Would you rock this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Would you rock this?

OK Bye. #runsaway

207 comments:

1. if it was byonce.. Linda and followers would be like fierce.. Abegi go gurl looking good

2. No way!! Linda u not crious oo. Lolzz.

3. See her nyash like stone.....#0zi

4. I am covered with the blood of Jesus... I dodge you in Jesus name Amen!

5. I'd let my girl rock it out with me(but not alone) though I may've to buy her a new one after the 1st outing cos I doubt she'd have d chance to take it off b4 I rip it off and take her.

6. Even †ђξ girl and the dress they. Smell. *walkaway*

7. Linda, u shouldn't be posting stuffs from that crazy person called Soledayo

2. The world we live now has no fear regarding in what we wear this day. Everybody puts on anything and call it fashion. Is so shameful

3. No sane person would want to rock dis

1. That maheeda girl probably would

4. Replies
    1. No its not....rather ur brain is syupidityb....ode!

5. No sane person would want to rock dis

6. Rock ko ruckus nii. Absolute rubbish.

7. A very Long hissssss!!! Attention seekers jst taking it 2d limit. Linda pls goan sleep...rest ur head abeg.

8. OMG! Wat is dis?? Shapeless amoeba, fallen breast bitch....ugly ducklin go cover up ur disgustin bod

1. The girl gather liver to put on this nude dress in the first place.

2. Well shes got a nice body......Half the female haters commenting here can't try dis because they don't have the body to even try it!

That asides, if she were my Woman, shes very very encouraged to wear sexy stuff like that when we iz in the bedroom ..but not outside........#my thots#

9. Na to waka naked now,Ntin remain again to cover

10. Never will I Rock that,Even if you'll pay me Half a million naira....She is sexy though..post my comment O

Beautiful says so

1. Sexy? You are a joker! Can't you see her masculine structure?

2. Will you rock it for half a million and one naira then?

11. WTF is dz? Gone mad all in d name of fashion. .......

12. Shey this girl get brothers and sisters, friends and lovers, even papa and mama, why them allow am comot like this na? This is craze not fashion.

13. N who's dis? Sum ladies can't jst stop been stupid, she should jst walk naked na. Mteeeeeew!

14. Yes I would rock it to the office tomorrow.......

15. chaiii... WHO BE DIS ONE JAREEEE... MGBEKE FEELIN FUNKKY.. mtschewwwwww

16. i will pass, she's wearing rag. >>>>. let us make cool money together, just click this link http://2cashsite.com/?id=66365 and let us smile to bank

17. Lovely, Try it linda let see

18. First to comment. Too trashy.won't allow my babe or sis to wear same.in Joan Rivers voice(make it stop)

19. Wen dem no swear for me,but it looks good on her tho.

20. It's in poor taste. Never!

21. Ötu Nnu nu oooo, Uwah Mmebi!! I kabash... Going back to read my bible before i sleep..

22. Rubbish@yahoo.com. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

23. so aweful. hate it

24. looooooooool see outfit

25. What are we girls becoming ooooooo

26. I think anyone who says Ɣε̲̣ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ to this needs a psyche evaluation...she's nude for heaven's sake!!!

27. This one no be cloth again na, y she no just wakka naked

28. Nawa ooo,nothing we no go see finish for naija,what kind of thing is this for heaven sake

1. We just always copying the whites

29. Nawa 4 women oOoO. If sm1 walking passed calls her a 'ho' it ll be okwu na uka. Dress hw u wish 2 be addressed, no one ll hear. There's no appeal when we v seen evrything already. Its lyk a gift if wrapped it is more appealing cos u v no idea wat is inside d wrappings, bt when it is nt wrapped d excitement, expectations and appeal or wateva is diminished cos u already knw wat it is. Hope my analogy is correct

30. i wonder wat d future wuld luk lyk

31. Winch ofcuz

Winch ofcuz

32. Honestly am so out of words! Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahah! Datz da laff of insanity coz datz what dis is.

