Uche Jombo marks birthday with husband (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 December 2013

Uche Jombo marks birthday with husband (photo)

The actress and movie producer was a year older yesterday and spent the special day with her hubby, Kenny Rodriqguez.

98 comments:

1. Romantic..... U̶̲̥̅̊ making me wanna go get married #uche. ARKISS

2. Stale news. #JC

1. What's stake abt the news na??????? HBD uche dear! Wish u da very best!

3. And so....Anymay, happy bday to them. I have a sinking feeling that am the first to comment.

1. Its happy birthday to her not "them"...U're welcome

2. Funny you..you weren't first.lol. #zizzy

3. And we all have a stinking feeling you need to go back to school to learn English

4. First???????U wish#bbm eyelash smiley#

4. Is ok happy for her saiz ZEE

5. uche jombo,dnt u want us to see ur beautiful kids ???gt preggy already na !!

1. I think she's preg

2. Ur a big fool!did she tell u she doesn't wanna get preggy?kai u suck!!

3. Only God gives kids..its not by ur power...kip talkin maybe wen u r older u will understand..jus pray not to experience delay in child-bearing.

4. Go and impregnate her....ode oshi...blakky!!

6. Nice! They're waxing stronger apparantly. I'm happy.

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

7. I hope n pray er marriage 2 dis guy would last

8. WOooow...lovlyn couple...hbd 2 her..sure she's avin a gr8t fun...

1. You see yourself? What have you ssaid now? Bad english bad spelling. Mtcheww #zizzy

9. Happy b'day uche. Many more years & Gods blessings.

10. Hapi belated birthday may ur joy be full always
    Gandy A

11. Marriage is a beautiful thing

The right man can bring out the best in his woman

God bless my marriage in 2014 IJN and happy Bday UChe....remain blessed!!

Linda your own shall come too....ok?

12. Happy for them. Uche looks pretty

13. I like dis couple!
    @UA

14. Dis beb is jst rockin lyf bigtym since she got married.D many blesins of marriage huh? HBD mam

15. Uche jumbo I've always luved ur style. Happy birthday

16. HBD
    Gnomic Pretex

17. Many more years together Uche

18. dis ur hubby is vry cute,lord gv me cute guy lyk dis nxt yr

1. I am a very cute rich dude...wanna hook up?

19. Happy bilated bufdai, luv you girl

20. congratulobia to the birthday woman

21. HBD to her Lovely couple.

22. Nice...sweet couple!

23. Linda see how u murdered dis man's name

24. Her hubby luks so much lyk rob kardashian to me. HBD uche!

Cherry

25. Hbd to u hav fun

Pela

26. Mr $Mrs Rodriqguez cute couple

27. wishing you many more years ahead!

28. Love Rentu! Or Love Muranya! Has he even met his brides parents! Looks like she's wearing d pants in this union; so then she can arrange for an all expense trip(paid by her) and take her folks to see this guy. So that if she goes and don't come back(cos Americans can be kuku crazy) oh well apart from that sha, courtsey demands that. Abi she no get home trainning.
    I mean I get it, bringing him over is a risk considering that uches OROBO size will be challanged by Lekpa well spoken and gurls with outsanding Etiquettes as oppose to our Raz urs truly Uche. Well na them sabi. Go shorty its ur baiday(in sound sul
    tans lingo).

1. You definitely haven't got a brain!

2. Omg omg....you sound like a mad person, u didn't make a single sense. u also sound like a dumb blonde.. Gif forgive u for being so senseless. I can pardon u for this if u are under 16 but if not u need beating. Itiboribo!

3. Meaningless! Oshii

4. Hmmmmm,marriage is really gud

29. So in loveeeee. Hehehehehehe nw dis is a role model not some chief *****

30. Lmaoooooo u r mean!

31. Congrats to her, many more yrs ijn

32. Happy Birthday!

33. Happy birthday to her! Wish her a long life and a longer marriage.

34. She should enjoy it while it last, that's my point!

35. shey jumbo detergent don reach menopause?she no wan gree preg

36. Happy Buffday Uche my love.I wish u d best Cos u ve a gud heart.

37. Why doesn't one relocate to the other's country? A marriage with so much distance between the parties is as good as a friends with benefits relationship.

38. Make she try born pikin o, even if na through IVF. In case anything happen, she go hold something.

39. Hmmm jumbo is 'resembling' her husband o,,dy tot us d reason in biology *big smile*

#didi

40. Nice one ma boo boo uche. Hbd o

41. This love rentu anonymous is one bitter bitch , you do know uche had a traditional marriage right? In her village, why don't you go think about how to pay your bills and leave uche to worry about her marriage since it's hers after all.

42. Hmmmmmmm,marriage is gud

43. Ask her does her husband have any terminal illness, just asking if she say's no, She should pray for him, what I'm seeing is not good. I which both parties well.
    Yes I'm gifted i see things,normal people don't see.
    She should pray and fast for him.
    Happy Holidays.

44. His dilated pupils right? Don't think it's terminal dx, might be he's 'weeding'! Kenny2face

45. U hubby is ugly

46. Happy birthday actress