Remy Martin celebrates RMD and Chris Ubosi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 December 2013

Remy Martin celebrates RMD and Chris Ubosi

Remy Martin celebrates Richard Mofe-Damijo and Beat FM/Naija FM CEO Chris Ubosi at the first ever Grandmaster edition of the pace setters party...see more photos after the cut...

104 comments:

1. Honour well deserved, #pacesetters indeed#.

2. #Nicestuff... RMD love every tin about him,,, d guy is cute nice body build a smile τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ die for down τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ earth jovial name it... Love U̶̲̥̅̊ mofe

3. Cute ladies but am seeing too much boobs..I dnt like d boob show..hehe

1. madam open ur eyes abeg. Where is d boobs show???

4. Very well deserved.

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

5. Waje sweetie,I see u.... looking nice

6. Hmmm RMD I missed you from my screen, you're fast growing old ohh with all the dough

7. Pictures look more colorful than Nigeria's future.

1. Ur just a negative human. Most of ur comments are terrible. Seems lyk ur disturbed n ur a saddist. Gay bastard.

8. they deserve to be celebrated

9. Nice!! But rmd self #coughs..this ur white beards! Hw old is rmd again? 95?? #just asking

10. rmd ageing gracefully....chris ubosi a media mogul wit d craziest oaps in 9ja...seeing buki,,cnt see schulz...

11. Is it just me or has anyone not noticed that RMD looks stressed and drained?

1. Ow do u look? Ugly duckling

2. I also noticed that you luk like a fag.. Dirty girl.. Yhu luk like drainage sef

12. Daz nyc I so much love RMD

13. Gosh...RMD pls pls marry mε̲̣̣̣̥..ℓ̊ dnt care about ur age..20 and Fifty-sometin can make it work...ℓ̊ love u so much...#Charming Kay

1. Mumu no go find ur own husband u want collect another woman husband ........pray to God to give u some one better than him.

14. Congrats to dem,my guy rmd is lukin old now oo..."Inda d comment eater abeg post my comment no swallo am abeg*rolling eyes*_tess

15. Congrats guys, u really both deserve it. More grace to ur elbow.

16. wetin Rmd dey do as minister of entertainment in delta state sef.chey him come chop-clean-mouth ni?I no see him as a qualify minister atal.

1. Ode,shey they shuld give it to yhu.. How ehen position take concern yhu sef.. he doesnt qualify na yhur opiolo head wey qualify.. Haters

17. Abeg o, where does RMD leave Jumobi anytime he's going for these functions? Haven't seen them together in a loooooong time. Are they still married? ...........Just asking

1. Shez not a house wife like yhu or yhu wife which ever sex yhu are.. She has other productive things to do.. Must she come sef.. 9Ja tho hTers everywhere

18. They are worth celebrating..Cheers!

*Nita Briggs*

19. RMD, where is your wife? You are always alone during occasions.

1. How ehen take concern yhu.. Yhu were is yhur mother.. marriage recker! Biko hapu RMD aka

20. Chris ubosi ....one of the greastest nigerian enterpreneurs.....managing 3 radio stations...wanna be like oga chris when I grow up

#4p The Intern#

21. RMD is so handsome,not to forget hoootttt!!! Not even old age can stop oohhh! :)

22. RMD...my crush!! Looking dapper as usual.big congrats to you Sir.can spot my gal,Waje....u look fab gal.beatiful people.

23. All dis gehs with deir human hair, u must c dem in every party

24. Cool but don't like d babes outfit. How can u wear black gown and black belly belt? Too black.

25. Brazilian hair don suffer choi

26. RMD as cute as Eva....

27. Good! Great role models!

28. Pace setters indeed. That's great! Nice pictures

29. i think RMD deserves it dunno of the other guy though #Like is white bears@science guy via nasa satellite

30. RMD,where is Jumobi as you are being celebrated? Not fair

31. I don hear...Next pls

32. RMD is looking really good

33. Fake girls with their fake hair.

34. Chai....too much pics.

35. RMD is like fine wine(looking better with age)#bigcrushalert#

36. RMD ever looking good #bright bravo#

37. And when are they going to celebrate me???
    Awwwchhh see my crush ooooo RMD plz when will I get to hold you in my arms???

38. Linda what's your fucking problem?! Why do you delete my comments each time I post them on your blog? Are you trying to be a sell-out or what?

1. You look like someone I know

39. Celebrate them unto wetin? Na them drink am pass? U know say RMD na warri

40. I just like his white beers

1. *coughing @white beers , haba bros U̶̲̥̅̊ wan kill me?

41. na him like beer where I like

42. Pls where is toke???so unlike her. Lmao

43. RMD is such a cutie...I just luv his smile. Gosh!

44. classy event classy people

45. People have been saying it thot they were joking.

46. ikot mbong corper28 December 2013 at 21:32

linda no worry, na me and u, dem go celebrate next year

47. Why is rmd always hiding jumobi. He just killed d spotlight out of the lady. Na wa o. I guess she is even scared of him.

1. Dnt open yhur gutter to say what you dont know.. Its their marriage not yours..so dnt dictate for them

48. Gud 4 demand..... They are worth celebrating

49. Very much deserving!! RMD looking HOiT!!!!

50. I can see my cousin's wife there nyc

51. RMD I so luv him 2 pieces

52. RMD is graying beautifullyy.... He's d george clooney of naija, u cnt help bt jst love him

53. D ladies are finer..congratulations to them

54. RMD my then crush. This man fine die! *singing*"iwishoooiwishoooican stillvehimshaa"Lols. Congratulations sugar-plump...myheartisbeginningtomakethatbumbribumbrisound..."yawns"

55. am gay..i need sumone pls....jst turned gay yesterday..it feels good tho.

56. WHERE IS JUMOBI AND IJEOMA UBOSI??? THE WIVES..

1. Goat they are not house wives.. Theyve got work to do

57. Nice one! Love RMD!
    @UA

58. See my big bro Chris! Yes o!!!

59. Party for big boys.. Rmd still looking good n fresh miguel likes

60. Party for big boys.. Rmd still looking good n fresh miguel likes

61. More grace to your elbow? Where is Jumobi and Ijeoma? Bears? Is white bears? Such bad English. Take time off and go back to school please.

62. Who are those gals that look like omoge maggi???

63. Prince jobless u r a dam fucking ass useles church rat.cant u shut up if u dnt hv somtin to say.

64. correct one bros. abeg my people make una visit www.piginfootballfans.com for latest sport news for pigin english

65. Anno 9:41 u re addicted to amebo..mbork mind ur buisness...

66. dat guy is always looking young

67. Rmd still looks really good despite his age! Miss him!