Left is Paul Okoye's fiance Anita Isama, and right is Peter Okoye's wife, Lola Omotayo Okoye. Really beautiful women. Make up artist Banke Meshida shared the photos on her instagram page. See more pics after the cut...
But am sure ur father's dick will surely stand when he sees them. And ur boyfriend's tiny dick will fall when he sees ur vagina discharging pussy, are u more than them?? Bonita the house girl abeg go wash plates and fuck ur madam husband late hours. Fool
You don't have much going for you either. "Okay" is too much to describe your looks. You look creepy so what gives you the authority to analyse pple who are obviously beautiful in the eyes of majority????
Sorry this is off topic, but.NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAANS, Damn, una too like money ! Heyyy, just cos Linda wants to give away 100k each to 10 people, come see 5,000 comments. Na wa o. See wetin our govt cause. This shows we all are selfish too. When it's a post about improving the economy together, u see over 100 comments, but Linda wants to give out money to 10 people and we hav 5,000 comments and even got to a point u can't post a comment on that particular post anymore. Selfish interests everywhere. Then I noticed people started putting their names on different posts now. Lol, Na wa ooooo. Nigeeeeeerrrr.
@Vivian Lambert my thought exactly .....Lola's beauty to me is cos she is fair while Anita is naturally a damsel..though they are both beautiful though not finer than me **wink wink**
Lola is over forty years quite older than Anita and she is a beauty to behold! More beautiful than Anita, that doesn't mean Anita is nt beautiful, she is also beautiful
dey r both cute dou anita luks more real dan omotayo...its more like she(omotayo) bleached up to be like dis...buh anita is naturally stunnin even without make over
Abeg paul's wife is way too prettier haba! Make dis lola carry her akpu anya de go down d lane make I see road.. But all dis new names of dis blog I de see una, how far? My fellow annonymous don leave me run be dat? LWKMD! Lin u don finish dis pipo!
Wow,biutefool ladis,they we be gud to promoten my biuty produts,(moju powder,tiro and adi-agbon loshun crim),anti linda pose mi comet or ess I we use U̶̲̥̅̊ to adfatice my balewa swit(candy)
Your Beauty is Critical to Your happiness, It impacts everything,You are more beautiful than you Think,Sometimes, Your Self Perception is harsh, you keep analysing the dark circles, wrinkles, Acne,pimple, freckles e.t.c, take a BREAK, Ignore them, Appreciate your face, Be happy, Live life, Be Open , Be friendly, We spend a lot of time trying to fix so many things and we end up Sad, Appreciate yourself, smile more, you can make Everything Right and Perfect, Put on some Make up, let it serve that Purpose, Splurge a little and buy new ones if need be, be Grateful for that face, it impacts everything, how you relate with people, how people see you...
Beautiful women, beautiful make up...Beauty is a major source of happiness for women . let's not get too busy and forget to appreciate ourselves....New blog posts www.makeupbytejutobun.blogspot.com
I sure say if this boys dey sell spare parts for Ladipo these girls no go marry them but as money don dey involved them say them dey love na wa oh money sha good but make the babes check their hearts sha if na money or love dey there.
Wow!! Beautiful Alas! Lola smiles..she's so pretty. The two of them side by side accentuates their age differences. They look like mother and daughter.
But Banke is an amazing makeup artist oh,like WOW!!!! The best in Nigeria in my opinion.
To all of u dt called lola proud cz she doesn't smile. Y'all r mumus. Anyway u can see her smiling nw n she looks really pretty n to u bonita I know it hurts 2 be dt ugly. Take heart dear
i just like the way the Okoye guys stuck to their ladies, not jumping from pillar to post. Shows good upbringing n responsibility. Anyway, I'll keep crushing. yeah on the both of you as i still don't want to know who is who *winks*
Dy are wonderfully made beautiful,bt hope dy are also pure in der attitude bcus if dy r nt equally good generally dat I will say dy are ugly pretty (UP)
Lola is beautiful while Anita is pretty. Anita is more presentable than Lola...Anita gat height and good shape. she is what we call a real African woman...The two ladies Rocks doh
please Anita all the way.......dat lola luks bossy jus guessing though no beef.... and hw come anonymous comment are few today hahahahaha! i guess is becos of the 100k, abeg make me safe open my identity..
Linlin I'll give you #500k to add to dat one million you want to give to libers, bcos am seeing a lot of names all of a sudden. Btw they are beautiful, I trust Banke Meshida, she's good at what she does. Hmmmm! The Okoye boys truly have good eyes!
