First photos from singer Bez and Bolatito's wedding
Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja's wedding is happening as you read this. They are currently in church, from there they will move to their wedding reception. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
Happy Married Life BEZ. And my Prayer is that may this year not be like last year for celebrity marriages. Yours will last longer that your parents. Amen
Aww! When will it be my turn for the love of all gthat is beautiful. I briefly dated DBanj before he was anybody now he is in love with Genevieve. I am 34 years old now and nothing for me.
Fuck sake, how did I ever miss the Annie thread? Okay Ladies & Gentlemen, I'm sorry for the inconvenience you're obviously going to find in this message to my beloved Annie Idibia whom I love more than the beard/hair combination of Leonardo diCaprio. Right now I'm about to go 15 seconds crazy so please bear with me.
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IN THEREEEE YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!! HAHAHAHA WELLDONE ANNIE CONGRATULATIONS DARLING YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING GOING FOR YOU NOW!!!!! AND ITS A GIRLLLLL A GIRRRRRLLLLLLLL OMG!!!!!!
Okay I'm done. Carry on people, nothing to see here. 15 seconds madness is over.
Happy married life 2 them. Marriage is a good thing. Says the most high. Btw Bez don't get a baby Mama after marriage. It hurts! Communication is very good in marriage. Live in peace .
Yay I cnt wait 2 meet d one I love ad loves me in return I dnt wnt 2 get married 2some I dnt lyk cos of money wen I see couples lyk dis I jst wish it was mee it wil happen in God's time.
Ha! Linda, see the way you baptized Linda Ikeji Blog on the pics! Not cool! You've been doing this for a while esp with some certain pics! Take a clue from the pics from MayD birthday @ Doll House... Very faint and by the side not @ d middle of the pics! Eh...we know bloggers steal pics but the painting of your names is too much! HML to Bez and his wife!
No be better wedding be this,, full of encomiums and prayers but aremu olumide afolayan's was full of curses and disdain, karma is real and live ! Aremu you are big shame to your generation .
heeups!!!why that hair-cut nw? .....To all intending couples,pls a church wedding must nt be an elaborate one.This should strongly be addressed in churches as many young ones hv gotten it wrong. In quest to jump it,they go for a traditional wedding instead.U can do a low key wedding and u hv nothing to be ashamed of... *Red line
Congratulations! May their marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May their joy last forever.
I hate to see women veil their faces on their wedding day even when it is obvious they are no longer virgins or have even been having sex with d dude. Congrats any ways! No be una start am, no be una go end am. Soldier go, soldier come!
congrats
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLinda you Are at the wedding I guess. Better post ya outfit to the wedding ooo
ReplyDeleteThat blazer is dope
ReplyDeleteAnd @BEZ is got today ........my only crush is gone......oh Lord,Why always me!!!.....HML my love
Delete*@ BEZ got married*
DeletePlenty congrats to them.....ZODIAC
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life BEZ. And my Prayer is that may this year not be like last year for celebrity marriages. Yours will last longer that your parents. Amen
ReplyDeleteAww! When will it be my turn for the love of all gthat is beautiful. I briefly dated DBanj before he was anybody now he is in love with Genevieve. I am 34 years old now and nothing for me.
ReplyDeleteFati if u get moni, me fit b ya sugar bwoi wooh!! Am jez 19 goin on 20, vibrant,frosh, yungnd sexy.... Hehe
DeleteFatimata...holla @ 08137489921
DeleteFirst to comment! Yay! Congrats Mr Super Sun!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteAwwww cute couple.May God kip dem !
ReplyDeleteCute foto,,,#beautifulbride
ReplyDeleteHML to them..
ReplyDeleteNice wedding, wish them well
ReplyDeleteJdy last posted...Understanding the Secrets of a Real Woman
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCute couple, Wish them love!!!
