Singer Eric Arubayi weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 December 2013

Singer Eric Arubayi weds

Eric Arubayi was 3rd runner-up West African Idol 2007. He released his debut album 'Redefined' in 2011 but not much has been heard from him since then. Eric did his traditional wedding a few weeks back while his white wedding held today in Abraka, Delta State...congrats to him.

At his white wedding
At his traditional wedding

111 comments:

1. So happy for Chinonso his bride

1. Hey, did yu attend unizik??
      So happy for nonso too!
      Linda biko if yu need pictures of the bride I can supply!
      This ur story dey one sided ni.

2. Hey,congratulate me for being the first to comment,before I answer your question

2. Where is the wife now?
    What is her name ?

3. Replies
    1. What is ur prob u dis jobless prince? Must u say nonsense from dat gutter u call a mouth? Wollahi "kaniyankar"!! Banza!!!

2. I get it!u wana b popular ryt???get a life nd ul b cos ryt nw u r xoxo dead!asshole

3. deliverance minister29 December 2013 at 22:31

I agree with pj for once! This Eric is so gay but now we have confirmed he maybe bisexual unless the wife is in on it too!!! Jesus help nigerian oooo! Allah help too.

4. Congratulobia to the new couple

5. Oga congrats,,,God bless ur home,

1. Cute guy. I wish I was the bride

6. congrats to him. didn't hear about the album

7. Where's the bride?

8. Ah! My heart don break. I was loving this dude na. He's our VC's son. Choi. Eric why na? :(

9. shares d same name with d chancellor of delsu.... coincidence???

10. Congrats Eric...Cute dude

11. Linda he married Praiz??? Where's his wife?

12. Did he marry himself ? ....

13. wow!my vice chancellor's son!many congratulations!!!!

14. One question pls....Did he marry a ghost??

15. Na him wed himself no wife where is d brides pic

16. The wedding is at Abraka,Delta state...I'm dere as I write dis. I'm happy for Eric...na Daniel(his bro)remain to marry

17. Is he the son of delta state university's VC or is it just a coincidence because the vc's name happens to be Eric arubayi .... Sha I wish him well

18. Such a cutie, btw where is his wife

19. weds who,wheres d wife pics

20. Aunty Linda merry xmas n a wondaful new year ahead.d marriage took place at Abraka(delta state university campus2)his dad is d VC of delsu

21. What sort of half gist is dis where is the wife pshewwww

22. No pic of his bride? He used to date Orode Uduaghan before

23. What about his bride naw Linda? Abi did he marry himself or was it a guy wedding? Where's the bride we need to know her! *Disoneweyuconnowanexposedbridenawaoooooolipsealed*

24. Lindali u didn't show us his wife nah. Big congrats to him sha. E no easy.

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

25. Congrats to him,but shey this one no go last for only 3months oo??

*Nita Briggs*

26. wed today divorce tommorrow.

27. Fine bobo! Congrats... We pray its lasts ooo! So make it work!

28. Linda can't find the powerful singer(Praiz Adejo) thr......btw Congrats Eric Arubayi,d guy is gud in wat he does;watched him bk then in 2007

29. all the fine guys don dey marry,i hope one is still left specially for me. I don't want any Njoku arnd me biko. hML handsome.

30. Whrs d wife na? :s abi him marry himself??

31. Na wah oo! abeg wey the bride na? this is weird mbok? abi em dey marry emself?

32. The white wedding was in Abraka, Delta state and not Warri.

33. Congratulations to him.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

34. Congrat. D guy is over excited. Cute smile

35. Beautiful couple didn't see d wife at first

36. I nEed more pics.

37. He came 4th at west african idol

38. Oh my God
    Nonso happy married life darl
    Aww I'm so happy for you deary
    Asin so happy esp because its you
    Kis kis

39. lovely couple.I am so Happy for you chinonso ijomah.may GOd bless your union.I remember wen we were flat mates in Abeokuta.u were such a good and great person.HML.

40. Wishing him HML!

41. Fine boy. Wish you HML

Jee

42. Big congrats to him. Very well organized, saw men / lecturers eating more than twice. Timi and Praiz showed much love and many others with their presence

43. Congrats&all the best in your marriage.

44. HML.... Eric. wishing u well.

45. Congrats too Eric and Nonso....beautiful people

46. Why is he sitting on the floor tho?

47. Son of delsu vc!see groove 4 abk 2dy!

48. Fine guy wit nice smile

49. Owk!! And how is this news again linda Ikeji??

50. Choi see how person fine....#phew
    HML to 'em

51. Hansum man Representing Niger delta. Congratulation. @ Zenki brown

52. Hi Linda,I sent u a message some time ago,am in need of a job can I be ur PA? Am Anthonia Samuels,my email myhgirl4life@gmail.com..would be happy if u reply me,thanks;merry christmas!

53. Congrat!!!all d best

54. Congratulationa! Happy married live.

55. Congrats!May God bless ur union.

56. Congrats and may God bless his marriage.

57. E be like say he fine can't c his face clearly any congratulobia

58. Wishin u gud luck eric.wonderful couple.

59. Is he the son of delta state university's VC or is it just a coincidence because the vc's name happens to be Eric arubayi .... Sha I wish him well

60. Eeeeeeeeh o! Congrats Eric n wifey!

61. Congrats Fine Boi Eric!

62. He's cute.. HML sir!!!

63. HML uncle eric...may God bless ur union...

64. HML uncle eric...may God bless ur union

65. Rumor had it, that he was gay!!! Thank God for mercies oh! You have put peeps to shame... Congrats dear.

66. AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! MY ERIC!! IV ALWAYS LOVED HIM! NOW hez Married...I cant marry you again ohh!!!!!! awwww...HML! and i still love u!

67. I wish dem happy married life

68. Cute couple. Una no get eyes to see d beautiful nwababe..

69. Congrats! Its like d man re more happy on d wedding day than d women this days
    @UA

70. Its shelewa in tinsel d bride'smaid cos dat girl in d pix looks so much lyk her o. HML...God give mε̲̣̣̣̥ husband wey fine lyk dis o

71. Y'all are blind really!!!Can't you see the lady in white seated next to him and what's with the question of him being related to the vice chancellor of delta..open you eyes a lot of people have SAID he is so stop with the repetition.

72. Congrats
    Gnomic Pretex