Nigerian gvt don kill pple 4 body,GOBE see hw frnds deyy abuse themselves ontop money!!!!!jst comment bt na fight then dey fight shy!!!!linda abeg help us
lOLA IS WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN Anita... those saying otherwise are just jealous that Lola is mixed race/. You cannot compare them... Lola is in a different league. If Lola was just fair, amnd not mixed race, I bet all of you jealous hairless , bleached, big foot bishes... would hail her... nonsense
All I see in the photos is the power of make up and photoshop. We'll done BM Pro. As for me black is beautiful. People who see white or mixed as beautiful still have colo mentality. Guess that's why many women bleach.
Okay pics of questionably pretty women. What's the biggie! Did these twins never believe they would ever be able to hook women outside their class. Show casing them like bits of property. So besides having a" pretty face" what else is there, any talent on offer?. How many likes on face book.?total random pics of psquare wives. I don't get it. These boiz should use some of their cash and buy some brains. Next please linda .
Linda dey aint dat stunning bt r okay
ReplyDeleteHv u seen yourself wit your burnt face,and half pass 12 eye.I guess ugly is fine to u
DeleteThey are not just stunning but classy as well. If u say they are ok then,it means people like u are either far from ok or ugly.
DeleteNA wa oh! C as evrybody jst dey quick post comment bcos of 100k.Okay now ! * sipping my kunu n watchn as de curtin unfolds*
DeleteIdiot! Look at the ugly bitch talking... Btw they are more than stunning so deal with it or kiss their ass
DeleteBut am sure ur father's dick will surely stand when he sees them. And ur boyfriend's tiny dick will fall when he sees ur vagina discharging pussy, are u more than them?? Bonita the house girl abeg go wash plates and fuck ur madam husband late hours. Fool
DeleteI totally agree with u...... Linda like to hype the gists about certain celebs
DeleteSee dis burnt charger saying they ain't stunning..who r u again? **ugly talking***mtcheeeew
DeleteEwu...look @ ur face like shit wey rain beat...Anuohia,even d best makeup artist can't make u look beta....Appreciate gud tin idiot
DeleteYou don't have much going for you either. "Okay" is too much to describe your looks. You look creepy so what gives you the authority to analyse pple who are obviously beautiful in the eyes of majority????
DeleteHater! Lola is stunning n I'm truly happy for her; a lot of people were waiting to mock her.
Deleteanother funny story from naija single girl LMAOOOOOOOOOO
DeleteMney tlking..dey both luk fab.
Delete@LadyEngland pls don crack my ribs.Lolzzzzz........
DeleteSorry this is off topic, but.NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAANS, Damn, una too like money ! Heyyy, just cos Linda wants to give away 100k each to 10 people, come see 5,000 comments. Na wa o. See wetin our govt cause. This shows we all are selfish too. When it's a post about improving the economy together, u see over 100 comments, but Linda wants to give out money to 10 people and we hav 5,000 comments and even got to a point u can't post a comment on that particular post anymore. Selfish interests everywhere. Then I noticed people started putting their names on different posts now. Lol, Na wa ooooo. Nigeeeeeerrrr.
DeleteJust a touch of this makeover on my face would make me pulchritude to behold!btw Beautiful women they've got there!
ReplyDeleteThese okoye twın sure got good taste'..Theır ladıes r wonderfully made!
ReplyDeleteBeauty to Behold
ReplyDeleteBoth look gud n beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women...bt lola s mre. beautiful
ReplyDeleteAnita is more beautiful than Lola, forget the colour. Both of them fine sha.
ReplyDeleteAnita don dey shop money oo. Getting more beautiful by the day. Lola always a pretty woman any day.
ReplyDeleteThis women are really beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAnita is more beautiful than Lola, forget the colour. Both of them fine sha.
ReplyDeleteThese Okoye brother get eye for woman ooo..beautiful women
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women.......so so hawt! Dey both are looking good!
ReplyDeleteLola omotayo is so pretty
ReplyDeleteCute women.
ReplyDeletenyc
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm money @ work.dey r cool deo.
ReplyDeleteMake I comment? Oya let's talk business...hw much u go pay for my comments lili?
ReplyDeleteNice pics...linda I need this money oooo
ReplyDeleteThey really beautiful
ReplyDeleteQueen
What is the purpose of this advertisement ..........Una still dey find market
ReplyDeleteTHEY ARE BOTH BEAUTIFUL !!!
ReplyDeleteYeah, really beautiful nd classy too.
DeleteWow... Beautiful ladies. Really nyc make up
ReplyDeleteAwwwww,..... Pweety women :)
ReplyDeleteChai kena wu ya o..anam achi ife n'agom bu buggati
ReplyDeleteThey both luk cute....
