Timi Dakolo and wife welcome third child, a baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 December 2013

Timi Dakolo and wife welcome third child, a baby girl

Timi 'the voice' Dakolo and his wife, Busola, welcomed their third child on Christmas Day yesterday December 25th. Big congrats to them...

72 comments:

1. Waoh!! Didn't even know he was married let alone have kids..
    Big congratulations 2 U n ur family..its a perfect christmas gift...

2. congrats 2 dem ....d wife s cute,babies evrywhr cant wait 2 make mine

1. Are u ready for it? Don't add to the state of poverty in the country.

2. Shut up Ajanaku. What wrong did Ade say? If ure not ready then allow others who are ready †o make theirs. Just shut the fk up.

3. This Ajanaku Is a saddist.....she's.always negative n insultive. I totally dislike her.

4. I'm with u ajanaku. Having more than one child is mega responsibility, even for dangote. No congrats from me.

3. Baby no eazy ooooooooo

1. Not easy at all...had my gorg girl on 14th dec!!!pheewwww.am trying to escape right nw to hv my hair washed n crossing my fingers...probably fix a weave too.#huge smile#

2. My dear is nt easy ooh..had my gorg girl on 14th...hvnt done anythn else since..rushed out of d house nw to try n do smthn to my hair,crossing my fingers momsie doesn't call me before they wash d hair!! Iphie

4. Oh k his wify was preggy that's why hmnnnnnnn congrats to her men r so useless.

1. Ur life is pathetic

2. Lmao @ 1:29pm

3. I'm reading so many meanings 2 dis ur post ehn.....lips sealed

4. Hehehe... Did he score in your goalie?

5. Shut up!u guys just make up stories to make pipo feel bad.now will claim he was messing with someone else.must u talk?congrats 2 d new parents jor,some pipo need 2 purge dem selves of hate and negativity b4 d new year.

6. Including ur father!

5. Wow!! That is great, what a perfect gift. Ajibo..

6. Big congrats 2dem,linda biko post my comment*rolls eye*

7. Christmas baby plenty dis period o, a very big congrats to dem.

8. Congrats to them, perfect Christmas gift for real. Fine wife... I really hope the baby would look more like his wife sha #OkBye

1. Meaning de guy no try abi?lol...

2. Don't worry your head. They make beautiful babies. The first two are so adorable.

9. congrats to them.

10. Awwwwe....hw nice..but a woman shudnt go tru labour pains on Christmas day !!!

1. I pray oh......... Na we dey worry pass 4 labour room oh. Cos our mothers won go cook rice b4 we come....congrat my birth mate

11. Congrats to them really d best gift ever,just wish timi could produce more songs,he's one hell of a singer nd reminds me of micheal bolten

12. Congratulations. God bless the christmas baby

13. Congrats to them. The naming will be double

14. Congrats! What a perfect christmas gift!

15. Congrats to them. his wife is a pretty lady

16. Congrats to both of them !

17. yes it is a perfect blessing indeed.

18. Congratulations. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

19. Congratulations. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

20. congrats to them,i use dem as a point of contact to reach odas.

21. Wos his wife is so cute.Congrats 2 dem

22. Congrats Dakolo wot a perfect Xmas gift

23. Chai timi timi........ 3kids already. Allow dis woman rest a lil. Congrats man

24. Congrat oooooooo!

25. big congrate 2 them

26. Congrats Timi...God bless d new born child

27. His wife is very pretty! Wow!!! Congrats to them. It sure was a perfect christmas for them.

28. A perfect christmas gift indeed....big congrats 2 dem

29. Wow wat a perfect gift God bless child and parent.

30. Timi is stinking rich now. As a bayelsa boy my guy Don hammer presidential hammering

31. Dis Bayelsa man u don fire born three jus now now???*suprise* congrats!!

32. Third child!...this guy is competing fast...2face VS TIMI...any way congratulation to him.

33. aha izon!!..ma bros get eye marry dis fine gal wey sabi born don gve us precious nd treasured gift on christmas day..D hand of God is involved..Proudly bayelsa

34. Wow. What s beautiful xmas gift.The girl go fine well well oooo

35. That's enough Timi.
    Let madam rest o.
    Family planning is key.

36. Soooo happy will love my kids to come 14feb,1stoct,25dec,1stjan in Jesus name

37. Old boy try produce album na....no be only children you go de produce na

38. All you foolish people dat 4 counting kids for him, Abeg ow e take concern unaa? busy body in other peoples bussiness. Qbeg leave am, na him get him Toto, so he is entittled to smash am