33. y were anytin...jst go out naked na...and she will say I ned a God fearin man..
    #epiphany#

34. I don talkam b4 2014 na nake we go dey waka. .hmmmmm this is becoming d new trend in fashion.

35. Replies
    1. Yes ooo she's Sizzlin...she wore it for hersf nt u Hypocrites!! Y'all shud Drink Hypo if u r paind.

36. Not bad for a night gown(lol)

Sweetest

37. Pure madness all in the name of fashion!

38. Lol

Ladies take advantage of Our hoilday sales contact for 100% grade 5A human hair
    Bbm pin 7496C350

39. Wetin do this cloth now Linda

1. Let her include her contact 4 easy access

40. Rotten ashawo!!!!na like dis person take dey find customer...pervert!!!linda if u like remove or dnt even post it na u knw!as my mind rizn am I write am dwn

41. She b agent of d devil

42. Linda weyrey ni eleyi

43. Na waoooo,juz imagine wat women do 2 get Men's attention........ Well,u got it gurl!!!!!!!!!

44. She for comot everything and snapped nude. Mtcheww. Agents of darkness. Highway to hell.

45. Who's dis waako girl again hmm naija I wonder hw a man we marry u after all dis rubbish nud pic mtcheeew

46. Nudity all in the name of fashion! Too bad!!!

47. Ewww,no way.Nt even if i was paid a trillion

48. If any lady wears dis and gets raped I don't tink d case would need a judge . Society menace

49. Lol.who be d gial?dis is one risky shit!hate it! hate it!hate it!hate d whole idea!

50. Y do u like corruptin WE virgins here @linda

#skaler#

51. oh dear! this is so trashy. meanwhle linda will yu marry my brother. very nice guy.

52. This wan na madNESS.... Abeg Linda who she be?

53. Hmmm,warrisdis?seen oya lin lin go nd slip cos all work nd no play meks maheed send linda a christmas present.Go nd rest sweetie#kisses#

54. See her crayfish leg. I don't know what faashion is turning to this days
    . For her mind she is dreSsed.

55. Y do u like corruptin WE virgins here @linda

#skaler#

56. #Anofia#God punish satan

57. Jesu christi !!! Wat is neva,nt even in my dreams will I dream of rocking dis GOD Forbid!

58. Sorry lindyway. Hell no! The world is going crazy yall I must say WTH #*~}

59. Of course I won't!!!

60. OMG!!!, *faints*

61. *faints....*wakes up....hell no i wont....*walks away briskly

62. Hum hum!!! Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ again?????

~ALATISHE say so~

63. Yes I will...
    #WorldfamousVictor

64. Nau dis is eeeeeewwwwwww

65. ℓ̊ will go naked lyk maheeda instead

66. Lagos nawa orishirishi

67. Women are Devils in disguise

68. Lol, its sexy sha o. But not so sexy on her.

69. Idiot ni gal yi sha.. werin she put on?

70. Make God nor gree!!!

71. Can u imagine?... This is Trashy!

72. Rock to where?
    *pulls cushion behind self to watch comme
    nts and insults flow*

73. Lool,lindaaaa...u b8r run ooo

74. She looks like a fool.....darrisall

75. so Auntie Linda where are u running to?

76. her market go sell well well

77. Sheer is in vogue, but this is a lil bit extreme. A no no for me.
    Visit www.justshantel.blogspot.com

78. Fashion has gone full circle! We are heading back to the days of Adam and Eve...

79. Indeed, the daughters of jezebel r on rampage..!

80. Trash.. Y on earth would any lady rock dis...when she's not a stripper.. Trash..

81. Hahaha,she looks good tho.nude is d new sexy!

82. Never...won't allow my gf talk more my wife

83. Does she look normal to u? So y ask if normal pple can rock dix. Rolling my eyes

84. Who be this one??? Mtchewwwwww rubbish. Since nude is the latest trend everybody wants to be nude*sleeping things*

85. Is this one not mad? Dem for find rope tie am before things get outta hand.

86. Naked gurls everywhere

87. Ask Maheeda nah

88. Even mad pple nw knws wen they goes naked. They cover themselves we'll than dis. Mad person is much beter than her, she is such an animal in the sahara forest

89. NO with capital letter, but I sha like her hair and her shoes

90. No na not nice, i don't like it at all. I won't even dream of buying it, never. But it looks good on her sha.

91. Okay nija gals seem to forget that we aint dem

92. I go to lamba/rock this yarsh wellemly....oboi see yarnssssssssssssssssssssh....ama stuck ma lil bro in her pink shot!....damn! Hmm.