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletePaul al d way, peter's wife is toy baby
ReplyDeleteDis peter okoye wife, I don't know why I no like am abi na bcos she be yoruba
ReplyDeleteIsama fine pass am sef
Goat na ur name
DeleteWoohhh d two of d okoye likes real,beautiful,pretty,lovlyn,cute,stunnin,classic,.........#kiss#...........n wat av we?
ReplyDeleteAdd urs.....
Dey r goin 4 de beautiful women .Who 'll marry de ugly once?
ReplyDelete*...ugly ones* it is!!! @benita
DeletePretty women indeed. But for local guys
ReplyDeleteAlthough lola is fair but I think anita is more beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ladies..
ReplyDeleteThey're both beautiful.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Guy dat money wey linda wan give u abeg share small wit me !!thank u
DeleteAnd all of a sudden pple started commenting wit der profille names...libers una lik awoof o.
Delete@Vivian Lambert my thought exactly .....Lola's beauty to me is cos she is fair while Anita is naturally a damsel..though they are both beautiful though not finer than me **wink wink**
ReplyDeleteY dem no day show Anita full body photo?
Delete@NennyD post ur picture make we see....
DeleteLola is always prettier....anyways they are both cool
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteHmmm one word beautiful!
ReplyDeleteANITA IS SO BEAUTIFUL,BOLD AND NATURAL,BUT LOLA IS CALM,LIL PRETTY AND DANGER BEAUTI,LOLA AND ANITA BOTH BE GOOD MADAMS TO PS
ReplyDeleteAnita is finer dan lola,lola na makeup they help her
ReplyDeleteYou are blind or lack a sense of sound judgement
DeleteCute ladies
ReplyDeleteAnita's forehead be looking like Linda Ikeji's own. Lol, abeg post my comment o.no be jab I jab u,Na compliment o.
ReplyDeleteNice pics. They make sense
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful.. I just have this thing for beautiful women..
ReplyDeleteSo. U no dey post. Comet. Again??
ReplyDeleteI say the make-up artists did a great job.
ReplyDeleteIts nice seeing dem togeda...btwn beautiful women
ReplyDeleteLovely ladies
ReplyDeletewith money even the ugle will be fine.
ReplyDeleteAnita is beatiful and Lola too, just dat Lola senior Anita with 9 or 11yrs.
ReplyDeleteBoth are quite pretty,,but Lola all the way,,no pun intended though!
ReplyDeleteBANKE STILL DEY FIND MARKET ABI?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteOk we con dis, so wati dem wnt mak we doo.. Mtccheeew bur dem fine sha.. Lol.. Tongue out
ReplyDeleteDey look stunning......beautiful ladies!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteawwwww.....beautiful mamas
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies....Anita in her 20's,Lola in her 40's
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteThey re pretty but not beautiful,there's a difference b/w those 2 words abeg mk una nor confuse d two
ReplyDeleteBeautiful indeed!
ReplyDeleteLinda, yφυ need † join them by marrying Jude Okoye. Pls, accept his proposal
ReplyDeleteDey ar beautiful.
ReplyDeletePrettyz
ReplyDeleteDey r both beautiful ladies luv anita
ReplyDeleteIt seems these OKOYE'S like Artificial Babes...pretty women thou
ReplyDeletePrettyz
ReplyDeleteLola is over forty years quite older than Anita and she is a beauty to behold! More beautiful than Anita, that doesn't mean Anita is nt beautiful, she is also beautiful
ReplyDeleteHow about sharing pictures of women straight from the bathroom.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteLola is such a delicate looking and sophisticated beauty- Me love - NO HOMO#Justsaying
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dey try
ReplyDeleteThey r both beautiful
ReplyDeleteDem fine... Me sef fine and my hubby is super duper hot! Oya, unto d nxt 1
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies I must say...but a little touch of this their makeover on me wil make me much more prettier... :p
ReplyDeleteMoney talks and behold..... Beauty. They are pretty. The makeup just enhanced their beauty.
ReplyDeletepretty ladies...daz all
ReplyDeleteLinda Anita is more beautiful... Sha i can too with such wonderful make up artists. 0137589785 GTB
ReplyDeleteMoney makes one more beautiful truly...God please bless me,Amen.
ReplyDeleteYh , linda there was a speculation that tanya is lola's sister, is it true
ReplyDeleteWe hav seen ok..next abeg
ReplyDeletedey r both cute dou anita luks more real dan omotayo...its more like she(omotayo) bleached up to be like dis...buh anita is naturally stunnin even without make over
ReplyDeleteboth beautiful, Lola is more pretty sha :)
ReplyDeleteladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
So its u dat is stunning abi? Who ask u sef? U no fear ur own face b4 u commented, u r not stunning and u r not okay
ReplyDeleteokoye's got fyn women oooooo.*winks*
ReplyDeleteMoney Talks and then ......... BAM!!!! Beauty. Nice pictures. They are beautiful, the make up just enhanced it.
