comments:

1. She must be beautiful na,her parents are cute.

»» GOD's HEARTBEAT ««

2. Yea Linda she definitely wl b pwidy

3. I knew you wanted to wait to get a picture of mother and baby and also confirm it's sex. Jisike nne.

4. Congrats Annie,& TunBaba! 1st to comment

1. No be only Tunbabe

2. No be only Tunbabe atleast he/she got d baba rite. C no one is above mistake.who made u d. Admin here sef

5. First to comment, Happy New Year

6. Lovely congrat to the idibia 's

7. Awww...... So cute. :). Abeg no wound dt pikin wit those claws of urs oº°˚˚˚. #straight Face

8. Annie is so beautiful.

Congrats! Welcome to the world, princess

9. A p***Y will swallow millions and only vomit just one as a baby. Dear LIBers, respect a p***Y. I congratulate you Annie. I know it wasn't easy.

10. Congrats darling

11. Awwwww, so lovely. The joy of motherhood.

12. Wow!2baba forming father abraham,what can i say,congratulations.

13. I love u Annie(no homo) I love ur patience nd hardwork. Congrats girl.

14. Wow!2baba forming father abraham,what more can i say than congratulations

15. Replies
    1. I see u rough diamond,@splasheye say so *wink*

16. Congrat 2 mrs idibia 2baba congratulation and happy new year!!!! Lind post my comment oooo!!!!

17. big congrats to dem...fine boy+fine lady=fine baby

18. Congrate 2 her..welcum 2 d world of idibia,new bornbabygirl..hpy 4 u Annie.

19. How can you look at what Tuface and Annie have been through and not feel inspired? Salute!

20. in the past who would have taught that giving birth to a baby will become a media frenzy? at least now laboring women have something to look up to..

21. Am happy for u annie, happy new year to all lib readers! Just came bck from my villa, miss u guys so much

22. Wow Congrat to her !!!!! First to comment hehe :)

23. Its a funny world, dem bby mama's just de born boy, but d legit wife de born girls. I pray God blesses her wt a son.

1. Go fuck urself, a girl is not a. Child ni, some people will do anything to have one

2. Madam Abi oga do u have to remind her dat now? U shld say congrats and move. Pple like u wil talk women wit only girls to commit suicide. I have 2 girls and love dem to d moon. Becox of Pple like u talk talk God blessed me wit a boy on d 1st of Jan. Plus my dotas no get rival even in academics. Mrs idibia may God bless u and ur dotas and make dem d best among der peers amen

3. What's ur biz if the other despirados av sons,do u tink dats Tu-face's problem? He would have married their mothers if he was so desperate 4 a son.

24. Hmmmmmm I can't wait to be hold my own child . Congrats to the idibias

25. Awwww congrats to d Idibias! God bless u baby!

26. baby idibia welcome to naija a land were ur dada nd mama re d best at wah dey do welcome to planet earth......libraider kuz say so

27. Congrats Annie, I pray GOD to bless me with a baby this year... AMEN!!!

28. Congrats annie, I wish u same blessing next year

29. Congrat to Annie annd 2baba....my own blessing on the. Way!!

30. Congrat to Annie annd 2baba....my own blessing on the. Way!!

31. gud to know.

32. Congrats to mr & mrs idibia. Baby princess, u r welcome

33. api for her,God bless the little angel

34. Congrats Annie,God bless the Little one!!!

35. this is nice!happy for them! hope i'm first to comment?

36. *I hear she's a beauty* lili ur gbagz ehn*lolzz

1. What is the "gbagz" there?
      Olodo forming I too know
      Mtcheww!

37. wow.............. congratulations.

38. Linda boooo u no dey carry last at all

39. Awww... congrats to my celebrity crush ♥

40. All new born babies are cute. They have bin in d tummy for 9mths na. Congrats to them tho

41. All new born babies are cute. They were locked in d tummy for 9mths oo. Stil on stil, congrats to them

42. Big congrats to her, May Lord keep both of them

43. Eyah see joy of mother hood.

44. congrats annie, may the child grow in grace

45. Wow! Congrats dearie...n welcome to d world lil princess God bless u 4 us*kisses*

46. So she born wit all dose nails ni? Issorai

47. Gush am sooo happy for her, am also due dis month and am prayin for God to see me tru, can't wait to hold my baby in my arms. Lib readers, plz pray for me. Mrs B

1. You will deliver safely in jesus name

48. Gush am sooo happy for her, am also due dis month and am prayin for God to see me tru, can't wait to hold my baby in my arms. Lib readers, plz pray for me. Mrs B

1. U will deliver like d hebrew women

49. Congrats, Annie. @ 2Baba. You've done it again!

50. She must be!she get fine mummy and daddy

51. Congratulations Annie am so happy

52. Congrats Mr nd Mrs Idibia....May she b a bundle of Joy nd Blessings in ur lives IJN,Amen!!!

53. Congrat ann.wale j

54. The wqinner takes it all,Congrats Annie and tuface!

55. Congrat anne and tuface idibia. So happy for you two. l

56. Congrats Annie.. cnt wait to c our Princes. Tnk God for safe delivery

57. Me too.congrat oooo.Linda post my comment oooo

58. Baby number.....for tuface.

59. What do you expect? You can see how beautiful her first girl is. Tubaba you are blessed. Congratulations!!!!!!

60. Congratulation to her

61. She will live long in jesus(amen)

62. prudent michael ade5 January 2014 at 17:34

I'm happy 4 2baba & annie & i welcme d baby 2 dis greatess word.

63. Mama na girl. Congratulations!! AY

64. Mama na girl. Congratulations!! AY

65. Mother and daughter. congrats Annie

66. Ooh so cute... I claim dis blessing God pls give my own bundle of joy dis year

67. Cnt c her face tho!

68. Wow God bless child &parent

69. Hapi 4 annie hope 2 see. D face of dat pretty angel

70. Yah dats beautiful bundle of joy congrat annie and 2face

71. Congrat anne and tuface. New year baby c

72. Welcome to the world princess. Congrats to the Idibias

73. To God be the glory! Congrats to u Annie!

74. Mama mama na girl!!! Awwwww! Congratulations.

75. Congrat to annie nd 2babe

76. Congrats dear Annie.and tuface

77. Congratttttt Annie and 2baba

78. Am happy for them too,their frist child as a couple.

79. Am happy for them too,their first child as a couple.

80. Welcom to d world pweety.congrat to mr &mrs idibia

81. Congrats Annie....the nails isn't just right at this point. You have all the time....#nailstoolong.

82. God bless her and her parents.

83. Linda I m equally so happy for her. Congratulations once again annie love and tupapa. Pleasemmore pictures.

84. Congrats Annie, God bless u and d baby.

85. Bigger Congrat to them!

86. She'll luk lyk 2baba

87. Tuface I hope u will rest after dis? Congrat to both@mercy

88. Congrats Annie and Tubaba.

89. Congrats Annie and Tubaba.

90. congrat...to the cute couples.the girl will surely b beautiful

91. Wow!!! Congrats Anita... am so happy for you.. @fuck your opinion. . I pity u.. Do you make babies or are you God who give kids??.you better watch wat you say before the Roth of God will fall on you.. NONSENSE. Linda nne pls post my comment

92. @Fuck ur opinion.....and so what if Annie gave birth 2 a girl again. Are females not human beings???
    U better respect ur old age & comment with sense....

93. congrats. tank God both mother and child are safe.

94. am sincerely happy for you..i always prayed yoruba juju no go catch u...congrats to lil Isabel and 2baba

95. Oh congrats....wlcm to d world princess. ~ chidinma