93. She looks like bambi from basketball wives LA

94. I am sure it completely depends on where you are going to. Obviously every Nigerian girl can rock this to church...no questions there. But to strip clubs? Hell NO! How inappropriate!

95. Well its funny looking @ it on oda gals xpecially celeb but deff nt my GF....

96. No be only rock na mountain *sighs*

97. What rubbish! *rollseyesflipshairNwalksaway* #*karlishah*

98. Buh Linda, rock Wetin? I see a yellow ass,dats all... rubbish (Jokefad)

99. Hell no, lord help us ooo, the end is near"

100. As an outfit or under garment,nudity is now the order of the day and they will be looking for a man covered up in 3piece suit......ladies which way

101. This is part of why women/ladies are fast loosing da respect we used to get...jes cuz so shameless being don't even respect emselves again#itsapity#dheddie

102. Give me ur bb. Pin

103. hell is waitinq i reserve da rest comment

104. The question is, Linda Ikeji would u rock this???????

105. WTF devil no I won't(xsexie blingz)

106. Babe display ur bbm pin so dat u will be contacted.

107. I wonder what this our generation is turning into. God please deliver us

108. This is how you know those that are demon possessed.

109. And in the end she will wonder why she hasn't found a husband. Smh. It's types like these that men just have a fling with, not marry.

110. Watz d difference in being naked n dis mtchewww maheeda d 2nd......zainab

111. Rock wat? a mad naked bitch wif slippers breast? God 4bid, Abasi akan, tufiapa, olorun maaje

112. Living in a life where moral decadence abounds; only God's Grace will keep us from falling prey.

113. na dis one maheda go wear, 4her next photo shoot.

114. Osisco of da highest order!!!! Abeg..... must we be western?!!!!!

115. I can wear it as a nightwear, for my hubby's eyes only, but I won't step outta my bedroom wearing this.

116. Dem swear for me? See her thingy! Kai! Visit www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com for the craziest gossips

117. D gurl no even con fine again...... oma shey ooo.

118. Mtcheew. Rubbishh

#watchhing in 3D LED#

119. Dis s evil....!

120. Eish! Where is that our African pride and dignity yo? Smh. Oshirirshiri # hissssssss

121. Seriously? BTW, who da hell is this?

122. Hell to the no!!!!!

123. Am sure maheeda is her role model

124. Nibo? For where..... God forbid bad thing. May God have mercy

125. Is dat fish net or mosquito net shez wearing?!...e fit people like am sha!..I like *grinning*

126. I dey laugh when i read comment from ladies here on how they condemn this dress.for una profile pix no be cleavage una expose?Even many of una na clubbers,runsgirls and strippers.If una wan attract sugardaddies no be naked body una dey show to the public?Be sincere for ones.

127. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm not for staying at home... All ds pple saying hell no tomorrow una go were am comot. Anyway ladies and nude wears. Maheeda likes it

128. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm not for staying at home... All ds pple saying hell no tomorrow una go were am comot. Anyway ladies and nude wears. Maheeda likes it

129. I know you are trying to be hot or classy but please learn to preserve your dignity first

130. lord have mercy!

131. lord have mercy!

132. If I am seeking popularity, like Miley etc, DEFINITE YES. Look at her, she is already POPULAR. She is on blogs and news. Thats FREE ADVERT worth millions of dollar!!!

133. Linda, it's high time you stopped giving these morally debased & depraved nonentities opportunities to be seen or heard. They thrive in the controversy they generate. Just ignore such and focus on the ones that can be of positive impact to the forum.

134. see something better....www.btxpress.com.ng

135. Rock it as an underwear or a night wear...

136. Oooh Lord! Dats some freaky, Juicy Latino there (in Big sean's Voice), I will Fvck her till she can't Raise a Finger.!

137. Seen. 24/12/2013.
    4rm Gnomic Pretex

138. If she wore a fur coat u would drool......fashion babiiiiee