ReplyDeleteMirror Mirror on the wall.........Pretty ...I tap into the anointing
ReplyDeleteNigerian stars and their wives will not take their business off the social media. when people comment on them they will shout hate.
ReplyDeleteife fa n'eli. Just ok
ReplyDeleteThey r both beautiful tho
ReplyDeleteThey look really stuning
ReplyDeleteLovely ladies and madam Linda will always chop my comment as usual NK Ivy
ReplyDeleteAbeg paul's wife is way too prettier haba! Make dis lola carry her akpu anya de go down d lane make I see road.. But all dis new names of dis blog I de see una, how far? My fellow annonymous don leave me run be dat? LWKMD! Lin u don finish dis pipo!
ReplyDeletebeauty at it best. Lola always looking like one of those Delta soap girls
ReplyDeleteLin free dis old lady kwanu! U no say sum libers go still insult am. Make she do her xmas well oh b4 she dies of what de call her here!
ReplyDeleteWith or without the makeover, they are beautiful.the P's got good eyes for good things
ReplyDeleteWow,biutefool ladis,they we be gud to promoten my biuty produts,(moju powder,tiro and adi-agbon loshun crim),anti linda pose mi comet or ess I we use U̶̲̥̅̊ to adfatice my balewa swit(candy)
ReplyDeleteMtceeeew! Evrytime okoye dis okoye dat.....na news? Abeg make we see road read news jare!
ReplyDeleteDis two brodas shabi beta thing ooooo
ReplyDeleteCute ladies
ReplyDeleteWe don see dem okay...Steadyman Say So...
ReplyDeleteThey both look good and happy.nice one.
ReplyDeleteLola! Ure blessed, beautiful and highly favoured.
ReplyDeleteI see one fatty bom bom dr,dunno y I dnt like dz girl
ReplyDelete#didi
Gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteYour Beauty is Critical to Your happiness, It impacts everything,You are more beautiful than you Think,Sometimes, Your Self Perception is harsh, you keep analysing the dark circles, wrinkles, Acne,pimple, freckles e.t.c, take a BREAK, Ignore them, Appreciate your face, Be happy, Live life, Be Open , Be friendly, We spend a lot of time trying to fix so many things and we end up Sad, Appreciate yourself, smile more, you can make Everything Right and Perfect, Put on some Make up, let it serve that Purpose, Splurge a little and buy new ones if need be, be Grateful for that face, it impacts everything, how you relate with people, how people see you...
Beautiful women, beautiful make up...Beauty is a major source of happiness for women . let's not get too busy and forget to appreciate ourselves....New blog posts www.makeupbytejutobun.blogspot.com
Cool but my gel s mor prettier
ReplyDeleteLinda wetin I do u 2day nah????
ReplyDeletePost my comment nah Haba.
Has d selection process started already??????
They try joor
ReplyDeleteI sure say if this boys dey sell spare parts for Ladipo these girls no go marry them but as money don dey involved them say them dey love na wa oh money sha good but make the babes check their hearts sha if na money or love dey there.
ReplyDeletepls like dis page
ReplyDeleteThey are both gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteMakeup and photoshop @work
ReplyDeleteThey are very beautiful women especially Anita
ReplyDeleteDey r lookin gorgeous.... Nice pix
ReplyDeleteHuuuum saw Melvin kissing Mariya in aramis night club on Saturday inside VIP thought he liked dillish na wa ohoo he even dey press boobi
ReplyDeleteNice pixs
ReplyDeleteThey have a taste for light-skin women.
ReplyDeleteChei! After all these days,I can post comment...
ReplyDeleteThey look sweet
Beautiful Women!!!
ReplyDeleteThey'r ok.just there! Anita looks a bit old n tired n Lola looks like an art work!
ReplyDeleteLola looks old watch ur cream o
ReplyDeleteAnita Is more beautiful wif nyc shape, lola's fairness is wats makin her pretty but she isn't and her stature is horrible...
ReplyDeleteLyk criously, dey both look sophisticated, yawns
ReplyDeleteWow!! Beautiful
ReplyDeleteAlas! Lola smiles..she's so pretty. The two of them side by side accentuates their age differences. They look like mother and daughter.
But Banke is an amazing makeup artist oh,like WOW!!!! The best in Nigeria in my opinion.
