ErrandBoy Concierge responds to the needs of busy professionals all over Abuja. We have earned a network of contacts throughout the hospitality industry with our large clientele database and we provide and advise on organizing Cooperate Meetings, Seminars, Discounted Hotel Reservations rates, Discounted Airline/ticket Booking, Social Services, Exquisite Conference Planning and Management which includes: Venues, Materials, Booking, Staff entertainment and Hospitality.
Call: 08111173668, 07000000111. www.errandb.com/. Email: support@errandb.com. Follow on Twitter: @errandAbuja. facebook: www.facebook.com/errandabuja
Wow! Nice
ReplyDeleteOne day I will be FTC on Linda too.
DeleteFor real? Most Couples Have Sex At 7:37pm On Saturdays – Research Claims
This is great. Proud of Nigerians and our innovations. Linda please update us when this gets to Lasgidi.
DeleteSuperCool...I hope dey get too lagos soon...MuchProfit..#TecnoN3 ICS
ReplyDeleteAbeg where dis one and him TechnoN3 ICS comeout from?
DeleteWetin i no go hear
ReplyDeleteLife can only get better.
ReplyDeleteimma be needing their services.but imma prefer errand girls
Akwuna things!
DeleteJESUS IS COMING SOON! GIVE YOUR LIFE TO HIM!
ReplyDeleteBlackBerry pin please??
ReplyDeleteOk! Next news plssss
ReplyDeleteSNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡
Instead of sending an errand boy, why not send ur blackberry messenger from ur bed to go get whatever u need for you?
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Jesus! What manner of dryness is this!
DeleteUr so bloody dry smh
DeleteLol even shewhomustnotbenamed is dry as a name sef. All of una dry gins. As dry season firewood.
DeleteErrand boy kwa? Civilisation nka di kwa egwu linda
ReplyDeleteCouldn't they have gotten another name?
ReplyDeleteI love this concept.. >> keep it on
ReplyDeletenaija sexy hot photos gists and blackmaill
This is definitely too good to be true, am always too shy to go get a condom myself...#dialling the number#
ReplyDeletenext
ReplyDeleteALLOY CHIKEZIE! OVER TO YOU. LOL.
ReplyDeleteDis one Makê sense...cool...Errandboy
ReplyDeleteTeenager Caught Having Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here
Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here
Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here
Colombian Couple Caught Doing It In A Public Pool
Here
Abuja people u guys shld enjoy well well.
ReplyDeleteNawa! This is on another level.
ReplyDeleteHow can we trust u guys???not everything u type u actually fulfil...Well m gon gv u s try....xoxo flynnrules...100k in progress....hahaha
ReplyDeletenice concept. kinda funny sha.
ReplyDeleteAre you cool with N15K weekly income? If Yes, click here. Anyone can be part of it.
See for yourself. click here .
Innovative
ReplyDeleteThank God oo! this is what I needed
ReplyDeleteThank God!! This is what I needed
ReplyDeleteThank God oo This is what I needed
ReplyDeleteNa to begin send person to help us shit remain.... cool idea though
ReplyDeleteNice Idea....
ReplyDeleteDon't think jealous Nigerian men would like this idea...... lolll
ReplyDeleteCan I send errand boy to withdraw using my Atm while am in a crucial meeting.?
ReplyDeleteHospitality industry?hmm d@s cool! Nigerians r really digging deep n tryn 2satisfy needs. I rep d makeup industry n i knw my passion wld kp me. ~Byen~
ReplyDeleteThis is house boy. In a repackage way
ReplyDeleteWonderful development
ReplyDeleteOdikwa egwu! Errand boy business, errand girl nko abi na only boys go d run d errands?
ReplyDeleteOMG I know rEeand boy. When is he coming to abj. Can't wait to meet him and listen to his album.
ReplyDeleteFisrt to be commented
U well at all so?u no knw errand girl join.commented ko,commentator ni.olodo oshi!
DeleteU dull Sha! I can only buh piti u...Smh
DeleteOMG I know rEeand boy. When is he coming to abj. Can't wait to meet him and listen to his album.
ReplyDeleteFisrt to be commented
Which album does he have? Hot Fool!
DeleteHehehe! Definitely a welcomed one! See biz,ple are Tinkin in naija oh. A̶̲̥̅♏ impressed!
ReplyDeleteI like this concept, the name though. Another similar name wld have made it perfect. My opinion though, but d initiative is very good.
ReplyDeleteOkay oooooooo
ReplyDeleteCan errandboy service madam when oga is not in state?
ReplyDeleteMen peoples brain are working well o! Nice one! When are they coming to lagos?
ReplyDeleteMe likey.e fo make tng easier fo a pregnant lady like me
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Nice concept. I love this country. | #NewsBlist
ReplyDeleteD errandboy name sounds disgusting like "public toilet" eww *vomits*
ReplyDeleteDid dat dude call errandboy an artiste.......lol. Abeg make una dey ready well. Errandboy is not a bad concept.
ReplyDeleteI know why they aren't using girls tho! Blc them girls would turn it to another business entirely.
ReplyDeleteThis is PA and houseboy rolled into one. If you already have these two why would you need errand boy? These services work overseas where people don't typically have staff. Not sure if this will work in naija.
ReplyDeleteI prefer girls jare..
ReplyDeleteThey can also replenish madam too. Oga no go free o
ReplyDelete†ђξ name tho!!!
ReplyDeleteWow great news am happy we don't have 2 do everything by ourselves but why only errand boys we gonna need girls 2 cos of some very very important errands
ReplyDeleteThis is amazing.
ReplyDeletemake sense die! bet i hope they have errand girls too:) I'll prefer that.
ReplyDeleteThe concept is nice but how about the execution?
ReplyDeletewow this is good... i like that Nigerians are now innovative.. kudos to the inventors
ReplyDeletena only boys, abeg make dem include errand girls joor. Infact tell dem dey will make PLenty Money wt d girl.
ReplyDeleteWorried About Money? Click Here to END Your Money Worries Finally, Dictate your Pay Upto N200,000. See Proofs Here!
Creative!