Xovar Lounge hosts Weird MC, Rayce, DipizLE, and Leo Wonder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 December 2013

Xovar Lounge hosts Weird MC, Rayce, DipizLE, and Leo Wonder

This Friday, Xovar Lounge sets to host the award winning super star rapper weird MC along side leaders of the new  school music movement, the ladies man Rayce, record label CEO cum music artist Dipizle, the man with the wonder voice Leo wonder, and Mr Dallas.

The high octave event will feature great performances from the artist, fans will also have the opportunity to interact with their favourite stars. The vision behind the initiative is to celebrate notable musicians who had been consistent in delivering great sounds. Continue...
Xovar lounge an upscale executive lounge located in lekki lagos is regarded as the hot spot for professional and young executives. Xovar lounge is the ideal place to hang out this last friday. 

The popular band, "God bless and the ebony band will also treat guest to a variety of medley sounds. 

30 comments:

1. meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.e. ist to comment

2. meeeeeeeeee. 1st to comment.

1. Olodo! What have you contributed to the story above? Ode++

3. Been a while we heared anything from the wired one. Where has s(he) been though?

~~Success has no limitations~~

4. Its cool ooo. Buh deviatin Lindz hv u seen wot am seein? Since I've been followin dis your blog na anonymous dey comment pass bt eva since dat givaway all dz pple kon dey use dia name comment. Nawa oo me sef don dey fear

5. Mtchewww! I hissd

6. 1st to comment oooo

7. Really been long i heard about Weird Mc. Where has she been?

8. Goods news. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

9. Lily please bring us exclusive pic's from the Calabar Carnival. The African Biggest Street Party.

10. Who is going to attend dis event... seriously

11. Wish to b there but...

12. Who them wan make I come watch ??

13. Hmmmm,,,,,,so weird Mc still dey sing.............

14. Rayce isn't a ladies' man oooo.

15. Where has weird mc bein?dnt evn recOgnize d oda artistes....

16. gosh .... :v I have even forget weird Mc

17. gosh .... :v I have even forget weird Mc

®cjay Ekwem nwa nkwerre

18. Interestin...were av weird mc bein...

19. Bin a wile weird mc.....have nt had of d others artistes ooooo

20. @Aderonke ASUU has called off the strike please go back to school so U can spell properly. Rayce is the ladies man

1. Likewise nony gee.english is hard mehnn.lol

21. Weird mc...rayce ladies man rotf..na wa oh

22. Xovar lounge is trying to revive their musical career and increase their fan base because the aformentioned artistes billed to perform have lost it in the entertainment scene.