Lovely ladies nd sexy mamas
ReplyDeleteLindodo with this 100k ama look prettier than them
ReplyDeleteMe likey
ReplyDeleteAssociating beauty with fair skin. Lol
ReplyDeleteTo all of u dt called lola proud cz she doesn't smile. Y'all r mumus. Anyway u can see her smiling nw n she looks really pretty n to u bonita I know it hurts 2 be dt ugly. Take heart dear
ReplyDeleteU know see how lola fyn once she smile, I wonder how woman go dey and she no dey smile, haba!! Habatically
ReplyDeleteBoth beautiful I cnt shout
DeleteBM Pro,official makeup artist of the Okoye women. I saw it coming after Lola's wedding. She has neva looked soooo pretty. Anita is equally beautiful.
ReplyDeletePretty women me likey.
ReplyDeletePretty women,me likey
ReplyDeleteDey're very very pretty women,never knew Anita was dis fyn
ReplyDelete(NELLY)
i just like the way the Okoye guys stuck to their ladies, not jumping from pillar to post. Shows good upbringing n responsibility.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, I'll keep crushing. yeah on the both of you as i still don't want to know who is who *winks*
They r jst ok, don't see anything stunning there.....
ReplyDeletestunning women!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThem fine shal but............
ReplyDeleteBoth pretty ladies but I think Lola is really fine....photo.polishing aside.
ReplyDeleteBeauty to Behold
ReplyDeletefine children....
ReplyDeletePretty duo!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
dis okoye men like good tin oo. beautiful women
ReplyDeleteThey look muah!!
ReplyDeleteCute pix linda.. Ur so goood
ReplyDeleteLuvly pix
ReplyDeleteAm not a fan of fair people..but they both look good with make-up on..please ooo..let's see them without make-up then we can judge!!!
ReplyDeleteDy are wonderfully made beautiful,bt hope dy are also pure in der attitude bcus if dy r nt equally good generally dat I will say dy are ugly pretty (UP)
ReplyDeleteAs money giveaway dey around the corner, most anonymous don get name.
ReplyDeleteAnita wears the nude makeup look perfectly, Lola on the other hand looks like she's had one too many botox injections....Sue Me
ReplyDeleteBoth of them look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous December 9, 2013 at 1:48 PM; Tanya isn't Lola's sister. Lola is the only girl.
ReplyDeleteLola is beautiful while Anita is pretty. Anita is more presentable than Lola...Anita gat height and good shape. she is what we call a real African woman...The two ladies Rocks doh
ReplyDeleteThey are both very beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, who has noticed that most anons now have names lol
Watin happen....stand up Nigeria....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women
ReplyDeleteTHEY ARE REALLY PRETTY
ReplyDeleteBoth r beautiful in thier nature
ReplyDeletei tink i prefer Anita to Lola
ReplyDeleteplease Anita all the way.......dat lola luks bossy jus guessing though no beef.... and hw come anonymous comment are few today hahahahaha! i guess is becos of the 100k, abeg make me safe open my identity..
ReplyDeleteLinlin I'll give you #500k to add to dat one million you want to give to libers, bcos am seeing a lot of names all of a sudden. Btw they are beautiful, I trust Banke Meshida, she's good at what she does. Hmmmm! The Okoye boys truly have good eyes!
ReplyDeleteLinlin biko post my comment oo, still waiting for approval!
ReplyDeletelola luqs is like an india woman
ReplyDeleteNigerian gvt don kill pple 4 body,GOBE see hw frnds deyy abuse themselves ontop money!!!!!jst comment bt na fight then dey fight shy!!!!linda abeg help us
ReplyDeleteAnita all d way !
ReplyDeletelOLA IS WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN Anita... those saying otherwise are just jealous that Lola is mixed race/. You cannot compare them... Lola is in a different league. If Lola was just fair, amnd not mixed race, I bet all of you jealous hairless , bleached, big foot bishes... would hail her... nonsense
ReplyDeletethey look stunning indeed
ReplyDeletenice abeg i nid cash
ReplyDeleteabg dis is gud. the moni please
ReplyDeletevi nid the money
ReplyDeleteAll I see in the photos is the power of make up and photoshop. We'll done BM Pro. As for me black is beautiful. People who see white or mixed as beautiful still have colo mentality. Guess that's why many women bleach.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAnonymous don dey get names now o! 100k na bastard sha!
ReplyDeleteOkay pics of questionably pretty women. What's the biggie! Did these twins never believe they would ever be able to hook women outside their class. Show casing them like bits of property. So besides having a" pretty face" what else is there, any talent on offer?. How many likes on face book.?total random pics of psquare wives. I don't get it. These boiz should use some of their cash and buy some brains. Next please linda .