Pics: Uche Jombo, Tiwa Savage celebrate with Funke Akindele as her acting school graduates 28 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 December 2013

Pics: Uche Jombo, Tiwa Savage celebrate with Funke Akindele as her acting school graduates 28

Star actress Funke Akindele's drama school, The Scene One School of Drama just graduated its first set of students. The graduation ceremony took place at the school's rehearsal ground yesterday Thurs. December 19th

Uche Jombo, Tiwa Savage, eLDee, JJC, Eniola Badmus, Segun Obe, Dammy Krane and many other celebs attended the graduation ceremony to show support for one of their own.

Funke's acting school was established in 2011. The school offers a wide variety of creative courses including Introduction of Drama, Traditional and Contemporary Dance, Music, Etiquette & Manners. The next academic session begins in January 2014. See more photos from the graduation ceremony after the cut...

115 comments:

1. No be only "gloving" na *gloying*
      It's GLOWING!
      Don't be in a haste 2 post.

2. Tiwa should try a darker lace top closure it's way too light and doesn't match her leave out.... Babe usually is on point with her weaves hmmm

3. ♍ε love Tiwa's earrings, Tiwa nd linda her twin sis wit this same center parting hairstyle. Pretty chic! Uche Ʊ look good. Αѕ long αѕ your hubby approves, listen to № one else. Funke work on your knees. Congrats shaa! *cagey*

4. Linda don dey use my comment drink akamu oooo. Congrat beautiful pple except Uche, ur baby wan suck breast.

5. This Funke's sister looks like a crack head. Scruffy and dirty looking. Meanwhile linda, why do u not like to post comments? Especially when one tries to reply ppls posts? Very annoying. Mshew

2. Replies
    1. Uche Jumbo looks pregnant. And I hope she is...Tiwa got this smile that can melt mountains. Lovely people indeed

2. Uche jumbo agadi ina akwughari.......powder much!!!!!!! Pan cake tinz! Nt evn mac. Congrats funke. I luv u......u too lin much luv

3. 2004 ke Han Han linda

4. The next academic session begins in January
    2004 am lost

1. LoL gbo gbo bigs girl. Beautifl ppl.

2. Stop tlkin like an illetrate...xo d brain God gave u cnt deduce dt ds is a typographical error...mumu..u jst wan comment...if u lost stay dre ooo..dnt cmbk.mungus

5. January 2014 you are meant to say...Weldone.

6. Nice pics congratulations to the graduates

7. Linda kindly change the next session resumption date to January 2014 instead of 2004.

1. U wd hv sd.."If its possible "...cuz I fink once a comment is posted it cnt be edited agn..Ooopss! I guess u dnt knw..bcs u are dumb

2. @nicoleswizzi your are really the dumb computer illiterate... the error has been changed meaning its possible.. . So bitch reject and eject outta here...

8. Congrats funke, uche jombo that dress is a no no for me and linda u wrote nxt session begins 2004 instead of 2014.

1. Uche agadi nwanyi, ina akwughari!!!!!!! Too much powder! Taaaa!!!!!! Luv u funke! Congrats! (Witty lady)

9. This is nice. Its cool to invest like this. But umm i don't think she is really gonna be making money there
    wtf?? see friend exposes her friend's nak'ed pic online bcos of fight!

10. Hehhehehehhehehehh waz up wit d chick on red, behind tiwa n uche?

Candy!

11. 2004? HUH.......Y D PERSON WEY DEY UCHE JOMBO BACK DEY VEX NA....

12. Cool,bt funke u don fat finish ooo

13. good one.
    wetin Uche Jumbo come wear naa?

1. Ts a classy wear 4 da classy ladies! U won't undastand kid! Now go sleep! (Witty here)

14. nice one funke akindele

15. Nice1 atleast that's a way of sharing ones talent. Hmmmm as 4 uche jumbo I do love her but dat see tru dress Naa!!! Tiwa I love ur jewery!! Akindele please try and hire a beta makeup artist, I love u so much but I jus dnt like d way ur face is been made up

16. uche jombo one of my favourite nollywood actress..stunning pics of her.. hmmmm..

17. Tiwa is glowin.Funke don chop up o

18. Good for them, hopefully they'll get to feature in her movies

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Nice one congrats girl keep doin ur tin God gat ya back#kisses#

21. Love the Initiative behind it,good 1 Funke.

22. Nice one funke more grace ljN

23. Congrats Funke, u are a role model in movie industry.

24. Congrats to her #bright bravo#

25. Nice one.... Soooo many ways to make money! Thumbs up Funke!

26. Nice one gurl, i loce ur spirit

27. 9ce ☺Й gurl, i love ur spirit

28. After a almost a year og delaying the poor students. One would even think the students would be d main focus of these photos and not Funke. Not impressed one bit

29. Funke's sis is fugly sha! D

30. I neva like funke's hair dunno y o!

1. Me too, I never like her hair. She always has this razz yoruba aura about her...

31. Oh baby pancake you too rub pancake, you go rub am for your. ....

32. I do love funke

'YTE'

33. Jesus uche jumbo don fine die oo money good

34. Abeg also find job 4 them oh mbok

IFIOK so on POINT

35. They all looked in that gowns like tailoring or hair dressing apprentices doing freedom ceremony. Anyway, welcome to the world of fake nollywood boys and girls.