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDelete#GIFTEDhands
Checking Linda at 4:30am....he he he. It is well....awww, congrats to Bez, we got his 'say' track on repeat.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMay their home be filled with everything that makes a home fruitful and Happy.
Hmmmm, Linda Ikeji! I bow for this your aproko business
ReplyDeleteFuck sake, how did I ever miss the Annie thread? Okay Ladies & Gentlemen, I'm sorry for the inconvenience you're obviously going to find in this message to my beloved Annie Idibia whom I love more than the beard/hair combination of Leonardo diCaprio. Right now I'm about to go 15 seconds crazy so please bear with me.
ReplyDeleteWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IN THEREEEE YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!! HAHAHAHA WELLDONE ANNIE CONGRATULATIONS DARLING YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING GOING FOR YOU NOW!!!!! AND ITS A GIRLLLLL A GIRRRRRLLLLLLLL OMG!!!!!!
Okay I'm done. Carry on people, nothing to see here. 15 seconds madness is over.
Ok, since today you've been busy commenting on a wrong post, same thing u did on sdk
DeleteDAMMMNNNN I HAVE STALKERRRSSS WTFFF
DeleteWow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt online
ReplyDeleteAm happy for them,lord I need this blessing this year.
ReplyDeletecongratulation to the newest couple in town, I lord this. (1world™)
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteWow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt in line. ....yaaaayy!
ReplyDeleteWhat is mawid? Can't u just spell married and spare urself from talking like an imbecile
DeleteGod bless there union!
ReplyDeleteWoww congrats to the..An amazing way to start the year.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful! Wedding everywhere.... Getting married is such a beautiful experience it's keeping it that's the P . Beautiful bride BTW
ReplyDeleteGod bless there union!
ReplyDeleteawwww !!!omg !!!!i loveeeeee bez !!!sooo fyn n talented...
ReplyDeleteLinda na where dem dey do am?..make we fall in
ReplyDeleteHapi 4 dem,but anuty linda is 100k 2 big 4 u? Pls am beggin
ReplyDeleteWrong choice of words for someone who is begging #Oponu...#Akirika
DeleteCongrats 2 them...wishing u a lifetime marriage
ReplyDeletecongrats to them, wish them happy married life. pls where is the wedding going on now?
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to them... May God bless their union
ReplyDeleteHML, wish y'all the best
ReplyDeleteMehn am soo happy for dem......cute couple......
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them o,but Aunty Linda you are fast o!
ReplyDeleteCoongrats BEZ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride HML wish u d best
ReplyDeleteCongrat, Happy marriage life
ReplyDeleteAwww,lovely suit bez Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bez. I tap in2 dis anointing for you Lindiway.
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats Bez
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem nd HML
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊
ReplyDeleteHML †̥ dem
Cute
ReplyDeleteCute couple congrats .. May ur marriage be 4 eva blessed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple!
ReplyDeleteHML!
God bless the union.
ReplyDeletebeautiful bride...sure doesn't look like. her dad.
ReplyDeletecongrats
HML 2d couple,beautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life 2 them. Marriage is a good thing. Says the most high. Btw Bez don't get a baby Mama after marriage. It hurts! Communication is very good in marriage. Live in peace .
ReplyDeleteNice one,his always being a cute guy,linda wetin I do u,over 1year way I dey follow u,u no dey post my coment
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteCute couple... wishing u a happy married life
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage live!
ReplyDeleteA happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteHmL.... God bless ya home
ReplyDeleteCute photos
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them,please keep us posted Linda, HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI just can't wait.
Congratulations, Mr & Mrs Bez
ReplyDeleteAwww congrats to them, may God's peace and blessing be upon their union
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletecool..........big ups
ReplyDeletehappy married life....no gay??....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 Dem.
ReplyDeleteYou mean like right now??..aww that's lovely and sweet!!..
ReplyDeleteI wish them a Happy Married Life.
