Helen Obeya, a 29 year old corper, serving in Abuja,
has just become the proud owner of a brand new Toyota Corolla. She is the 7th
winner in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway. Helen lives in Kaduna and this
would be her first car. She doesn’t drive yet so what better motivation than
this?
Five Corollas are still up for grabs! If want to
start the New Year in Grand style and win big like Helen, all you need to do is
text BIG to 5045 from an MTN line and who knows? You just might win!
You can also win a FREE entry for yourself by following these simple steps.
Step 1: Follow @biggamesngr on Twitter.
Step 2: Tweet at us (for example: @biggamesngr
please give me a ticket).
Once we get the notification, you will be sent an
entry ticket.
For all the latest
news, updates and giveaways,
Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/biggamesngr
Eeeehhhnnnn!!! Such a lucky girl. Congratulations copashon.
ReplyDeleteI wish it's just easy you said it. It only takes lucks though
Deletewhere these sexies chicks come from? South Africa? I can't believe it. See photos >>> Nigerian Entertainment News
Congratulobia to her
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Scam, do background check jst naw, u will find out she's d MD's wife younger broda's daughter...smiles
DeleteLucky gal,congrats
DeleteCorper Wee! Congrats to her, make I c if I go win too. Nid a car mehn!
ReplyDeleteThis is getting serious ooooooooo,nw I do blieve in this game. Game onnnnnnnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteGOD IS GOOD...
ReplyDeleteNAIJA SONGS IN REAL LIFE
Wow a sure way 2groove service year.congrats 2d FG pikin
ReplyDeleteWow! Lucky babe. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her...maybe I will try this game oh.
ReplyDeleteYou sure say dis tin na real?
ReplyDeleteCongrats my dear, i pray one day i will become a winner too of all this give away bonaza.
This tin na luck, do u knw ow many ppl that play d game. Its enough to buy 10 cars smh I no play. I will work hard and gt my own car.
DeleteCongratulations to her...maybe I will try this game oh.
ReplyDeleteif i hear! wash!
ReplyDeletejust watch she wont approve my comment
Hmmm. Ok
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my dear...maybe I will try this game oh.
ReplyDeleteHeleeeen!!! Big congrats 2 u. What a grand way 2 start up the year.
ReplyDeleteLindodo,aw much dey payin u 4 dis?
ReplyDeleteLinda we are tired of this news. ahn ahn
ReplyDeleteWaoooooo congrat dear,enjoy.
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear so happy for u dis is a new year gift
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCorper weeeeeee. Ride on Ajuwaya
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her....
ReplyDeleteNice one Congratulation
ReplyDeletecongrate oooo
ReplyDeleteTeacher caught in the act with student in school premises
Here
Teenager Caught Hving Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here
Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here
Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her! May God remember me too, IJN, amen
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
Wow so happy for you can't wait for mine kisses
ReplyDeleteCongrats gal
ReplyDeleteHelen congrats! So it wasn't a scam after all..I'm still in shock...we were all talkn about it after they called u and u were like all these 419 pple..I need this kinda good luck too..not Jona oooo!
ReplyDeleteAm definitely gonna check dis game out. I live 100%now
ReplyDeleteU re very lucky dear big congrats 2 u
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her.....I tink I av 2 giv it a try..
ReplyDeleteArrangee... We know
ReplyDeleteSo lucky @mercy
ReplyDeleteThis game don chop over 30k of credit... I no dey play again...some ppl r just luckier than others...
ReplyDeleteLucky girl, so happy 4 her.
ReplyDeleteLucky girlLLlllllll,congrats n enjoy your ride.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes!
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Congratulations sweetie drive safely.
ReplyDeleteAfter playing and spending 10k on airtime, I still no get anything...nt even BIRO...
ReplyDeleteY are only women winning this cars? Just asking
ReplyDeleteCongratulation helen,my frnd for gwagz.i just hope say no b arrangy
ReplyDeleteLinda I no play a gain,all my money done finish 4 credit.
ReplyDeleteNice one lindizie,u dey see sum pple's comment n u nt approving.issorai na love sha.
ReplyDeleteNice one. Big congrats. Only God know hw much she spend before she reach the entry point. Abi na just one sms go give u ticket?
ReplyDeleteCongrats corper. Why are you not fully kitted anyway?
ReplyDelete@meetdrealevens she does not need to be the Md's wife's younger brothers wife to be a winner,this is not the first time she won from a draw right from when she was a kid I recall she has won about 3 draws,secondly this is her 4th car.you must not drop a comment on everything you read.there are better ways to be noticed.
ReplyDelete@ williams 4th car? Go tro what d wrote first befor comenting,d said is her first car,that she can't even drive sef.