1. Haba y d Sarcasm? Stop being bitter to make ur life better..fool

2. Haba y d Sarcasm? Stop being bitter to make ur life better..fool

36. Nice one bt dier faces luk 2white 2much make up evn on tiwa she luks smhw

37. funke makeup too much.she resemble taribo west.

1. Sharrrraaap ode hw ur own face b? Mtsheeeewwwwwww.

38. I love ur spırıt.tnk me later....funke kıp up the good work.

39. Nice...linda ooo..where's this school of hers located?

40. Oool ....that's a good one

41. Nice one funke, keep it up, but how true is it? Did u delay them? I'm sure you were putting things in place. Uche, I love ur top. Funke, tht purple grad gown...hmmm, ur make person, must have used the side mirror of a car. Thumbs up!!

42. E be like say linda don Sey smoke weed oooO, she go dey type anyhow now. But why??? U need to becareful b4 I go change my oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Go and diet out...baba orobo

43. Whts d hmmm dere for why nt say it so dat she will knw cos wht she doing nw no fit her at all.

44. Wow Tiwa is really glowing. Congrats to Jenifa

45. Hahahahahahahahaha@funke looking like taribo west

46. Is the school accredited and by who?

After spending all this money are the graduates assured of a job?

They should remember that Dunke herself didnot attend any acting school before making her millions. Talent cannot be bought!

1. Who is Dunke? Abi you drink otapiapia ni?

47. Beatiful pics, i Łǿ˅ƹ Tiwa though always stunning

48. What is it with Uche and her melons these days sef? Abi she wan make am obvious say she do implants? Drive carefully o

49. Congrats to u funke and my baby tiwa looking great as always mauh:)

50. Lovely,,,,,,,,congrats funke;)
    @joy

51. FUNKE SHOULD COPY TIWA SAVAGE'S HAIR..THE FRONT OF HER HAIR MAKES IT LOOK FAKE..

52. Das •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ gurl funke#chop kiss#

53. Woah!!!!.....this is really gud. Am impressed,kep d flag flying Funke.

54. UCHE JUMBO, u for kukuma wear only Bra and skirt to d party***All dese shameless pple

55. Drama school indeed
    4rm Gnomic Pretex

56. Congratulations !!!

#watching in 3D LED#

57. Uche Jombo Rodirigez it is almost Christmas when would you travel to New York to spend the holidays with your husband. You told us before that you were taking the rest of the year off till next year to be with your husband, so what happened to that plan.Go meet your husband oo before pepper enter your eyesoo

58. All I see is my Africa barbie Tiwa... As for Uche pls next time get a good bra if you must wear a see tru top.aunty linda post my comment thank u

59. Congrats funke, they all look beautiful. Nice

60. Linda u and twia 2 like center pattern oooh chai una no see another style do

61. Good for them... I sight u mz eminado, eldee de don, dammy, busty, jumbo. Y wizkid, banky and denrele no dey?

62. Good For them! I sight u all @ Mz eminado, eldee d Don, Uche, busty. Where is banky and wizkid?

63. Really nice funke..! Weldon proud of u

64. Is Uche Jombo bleaching or what?!

65. this grad is to her credit and not for the student,i heard they treathened to expose her after she took there money for over two years now

66. i guess she will teach them how to divorce.hahahaha

67. see the so called role models,what is uche jombo wearing?smh

68. a school that is not accredited by the members of ANTP,so what is the chance of this students?

69. pls i advise upcoming artiste to go else where because funke is a user,find out deeply

70. hmmm,atleast we still have nigerians that are realistic at times,not all this hypocrates trying to drop a good coment here.smh

71. hmmmm,so true.what is eldee n tiwa doing dere?where are the likes of jide kosoko,ogogo,yinka qaudri and the rest of them?

72. hahahahahahaha,are the students musicians?

73. Uche looks gorgeous, well done funke and congrates to the graduating students!

74. Great idea.I love this lady so much.she looks humble,nice,caring.sometimes I wonder why some good ladies won't just end up wit d good men....Funke,I wish u d best,jare

75. My girl Funke! Keep the gud work on. The gowns sha, it shuld be beta on d next set

76. Congrats funke Beautiful pic Tiwa looks good and uche jumbo too

77. I ve always said Funke Akindele is d best ting dat had happend to nollywood in recent tymz buh som pple no here me, diz lady is jst a bunch of sweet suprises, ride on JENIFA, u re d BEST

78. Nice funke.dat was great. Bt ur face always ugly why? U need face reconstruction.#JC

79. zenifa u will not zill me in niajia. ze uchze Rumbo Looking zakexy. with all the everything showing. now me is cant see again shoooo

80. Lmao...acting school??? when she herself is jes an average actor....

81. Congrats Funke Akindele....the best and my favorite Yoruba Actress

82. The gathering never complete ooo...where is Toke Makinwa and Karen Igho!?