*Nita Briggs*
Aunt Linda shey nah u b d chief Bride ni abi no b u I dey see behind d bride?anyway!cute couples wish Dem HML!cnt wait for ma own day too oooo!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them first to comment
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteThis is more like it....the lord will keep ur home HML
ReplyDelete#That happy sister!
Yay I cnt wait 2 meet d one I love ad loves me in return I dnt wnt 2 get married 2some I dnt lyk cos of money wen I see couples lyk dis I jst wish it was mee it wil happen in God's time.
ReplyDeleteGlory to God, Thanks to GLO.
ReplyDelete~~Success Has No Limitation~~
congrats bro
ReplyDeleteHa! Linda, see the way you baptized Linda Ikeji Blog on the pics! Not cool! You've been doing this for a while esp with some certain pics! Take a clue from the pics from MayD birthday @ Doll House... Very faint and by the side not @ d middle of the pics! Eh...we know bloggers steal pics but the painting of your names is too much! HML to Bez and his wife!
ReplyDeleteWOW soooooo cute!!! congratulations to them...
ReplyDeleteHML BEZ&TiTo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ppl...HML *cheers*
ReplyDeleteNice nice bt dnt lyk her weddin gown
ReplyDeleteWishing them a blissful marital life
ReplyDeletePlease who barbs Mohawk to wedding
ReplyDeleteluvely!!! still waiting 4 my groom n my Saturday 2 come...
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life dear(meemee).
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. HML
ReplyDeleteLovely, just like a white mans wedding,I love d sitting arrangement.
ReplyDeleteYou sha culled some of the pictures from Kemi Filanis blog... Linda linda. Signed. By Nil
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem. Wishin dem HML
ReplyDeletecongrats roomie!
ReplyDeletehappy marriage life bro bez
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!! Cute couple.
ReplyDeleteI tap from your blesses, congratulations to be and his pretty bride
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.beautiful couple..the wife is a black beauty like me,am so gonna be pretty on that day too..*winks
ReplyDeleteHML to them lord hear my own cry this year for my own job and for my own man to locate me this 2014 am tired of people laughing at me please lord
ReplyDeleteWao! They are so cute.HML
ReplyDeleteCongrate 2 them.mine soon IJN
ReplyDeleteHML Bez
ReplyDeleteNo be better wedding be this,, full of encomiums and prayers but aremu olumide afolayan's was full of curses and disdain, karma is real and live ! Aremu you are big shame to your generation .
ReplyDeleteHML to them. ?
ReplyDeleteCongrats and Nice move
ReplyDeleteheeups!!!why that hair-cut nw?
ReplyDelete.....To all intending couples,pls a church wedding must nt be an elaborate one.This should strongly be addressed in churches as many young ones hv gotten it wrong.
In quest to jump it,they go for a traditional wedding instead.U can do a low key wedding and u hv nothing to be ashamed of...
*Red line
Congrats to my fav music dude
ReplyDeleteCHML.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! May their marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May their joy last forever.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Congrat.
ReplyDeleteWho says barbs??????
ReplyDeleteYour english is really poor. You should work on that ..
Congrat Bez nd Tito. HML
ReplyDeleteCute couple. ..congrat ..Bez nice suite homie
ReplyDeleteWt a lovely couple...wishin ya guys hapi married life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them I tap in to their blessing Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeletewhich 1 is ''api marriage lyf''... Hmmmm... Kongrats bez... Wsh u all d bst
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Wishing them a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life 2 dem
ReplyDeleteI hate to see women veil their faces on their wedding day even when it is obvious they are no longer virgins or have even been having sex with d dude. Congrats any ways! No be una start am, no be una go end am. Soldier go, soldier come!
ReplyDeleteWTH..is her chief brides maid texting or pinging (from 1st pix) Boy..that is gross disrespect!
ReplyDeleteI hope it lasts cos you re still young considering your music career. Congrats shaa
ReplyDeleteHappy maRried Life.
ReplyDelete@ Anon. 2:15 AM is it that you can't see that she's holding a wedding programme?